Redmine

4,1 (163)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Redmine ist eine Projektmanagement-Webanwendung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(163)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,0/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,4/5

79%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

163 Bewertungen

Stephan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Gute Opensource Lösung - aber nicht ohne Einschränkung zu verwenden

Bewertet am 10.3.2024

Gutes Tool als kleine und günstige Lösung.

Gutes Tool als kleine und günstige Lösung.

Vorteile

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten in der Nutzung und Konfiguration

Nachteile

„Nur“ über die Community mit Support abgedeckt. Kauflösungen sind aber vorhanden.

Matheus
Matheus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

the best incident management and task control tool

Bewertet am 10.12.2018

Vorteile

I have used the Redmine tool for a long time and I can guarantee it is the best tool for task management, time tracking and projects. I already tried to use others, which are said to be more effective but I ended up coming back to Redmine because it suited me perfectly.

Nachteile

I can not find defects in the usability and in the interaction of the purposes of Redmine because it is a very good tool, but only lacking integrations with current tools. As for example, Bitbucket and other tools that are more current and that together I believe would make the tool even better. I think the installation of plugins that is archaic (uploading via FTP and restarting server) is bad too, I would like it to be a simpler way, user frendly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very complete tool, with lots of customization. Lacks a little in the UI area

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

I've been working with Redmine for almost 4 years for a particular project, as it was something the...

I've been working with Redmine for almost 4 years for a particular project, as it was something the client asked for. Although we were never able to use the latest version of Redmine, we've updated a couple of times to more recent versions. I saw little to no change in the UI between those. There is a lot of room for improvement to make the tool more user-friendly.

Nevertheless, Redmine has always proven it's worth where it excels. Project, Task and Time management are tasks completely assisted and boosted while using Redmine. Reporting gives you as much information as you need. Customization is very flexible and allows changes on several levels, either server, project or user-wise.

Vorteile

Redmine offers a whole lot of features. Customization allows enabling or disabling them to adjust the tool to your needs. Project management features are quite handy when working with a team and you need to manage a schedule. Time management is also a very good feature to be aware how much effort you put into a particular task.

Nachteile

The interface is a little too "enterprisey", this means it's ability to show you as much information as possible makes it a little complex to see this information in a friendly manner. Editing information is also a little clunky and not very intuitive.

Marcos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Full customizable but not great

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Vorteile

One of the things I like the most about Redmine is the customization it has. If you have an on-premise service you could just create your own theme for the company, create your own "ticket" categories and so on. It's very flexible in that way so if you manage it correctly and have a great maintenance probably it's worth for a few bucks.

Nachteile

It's horrible at issue management, even tho you can customize the UX it's not intuitive, it has a big community but not that big compared with their competitors and most of the plugins are hard to implement or incomplete since are obsolete. Also if you choose the on-premise solution like I said you will have to make a monthly maintenance or in large companies it does not escalate properly and you will have to improve your servers expending more money or even extracting the database to another external service.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good open source ticketing software

Bewertet am 13.5.2018

A useful ticketing system as well as a time tracking system for free, as it is open source.

A useful ticketing system as well as a time tracking system for free, as it is open source.

Vorteile

I used this software in two companies that had it customized to their needs. So the possibility to customize features to fit the company workflow seems to be properly working. We used the time tracking feature to know which part of a project was taking more time than planned. The ticket's features are very useful for teamwork as you can see who worked on what task and when. You can also easily add documents attached to the task, and even write some Wiki for projects that may need it.

Nachteile

Redmine can be quite complicated to use, for one not used to software like this. For example we used to open parts of the software for clients when we were doing fine tuning on applications and websites, and often the client needed a small training to be able to create ticket and answer questions on the ticket.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great free software for bug tracking and project management

Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Single application to manage projects/ bugs and gain visibility of the work load across all...

Single application to manage projects/ bugs and gain visibility of the work load across all engagements. Integrated wiki allows for creating knowledge base and support information

Vorteile

Redmine is dead simple to setup (esp. if you get the Bitnami distribution) and use. The application is customizable - custom fields/ custom workflows. It can be easily extended with third party plugins. You can even find free mobile application to see/ manage work items on your phone

We managed multiple client implementation and software product development of an Enterprise SaaS application using this.

Nachteile

While this is not squarely a Redmine issue, it an issue of the underlying stack and has affected us a few times - plugin/ dependency incompatibility. Redmine runs on Ruby and the Ruby plugin architecture issues affect it. So, test the plugin install on a separate instance before you put it on your main instance

Pastor
Pastor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A good tool for project management

Bewertet am 30.5.2018

With Redmine I was able to manage the execution of my projects and verify the progress percentage...

With Redmine I was able to manage the execution of my projects and verify the progress percentage of it, as well as customize it to evaluate the costs associated with the execution of the projects

Vorteile

Redmine is a project manager that can be configured easily and quickly, in addition to allowing it to be customized for communication with external applications. It allows to create workflows according to the business model. You can manage the resources used in the execution of a project and evaluate the costs in a friendly way

Nachteile

Redmine can be complicated to use for people with little technological knowledge as well as project management. This results in the investment in the training of all personnel involved in the use of the application. Being customizable and allowing communication with external applications can make it unstable by not complying with the workflow

Alejandro
Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excelenete project manager

Bewertet am 21.5.2018

excellent experience with this software, work on more than 7 projector using it, I recommend it

excellent experience with this software, work on more than 7 projector using it, I recommend it

Vorteile

*Management of multiple projects
*Customization of projects
*Flexible task tracking system
*Integration in code repositories
*Use of calendar and Gantt chart

Nachteile

Redmine is a very powerful and mature project manager, despite its "little" development time, it is also inspired by trac, so we are facing a very flexible tool in itself, and quite stable. During its use, it is difficult or easy to obtain shortcomings, always depending on what each user is looking for, so you have to be very clear about what you are looking for in this type of tool.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ticket tracking for small businesses

Bewertet am 20.12.2018

Vorteile

Redmine is a great tool as long as your workflow fits its expected flow. We use it for our incoming bug report triage, and it works well. Generally works well.

Nachteile

If you need to have multiple people collaborate/work on a ticket before it can be completed (eg. Analysis by one person, but development or testing by another), it can be difficult to manage this flow. The transitions between stages has to be done by the users (outside of the flow).

Upgrading the tool can be a little more effort, but that's because it's open-source, and upgrade guides aren't very thorough at times.

João
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good value for money

Bewertet am 27.3.2019

I used Redmine for managing large projects for the past 2 years. When you keep it organised and...

I used Redmine for managing large projects for the past 2 years. When you keep it organised and updated, Redmine brings to you a great set of data to track and forecast your project. With git integration, it's very easy to link your code with your tasks. Also, it is possible to document the project using the built in wiki.

Vorteile

The filters are amazing. You can filter whatever you want, alongside all project tree.

Nachteile

The configuration can be tricky for users that are not used to this software.

Tony
Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redmine has all the features needed in order to keep an agile project running.

Bewertet am 28.5.2018

It's was a great tool that support the basics for the agile team, for beign a free version it has...

It's was a great tool that support the basics for the agile team, for beign a free version it has all the basic features required.

Vorteile

Redmine is a really easy tool to use, very intuitive.
It's a free tool, easy to install and run.
Supports roles and permission configuration for the users.
Tickets created can store description and attached files.
Tickets can be easylly found.

Nachteile

The scrum board is not part of the redmine core, must use a third party plugin in order to support the scrum columns.

