10 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
3,6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
3,8
70% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Rohit J.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

PDF conversion Software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Nitro Cloud is easy to use when it comes to uploading and creating an account because everything is rather straightforward.When files are uploaded to Nitro Cloud, you can immediately begin converting it to any of the supported file formats or you can sign, collaborate, or share the file.Nitro Cloud is driving not just in the online retail merchandise deals space however they are presently infringing upon the online cloud space

Vorteile

-Nitro Cloud is an extremely intuitive and flexible solution
- Easier to save default settings for your different edit tools (text box, lines, etc).
- More control of your edit tools
-Free conversion of PDF files to editable MSWord documents
-Users get unlimited e-signatures to sign on documents.

Nachteile

-Loads large PDFs more slowly than Acrobat
-The important data or files you upload to the server are original and leads to security concerns.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Patrick D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Alternative to Adobe

Bewertet am 11.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Let's be realistic, everybody's endeavoring to catch this business sector. I've been to a great degree awed with Nitro Cloud's open source incorporation into essentially all different administrations particularly advanced marks which is the reason I prescribe this application.

I've been utilizing Nitro Cloud since they sent it quite a long while back and I need to concede Nitro Cloud is driving not just in the online retail merchandise deals space however they are presently infringing upon the online cloud space which is extremely universal in 2016.

As I would see it, organizations are passing up a major opportunity for the advantages of advanced procedures and little business joint effort stages. Physical, paper-based procedures are nearly moderate and can cause high expenses as far as supplies and lost efficiency. Basically, they are liable to the rubbing of the physical world.

Basically recovering data from paper archives can hammer the brakes on a generally profitable day. Paper experiences an intrinsic absence of perceivability, traceability, searchability, and discoverability.

Vorteile

Part of the reason business specialists default to paper is an absence of preparing. Computerized procedures are something that we're not taught. Organizations anticipate that representatives will lift it up as they come, yet without appropriate direction and instruments, they miss the mark concerning accomplishing the advantages that paperless work processes give.

Nachteile

Not much other than just the cost, however that is subjective to your use; business vs personal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Simón bernabé G.
Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 11.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Jamie G.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Makes you forget about the other PDF software...

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

A very cost effective and easy to administer solution which provides robust functionality and features to make any job easy to process. As typical with Nitro products, easy to configure and train others to use. Overall a very good ROI.

Nachteile

We periodically poll our user community to gather feedback and have yet to receive any substantial issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Al J.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Nitro Cloud

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Have been using the app, and it has been a good app to use. I have a small business and I have found it to be useful. I was using it on a trial basis, but will continue.

Vorteile

It has good customer support.

Nachteile

No cons for this app I really like it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ananth T.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Shelly M.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 3.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Neil M.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 9.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Paul W.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 2.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Mason H.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 25.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp