Eventgrid Bewertungen

Eventgrid

Online registration & ticketing solution for event managers

4.7/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

2016 Custom Eventgrid Platform

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Eventgrid is one of the few software solutions we found that was willing, and able to work with us on important customization for our unique business needs, and meet our budget. From RFP & requirements review to our execution phase, they've been responsive, friendly, flexible and capable. The software has important baseline features, but is pliable enough to include unique considerations for our organization's structure. The team - I can't say it enough - is willing to walk through every step with us patiently and skillfully.

Vorteile

Quickstart: The ease of initial setup of events, a variety of design options like easy to use templates, and ability to post events using java or iframes for turnkey event booking. Can accommodate custom color palettes and design needs within the existing framework.
In depth: Eventgrid's team is willing to work on important customizations, and the platform is pliable enough to accommodate those changes.
The software on it's own is good, the team makes it awesome.

Nachteile

Still needs some work on reports, would be interested in additional levels of automated communications to ticket holders, and some features could be more polished/nuanced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

1st class service throughout the on-boarding process... Excellent platform.

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

End to end solution

Vorteile

The platform is easy to setup and equally as easy to use. It is very feature rich and compatible with our infrastructure. The team is very responsive to support requests and feature enhancements. The platform performs well even with spotty internet service and provides offline functionality. The mobile app is intuitive and robust.

Overall, this is the Do It All Solution for Event Ticketing & Access Control &/or Conference/Expo Management.

Nachteile

The is currently no text/SMS delivery of tickets, but the team is working on adding that feature soon.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good platform for just about any event.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a very easy to use product with an ease of use and customizable design that makes it well worth using.

Vorteile

Great customer service and easy to use. Very reliable.

Nachteile

Some ticketing options and refunds are difficult.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for the small to medium business owner!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Eventgrid is a well thought out, easy to set up and manage event ticketing platform. We have been using it for almost a year and have had nothing but great service from the company and ease of use for our team.

The platform is easy to use so set up for your event is very simple. Once you have everything ready you simply start promoting the event and Eventgrid takes care of everything else. We had looked around and were considering using another platform when we were starting to conduct our social media workshops but after working with Eventgrid, we have no reason to look elsewhere.

If you are considering using an event ticketing platform, we highly suggest you give these guys a try - you will be very pleased with everything they have to offer.

Vorteile

Ease of use and great customer service.

Nachteile

There is nothing not to like ...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Review of Eventgrid

Bewertet am 28.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Per my previous review, there was some confusion on both my part and EventGrid. I must say, the Founder and CEO of the company personally called and emailed me regarding my concerns and he remedied it quickly. I must say I was quite impressed! So if you are going to stage an event, EventGrid is an excellent platform to help orchestrate the many tasks necessary whether conduct a large or small event. Again, Kudos to the company!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great and timely customer service! Love eventgrid!

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ease of use and great customer service. Easy to customize each event. you can copy an event and just make changes or start from the beginning.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung