Convene

4,7 (81)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Board-Portal- und papierlose Meeting-Software.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(81)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

81 Bewertungen

Ravanti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Our organisation have had a great experience on using Convene, it was easy to use and the support...

Our organisation have had a great experience on using Convene, it was easy to use and the support provided has been great. We had been discussion moving across to using a software for a while and am glad we came across this software as it has had a huge impact on how we work.

Vorteile

Easy to use, costs are great in comparison to other software we were looking at, made a big difference in how we work especially during the covid-19 crisis where sending paper out would have been difficult via post.

Nachteile

Not many areas would be good to be able to annotate onto the agenda items.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

We're delighted that Convene is helping your organization work efficiently and digitally especially during the pandemic. We hope that through our software, we are able to support your organization in achieving its goals. Thank you so much for trusting us to be your board management software of choice.

Kanak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Moving to Convene from paper based meetings has been a huge success!

Bewertet am 2.7.2018

time - thereby saving money!

time - thereby saving money!

Vorteile

Very easy to use
Convene is more than just a meeting portal - it's a great resource for sharing publications/documents and electronically reviewing and approving documents without the need to have separate meetings for these.
Functions available in this app are great - including combining all meeting papers into one pack.
Support is second to none - 24/7 and very accommodating.
Overall, Convene has been extremely cost-effective and offers far more functionality in comparison to others we have trialled and has been great asset to us in Governance!

Nachteile

Nothing major at all that is negative about this software. A couple of small areas that could be introduced over time, and we understand that as the software is evolving, Convene can be further refined.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

We're happy to hear that your organization is reaping the benefits of moving towards paperless meetings! Rest assured, we are constantly improving and adding new features to our software to increase efficiency and productivity in your meetings.

Liow
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Software Performance Review

Bewertet am 25.1.2021

Staff knowledge is good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave good assistance and quick guidance to help...

Staff knowledge is good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave good assistance and quick guidance to help resolve user issue

Vorteile

It is more user friendly than other software

Nachteile

There was no video feature built-in in the initial stage which caused a bit disruption during the Covid 19 period

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Diligent Boards

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Convene

Price and features

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for your feedback regarding Convene. We pride ourselves in having the most intuitive interface out of all the other providers in the market. We hope that we can continue to serve your organization and help enhance your corporate governance.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Implementing and using Convene has proved a huge success with colleagues and Board members.

Bewertet am 23.5.2018

We save so much time. Using Adobe to collate the papers used to not only take ages but would often...

We save so much time. Using Adobe to collate the papers used to not only take ages but would often not work.
The management of written resolutions outside of meetings is much easier.

Vorteile

It was quick and easy to implement. The software itself is intuitive to use and even the least tech savvy Board Members have found it straightforward and easy to use. We haven't used all the functionality (Board Members are yet to use the 'presenting' function) but the meeting, document library and resolution functions adequately meet our needs.
The pulling together of the Board papers is a quicker and less stressful experience than it was previously and with improved security as we're not emailing round pdfs to various email addresses.

Nachteile

Having used two similar products, I really struggle to find a fault with Convene, as it generally provides the same functionality more efficiently and for a lower cost. It would be helpful to be able to hyperlink between documents within the document library but unsure if this is just something that isn't possible with cloud based software. Probably the biggest fault, based on the feedback from our Board is...why didn't we get it sooner!

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear that the functionality and security of Convene's digital meeting platform is serving your board well and is saving your company money. We will pass on your feedback to the development team. Please feel free to send any ideas for future updates to your account manager. Your input as an active user of Convene is what will help us continue to offer a better user experience.

Chin Hui
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review on Convene

Bewertet am 21.1.2021

The overall experience is good and board members are relatively okay with the product.

The overall experience is good and board members are relatively okay with the product.

Vorteile

1) The flexibility to configure the security settings to suit to organisation's policy
2) Ease to create user accounts rapidly
3) Ease to create meetings quickly and upload presentation documents

Nachteile

1) Lack of Video/Audio functionality. Meetings have to be conducted concurrently with a video conferencing tool.
2) The Device Registration for 2FA is quite troublesome, especially when users cannot remember which is the first device or which devices has been registered

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so very much for your review of Convene. Our aim is to ensure that your meetings and processes are efficient and less time-consuming.

