Earth Class Mail

4,4 (49)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Sichere, cloud-basierte Lösung für die Verwaltung von Post.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(49)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

49 Bewertungen

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Twelve year user of Earth Class Mail

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Vorteile

A broad selection of addresses, fast and convenient document scanning, quick check deposits, simple shipping, and package management.

Nachteile

The user interface feels ten years old. Services are priced at a premium and while the product is very good it falls slightly short of the price point. A more user-friendly app and the website would bring the pricing into line with my expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PostScan Mail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Earth Class Mail

Earth Class Mail offered a better selection of addresses and features that we needed.
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great solution to manage the mess of mail (paper) that a small business creates

Bewertet am 27.4.2017

We use ECM extensively to manage the mail that we get running several small consulting and software...

We use ECM extensively to manage the mail that we get running several small consulting and software resale companies. Before ECM getting all of the right paperwork to the right place was a pain. After moving online can now manage our mail from wherever we are.

Unlike 'virtual office' packages that we've looked at ECM is focused on one thing: mail. They do a pretty darn good job of it too. No worrying about missing letters, you get simple controls to delete the junk mail and fast scanning on the important stuff.

Even when we've had problems customer support is great. We've learned some limitations (don't get a laptop shipped to your ECM address if you need them to forward it on via next day shipment, lithium ion shipping rules apply to them as well) but even when we ran into them it was easy to get ahold of support and they did the best they could to sort the problem quickly and efficiently.

Good people, great product. Best solution out there for small companies looking to unburden themselves of paper mail.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and has lots of control. Build mail routing rules, scanning rules, setup check deposit, etc.

Nachteile

The platform is a little older, not as many modern design elements, but it gets the job done and the functionality is great, and on some level I don't need every site I use to look like Facebook.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Run by truly awful people

Bewertet am 1.8.2023

I've used literally probably hundreds of software providers, these people are genuinely the Spirt...

I've used literally probably hundreds of software providers, these people are genuinely the Spirt air of vendors.

Vorteile

80% of the time they're pretty good about quickly scanning things.

Nachteile

Run by the scum of the earth. The most predatory operators i've ever seen and I've used a lot of software. They have built numerous dark patterns into the product to make it difficult to see what you will be charged for and they've doubled pricing in the last year. There are alternatives that have much better reviews for literally 1/3 of the cost

Barnaby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Don't Leave Home Without It!

Bewertet am 27.4.2017

Having lived abroad now for going on 8 years, I just don't know where I'd be without the ECM...

Having lived abroad now for going on 8 years, I just don't know where I'd be without the ECM tentacle to my life back in the States. They forward my favorite products that I can't get overseas and handle the occasional check deposit. Thanks ECM for turning problematic into 'simplematic' for this expat!

Vorteile

User friendly menu guided "step by step" system.

Nachteile

No longer allows me to deposit funds to my ECM account without customer service assistance. Also, shouldn't need customer service to arrange the occasional check deposit.
More shipping method options would be nice, but not critical.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I could not operate my business without it.

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Don't have to waste time with stupid mail.

Don't have to waste time with stupid mail.

Vorteile

The fact that I don't have to handle mail. I can be out of the country for 6 months and still see all my mail. Every piece of mail I open is automatically scanned and digitally archived. I think snail mail is one of the most inefficient things on earth, so I'm glad that ECM exists to help me streamline that part of my life.

Nachteile

About the software - sometimes it's a little slow to load, especially if I'm scrolling way way back through my mail.

I wish there wasn't such a delay in the time it takes to get my mail (I use the Las Vegas PO box and I understand that once it is received there, it's shipped up to Oregon for sorting).

Sometimes giving out my address is difficult. Some automated web forms don't have room or won't accept that "PMB 61891" part of the address. I wish there was a Nevada street address.

Noah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I have had multiple accounts over the years, and currently I am an administrator for three...

Bewertet am 1.5.2017

Vorteile

The basic premise of the service has been met, which is important for the price point of ECM. I have seen ECM change over the past few years, and I am glad to see the pricing match the service level. There is no substitute for performance.

Nachteile

I have access to multiple accounts for various clients as well as myself. Quickbooks Online provides a great method for a master account to manage multiple accounts, and it would be beneficial if there was such a functionality for ECM.

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hassel Free

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

All my mail is received by EarthClass, they scan it for me, and I have the dhoose to Keep the hard...

All my mail is received by EarthClass, they scan it for me, and I have the dhoose to Keep the hard copy, or Shred it

Vorteile

The Portal online makes it easy to navigate like if It was Email.

Nachteile

Pretty much cant be easier. They do all the work for you, Scan, and if you sign up , they can even deposit checks to your banking account if needed.