Felix
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A very beneficial tool in project management

Bewertet am 8.6.2018

Vorteile

The tool organizes the projects very well (you can administer more than one without problems), you can track incidents and errors separately. I love personalization in the distribution and categorization of the stages of the projects. it is entirely useful to cross-reference tickets (which are related). this prevents the creation of orphan tickets since you have an absolute control of the resolution of tickets

Nachteile

It is well designed for the management of small to medium-sized projects .. with large projects it is complicated because it allows to make so many changes in the structure of the project that it is counterproductive, at first the interface seems easy but when using it and having so many functions that it would be necessary A previous training for the use, it becomes very expensive when you upgrade to the premium versions of the tool. The Ruby on Rails pre-configuration requires technical experience, this is an additional cost. The administrative interface is not as effective and does not offer as much functionality as the rest of the tool. the distribution and loading of errors and incidents must be well defined, it can be a problem if the team does not understand well when it comes to "closed / result" or "Open / solving" ... it is not a 100% tool intuitive

Ramakrishna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User/mid size companies want a free bug tracking tool then I would recommend to use Redmine...

Bewertet am 8.3.2018

This is a very good tool for any small or mid sized companies and then need a free bug tracking...

This is a very good tool for any small or mid sized companies and then need a free bug tracking tool then absolutely I recommend to use Redmine.

Vorteile

Any small or mid sized companies need a free bug tracking tool then absolutely I would recommend to use Redmine.
Because it is quite easy to use and have all basic features you need for tracking defects. you can create a bug tracking tickets without struggle a much.
It is having the simple interface and quick layout for project and even task entry and also good filtering system for sorting through tasks.

Nachteile

This tool mainly miss the some useful features like you cannot edit created defects or tasks, only write comments to them.
So definitely at the time of creation you have to take care of the bug. UI Layout is looks like outdated and we cannot feel like working on a new or advanced software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's competency in ticket tracking is superb

Bewertet am 4.9.2018

You do not have to be a tech savvy in order to use this application, just let your IT admin to set...

You do not have to be a tech savvy in order to use this application, just let your IT admin to set it up in your computer, then it's all good. All you have to know is what kind of ticket you are going to create and what are its details.

Vorteile

1. Easy to customize, you can create and select different trackers for your ticket
2. Custom fields allows you to display what are the necessary inputs needed for your ticket.
3. Able to create your own template
4. Create your filter that can be visible to others if you want to.
5. Easy viewing of the ticket status through Roadmap, Agile, or Backlogs (from old version) and etc.,

Nachteile

I don't have any cons about using Redmine, it reached my satisfaction. It sends you mail for every changes in the ticket, and that makes me on track.

Levi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good If You Can Customize

Bewertet am 7.9.2018

We installed Redmine on our own servers and customized it a bit to meet our needs. The fact that it...

We installed Redmine on our own servers and customized it a bit to meet our needs. The fact that it is so customizable is great (we were able to have the perfect tool). The fact that it needed to be customized wasn't so great (we spent time building a tool instead of other things). Overall, I think this is a tool that has so much potential, and if you can afford to spend a little bit of time customizing it, there's nothing it can't do.

Vorteile

It's written in Ruby and is highly customizable.

Nachteile

It was missing some of the core features I was looking for in this type of tool, and I had to develop them myself.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Redmine - Flexible Open Source Project management software

Bewertet am 5.11.2018

We use Redmine to track support issues for our developers. We can see who is working on what issues...

We use Redmine to track support issues for our developers. We can see who is working on what issues and how far along they are. We can re-assign issues to different teams. It works well with not too many problems.

Vorteile

Redmine keeps track of multiple task and projects. You can track issues, email issues into specific projects, track team members activity for solving the tasks or issues. There are templates that make it easy track progress of common issues/task. Overall it take a small learning curve but is a very powerful project tracking and management software.

Nachteile

It takes awhile to learn all of the features and customization.

Rohan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful web-based project management and issue tracking tool like JIRA

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Vorteile

You can tell that this is another version of JIRA, here you can manage your resources
by assigning different tasks to different people and can track all of them from
one redmine ticket. A parent ticket can have multiple child tickets and it gets connected
with your source code repository.

