YellowSchedule

YellowSchedule

Web-based Online Scheduling and Practice Management software

4.7/5 (81 Bewertungen)
Andrea H.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow Schedule

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

1. Affordable
2. Great customer service - I've always gotten a very quick resolve and response back
3. Nice app for phone, nice to be able to text from it as well
4. Taking payments is great
5. Reminders work - patients love it
6. Awesome integration with website

Nachteile

1. Mostly aesthetic - could look a bit nicer, less clunky
2. Sometimes the dates on the phone app do not line up with a client's actual last appointment
3. On the phone app, you can only see your personal schedule, you cannot see another employees (needed as a boss)
4. When someone cancels, it still sends out a reminder to them about the appointment, so they will press cancel again. Once they cancel, I think they should not get any more reminders. It can be confusing.
5. Wish you also accepted other payment methods beyond Stripe - sometimes it just doesn't accept certain cards, so I have to use a separate paypal account.
6. HSA cards and some random credit cards don't seem to be accepted

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Stella A.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software has solved a lot of my problems especially the appointment reminders which has decreased my no-shows significantly

Vorteile

I love the fact that you can give text reminders in the person can confirm and cancel an appointment

Nachteile

It would be great if the software had a client portal that they could log into and fill out admission paperwork before the first appointment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Adam R.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Priced high

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It worked for our organization but when it came time to cut costs, YellowSchedule was almost immediately eliminated.

Vorteile

What I liked most about the software was the feature which allows back and forth communication with clients through the software. I could essentially text with my clients without having to provide my phone number. Furthermore, they could reply directly to the text reminders to confirm or cancel their appointments. This was helpful in many cases when clients forgot or double booked themselves and had to cancel.

Nachteile

The price point was too high. Also the app was not user friendly. I found comparable software for a fraction of the price. I will admit however that I have not found comparable software for the price I want which also has the features I named above.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von YellowSchedule

Hi Adam,

Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you felt the price point was too high, however it's worth bearing in mind that our pricing includes SMS reminders which can really add up if you're paying for them separately.

We've recently added HIPAA Compliant Staff Chat, a Waiting List, Patient Intake Forms and Treatment Notes. So we believe we pack a punch for a very reasonable cost. If you're still missing the features you mentioned feel free to come back and discuss with us.

Kind regards,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

John B.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Basic yet elegant client scheduling program

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The program is very easy to set up and use. It simply does what it is advertised to do.

Nachteile

Relatively few features however this is not necessarily a flaw because most of the functional features that are needed on a daily basis are present

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nicole B.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Scheduling Software for Mental Health Professinals

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I have been using YellowSchedule since 2012. It has been fantastic for keeping an organized calendar. I especially love the text reminders sent to clients. This feature has reduced my no-show rate to 2%, which is a definite improvement. I find the variety of reports available helpful in tracking appointment data. It's a great way to store client data as well. Overall, I have really enjoyed using YellowSchedule and have never thought once about using anything else.

Nachteile

I find that the text notification can be inconsistent when clients contact me. Sometimes the notification appears as a red dot next to the notification bell, sometimes it appears as a flashing message icon in the most recent appointment box. Because of the inconsistency, I have missed cleints' messages for several hours or even days.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Suzanne A.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

YellowSchedule Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like the program a lot and I would recommend it to others

Vorteile

Texting feature
Love, love, love the waiting list
Ability to be in several schedules at once
Colors
Support/open to suggestions

Nachteile

There should be a cut and paste feature, much quicker than the duplicate feature.
When you go to set up an appointment near the bottom of the computer screen, the box that opens up should be close to where you are typing.
There is a long delay when you click on "Save". Sometimes it is so long that I click it twice to make sure it is saving.
When selecting a contact, it should automatically go to the "Filter" line.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Karen H.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow Schedule Success

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I do College Admissions and have used other products in order to book clients. After my last software allowed for double-booking, I switched, five years ago (?) to Yellow Schedule. Not once has there been a double-book and vast embarrassment. It is simple to use, simple to read, simple to understand.

Vorteile

Efficient, effective, easy to use. I have used this product for over five years and am comfortable in recommending it to other small businesses and business owners.

