Azeus Convene Bewertungen

Azeus Convene

Board-Portal- und papierlose Meeting-Software.

4.7/5 (23 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Implementing and using Convene has proved a huge success with colleagues and Board members.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We save so much time. Using Adobe to collate the papers used to not only take ages but would often not work.
The management of written resolutions outside of meetings is much easier.

Vorteile

It was quick and easy to implement. The software itself is intuitive to use and even the least tech savvy Board Members have found it straightforward and easy to use. We haven't used all the functionality (Board Members are yet to use the 'presenting' function) but the meeting, document library and resolution functions adequately meet our needs.
The pulling together of the Board papers is a quicker and less stressful experience than it was previously and with improved security as we're not emailing round pdfs to various email addresses.

Nachteile

Having used two similar products, I really struggle to find a fault with Convene, as it generally provides the same functionality more efficiently and for a lower cost. It would be helpful to be able to hyperlink between documents within the document library but unsure if this is just something that isn't possible with cloud based software. Probably the biggest fault, based on the feedback from our Board is...why didn't we get it sooner!

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear that the functionality and security of Convene's digital meeting platform is serving your board well and is saving your company money. We will pass on your feedback to the development team. Please feel free to send any ideas for future updates to your account manager. Your input as an active user of Convene is what will help us continue to offer a better user experience. -The Convene Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Moving to Convene from paper based meetings has been a huge success!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

time - thereby saving money!

Vorteile

Very easy to use
Convene is more than just a meeting portal - it's a great resource for sharing publications/documents and electronically reviewing and approving documents without the need to have separate meetings for these.
Functions available in this app are great - including combining all meeting papers into one pack.
Support is second to none - 24/7 and very accommodating.
Overall, Convene has been extremely cost-effective and offers far more functionality in comparison to others we have trialled and has been great asset to us in Governance!

Nachteile

Nothing major at all that is negative about this software. A couple of small areas that could be introduced over time, and we understand that as the software is evolving, Convene can be further refined.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

We're happy to hear that your organization is reaping the benefits of moving to a paper based meetings! Rest assured, we are constantly improving our software to increase efficiency and productivity in your meetings.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Rich features and intuitive. Saves you at least 40% compared to BoardVantage and Diligent

Bewertet am 29.3.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Being President at SELC Pro LLC, as part of my consulting, I was sometimes asked to give recommendations to nonprofits and medium-level companies on what board portal provider would be the best for their internal and strategic operations.

I had tried many paperless meeting software providers, from the market leaders like Diligent and BoardVantage MeetX, the small players like BoardPaq, and to the midlevel players like BoardPad, BoardEffect, and Azeus Convene... Don't go for BoardPaq and BoardPad! They have lousy features and lousier support. BoardEffect is so-so.

Diligent and BoardVantage is good, as long as you have money to burn.

Convene is a hidden gem. It has as rich features, aesthetics, and intuitive interface as BoardVantage and Diligent, while costing at least 40% less. It's a clear winner for those who are practical. You have no idea how much it means for nonprofits, charities, and value-conscious companies and organizations to have a solution as good, yet as reachable, as Convene.

Vorteile

Convene is a hidden gem. It has as rich features, aesthetics, and intuitive interface as BoardVantage and Diligent, while costing at least 40% less! It's a clear winner for those who are value-conscious.

Nachteile

Limited end-user and administrator training sessions.

The only clear and concrete advantage that Diligent has over Convene is that they have unlimited individual user training. However, Convene is so intuitive and easy-to-use that you don't need to go beyond their free first 4 user/administrator training sessions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely positive experience from first contact to introducing and using the software

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cost and time savings - not having to produce paper copies for meetings; users receive papers instantly instead of waiting for the post; published papers can be replaced easily etc.
Greater flexibility - easier to carry an ipad than heavy packs of papers; papers for previous meetings are all in one place so easily accessible.

Vorteile

Very easy to use as an administrator and user. The software is very intuitive and, despite some initial resistance to moving to paperless meetings (myself included!) I've not had any negative comments from users and some are keen to extend use within their own departments. I'm told by those who use other packages that it compares very well with other more expensive software and is very good value for money. Support from Convene has been excellent with a friendly, supportive account manager who is quick to respond to any queries and who is very good at explaining things.

Nachteile

There isn't anything I don't like about this software. There are one or two small things which could be improved but I understand the software is constantly being refined and Convene are keen to explore suggestions.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hello Kathryn,
Thank you for the great review. Feedback from our end-users is what helps us develop better user experiences on our portal and app, so please continue to let us know what can be improved. We are also very happy to hear that we have contributed, even in a small way, to your company's sustainability goals.
Many thanks,
The Convene Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A great way to reduce the amount of printed paper we were sending out!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Really user friendly for both administrators and app users. The app offers a lot of functions and the ability to share comments prior to the meeting has assisted with the understanding of reports.