Kirill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My business 110% depends on ECM

Bewertet am 4.5.2017

It just works, as promised and as advertised, and stays in business helping me to stay in business.

It just works, as promised and as advertised, and stays in business helping me to stay in business.

Vorteile

You can have several offices close to your customers, so they could easily identify with you and contact you locally.
The check deposit service is great.
Customer service with the real world "can-do" attitude.

Nachteile

Sometimes things go wrong with them, but very very rarely. Prices slowly rise over the years, but the service does not deteriorates. You will not be disappointed.

Lindsay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 17.12.2020

Vorteile

It really works perfectly for my mobile business. I can work everywhere in the world and not worry about my mail. I can access it everywhere! It allows me to send checks as well if I need to. I love it.

Nachteile

It is a bit expensive since I do not use it a ton for the price.

Antwort von Earth Class Mail

Hi Lindsay, thank so much for your feedback. We're happy you've chosen Earth Class Mail as your virtual mailbox provider and grateful to have you as a customer!

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Absolutely essential to our nationally distributed company structure.

Bewertet am 22.6.2017

Vorteile

Allows us to run a company with 25 people telecommuting from home in 25 different locations all over the country. We don't have to pay rent for a physical main office.

Nachteile

Have had trouble with automatic check deposits a couple of times, but tech support has always been quick to resolve the issue. User interface used to be clunky, but has been updated and is responsive and more intuitive.

Bettina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great simple product, and getting better all the time

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Vorteile

I'm a big fan of this product. It's made processing payments for our small company so much easier. No more trips to the post office, no more delays in getting payments posted. We are very pleased.

Nachteile

There are a few functions that can be clunky, however, I will say that Earthclass is terrific at taking and implementing suggestions as they continue to develop. So I have no complaints.

Antwort von Earth Class Mail

Hi Bettina, thank so much for your feedback. We're happy you've chosen Earth Class Mail as your virtual mailbox provider and grateful to have you as a customer!

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I've had earthclassmail for years and have had reliable service

Bewertet am 1.5.2017

Being able to receive my mail while endlessly traveling abroad is very convenient.

Being able to receive my mail while endlessly traveling abroad is very convenient.

Vorteile

Works effectively and quickly enough. Makes living on the road possible which is an amazing service.

Nachteile

Customer service has been nil: when I've had one issue, the blame for a mislabeled package was passed on to the Post office (as if they'd peel a label off and put somebody's else's name and address on it).

Douglas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

They are extremely polite and helpful. Well informed Employees! Great Experience!

Bewertet am 22.6.2017

As I said in the review, I, Family and Employees have access to our mail from over 6,000 miles...

As I said in the review, I, Family and Employees have access to our mail from over 6,000 miles away. The Convenience is absolutely amazing. I could never get the USPS to do what Earth Class Mail provides to us.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use once you get to know it, like anything, I had some questions and was given specific, precise answers. It is extremely convenient to me! I don't have to worry about mail! They do it all! Highly Recommended to Anyone who needs this type of Service!

Nachteile

I have yet to find anything about their service that has a negative! I found it to be extremely useful to me and my employees as we're not in Massachusetts at the moment. It has taken all the hassle out of dealing with the USPS, as I can have Mail opened and scanned to see whether to keep it, have it delivered to us here at an affordable price or have it tossed in the trash. So with such a convenient service at an incredibly affordable price, I have found nothing negative to write about. I Highly Recommend this to Everybody. Try it, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Mayra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Bewertet am 27.4.2017

The service is excellent. Our letters are processed timely. Its customer service representative...

The service is excellent. Our letters are processed timely. Its customer service representative are qualified and highly trained. They always have a very assertive answer and solve issues.

Vorteile

Very friendly and easy to learn and use.

Nachteile

Some letters are classified automatically as to be scanned.

Antwort von Earth Class Mail

Looks like you left your review in the wrong place. Earth Class Mail is not Paycor.

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Glowing review for Earth Class Mail

Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Our overall experience has been excellent. The support staff is very user friendly and quick to...

Our overall experience has been excellent. The support staff is very user friendly and quick to respond. The software itself is very easy to use and navigate.

Vorteile

Earth Class Mail has been a lifesaver during this pandemic. Without it the company would have lost critical mail and time in responding to necessary correspondence. Since the work from home status has been put into place, we would not be able to function without Earth Class Mail

Nachteile

Not applicable at this time. We currently have nothing negative to say about Earth Class Mail, as we only have positive things to say

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great service for a growing company

Bewertet am 5.6.2018

Vorteile

We use Earth Class Mail's check deposit service and I think that it's very good. Customers send checks to them, not to our office. This reduces the likelihood that a check will get lost or that an employee will steal from the company. It also allows us the flexibility to switch banks or bank accounts.

