eSPACE Bewertungen

eSPACE

We focus on your facility so you can focus on your mission.

4.6/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Kenji S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Complete

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What I like most about this software is that it encompasses all the different types of programs and software we use in organization.

Nachteile

At this point I have nothing negative to say about this software as it has helped to save money by allowing us to terminate other software

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

Kenji....thanks for the kind words.

I will be out at the Rock in May...anxious to be part of a worship service.

Thanks

Tim Cool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jason P.
Mit Google übersetzen

It keeps getting better

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software really listens to its customers and takes advice on how to make things better

Nachteile

The only con is that we don't use more features that they offer.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

Jason: Thanks for the kind words.

Keep us posted how we can continue to serve you and The Life Church.

Tim Cool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kayla S.
Mit Google übersetzen

A one-stop calendar

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Being able to utilize one site for all company needs has been amazing. I love not having to switch between several programs to schedule things.

Nachteile

The dashboard an look a bit cluttered at times. Having to resubmit an event has been an issue within the company as most think a general update should do the trick.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

Kayla: Thank you so much for the feedback.

Would love to hear more of your ideas on the "re-submitting" of events. What would be things we should consider?

Feel free to email direct.

Tim Cool
tim@coolsolutionsgroup.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Dave A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Done wonders for our Maintenance Organization and Tracking

Bewertet am 12.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This program has been quite simple to use and has given us the ability to document work orders that need done, easily plan/schedule Preventative Maintenance on our equipment, and allows easy access for any of our staff to submit WO to help us keep up with demand. At the end of each month, I am able to create reports to see where we are at as a maintenance team and plan accordingly. This has done wonders to help our maintenance team be more efficient with out time and resources so we can be the best stewards possible of what we have.

Been awesome working with the Customer Service team as well. Quick responses to my questions and always open to suggestions for making the program work best to fit my needs.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

Dave: Thanks for the great review. So glad the product is working well. I trust the stats are working well for you too.

Tim Cool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

eSPACE Review

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find it does a good job for its purpose.

Vorteile

We use eSPACE to reserve rooms & resources as well as calendar events & HVAC programming. You can customize it easily and is easy enough to use. We also use it to request a service request and this is most helpful to me. If we need HVAC or maintenance or help we put in a request for a ticket number and it gets sent to the right party to handle, thus creating a to-do list for them.

Nachteile

Not the easiest tool to learn when making a calendar request and the conflicts that come up it doesn't give you much help for a solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Luke L.
Mit Google übersetzen

The new Gold Standard for Work Order Management

Bewertet am 6.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software just leap frogged all others and has proven to be the most user friendly interface around. The gains you will make in production are a testament to the management of workflow found only in eSpace Work Order software! Being a good steward just got much, much easier!

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

Luke....you are the best!

Tim Cool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Preston W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Would recommend

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, I'm pleased with it.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Good layout. The calendar function is quick and simple.

Nachteile

I dislike how it makes users hit submit every time they make changes.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

Preston...thank you for the feedback and suggestion.

I would welcome your feedback on how the "submit" process might work better for you all.

Thanks

Tim Cool
tim@coolsolutionsgroup.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
David H.
Mit Google übersetzen

E Space Review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use interface makes learning a program fast and easy.

Nachteile

The name doesn't communicate everything it can do

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Cool Solutions Group

David: Thanks for the kind words. Let us know how we can serve you and Liberty going forward.

Tim Cool
tim@coolsolutionsgroup.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10