Redmine

Redmine ist eine Projektmanagement-Webanwendung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(156)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5/5

78%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

156 Bewertungen

Pastor
Pastor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A good tool for project management

Bewertet am 30.5.2018

With Redmine I was able to manage the execution of my projects and verify the progress percentage...

With Redmine I was able to manage the execution of my projects and verify the progress percentage of it, as well as customize it to evaluate the costs associated with the execution of the projects

Vorteile

Redmine is a project manager that can be configured easily and quickly, in addition to allowing it to be customized for communication with external applications. It allows to create workflows according to the business model. You can manage the resources used in the execution of a project and evaluate the costs in a friendly way

Nachteile

Redmine can be complicated to use for people with little technological knowledge as well as project management. This results in the investment in the training of all personnel involved in the use of the application. Being customizable and allowing communication with external applications can make it unstable by not complying with the workflow

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very complete tool, with lots of customization. Lacks a little in the UI area

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

I've been working with Redmine for almost 4 years for a particular project, as it was something the...

I've been working with Redmine for almost 4 years for a particular project, as it was something the client asked for. Although we were never able to use the latest version of Redmine, we've updated a couple of times to more recent versions. I saw little to no change in the UI between those. There is a lot of room for improvement to make the tool more user-friendly.

Nevertheless, Redmine has always proven it's worth where it excels. Project, Task and Time management are tasks completely assisted and boosted while using Redmine. Reporting gives you as much information as you need. Customization is very flexible and allows changes on several levels, either server, project or user-wise.

Vorteile

Redmine offers a whole lot of features. Customization allows enabling or disabling them to adjust the tool to your needs. Project management features are quite handy when working with a team and you need to manage a schedule. Time management is also a very good feature to be aware how much effort you put into a particular task.

Nachteile

The interface is a little too "enterprisey", this means it's ability to show you as much information as possible makes it a little complex to see this information in a friendly manner. Editing information is also a little clunky and not very intuitive.

Marcos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Full customizable but not great

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Vorteile

One of the things I like the most about Redmine is the customization it has. If you have an on-premise service you could just create your own theme for the company, create your own "ticket" categories and so on. It's very flexible in that way so if you manage it correctly and have a great maintenance probably it's worth for a few bucks.

Nachteile

It's horrible at issue management, even tho you can customize the UX it's not intuitive, it has a big community but not that big compared with their competitors and most of the plugins are hard to implement or incomplete since are obsolete. Also if you choose the on-premise solution like I said you will have to make a monthly maintenance or in large companies it does not escalate properly and you will have to improve your servers expending more money or even extracting the database to another external service.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good open source ticketing software

Bewertet am 13.5.2018

A useful ticketing system as well as a time tracking system for free, as it is open source.

A useful ticketing system as well as a time tracking system for free, as it is open source.

Vorteile

I used this software in two companies that had it customized to their needs. So the possibility to customize features to fit the company workflow seems to be properly working. We used the time tracking feature to know which part of a project was taking more time than planned. The ticket's features are very useful for teamwork as you can see who worked on what task and when. You can also easily add documents attached to the task, and even write some Wiki for projects that may need it.

Nachteile

Redmine can be quite complicated to use, for one not used to software like this. For example we used to open parts of the software for clients when we were doing fine tuning on applications and websites, and often the client needed a small training to be able to create ticket and answer questions on the ticket.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great free software for bug tracking and project management

Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Single application to manage projects/ bugs and gain visibility of the work load across all...

Single application to manage projects/ bugs and gain visibility of the work load across all engagements. Integrated wiki allows for creating knowledge base and support information

Vorteile

Redmine is dead simple to setup (esp. if you get the Bitnami distribution) and use. The application is customizable - custom fields/ custom workflows. It can be easily extended with third party plugins. You can even find free mobile application to see/ manage work items on your phone

We managed multiple client implementation and software product development of an Enterprise SaaS application using this.

Nachteile

While this is not squarely a Redmine issue, it an issue of the underlying stack and has affected us a few times - plugin/ dependency incompatibility. Redmine runs on Ruby and the Ruby plugin architecture issues affect it. So, test the plugin install on a separate instance before you put it on your main instance

Alejandro
Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excelenete project manager

Bewertet am 21.5.2018

excellent experience with this software, work on more than 7 projector using it, I recommend it

excellent experience with this software, work on more than 7 projector using it, I recommend it

Vorteile

*Management of multiple projects
*Customization of projects
*Flexible task tracking system
*Integration in code repositories
*Use of calendar and Gantt chart

Nachteile

Redmine is a very powerful and mature project manager, despite its "little" development time, it is also inspired by trac, so we are facing a very flexible tool in itself, and quite stable. During its use, it is difficult or easy to obtain shortcomings, always depending on what each user is looking for, so you have to be very clear about what you are looking for in this type of tool.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ticket tracking for small businesses

Bewertet am 20.12.2018

Vorteile

Redmine is a great tool as long as your workflow fits its expected flow. We use it for our incoming bug report triage, and it works well. Generally works well.

Nachteile

If you need to have multiple people collaborate/work on a ticket before it can be completed (eg. Analysis by one person, but development or testing by another), it can be difficult to manage this flow. The transitions between stages has to be done by the users (outside of the flow).

Upgrading the tool can be a little more effort, but that's because it's open-source, and upgrade guides aren't very thorough at times.

João
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good value for money

Bewertet am 27.3.2019

I used Redmine for managing large projects for the past 2 years. When you keep it organised and...

I used Redmine for managing large projects for the past 2 years. When you keep it organised and updated, Redmine brings to you a great set of data to track and forecast your project. With git integration, it's very easy to link your code with your tasks. Also, it is possible to document the project using the built in wiki.

Vorteile

The filters are amazing. You can filter whatever you want, alongside all project tree.

Nachteile

The configuration can be tricky for users that are not used to this software.

Alson
Alson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best free self-hosted PM tools in the market

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Redmine has become our daily driver in terms of project management and we cannot do without it...

Redmine has become our daily driver in terms of project management and we cannot do without it nowadays.

Vorteile

Redmine is easy to use and great for onboarding clients and staff. It is able to prioritize our work and helps clients to see the project roadmap and development cycle at a glance.

Nachteile

It was a little difficult to get it up and running, but once you do, you don't have to ever touch it again.

Tony
Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redmine has all the features needed in order to keep an agile project running.

Bewertet am 28.5.2018

It's was a great tool that support the basics for the agile team, for beign a free version it has...

It's was a great tool that support the basics for the agile team, for beign a free version it has all the basic features required.

Vorteile

Redmine is a really easy tool to use, very intuitive.
It's a free tool, easy to install and run.
Supports roles and permission configuration for the users.
Tickets created can store description and attached files.
Tickets can be easylly found.

Nachteile

The scrum board is not part of the redmine core, must use a third party plugin in order to support the scrum columns.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Redmine for IT issue/bug tracking across Epics

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Moderately positive. If you don't have the money for Basecamp or Jira, it's a cheaper alternative....

Moderately positive. If you don't have the money for Basecamp or Jira, it's a cheaper alternative. The cost you pay is for the bugs you see while running it.

Vorteile

It was easy to use the software; most of it was intuitive and it had an impressive link-back and drill-down system. I liked that we could customize dashboards and pull some basic metrics out of the funnels. Since we were a smaller team that used it, we didn't have large amounts of issues/data problems, so it was nice to have everything loading in context and faster.

Nachteile

Open source setup, so lots of bugs. Some things like email notifications never worked properly. Was hard to integrate other things with it (though this may have gotten better). Sometimes we would lose access to tickets and issues, and sometimes they disappeared out of the system, or we'd see duplications.

Ramakrishna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User/mid size companies want a free bug tracking tool then I would recommend to use Redmine...

Bewertet am 8.3.2018

This is a very good tool for any small or mid sized companies and then need a free bug tracking...

This is a very good tool for any small or mid sized companies and then need a free bug tracking tool then absolutely I recommend to use Redmine.

Vorteile

Any small or mid sized companies need a free bug tracking tool then absolutely I would recommend to use Redmine.
Because it is quite easy to use and have all basic features you need for tracking defects. you can create a bug tracking tickets without struggle a much.
It is having the simple interface and quick layout for project and even task entry and also good filtering system for sorting through tasks.

Nachteile

This tool mainly miss the some useful features like you cannot edit created defects or tasks, only write comments to them.
So definitely at the time of creation you have to take care of the bug. UI Layout is looks like outdated and we cannot feel like working on a new or advanced software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's competency in ticket tracking is superb

Bewertet am 4.9.2018

You do not have to be a tech savvy in order to use this application, just let your IT admin to set...

You do not have to be a tech savvy in order to use this application, just let your IT admin to set it up in your computer, then it's all good. All you have to know is what kind of ticket you are going to create and what are its details.

Vorteile

1. Easy to customize, you can create and select different trackers for your ticket
2. Custom fields allows you to display what are the necessary inputs needed for your ticket.
3. Able to create your own template
4. Create your filter that can be visible to others if you want to.
5. Easy viewing of the ticket status through Roadmap, Agile, or Backlogs (from old version) and etc.,

Nachteile

I don't have any cons about using Redmine, it reached my satisfaction. It sends you mail for every changes in the ticket, and that makes me on track.

Javier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

There are better alternatives

Bewertet am 5.11.2019

As a first approach in teams organizations, it's an useful tool, but it should modernize its...

As a first approach in teams organizations, it's an useful tool, but it should modernize its interface. The wiki section is well constructed, in fact, nowadays, after stop using redmine as a team/task planner, it's the only element we are still using. The proyect managing have been changed to Trello

Vorteile

Redmine was the first proyect manager / team planner we used and it was helpful in order to control task completions, progress and term deviations. The incorporated wiki section is useful in order to get all the activities well documentated between team members.

Nachteile

The interface is not so friendly, it seems 'old fashioned' and it's not suitable to use from a mobile device.
Nowadays that other tools let's you use its infrastructure, the first setup is only reserved to IT personal because it must be installed on the server side, so it's not a tool anyone can configure.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Redmine - Flexible Open Source Project management software

Bewertet am 5.11.2018

We use Redmine to track support issues for our developers. We can see who is working on what issues...

We use Redmine to track support issues for our developers. We can see who is working on what issues and how far along they are. We can re-assign issues to different teams. It works well with not too many problems.

Vorteile

Redmine keeps track of multiple task and projects. You can track issues, email issues into specific projects, track team members activity for solving the tasks or issues. There are templates that make it easy track progress of common issues/task. Overall it take a small learning curve but is a very powerful project tracking and management software.

Nachteile

It takes awhile to learn all of the features and customization.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for project management

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Our company uses this tool to manage projects. It's very helpful for us because we have multiple offices in different states and teams are often working together virtually. Redmine allows us to easily upload documents needed for our projects, assign projects to different people, and see priorities levels and ETA on completion. I would absolutely recommend this to others.

Eileen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solid no frills project management software

Bewertet am 23.9.2017

Our team was able to manage projects on a very basic, no frills level. It got the job done, and had...

Our team was able to manage projects on a very basic, no frills level. It got the job done, and had just enough features to get us through our day to day tasks and projects.

Vorteile

Very simple interface, quick layout for project and task entry, good filtering system for sorting through tasks by users, status, etc.

Nachteile

Feels somewhat dated, doesn't keep track of tasks and updates by the minute like some of the newer or more advanced softwares.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good tool but needs a refresh

Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Good option for keeping teams organized around the work and more budget friendly than JIRA.

Good option for keeping teams organized around the work and more budget friendly than JIRA.

Vorteile

Simplicity is Redmine's strength by far. It's got a no-frills interface and everything is fairly straightforward and easy to navigate.

Nachteile

It's a little feature-lacking compared to some of the other platforms that do the same thing. I definitely find myself frustrated by the search feature for instance.

Julián
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A versatile bug tracking system

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

This is a good tool for managing projects. Almost all the project workflow has been merged into...

This is a good tool for managing projects. Almost all the project workflow has been merged into this tool: we can also generate automated changelogs and time-tracking reports. It has a plugin repository where you can find some useful extensions, like a template manager for writing issues based on a specific format. We take advantage of its API to notify when a task is delayed, or to give the end-user a voice, so he can write the tickets directly into our platform.

Vorteile

The most important thing is its simplicity: from the configuration to the end-user usage, everything is easy and practical to setup and start writing issues. It acan be integrated against LDAP-based authentication systems. The workflow of the issues can be configured easily in the admin panel. Its interface can be changed using templates where you can put your own logo and relevant information regarding your business logic.

Nachteile

The set-up was very difficult, but it can be easily achieved installing with docker images. Due its simplicity, the business logic may not be described in terms of the application, so complex workflows may need light modifications to be compatible with the Redmine platform. Readmine doesn't handle agile tools like Scrum or Kanban boards, so if you or your company uses agile methodologies, Redmine may not fit your business workflow. Of course, you can extendend to agile if you purchase or install extensions, but it doesn't support it natively.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful issue tracking tool

Bewertet am 14.2.2019

Keeping track of work flow with multiple customers and multiple people working.

Keeping track of work flow with multiple customers and multiple people working.

Vorteile

Flexible enough for custom work flows etc. Powerful enough to properly track issue status. Was meant for managing software bugs and features, but can be used for multiple applications.

Nachteile

Some things are difficult to do. There are custom addons that can sometimes help with that.

Manjunath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Remine- a project management tool that any industry would need

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Redmine is a good project management tool, but needs industry / usage specific custom improvements

Redmine is a good project management tool, but needs industry / usage specific custom improvements

Vorteile

Issue creation, assignment, Issue tracking, categorizing, prioritizing, reference, subtasking, etc.,

Nachteile

Real time traking needs significant improvement with custom developments wrt to industry.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great for issue and task tracking

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

We loved using Redmine, but eventually replaced it with JIRA, JIRA Service Desk, and Confluence. ...

We loved using Redmine, but eventually replaced it with JIRA, JIRA Service Desk, and Confluence. Which helped us better manage help desk and project tracking issues in one system.

Vorteile

Great price (free) for a good set of project task and time tracking features.

Nachteile

Lack of integration with help desk systems.

Jean Baptiste
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice tool to follow precisely tickets

Bewertet am 8.2.2023

Vorteile

Status, priority, affectation follow cases...

Nachteile

Not enough user friendly an a lack of optional tools

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redmine Review

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

It’s been great. Especially if it’s issue tracking you’re looking for, Redmine is the best software...

It’s been great. Especially if it’s issue tracking you’re looking for, Redmine is the best software I’ve used so far

Vorteile

It’s straight forward and doesn’t deviate from its functionality. After setting it up you’ll get used to it easily. Each functionality there is necessary and easy to use as well

Nachteile

The user interface is a bit bland. A bit of customization needs to be made so it’s looks a bit lively.

RJ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

A barebones, yet customizable ticketing system

Bewertet am 9.4.2018

It provided timekeeping ability with no capital investment.

It provided timekeeping ability with no capital investment.

Vorteile

Community support has added functionality that can tailor redmine to your specific needs and the price is right.

Nachteile

Redmine is extremely barebones and lacks modern design competitors offer. It can also be tedious to configure.