Nachteile

Sometimes the app is a bit sluggish and slow to load documents and meetings. My IT Team has also had a few issues with installing the various apps on our devices, however, the Support Team are very helpful and quick to respond with any issues we log with them.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the feedback. We're happy to hear that your'e saving time and paper through Convene, while maximizing its functions for more productivity. Rest assured, our team is constantly making improvements to better your experience with Convene!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

An easily accessible and secure platform

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Convene provides an easily accessible and secure platform to help us manage our board and committee meetings. The platform security and the ability to set access permissions on an individual and group level is particularly important to us in order to maintain data security in relation to confidential and sensitive information. User support from convene is always quick and helpful

Nachteile

we cannot find anything negative really,

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the feedback Aleksandra! Wonderful to hear that the security and accessibility of Convene is meeting your needs and expectations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software, very user friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software has saved the organisation a lot of time and money (and paper!!)

Vorteile

A) Very user friendly
B) Easy to use and navigate through
C) Very useful back end team / good customer service

Nachteile

A) Software updates/requests can take some time - although once they are requested the team are very good at communicating any updates on a regular basis.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

We're very happy to hear your feedback, Abdul! Looking forward to continue helping your organization save time and resources through paperless meetings!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The best meeting and business software.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software helped me to save time and money on scheduling meetings and running my business.

Vorteile

Azeus Convene has the possibility to prepare meetings anywhere and offline. It has a system to protect all your information and data so you don't need to worry. The software also notifies all group participants of updates about meetings and other events.

Nachteile

I did not find any negative points using this software, it helped me a lot in preparing and running meetings.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Great to hear that Convene has been very useful for you, Richard! Looking forward to providing your organization with the latest meeting technology!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Rich features and intuitive. Saves you at least 40% compared to BoardVantage and Diligent

Bewertet am 29.3.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Being President at SELC Pro LLC, as part of my consulting, I was sometimes asked to give recommendations to nonprofits and medium-level companies on what board portal provider would be the best for their internal and strategic operations.

I had tried many paperless meeting software providers, from the market leaders like Diligent and BoardVantage MeetX, the small players like BoardPaq, and to the midlevel players like BoardPad, BoardEffect, and Azeus Convene... Don't go for BoardPaq and BoardPad! They have lousy features and lousier support. BoardEffect is so-so.

Diligent and BoardVantage is good, as long as you have money to burn.

The only clear and concrete advantage that Diligent has over Convene is that they have unlimited individual user training. But Convene is so intuitive and easy-to-use that you don't need to go beyond their free first 4 user/administrator training sessions.

Convene is a hidden gem. It has as rich features and aesthetics as BoardVantage and Diligent, while costing at least 40% less! It's a clear winner for those who are practical. You have no idea how much it means for nonprofits, charities, and value-conscious companies and organizations to have a solution as good, yet as reachable, as Convene.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hi Sara! Thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that Convene is of great value to your company. We always strive to give only the best to our customers. Cheers!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy and intuitive to use, does everything we need

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Security for our board information, control over users, a single place for all of the information and and easy to use system which is cost effective.

Vorteile

The software has clearly set out sections, is easy and intuitive to use, has very informative user guides and excellent customer support.

Nachteile

This software doesn't do as much as as some of the other similar products out there. But it does enough (and in some cases more) that we need.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so much for the positive review!
If you would like Convene to do more for you, please contact your account manager as features and functions can be customised to your needs. We are also glad to hear that we are providing a secure platform for your digital meetings.
Many thanks,
The Convene Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Pleasant, easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

That it is very easy to use, quick and convenient and engages Board and SMT with their papers and actions

Nachteile

Would be nice to be able to change and some options for actions rather than the fixed outstanding, cancelled and completed

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for your feedback, Natasha! We are glad to hear how Convene helped your board in managing your papers and action items tracking. Rest assured we are continuously improving our features and we will surely take note of your suggestion!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product for Board Meetings

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use. Interface on all platforms is intuitive. Exceptional support.

Nachteile

There really isn't anything I/we do not like about this product.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying a smart, simple, and secure experience of Convene! Our intuitive interface was designed to give administrators and directors an easier time with the process of handling board documents and meetings. And if ever there might be a question to raise, our 24/7 customer support will be ready to answer. Thank you for choosing Convene for over two years!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Generally it does exactly what I expect it to do

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Got rid of all the paper and gave 1 to 3 days more (depending on the post) to prepare for meetings

Vorteile

Generally very easy to use and I particularly like the annotations and note system that I can use.