Nachteile

JIRA like chart features, graphical views, and tracking are not present

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for internal use - A bit of a learning curve

Bewertet am 28.2.2019

It’s great for task management, both professionally and commercially. I enjoy it for tracking...

It’s great for task management, both professionally and commercially. I enjoy it for tracking projects and holding team members accountable. The watchers option is fantastic, however the interface itself leaves little to be desired

Vorteile

Redmine is limitless and customizable for any organization as it is open source. It’s great for project management and tracking progress while being able to hold team memebrs culpable. It’s fairly easy to use once you understand the hierarchical aspect and how to customize issues.

Nachteile

There’s a learning curve and it’s not entirely intuitive, but this lends to its customizable nature. It’s not aesthetically pleasing, and can be tedious to rework the system in order to have it achieve what we need for work orders.

Pasquale
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Out of time

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Issue tracking and project management as it was ten years ago. Definitely out of time.

Issue tracking and project management as it was ten years ago. Definitely out of time.

Vorteile

Unfortunately there's not too much to like about Redmine. The best thing is probably the fact that is free but even bugzilla does a better job.

Nachteile

For starters, the interface is obsolete and the overall experience is a misery. I'm forced to use it everyday but honestly I'm getting more and more frustrated by it.
I understand the limit of the tool and obviously I'm supportive of the open source movement. It's just unfit for large scale enterprises.

Samir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Used to be my favorite issue tracking tool!

Bewertet am 31.7.2018

Simplicity of use and quick installation/configuration are the main benefits I had using Redmine

Simplicity of use and quick installation/configuration are the main benefits I had using Redmine

Vorteile

I used Redmine for a couple of years since 2009. It has been the perfect tool at that time. Easy to use, show the important information at a glance, and integrates a repository browser. Its installation and configuration can be done very quickly with almost no knowledge which is a big plus. If you are looking for a simple and easy to use issue tracking software for small projects, Redmine may be for you.

Nachteile

The user interface hasn't really change in the past years and feels a bit old compared to some other software like Jira. The same drawback applies to the features. It would have been nice to see a full support of Git repository for example with a search feature.

karthik
karthik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great open source product

Bewertet am 25.7.2019

We used this product for issue logging during our game development project. Very easy to use and it...

We used this product for issue logging during our game development project. Very easy to use and it does its primary job of bringing together teams very well. Our development company was based off shore so we pretty much had to rely on the tool for communications related to issues and this tool fits the bill perfectly. You get notified whenever there is an update on an issue which is a critical feature. Uploading pertinent files, assigning/unassigning team members to an issue are all easily taken care off. Overall a great product.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive, very short learning curve.

Nachteile

User interface can feel a little bit dated.

JULIE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clean and simple

Bewertet am 9.12.2020

Great software for 10 years !

Great software for 10 years !

Vorteile

Easy to use, FREE, vintage look but customizable with themes. Great for managing projects.

Nachteile

The basic theme is vintage and not shiny.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Tool To Manage Projects and Employees

Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Vorteile

In my company we use it to manage the amount of hours an employee work in different projects every single week, i love it because you get to have a full vision of employees behavior.

Nachteile

Sometimes when you're assiging hours to projects you're involve in it throws an error and you lose everything you had written before that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

My take on Redmine

Bewertet am 21.11.2019

I've used Redmine over the years, although useful it has brought a lot of hassle.

I've used Redmine over the years, although useful it has brought a lot of hassle.

Vorteile

Redmine gives a lot of space to customization. It can become a useful space to produce and store textual artifact as well.

Nachteile

Redmine is not as well equipped for Agile development processes. Its markdown syntax is also clunky.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great for issue and task tracking

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

We loved using Redmine, but eventually replaced it with JIRA, JIRA Service Desk, and Confluence. ...

We loved using Redmine, but eventually replaced it with JIRA, JIRA Service Desk, and Confluence. Which helped us better manage help desk and project tracking issues in one system.

Vorteile

Great price (free) for a good set of project task and time tracking features.

Nachteile

Lack of integration with help desk systems.