Zoho Vault

Online-Passwort-Manager für Teams

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(43)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

43 Bewertungen

Scott
Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Vault is the Bomb

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

I protect my personal and business credentials with Zoho Vault and will continue to do so into the...

I protect my personal and business credentials with Zoho Vault and will continue to do so into the future. I recommend it to anyone who will listen.

Vorteile

I was originally a LastPass user until LP raised their prices and told me to kick sand. Zoho Vault is as good or better than LastPass for a quarter of the price. I use it for my business and personally. Have it on a desktop, laptop, Chromebook and 2 phones. Does what it claims to do and does not burn a whole in your wallet.

Nachteile

Has some issues on the Chrome and Edge browsers, seems like they have fixed the Chrome issues with the latest update.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LastPass

Warum Zoho Vault gewählt wurde

LastPass raised the fees a couple of 100% and would not work with me as an existing customer. Switched to Zoho Vault a little more than 2 years ago and love it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

LastPass

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Vault

Inexpensive and had all the same features
Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product, but offline use should be improved

Bewertet am 30.7.2022

I like the fact that you can define labels and group passwords and credentials by type. Also, I...

I like the fact that you can define labels and group passwords and credentials by type. Also, I like the fact that Zoho Vault can generate and file secure passwords for me when I register to a new service. Maybe the user interface could be given a revamp? But these are unessential aspects, and all the juicy features are there.

Vorteile

Zoho Vault has a lot of useful features. You can associate passwords with icons, making it faster to find the one you need. You can file attachments (e.g., you can file a scanned copy of your bank code sheet together with your bank credentials). You can use you password vault on any device through an Internet browser, or use the dedicated mobile applications (which, however, requires you to be online). Password synchronisation across devices occurs in real time. You can define your own templates for different password, credential and document types. The paid version allows centralised management of credentials for teams.

Nachteile

Although you can have a password-protected, offline copy of your vault mailed to you every night, using it is not straightforward and the mobile app needs to be online to retrieve passwords (so it may be difficult to retrieve the password you need if you phone is in a blind spot).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LastPass und Bitwarden

Warum Zoho Vault gewählt wurde

1password move to a different business model based on monthly subscriptions, Zoho is free and you pay only if you want additional features, like team management.

Zuvor genutzte Software

1Password

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Vault

The free version of Zoho ticked all the boxes for me, and optional (paid) features added real value for a more sophisticated user, so the whole thing made a lot of sense to me.
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Value per dollar, this package is industry-leading. The functionality/management aspect isn't...

Bewertet am 23.4.2018

Vorteile

The value is through the roof. Not only does the free single-user model give you full access, but even the paid version of the software is manageable and cheap to any organization. There is user provisioning/management for enterprises.

Nachteile

Honestly? The mobile app isn't amazing (keeper's is better) and the terminology ("secrets", "chambers", etc) is kinda daft. Organization between said units can be unclear when you're trying to figure out how it all works/looks/displays.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for managing customer account credentials amongst a team

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

I have a team of 8 product analysts who are currently managing credentials for over 400 customers...

I have a team of 8 product analysts who are currently managing credentials for over 400 customers on up to 8 different sites per customer. Utilizing​ Zoho's API, we have been able to create a secure form for customers to submit their credentials directly to our admin account and then are accessible to all team members through their Chrome and Safari toolbar extensions. The main reason we went with Zoho was so that I could allow team members to login to client's accounts without ever being able to view (and potentially) copy the customer's secure information. However, it has also improved our workflow as the one-click login access makes it faster and easier to manage the program.

Vorteile

I like the ease of setting up Secrets and Chambers to easily organize customer credentials. Zoho Vault​ is also an excellent tool to manage credentials and provide multiple users access to one-click login ability without ever having access to the actual password information. Customer service is fantastic.

Nachteile

One-click login access is a little more difficult to set up for sites like Google where the login is multi-step, but it is possible with the correct URL structure. There can also be a slight delay for team members accessing credentials via the toolbar extension when updates are made via the admin account.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamsID und LastPass

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Vault

It had the features that we needed to manage the program in its current state and the flexibility to scale as the product was growing quickly.
Ludovic
Ludovic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The cornerstone of your password security, made simple

Bewertet am 17.7.2020

After I got hacked due to low password security, one friend advised a couple of Password Vaults. I...

After I got hacked due to low password security, one friend advised a couple of Password Vaults. I long used Keepass, then turned to Zoho Vault as a way to bring my passwords online and manage it from both phone and laptop. Combined with strong master passwords for main apps, as well as Double Authentication, it provides a strong, reliable system and a lot of serenity :)

Vorteile

Ease of use, ability to generate strong random passwords, ability to create file and sort passwords (especially useful when dealing with several clients with similar apps / services)

Nachteile

Might get a little messy if you don't manage your files and folders, nice new interface but sometimes a display bug can occur

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Not as full featured or easy as the bigger products (like LastPass) but the price is RIGHT!

Bewertet am 1.8.2019

Vorteile

It's relatively full-featured, centrally manageable, and most importantly, priced EXTREMELY competitively! Hands down, the best value password manager for any small to medium sized organization. As a small IT team on a tight budget, this tool is absolutely vital and the cost is so good that it was almost a no-brainer to choose this particular tool.

Nachteile

Chambers, secrets, and how they relate - these things are confusing. The mobile app could use some work, as it's still not as well-rounded as their web version. The interface, period, could likely use a bit of work. However, considering the price these things can be overlooked.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Good Password Manager

Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Vorteile

- Good for teams
- Cheap
- Free on mobile
- Good protection
- Easy to use

Nachteile

The only real "con" for me is that there's no white label functionality or CNAME etc. available. This seems to be a whole in the market as there are very few if any such providers (or very expensive).

Ariel
Ariel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Desktop and Mobile password manager

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Overall I'm happy with Zoho Vault and will continue using it to generate and store both my personal...

Overall I'm happy with Zoho Vault and will continue using it to generate and store both my personal and professional passwords.

Vorteile

I switched to this from a password manager app that wasn't syncing properly across my devices, and I have found Zoho Vault really easy to use and update from whatever computer or device I happen to be using, whether Windows or Apple.

Nachteile

There are a few clunky or buggy aspects to the software - sometimes when creating a new "secret" (saved account) if I tab into the password field it will auto-fill, and occasionally even if I replace that password with a newly generated one it still saves with the auto-filled password. I work around this by immediately opening a newly created secret and checking that the correct password saved. Also, on iPhone if I'm on a website and open Zoho Vault from that website's auto-fill options, Zoho Vault will look empty and I won't be able to search for the correct secret. Other than that, this tool is easy to use and syncs perfectly.

Mark
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

YES! A real password managment tool that is complient.

Bewertet am 30.8.2019

We use Zoho Vault multiple times a day. I love that the master passphrase is an encyption key and...

We use Zoho Vault multiple times a day. I love that the master passphrase is an encyption key and isn't an acutal password. I love the there are no data points saved on zoho servers. Meaning, that everything is encrypted and SOC 2 certified.

In the insurance industry, we have so many passwords and logins. The program makes it a secure and easy way to manage all of those logins with passwords that change every 90 days. Zoho Vault helps us keep track of all that without being scared of security issues. I highly reccomend zoho vault to anyone! Just don't loose your master passphrase. It's not stored on any servers so if you loose that, the only thing that can be done is for ZOHO to create you a brand new zoho vault account. This is for security reasons, and frankly, I'm very happy on their level of security with this program. It's virtually un-hackable.

Vorteile

I love how we can assign specific login information to an individual person or a group of employees.

Nachteile

Don't have any cons, i use this tool all the time and not sure how i functioned before its existence.

Karel
Karel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for Free Personal Use Password Management

Bewertet am 25.10.2018

Password management has never been more secure and centralized with ZohoVault. I use the encrypted...

Password management has never been more secure and centralized with ZohoVault. I use the encrypted HTML file on my desktop for ease of access, which is awesome. Exporting ZohoVault data to CSV helps me to create paper backups as a last measure of security for not losing my passwords.

Vorteile

- The new Two-Factor authentication app looks great and seems more secure than SMS
- Synchronization of passwords across all devices (sometimes I add new passwords on my computer and sometimes on my phone)
- Encrypted HMTL files for offline access saves me a lot of time and it is still secure
- Automatic password generator gives me ideas about what password I want to generate

Nachteile

- The free version doesn't come with data backup, but I can't complain since I'm not paying anything and I can work around that limitation

- Maybe I'm not doing it right but the auto-fill is kinda a hit/miss. Then again, I prefer punching in my passwords myself

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth

Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Nice

Nice

Vorteile

User friendly interface for everyone, even for development

Nachteile

Support from India just in English. Pls, try hire Spanish support too

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Zoho Vault gewählt wurde

Volume of clients

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Vault

Quality-pricing
Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super reliable and easy to use

Bewertet am 2.8.2019

It's helped our team keep accounts secure.

It's helped our team keep accounts secure.

Vorteile

This is my favorite password manager because it's easy to create new entries and I can always find what I need. I also really like that I can share my entries, even with people outside my organization.

Nachteile

I had Lastpass first and it preventing Zoho Vault from being able to auto-fill my passwords properly. I also wish I could duplicate entries.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easily share and manage password with team members

Bewertet am 26.3.2019

My company's experience with Zoho Vault has been nothing but positive. We manage client systems,...

My company's experience with Zoho Vault has been nothing but positive. We manage client systems, including servers, and networking hardware. Each piece of equipment has one or more sets of credentials. Prior to using this software, any known credentials were sloppily placed in a spreadsheet. I looked for a cost-effective password management system that enabled sharing between team members, offered easy mobile access, and most importantly was secure. We tried the Zoho Vault trial and purchased the full license shortly thereafter. We now constantly say "remember to put it in Zoho" when setting up a new system. It has taken the guesswork out of gaining access to systems.

Vorteile

While there is a website version, having the Android version available while on the go is very important. Multifactor support for using the app is also an important feature.

Nachteile

The mobile interface (Andoird) could use an update. I find that the sharing section in particular looks a little dated and the controls are small for big hands. I often have to swipe down to refresh the screen to show the list of saved credentials.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Top-Rated Password Safe

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

My team and I can safely share passwords without compromising any sensitive information. Before...

My team and I can safely share passwords without compromising any sensitive information. Before using Zoho Vault, I frequently resorted to the easy solutions of using the same password for every account or not using a password at all. I'm freed from the burden of trying to remember complex passwords while still maintaining their security. A password generator, built into Zoho Vault, can create secure passwords that adhere to your particular account's requirements.

Vorteile

Password protection and encryption are two of Zoho Vault's most valuable features. If you use different passwords for different accounts, this is a huge help. It has made my daily life easier and password sharing a breeze. It instantly retrieves the information from the safe when you are on the appropriate connection, which helps identify phishing attempts.

Nachteile

Zoho Vault's authentication steps become more involved if you lose track of the master password. All of your previously stored passwords will be wiped out if it works, which could be a problem if you don't have a backup. The fact that the extension must be downloaded prior to use is another issue I have with it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Switched away from Zoho Vault due to their silly pricing policies

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

It works well. Nothing wrong with the app. I've used Password Managers for years and Zoho Vault is no better or worse than most.

Nachteile

We downgraded our Zoho One package as we didn't use most of the apps. That left us without Zoho Vault. You can have one user for free. I tried to pay for a second user and it removed the free user! So it's one free, or none free?! No thanks. Moved to Bitwarden.

Fatima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use password manager, designed to be used by large groups of users.

Bewertet am 28.4.2018

Vorteile

Accessible from any browser, any platform.
Password strength report, ensures your passwords are strong. And, you can generate strong passwords too.
Allows sharing and transferring of logins and passwords between users.
Store unlimited passwords and notes, attach files/documents to them.
Auto login detection and saving, with ability to automatically log in to websites.
Two-factor authentication.
Mobile access with applications for Android and iOS.
Browser extensions for Chrome and Firefox.
AES-256 for encryption and offline access.

Nachteile

Auto detection and auto login feature of other password managers is much more better and responsive than this application.
Mobile applications are buggy and annoying.

Elmo
Elmo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy way to store password

Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Easy and securely manage you password and share them with team members.

Easy and securely manage you password and share them with team members.

Vorteile

The web as well as the phone app is easy to use when storing and retrieving passwords. The passwords are masked making it more secure when working with someone looking over you shoulder.

Nachteile

I think it maybe time to upgrade the web version interface and make it more intuitive. An button to email the login and password might also be nice to have.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for all your passwords

Bewertet am 11.12.2018

Vorteile

I love the one click login to websites and I can access it from any device. I like the option to have employees have different access levels to each stored site. I also like that I can decide when the pass phrase is cleared.

Nachteile

Sometimes the sync doesn't work and you are unable to use the auto login to actually login to the site. It can be frustrating having to wait for the sync to happen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Free & easy

Bewertet am 17.11.2018

I looked online for password software/apps. I wanted something that was both free, and multiplatform...

I looked online for password software/apps. I wanted something that was both free, and multiplatform.

I also experimented with 1pass and some others, but found them lacking. I don't have hours and hours to keep searching, but so far Vault is good enough, and given me no reason to look again, after about a year.

Vorteile

that it is free, and easy to use. And that it is so multi-platform, though I haven't used the Android platform much.

Nachteile

It might be easier to hack into or crack than I realize.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Solid password manager

Bewertet am 3.5.2019

We needed a password manager that would let us share admin passwords between certain people, while...

We needed a password manager that would let us share admin passwords between certain people, while keeping others private. Vault does this flawlessly.

It's easy to generate new secure passwords and to save new sites within the correct chambers.

If you're looking for an efficient and cost-effective password manager, Zoho Vault should definitely be on your short list.

Vorteile

I love not having to remember any passwords and it is really easy to share passwords with other members of my team.

Nachteile

The terminology is not always as clear as it could be when you're first learning, but once you know what everything means, this issue disappears.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great password manager for SMEs

Bewertet am 13.8.2019

Vorteile

Feels secure
Good mobile experience
Integration with Google suite

Nachteile

Complex to use
Tablet version with issues

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

FREE Forever personal plan is perfect. But Zoho vault comes into its own when used with teams.

Bewertet am 15.12.2017

It cost nothing to try and I used the FREEMIUM account for some time before inviting other team...

It cost nothing to try and I used the FREEMIUM account for some time before inviting other team members to share with me at a very low cost.

Vorteile

Straightforward setup with all the major Browser extensions. A FREE FOREVER plan. Works across IOS, Android, Web, Windows and MacOS platforms.

Nachteile

Unable to fill out forms. Does not support logins for two-factor authentication sites and some sites just don't like it.

Cat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love using Zoho Vault

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Easy to use and customize, great for sharing passwords.

Easy to use and customize, great for sharing passwords.

Vorteile

I love the security this brings with multi factor authentication and also high level security. It is so a safe way to share passwords across different employees.

Nachteile

The multi factor authentication can be inconvenient but it's what keeps the passwords safe. However you will need to make sure to have both authentications ready in order to use your password.

Denise
Denise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easily accessible yet secure!

Bewertet am 8.3.2018

Vorteile

I like that there are options to save personal and work passwords in different locations within the software. The price is very cost effective and you definitely get what you pay for! The interface is very easy to use.

Nachteile

I have had trouble using it on Internet Explorer. Although it's not as popular of a web browser as it used to be, I think the software should still function the same.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good password management software

Bewertet am 17.4.2022

Vorteile

Inexpensive, easy to import password from other software or data format, easy to manage passwords

Nachteile

User interface can be improved. For a first time user, lots of features can be confusing