Nachteile

I am not always aware if I have the latest update installed and it can catch you out just as a Board meeting is about to start

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Convene has saved you time and helped you have more sustainable meetings. We are working on a better way to notify users of updates, however please rest assured that an update is not mandatory to use the app. -The Convene Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Professional and easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is extremely easy to use and has saved a great deal of time and paper across a number of departments.

Nachteile

There is nothing negative I can say about this software and the support and training have been first class.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hey Debbie! Really great to hear Convene has been helpful in your organization. Feel free to keep in touch!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Effective and easy to use

Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use and powrful functions. The "Back Office" interface is very flexible and make putting a meeting "Pack" together really quick and straightforward. Convene works across a number of platforms making it ideal for BYOD. We have found customer service to have been very responsive and helpful in adapting the software in response to our feedback. Users need little training as it is very intuitative.
Only niggles are that the sign out "button" isn't obvious in the App and that if you don't sign out after downloading the "Pack" before going offline, or if you lose connection, then you have difficulties logging in again.

Fix this and it it would be five star.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hi Mike!
Thank you for this awesome review! We're glad that we're able to contribute to the meeting-management ease that Hanover Housing Association currently experiences. Your concerns with the sign out visibility and the instances of log in difficulties have been promptly forwarded to product development; we greatly value your feedback as it helps us to live up to our promise of a paperless meeting system that's Smart, Simple, and Secure. Cheers!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Azeus Convene Review

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good customer service. Good value.

Vorteile

Work good in a low bandwidth environment

Nachteile

We have not found any issue that have not been resolved quickly.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the great feedback, Norman. We take pride in our capacity to pack functionality and support a number of users while maintaining a low bandwidth requirement. We're also glad to hear that our 24/7 customer support is satisfying your inquiries on our software. Thank you again for choosing Convene!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Time saver, paper saver, just great!

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Functionality to collate all papers into one document. Ease of access for all users. Ability to manage the account for users.

Nachteile

Nothing major that I dislike about the software. Have found that there is a lack of detail provided when new versions are released.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

It's always great to know that your company is taking a great step to saving time and paper! We are working to release better patch notes to keep you up-to-date with the new features, but always feel free to contact our 24/7 support team if you need any assistance!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use & reliable product

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great!

Vorteile

Easy and efficient for training people how to use it - great for meetings and to store a range of documents. We've had no major problems with the software so far, and much more reliable than printing off dozens of papers.

Nachteile

Regular updates can be difficult to manage

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the great feedback, Kate! Convene takes pride in making your meetings as simple as people while maintaining a smart workflow in a secure environment. Our updates follow such process to avoid any possible problems that may occur with your organizations environment. Managing them is as simple as requesting your account manager.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive and easy to use

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Paperless meetings.

Vorteile

It is intuitive and easy to use. It lets you easily and quickly create meetings from the admin side. Meeting attendees can pick up easily and it works on multiple platforms.

Nachteile

There are no issues from either an admin or users point of view. It is intuitive and easy to use.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so much for your positive review Lucy! We are glad to hear that Convene was easy to learn and has helped you have more sustainable meetings.- The Convene Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Use of Convene

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Awesone

Vorteile

Convene has an easy access on the IPAD for our meeting.

Nachteile

having to reset user name and passwords

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Glad to hear that you're enjoying Convene, especially the accessibility on the iPad! Resetting usernames and passwords every so often is a security feature to prevent your account from being breached, however your system admin can disable the reset if need be. Thank you for using Convene!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 18.3.2016
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

easy, smart and professional web portal.

Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to be handled.
Unbelievably smart while presenting the paper to the Board.
Professional for the directors and executives.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hi Michelle!
Thank you for this review and for your continuous support for Convene. We're glad to know that Convene helps you in presenting materials to your Board. Cheers!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

First utilized as a trial and now moving to use as a live solution, really good service

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Better for GDPR and control over access to the board information packs

Vorteile

Easy to use, great advise and support setting up. Simply to understand, navigation just works and is intuitive. Quick to build packs and control access

Nachteile

The UI is not as polished as some on the market but then the prices is less than half of those. Would recommend this over their competitor as better value

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hi Craig, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you find our product very intuitive and cost-efficient. Please feel free to contact your account manager with your suggestions about UI design so we can forward these to our product team. Have a great day ahead!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10