Nachteile

1. Sometimes they don't answer the phone when I call.
2. Other services cost less, however, their pricing is low enough and their service is good enough that it is worth paying a little extra for EarthClassMail's professionalism.

I do wish they offered a personal service

Rita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I am a long term customer for a good reason :-)

Bewertet am 2.5.2017

Vorteile

That I can conveniently see and manage my incoming postal mail while I am out of the country.

Nachteile

That it is difficult to quickly see when items have actually left my inbox and were shipped (as they still appear after they were shipped.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great idea very unreliable execution

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

I love the potential of this business if they could only execute.

I love the potential of this business if they could only execute.

Vorteile

It has lots of excellent features. It is super great for mail processing and forwarding.

Nachteile

The human team executing the operation is extremely unreliable. They shut down frequently, for extended times, and without notice. They have left me in the lurch on several occasions.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

8 Years of Stellar Service Deserves an Award

Bewertet am 27.4.2017

For eight years, ECM has made it easy to live where I want and not worry about mail.

As a...

For eight years, ECM has made it easy to live where I want and not worry about mail.

As a freelancer, I go wherever my client wants. Sometimes for a long time. ECM gives me stability. They collect my mail, scan what I want to read now, send what I need to see in person, recycle mail when I'm done, and make sure I always stay in the know from every place I visit.

Keeping my LA address even when I'm not here has made it so easy to get cheques, remain in touch with businesses I want to hear from, and even build trust with my associates who know they can send me key documents that will reach me immediately.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's pricey... but it's worth it

Bewertet am 30.4.2017

If you work virtually and live internationally -- this is for you. I have recommended ECM to...

If you work virtually and live internationally -- this is for you. I have recommended ECM to countless friends and colleagues.

Vorteile

If you work virtually and travel often -- this is an essential. I couldn't live the way I do without Earth Class Mail. Not having to be tied to a physical address is just brilliant.

Nachteile

I don't really have many complaints. If there was one, it's that it's a little pricey when you throw in the street address and check cashing extras. But... I've been a user for 7 years so...

Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Been using ECM for 7 years! Love the flexibility and address stability. Lifesaver!

Bewertet am 2.5.2017

Vorteile

I like that I've had a consistent address for years, I can redirect mail easily, ECM opens and scans mail for me and then it makes it easy for me to quickly process mail. It makes mail as easy to process as email!

Nachteile

UX is dated and slow, no major feature updates. No easy way to batch actions (I know its supported, but the implementation is weak).

Makedah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I had a wonderful experience with Earth Class Mail

Bewertet am 22.6.2017

I enjoy the product. Will recommend it to others..

I enjoy the product. Will recommend it to others..

Vorteile

I love the online Notary they provided so that the paperwork was able to be submitted in a timely manner. I know the Notary was a third party service, but it was cool how we were able to get all the paperwork completed online. I love their Register Agent product as well..

Nachteile

I have to think hard about the cons.. Can't think of anything at the moment. Okay, I thought of something, I didn't see their phone number on the site. I think it'll be best to list it on the site for the customers who need to make a quick call can do so.. That's about all I could think of at the moment.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Earth Class Mail is essential for Digital Nomads

Bewertet am 28.4.2017

We've been using Earth Class Mail since we first incorporated, three years now. RunMags was...

We've been using Earth Class Mail since we first incorporated, three years now. RunMags was originally set up to enable a digital nomad lifestyle and Earth Class Mail has been essential to achieve that vision. The platform is easy to use, our mail has never been lost and as you travel, they'll forward mail to your hotel, etc.

Vorteile

It's a lifestyle enabler.

Nachteile

That there's not Google Single Sign On.

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ultimate tool for business mailing address

Bewertet am 17.12.2020

Vorteile

Perfect for remotely managed businesses and startups

Nachteile

a little bit high running cost, temporary shipping address could be more affordable for those who have just started their business

Antwort von Earth Class Mail

Hi Ahmed, thank so much for your feedback. We're happy you've chosen Earth Class Mail as your virtual mailbox provider and grateful to have you as a customer!

Vivien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Mail Scanning Software

Bewertet am 4.8.2021

Vorteile

I really love how easily we are able to scan mail. It really helped with managing our mail that comes in physically. It takes away the need of going through the mail ourselves

Nachteile

It becomes a hassle when we have physical packages or checks that gets delivered to our virtual mailbox by accident. The cost can pile up very quick, so we always have to be careful of sending physical packages to our virtual mail address. They charge a fee to send each piece of mail to you. Getting onboarded with the software was a very challenging as it was very complicated and confusing.