Spotlight Reporting Bewertungen

Spotlight Reporting

Erweiterte Berichterstattung, Konsolidierung, Prognose und Budgetierung

4.5/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Angela W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great reporting tool

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We bought this as a supplement to QBO and it has really enhanced our reporting features and allowed us to show our finances in a better way.

Nachteile

You cannot set up different templates, if you make a major change, it keeps that for all the reports.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Uwais A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Spotlight Reporting review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The overall experience is great. Once you get a hang of the first company and group, the rest are easy to update

Vorteile

Most of my clients love the way it summarizes financial information into charts and graphics

Nachteile

The Consol can get complicated if there are many companies in the group and I need to justify a balance

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mackenzie M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Next Level Reporting

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, Spotlight has been a great add on tool in preparing management reports for clients to help them really understand their business and point out any pain points.

Vorteile

Spotlight lets you import budgets straight from Xero and allows you to customise report layouts and also offers in-depth charting and graphs which offer simple conversation starting points with clients.

Nachteile

When initially beginning to use Spotlight, it may feel a little overwhelming due to all of the options and layouts on offer. Can take a while to get used to it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Paul D.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 17.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jack T.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Scott W.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp