34 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
3,8
82% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
34 Bewertungen
Karl D.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It offers the best protection and security in what antivirus refers.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Provides protection in terms of the security of the organization's devices, the depth in terms of services offers a high capacity efficiency with the ultimate goal of ensuring the integrity of the privacy of the organization's information as well as the equipment and your performance.

Vorteile

Panda offers high quality services, at a commercial level, in order to know their services are somewhat limited, but it has been noted in the last years of the significant growth in services, their depth analysis is fast, offering a quick solution, so as the detection of critical areas, the protection of the network and other useful services to ensure the integrity of the services and information another point in favor are their technical support that is of high quality in addition to the costs that are profitable in relation to quality in service offered.

Nachteile

As interface is somewhat limited includes very basic functions in that if we talk about the graphic part, that can generate some distrust for certain users of the rest the quality of services is guaranteed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Rosmer B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is a great software that guarantees security and protection of diferents equipment in the company

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Undoubtedly, it is one of the best antivirus I have tested, it has been very efficient for me as well as for clients and colleagues who always recommend this software, its quality, trust and efficiency provides tranquility not only to the company for which I work , but personally I consider that it has the necessary parameters that guarantee its function.

Vorteile

What I like the most, besides its high protection in reference to viruses and possible malicious files that could put at risk the useful life of the equipment, is very fast and effective when it comes to providing protection, it is also easy to use and Software costs are relatively profitable according to the team's functionalities.

Nachteile

What I do not like is that it lacks more functionalities a little more graphic and that has a follow up from notifications, it would also be interesting to include a voice alert system in case there is a risk to the security of the data, or Some software is causing damage, the rest is of very good quality and efficient.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

GOod Solution for security and applying patches

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

overall it is very good solution that can manage everything from one place and monitor everything.
I left this software couple of years ago so i don't know if they managed to improve negative points they had before.
It offer good level of protection and competitive prices

Vorteile

Easy of deployment, easy to use for both end user and Back end user.
Ability to do everything from one place (security, applying patches, apply scripts)
schedule job to run software i want on scheduled time.
customizing reports.

Nachteile

In some cases back then scheduled jobs would say successful but nothing is done.
Although it was cloud database but some clients complained they were infected.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Staatsverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Secure your Work Device

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Secures work data and does not bogs down other processes.

Vorteile

The initial setup is fairly simple and straight forward. It is seamless and runs in the background without any impedance.

Nachteile

Once the AD password expires, it is a little difficult to sync it with the new password without connecting it to the network

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Roberto C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

i have a great experience, the true is the best that i preferiero because is easy to use and great.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I really like its interface because it is easy to use and guarantees high security over viruses, this software can be used in different devices and operating systems such as Windows, Mac and Linux and dispositives such as lapto, tablet and phone. Panda's endpoint protection has a great interface, it is able to protect your email, web page like having viruses like malware and the network. The protetion have hight quality and is easy to use in home and in the place of work o bussines. Garantizing all segurity the all equips an data.

Nachteile

The least i like this software are the notifications but i understand, because it is very effective in the control and protection agains all virus. The hight performance is able let a great work in few words is great software for this reason the notifications are good but sometimes are so much but the rest all is excellent in the visualization.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ramon M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is a great software that guarantees all the security and protection of the equip of the viruses.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The benefits are high guarantees me protection, security and confidence of all my personal teams as well as those of the organization where I work, without any doubt I recommend this product.

Vorteile

What I like is its interface and the speed with which this software acts is fast and efficient, it has features that allow providing the necessary protection to different kinds of equipment and provides peace of mind against the threats of viruses and in turn the security of the information of the clients or the organization.

Nachteile

What I do not like is that sometimes requires several updates, and despite having a simple interface would be necessary to include more tools for the protection and improvement of the user experience of the rest all good

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

John R.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

the same quality and protection as always

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

panda cloud is a very easy and convenient to use system, you just have to download, install and ready, you do not need to do anything else to be protected.
Its system and environment is quite simple, so any user can use the system without any difficulty.
The weight of the program is much lower than others of similar characteristics, besides the use of resources is quite low both in the analysis of files and discs and during updates.
The analysis engine is quite powerful and has a very high level of protection, analysis and disinfection (I have occupied it several times in order to eliminate infections that other antivirus programs have not been able to eliminate).
Its protection system is very adequate and responds very quickly to any situation and unusual and potentially dangerous object.

Nachteile

really, until now I have not entered any negative aspect, it has been very useful in all the moments that I have occupied it and it has helped me to confirm and eliminate some viruses and dangerous objects.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Henry D.
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great endpoint antivirus for medium size company.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Antivirus control to a big group of clients.

Vorteile

Easy use for end users ; good control from the management console, real-time monitoring for groups of clients.

Nachteile

Sometimes is difficult to synchronize updates or policies to the endpoint application from the management console.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Michael K.
Branche: Staatsverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Get the software configured correctly at the beginning.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Seems to be a fairly solid endpoint protection product, with a fairly intuitive web based console for administering the deployment. Seems to catch all known threats, and we purchased an add-on for protecting us against zero day threats.

Nachteile

You really need to ensure that the software is configured correctly before you deploy it in your organization. Our experience was that the out-of-the-box configuration leaves you a little exposed to threats, I would recommend deploying the software at the highest level of lockdown in order to keep yourself safe. You can always loosen things up as you go along when you are more familiar with the functionality of the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Sheikh sakib ishrak S.
Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Less Complicated and Reliable Security Solution, Suitable for Small Business

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Panda provides real time security with regular updates and patches to give a reliable security solution. It also provides decent amount of functionalities to meet the requirements. Also it gives continuous customer support. The installation and usage is kept simple with proper instructions and online support.

Nachteile

Not updating the app regularly can put the system in threat. Panda Endpoint Protection in some cases doesn't handle minor threats (e.g., adwares) properly. Also overall it seems a bit overpriced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

For home usage, Panda Security provides the best endpoint security suite I've found

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Commercially speaking, Panda has to improve a lot. But, Technically they do a great work constantly evolving their technology to match the ever more challenging security threats landscape.

Vorteile

It's the swiss army tool of endpoint security. I've been using Panda for more than 5 years. In the beginning I only trusted on its antivirus capabilities, but I've gradually activated all of them. Now, the quantity of security apps I run on my laptops has reduced dramatically to, basically, one. It's new version, Panda Dome, even includes a VPN connection service, which I already tried and will be using once my current VPN service expires in a few months.
I've never had a problem with Panda's resources usage, even having all the protection modules enabled. File-shredding, password vault, file protection, application protection, wi-fi protection, safe browsing, etc. are a robust set of security tools, which provide the greatest value for thier price.

Nachteile

I've had some trouble with yearly renewal, whenever I pay for it anticipating the and of the current subscription, I lost the remaining days. Most times I've been able to solve this by contacting support, but last year it wasn't the case. They send promotions for anticipated renewal, but the true is, the percentage you get as discount is the same of the months you lose of your current period.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I have a great experience in handling this software and it guarantees security of total of my equips

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have all benefits of this software because i use in personal pc and all my equips like the phone i always feel secure because i know that this antivirus program really work i recomend to all users in the world.

Vorteile

This software have a good interface that let the total security of all equips like laptos, tablets, phone and others. This is a program excelent quality and prevent to the damage of virus that could afect all important data and work that we have.

Nachteile

The least that i like of this software is that, it have less funcionality about others things and i said only that i believe that is the best of market beacause realy work and this software is the excelent quality, i hope that others future versions will be betters

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Taking off the antivirus burden from colleagues back

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Panda Endpoint Protection has a central management webconsole. This means an administrator can set up different desktop/server scenarios, so she/he does not have to do it every time when an endpoint (a PC, laptop, server etc.) has installed. It makes users' life easier: they don't have any options to change the AV settings, everything has been set by the administrator. Antivirus service is running in the back and does not interfere with the everyday tasks.

Nachteile

It's interface is not so fancy as it can be. That's all, everything else is fine with this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Matt B.
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Robust, easy-to-implement endpoint protection

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is an easy piece of software to use. I have not had any difficulties with intrusion or viruses since we've been utilizing the software.

Vorteile

Panda is very easy to get up and running and then predominately runs itself. You can easily check the status of any system through the admin portal in case a user manages to remove the platform.

Nachteile

Software has to be installed on each endpoint manually and it is particularly difficult to manage licenses when old endpoints have been decommissioned.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jhampiert B.
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I use it as a defense mechanism against computer viruses

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The installation costs are very low compared to the benefits of the System, the user interface has allowed to integrate the operators of the PCs to the security of the network and to the protection of their archives for the easy and efficient to use.

Vorteile

What I like most about this antivirus is the user interface for the administration of the program. Also, the configuration features of the firewall is very complete for the defense against file attacks and unauthorized access

Nachteile

I do not like customer service, it has not been very fluid. Usually I must investigate by other means of information before using this resource

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Randall H.
Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great basic protection for my system

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Panda has a very appealing user interface with options and configurations that are intuitive and easy to setup. It runs fast and protects my computer well against a wide variety of malware. I have not had an infection since I've used this software.

Nachteile

Since it's not as popular as some other products, Panda probably doesn't get the latest malware definitions right away as others do. The program seems to need to be updated all the time, but at least that's a low effort job that doesn't prevent me from doing other things while that is going on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Endpoint protection isn’t vital my end users....

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All users should use endpoint protection other wise you may run into serious data integrity issues.

Vorteile

Keeps computer clean, and keeps network clean.

Nachteile

It can slightly run down the speed in the computer it is on

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marcelo C.
Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

a protective cloud

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

panda cloud office is an excellent way to maintain the protection of servers and the devices that access it.
Among its advantages we have:
-clean installation.
-you can protect and monitor the servers, as well as external devices that connect, providing greater protection.
-allow email filtering by extension (as well as anti-spam), increasing the protection standards.
-can be used in windows and linux without any problem.
- as the program itself is hosted in a cloud, the space occupied by the server is minimal.

Nachteile

You must have knowledge to be able to configure all the parameters, luckily I saw how they did it and I could understand a bit of what it was because at the beginning I did not understand why they did that, if for me it was easier to install a conventional antivirus software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Clarence L.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The basic protection for your company

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The benefits of being able to use this tool were, to understand that the first level of protection is good for its good performance, but there are other applications that perform the same work together with better protection against basic attacks for the same value.

Vorteile

Panda's simple and clean interface allows you to easily distinguish what you want to do, easy to install from your console and simple to configure as well. Against known malware is a good choice as a first level tool

Nachteile

It is not possible to detect other types of attacks other than malware, sometimes it becomes cumbersome when you run test programs do not always take the exceptions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Viviana R.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A form of detection and prevention

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Is a very effective interface, easy to configure and implement and a great help in the detection and protection of malwares, besides that it can be implemented in different types of systems

Nachteile

It lacks some of the basic defenses that do have some other endpoint protection products, besides that the cost can be a bit high compared to the competition

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Jesús F.
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Its technology is aimed at blocking unknown viruses and has been a precursor in security

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

its use is recommended in very active computing environments

Vorteile

has one of the largest databases in its type of software, is very good to clean a machine that has been infected for a while, download updates 100% and is very easy to use

Nachteile

is one of the heaviest antivirus programs, the heuristic is not very good, if it stops updating a few days it allows several viruses to sneak, due to its limited ability to recognize modified viruses

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Rajesh K.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review Panda EndPoint Protecion.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Nice Endpoint Protection with least security requirements.

Vorteile

Panda Endpoint Protection is very easy and better endpoint protection among the protection software.

Nachteile

There is no huge security updates available. they must improve security updates.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Dayse arminda F.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

very good

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is very good has one of the largest databases and is very good to clean a machine that has been infected for a while

Nachteile

It is one of the heaviest antivirus of all and if you stop updating it for a few days it can cause many problems due to its low capacity to recognize viruses

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Elizabeth B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use, even for a novice

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's minimally invasive, there are no pop-ups constantly interrupting with suggestions or adverts or prompts. It just does what it needs to and doesn't get in the way. It was also easy to set up and fix the licence to a new machine, even for a user with minimal experience.

Nachteile

If the machine is re-imaged, even if the ID is the same , it's very difficult to get the software to recognise this, this can result in duplicate licences.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Ryan S.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Worst Endpoint Protection ever

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Not very good.

Vorteile

Not much, the cute icon ?? It wasn't very feature rich at all

Nachteile

While we had it, they release a definition update that broke half our corporate computers

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 1.0/10