Nachteile

Clients can't access their own data after booking.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Shaunta G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing & Phenomenal

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What I love the most about Yellow Schedule is the fact that this service it is not limited to service based industries. If you work in an industry that requires you to set aside time for an individual; then Yellow Schedule is a must have. Yellow Schedule insures that your time is maximized wisely by allowing you to set up to five reminders for different days delivered via e-mail and or text. Once a person confirms you have a record of confirmation. Another amazing thing about Yellow Schedule is the customer service. If there is an issue or something you don't understand someone will contact you immediately and work with you to fix the problem.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Melissa L.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

YellowSchedule helps our small business

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I (and our clients) love that the program sends automatic reminders! We used to write each reminder by hand, so this program has saved us so much time! Also appreciate that the program itself is user-friendly, especially for some of our staff who aren't very tech-savvy!

Nachteile

When initially setting up the program, I didn't like that we couldn't create a universal template for reminders, but instead had to go into each user and adjust their templates. Sometimes adjusting a reoccurring appointment changes appointments that occurred in the past, which can be frustrating. Sometimes when adding appointments, the calendar fails to notify us of conflicts as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Lori F.
Branche: Medizinische Praxis
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

User-friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pretty much seamless appointment scheduling, reminders and now EMR. Occasionally have issues and the time change with customer support results in us having to wait a day or two for a response but other than that has been great.

Vorteile

Automated appointment scheduling. Very happy with the new implementation of simple SOAP EMR. This enables me to keep notes as close to what I was doing before without having to try to fit notes into pre-fabricated boxes.

Nachteile

Need automated wait list option.Have needed support to sort out how to download patient contact information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kate F.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Great way for me to set up my reminders for clients!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very positive. My only complaint: Its got a silly name!

Vorteile

I use this software primarily to remind my clients of their appointments and to let me know if they can attend their session. It works well and efficiently. I have no complaints!

Nachteile

Of the few complaints I have had, I have contacted the Yellow Schedule team and they have responded quickly. I get my answer/resolution and I am on my way!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brian C.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

My Experience with YellowSchedule

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I provide mental health services as a representative of an EAP company that services the company I work at. The employees of the company who are interested in mental health services access my calendar through YellowSchedule and schedule themselves where they see openings. I generally log in and see who I am scheduled to meet with that day and what time.

Vorteile

It is generally pretty easy for me to access my schedule and see what appointments I have.

Nachteile

My clients access the calendar and schedule themselves. They have often expressed frustration with scheduling appointments or trying to edit or cancel appointments. I do not like that when a person schedules an appointment, cancels that appointment and then another person schedules in place of the first person, I cannot see who the second person is unless I take the extra step of clicking on the Group Details Page.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Mike W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Couldn't live without it!

Bewertet am 2.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was an early adopter of YellowSchedule and have been using it for over 3 years now. I honestly could not live without it.

I am a driving instructor, on the road all day so unable to deal with phone queries and I operate as a one man band. The online booking facility is FABULOUS for me and my pupils as it allows them to check my availability and book lessons without having to wait for the end of the day for me to be able to call them back. It also means I don't have to spend my evenings playing catch-up with loads of phone messages about lesson bookings!

The SMS reminders before a lesson are a real god send - teenagers are not the best at remembering lessons booked a week or so in advance and often make other plans, forgetting they have a lesson booked!! The SMS reminder either gives them time to re-arrange their other plans or to let me know they cannot make it, giving me time to sell their slot to someone else.

Before YellowSchedule I had a real problem with "no shows" where I would drive to pick a pupil up and find they were not there as they had forgotten their lesson - a real cost to me in terms of fuel and time to get there plus lost income from the lesson which I could have sold to someone else IF I knew they weren't going to attend.

Since YellowSchedule my No Shows have reduced to virtually ZERO (I've had one in 3 years - they confirmed their appointment 24 hours before, but still forgot!) At least I was able to charge them for the lesson as I had their confirmation that they would be attending!

The team behind YellowSchedule are very friendly and approachable and very quick to respond to any issues or queries I have ever had.

I cannot recommend YellowSchedule highly enough!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Wendy Y.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow Schedule For Client Scheduling

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is extremely user friendly. It's easy to change and reschedule appointments simply by dragging and dropping or extending the boxes. Reminders are sent out to clients and you are notified vis email immediately when there is a message or cancellation.

Nachteile

It does not keep track of statistics for client attendance. Wish there were additional options for reminders or you can change them based on client.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Lexie S.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow Schedule Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am very satisfied with Yellow Schedule. I like it better than our previous scheduling software.

Vorteile

What I like about Yellow Schedule is the ease of scheduling appointments, changing appointments and looking at upcoming and past weeks.

Nachteile

I feel that there are a few bugs such as text messages not being sent to some clients. However I am unsure if this is an issue on the end of the client's phone carrier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Simon B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow Schedule - we use it in to schedule ADA accommodations appointments in post-secondary ed

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have used Yellow Schedule for 2 years now and it has cut down dramatically on the administrative burden experienced in matching up student availability with staff availability. The reminders/notifications are especially useful in maximizing attendance. We have also made use of the web-site / HTML version which has allowed us to create an easy to find URL.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Individualized reminders

Nachteile

Nothing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tess A.
Branche: Medizinische Praxis
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to learn and efficient

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We need a new scheduler for a small Chiropractic office. What we had been using was inefficient and did not send reminder. We had to manually send reminders.
It works efficiently. We are please with the software and rarely if ever, have any issues with it.

Vorteile

Easy to set up and use. I love that it text our patients 24 hours before

Nachteile

I wish the software had a pop messaging. You can text the customer but it does not alert you they have responded.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brad M.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Cheaper and more accurate than a receptionist

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Saves me from paying an assistant and talking on the phone, my clients love it- they can schedule whenever they want and see all openings at once.

Vorteile

Hippa compliant, saves money, no errors, syncs with google calendar

Nachteile

I guess you could make it free? That I didn’t start using earlier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Cindy P.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Lifesaver!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Yellow schedule is fantastic!

Vorteile

This software is so easy to use. The scheduler is very user friendly and has many customizable features. It helps my workflow run smoothly.

Nachteile

The one thing I wish yellow schedule would offer as a feature is an automatic refresh feature.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kathryn G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Outsource your scheduling with YellowSchedule!

Bewertet am 6.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love using YellowSchedule so clients can schedule themselves.
For some reason, the YellowSchedule won't sync with my Google Cal on my computer. It does on my phone, so Idk why it won't on my laptop.
But, toggling between the two is a hassle and I have accidentally double-booked myself due to this problem.
It would also be nice if there was a "unlimited" repeat option for recurring appt.s. Every time I select "6 months," the longest period of time repeats can occur, I worry that I'll forget about it and one week my client will expect to be on my schedule (because she has been for the last 6 months, every two weeks or month), and she's actually NOT on my calendar because the 6 months was up.
I have too many clients who are not scheduled at the same time to memorize whether someone SHOULD be coming on a given day of the month and notice that they SHOULD have been on my calendar when the repeat has run out.
Another great addition would be to include the message, when clients choose to "Cancel" an appt less than 24 hours before, that would remind them that they will be charged a late cancel fee. This is a common practice, so it would make sense for YellowSchedule users to be able to select whether or not that reminder to their clients would pop up when they select "Cancel" rather than "Confirm" on their reminder notice.
I think this is a great service, and I hope some of these things can be improved so I can continue to use it!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Carmen H.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow Schedule review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

n/a

Vorteile

I like the ease of use of the software. I also like the low cost of the software.

Nachteile

I actually like most everything about the software but If I had to choose something I would say that I wish I could add more contacts for the price.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Angelina M.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, some technical issues

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helps to consolidate the schedule so everyone can see the schedule from wherever they are.

Vorteile

Easy to use, creating customers and appointments is easy. I like the automatic reminders that are sent to customers.

Nachteile

We have had multiple tech issues, you cannot change the name on an appointment or the original customer will get notifications instead of the new one. We have had appointments randomly deleted etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Tim S.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

It works well.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like it.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Ability to access via the app. How patients are notified and can confirm or send a text and I get an email. Ability to contact support if I need it.

Nachteile

My computer faces my patients and I have to schedule creatively because I can’t let them see the screen. Is there a way to make it so if I click on a button it would opaque out the specific names?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Joshua S.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Yellow schedule

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

excellent value and my clients appreciate the reminders

Vorteile

Text reminders to clients and ability to communicate with clients via text messaging

Nachteile

finding existing clients in system can be a little clunky but nothing major

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jennifer S.
Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to navigate and decreases no-shows

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software decreases my no-shows and structures my days in the office.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the texts do not go out and it doesn’t let me know the names of who is confirming etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10