Convene also has a newly released embedded audio video conferencing feature that allows members to do video meetings within the Convene application. This feature eliminates the inconvenience of utilising two applications at the same time for board meetings.

If you are interested to learn more about this feature, kindly reply to our email or contact your Account Manager for further inquiries.

Mohd Nazri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very useful system for Directors

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

We have a powerful system and no complaints received.

We have a powerful system and no complaints received.

Vorteile

The system helps Company Secretary manages all the Board Meetings in one platform. It is user friendly even for old person with limited IT knowledge.

The support is excellent, always on top of everything.

Nachteile

Our company using GSuite for email calendar drive etc, perhaps can look something to integrate better with Google.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BoardPAC

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Convene

Azeus Convene suits our organization better.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hello! Glad to hear that you're enjoying our services. We are thankful that your organization trusts us to help optimize your board meeting processes. We will definitely take your GSuite integration suggestion into account and will let you know if it will be in our future roadmap.

Kathryn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely positive experience from first contact to introducing and using the software

Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Cost and time savings - not having to produce paper copies for meetings; users receive papers...

Cost and time savings - not having to produce paper copies for meetings; users receive papers instantly instead of waiting for the post; published papers can be replaced easily etc.
Greater flexibility - easier to carry an ipad than heavy packs of papers; papers for previous meetings are all in one place so easily accessible.

Vorteile

Very easy to use as an administrator and user. The software is very intuitive and, despite some initial resistance to moving to paperless meetings (myself included!) I've not had any negative comments from users and some are keen to extend use within their own departments. I'm told by those who use other packages that it compares very well with other more expensive software and is very good value for money. Support from Convene has been excellent with a friendly, supportive account manager who is quick to respond to any queries and who is very good at explaining things.

Nachteile

There isn't anything I don't like about this software. There are one or two small things which could be improved but I understand the software is constantly being refined and Convene are keen to explore suggestions.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hello Kathryn,
Thank you for the great review. Feedback from our end-users is what helps us develop better user experiences on our portal and app, so please continue to let us know what can be improved. We are also very happy to hear that we have contributed, even in a small way, to your company's sustainability goals.
Many thanks,
The Convene Team

Suzie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streamlining of Board papers

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Vorteile

straight forward to use. no complicated features.

Nachteile

As we need to export the final board pack the additional head pages are not really needed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Diligent Boards

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Convene

Ease to use and price

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so much for trusting Convene to be your board management software of choice for your organization. Convene prides itself on being the smart, simple, and secure software available in the market.

As for exporting the final board pack, you may toggle customizations to this in the settings menu.

Aleksandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An easily accessible and secure platform

Bewertet am 7.8.2018

Vorteile

Convene provides an easily accessible and secure platform to help us manage our board and committee meetings. The platform security and the ability to set access permissions on an individual and group level is particularly important to us in order to maintain data security in relation to confidential and sensitive information. User support from convene is always quick and helpful

Nachteile

we cannot find anything negative really,

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the feedback Aleksandra! Wonderful to hear that the security and accessibility of Convene is meeting your needs and expectations. Convene has always set itself apart by staying on top of security to ensure the continued protection of your important meeting files and documents.

Suzie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great way to reduce the amount of printed paper we were sending out!

Bewertet am 4.7.2018

Vorteile

Really user friendly for both administrators and app users. The app offers a lot of functions and the ability to share comments prior to the meeting has assisted with the understanding of reports.

Nachteile

Sometimes the app is a bit sluggish and slow to load documents and meetings. My IT Team has also had a few issues with installing the various apps on our devices, however, the Support Team are very helpful and quick to respond with any issues we log with them.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for the feedback. We're happy to hear that your'e saving time and paper through Convene, while maximizing its functions for more productivity. Rest assured, our team is constantly making improvements to better your experience with Convene!

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Convene Review

Bewertet am 28.7.2023

It helped us to go paperless for Board meetings and saved a lot of admin time printing, collating...

It helped us to go paperless for Board meetings and saved a lot of admin time printing, collating and posting Board packs ahead of meetings.

Vorteile

Easy to set up meetings, upload documents, add attendees etcMuch reduced paperwork and associated administration

Nachteile

We tend to use a paper agenda still as the electronic papers move in a linear fashion and you don't know what's coming up next until you move on to it.I would like to see a feature that countdowns the time allocated for each agenda item that you can see while moving through the papers in a particular section.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hi Jonathan! We are glad to hear that you really like how easy it is to be able to plan meetings with Convene. Likewise, to be able to go paperless in your board packs. Rest assured, we are continually doing our best to improve our product in the areas possible to make your user experience even better! Don't hesitate to contact us.

Judith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Azeus Convene Review

Bewertet am 27.10.2020

I am a user of Convene not the administrator of the system. I asked the administrator for feedback...

I am a user of Convene not the administrator of the system. I asked the administrator for feedback and was advised it was easy to prepeare and set up meetings , create agendas and easy to load the documents , create minutes and action logs. Access to Convene is password protected which keeps the documentation secure. The meeting papers are archived so there is ease of access to previous meetings.

Vorteile

The introduction of Azeus Convene has transformed the way we deliver our Board and Senior Management meetings and is a beneficial aid to control the meeting from start to finish. It has improved efficiency by removing the need to print and post papers, saving on both time and cost. If additional information is to be included, this can be easily added, letting participants know. It is ideal for collaboration as it allows participants to see all comments made and access to each response, enhancing transparency and accountability.

Convene is easy to install on both my ThinkPad and phone.

Nachteile

Some excel spreadsheets (especially large documents ) don't display as original documents when loaded .

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Glad to hear that Convene is boosting productivity and good governance for your association!

You may contact our support lines and they will guide you with displaying your spreadsheets in a better format. You may even discover more tools that will enhance the workflow and transparency of your meetings.

Umi Nurul Ashikin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Icon

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

Meeting papers for my directors are accessible and delivered within the time frame.

Meeting papers for my directors are accessible and delivered within the time frame.

Vorteile

To me the features where you can just drag your documents from your desktop to be uploaded is definitely the best as it helps me to save time and makes my life easier.

Nachteile

I think maybe convene should enable someone who had just been added to the software/apps to access all the past papers or documents that has been uploaded previously.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hello! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using Convene and are reaping its benefits. Currently, new users should be able to access all files previously uploaded unless those files have permission-based settings set to specific people or groups only. You may set the permissions-based settings for files and folders in the document library to allow people to have access to those files.

Natasha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Pleasant, easy to use

Bewertet am 23.5.2018

Vorteile

That it is very easy to use, quick and convenient and engages Board and SMT with their papers and actions

Nachteile

Would be nice to be able to change and some options for actions rather than the fixed outstanding, cancelled and completed

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for your feedback, Natasha! We are glad to hear how Convene helped your board in managing your papers and action items tracking. We make it a point to make our software easy to use for secretaries to do their daily tasks. Rest assured we are continuously improving our features and we will surely take note of your suggestion!

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Professional and easy to use

Bewertet am 18.6.2018

Vorteile

This software is extremely easy to use and has saved a great deal of time and paper across a number of departments.

Nachteile

There is nothing negative I can say about this software and the support and training have been first class.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hey Debbie! Really great to hear Convene has been helpful in your organization. We're excited that Convene has proven to be beneficial in decreasing your costs associated with meetings. Feel free to keep in touch with our team for any concerns or comments.

Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User friendly software

Bewertet am 12.7.2021

Invaluable!

Invaluable!

Vorteile

The software is very user friendly, both as an administrator and as a first time user and available on any device. I particularly like the built in video conference facility, which has been invaluable for our virtual meetings during the social restrictions. The support team are also great!

Nachteile

It meets our needs, so I don't believe I can add anything here.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for your review Elizabeth! We're glad that you find Convene invaluable to your board meeting needs. Contact us or visit our website to learn more.

Rossaya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

NA

Bewertet am 6.1.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use, makes sharing of board papers a breeze

Nachteile

can it be combined with communication tools like webex or zoom?

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for choosing Convene as your board management software of choice.

Convene currently has an embedded AVC feature that allows your board to also hold video calls whilst using the app. Kindly get in touch with us or your Account Manager if you'd want to avail of this additional feature.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Convene was the first options that worked for our Board

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

Vorteile

The Board of our organization was very skeptical towards any online tool that would help facilitate the online meetings, especially having in mind the usual prices. Already after the second board meeting, when all of them got used to basic functionalities, Convene is now irreplaceable.
Document management is the most beneficial for our Board, as we upload documents prior to the meetings, go through them during the meeting, comment, change content on the go, and the voting function is very efficient.

Nachteile

To extract the maximum from a Convene meeting, you need to have either two monitors, or to use two devices - one for Convene and the other for MS Teams/Zoom or other video conferencing tool.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Hi Ivan, thanks for your review on Convene. We're glad that you find our software valuable for your board meetings. Contact us or visit our website to learn more.

HL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A digital tool that integrated processes

Bewertet am 10.2.2021

I appreciate very much the support given by the Convene sales and support team from the very...

I appreciate very much the support given by the Convene sales and support team from the very initial stage of shortlisting the vendors until the final stage on boarding the users across the region. The presentations and trainings have also successfully kept the users engaged with the new software.

Vorteile

Azeus Convene had successfully integrated new features to accommodate our internal processes. The software has helped us tremendously in digitising the manual meeting processes from pre to post meetings.

Nachteile

There were some lacking in the video and audio conference features. We look forward to more refined and advanced features in these aspects.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you so much Ms. Chen for trusting Convene for digitizing your organization's meeting processes. Please be on the lookout as we will be rolling out updates soon into improving our features for your convenience. As always, just let us know how we can help to improve your experience in using Convene.

Ash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product, great customer support

Bewertet am 16.12.2023

The customer support is excellent! Quick response, quick resolution.

The customer support is excellent! Quick response, quick resolution.

Vorteile

Convene is a good product. We probably only use a small amount of the functionality but it works really well and is simple to learn.

Nachteile

Nothing. It's a great product. We should use more of the features.

Lindsay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Time saver, paper saver, just great!

Bewertet am 22.6.2018

Vorteile

Functionality to collate all papers into one document. Ease of access for all users. Ability to manage the account for users.

Nachteile

Nothing major that I dislike about the software. Have found that there is a lack of detail provided when new versions are released.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

It's always great to know that your company is taking a great step to saving time and paper! We are working to release better patch notes to keep you up-to-date with the new features, but always feel free to contact our 24/7 support team if you need any assistance!

Fiona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Azeus Convene

Bewertet am 31.3.2022

The Board have access to all relevant documents without them requiring access to confidential...

The Board have access to all relevant documents without them requiring access to confidential drives on personal PC's.

Vorteile

We found the product very easy to use, we have Board members with varying levels of IT ability and found they have all been able to navigate the system quite easily.

Nachteile

The only downside to this product that we have encountered is having to ensure Excel documents are visible in print preview so that Board members can fully view them. This seems to be true of all the similar software products we reviewed.

Rakshit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smooth Experience for upper management

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Vorteile

The document management and collaboration tools have been extremely helpful to our leadership team in promoting informed discussions and accelerating decision-making. The first and most crucial function is offering great security so that papers can be shared and stored. It also offers distant attendees in management meetings a better connected experience with the option to follow along with presentations in real-time. Additionally, setting up a resource folder for adding pertinent papers is really simple. Instead than scouring hard drives for documents when the board needs to consult them, they can just access the resource folder.

Nachteile

As of right now, I haven't noticed any negative aspects; it's been working perfectly for me.

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Use of Convene

Bewertet am 10.9.2018

Awesone

Awesone

Vorteile

Convene has an easy access on the IPAD for our meeting.

Nachteile

having to reset user name and passwords

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Glad to hear that you're enjoying Convene, especially the accessibility on the iPad! Resetting usernames and passwords every so often is a security feature to prevent your account from being breached, however your system admin can disable the reset if need be. Thank you for using Convene!

Danny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Make meeting management much easier

Bewertet am 15.1.2021

Wonderful experience

Wonderful experience

Vorteile

intuitive with abundant features, also has very granular control in security levels. suit for all kinds of organization structures.

Nachteile

It will be better if the conversation feature is included in the standard package.

Antwort von Azeus Systems

Thank you for your review of Convene. We are grateful that you have chosen us as your preferred board management software. We hope to include more innovative features to further help your organization in making your meetings more efficient.