Q Ware CMMS

4,5 (56)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software-Suite für computergestütztes Wartungsmanagement.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(56)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

56 Bewertungen

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Q Ware CMMS Excels!

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

I have used Q WARE CMMS for over 15 years now. This spans two different employers. I find them to...

I have used Q WARE CMMS for over 15 years now. This spans two different employers. I find them to be the very best in customer support and respond quickly to your needs. They still treat each customer with individual care.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Superior Customer Support
Inexpensive as compared to other CMMS

Nachteile

I honestly don't have any cons. They continue to amaze me.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Thanks John! You've been a great supporter and we appreciate your business. We'll continue to focus on individual care. Stay Safe.

Q Ware Team

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Upgrading of Current Version

Bewertet am 5.12.2022

We are extremely happy using Q Ware, there is no down time with not any glitches.

We are extremely happy using Q Ware, there is no down time with not any glitches.

Vorteile

The reason why we bought this product was because we were able to consolidate: Event Booking, Work Orders and Tracking of Inventory all in one platform. Users do not need to go out to various platforms to do their work.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, we are still running version 2.1.3.10 The reason why we are still on this old version of Q Ware is because the updated version no longer has Event Booking. If we move to the newer version we will not have this feature which is very important to us as a school. We use it extensively to book various rooms and generate a work order for our Events.When we had initially purchased the program it was mentioned to us that Q Ware was in the process of updating the version, it was not mentioned that in the updated version Event Booking would not be included.Could this be reconsidered? We have invested so much time in setting the program up, training our users.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Mary,

We are incorporating the Event Booking feature into the new version of Q Ware. The development has already started and we are in the process of solidifying the migration process to move customers like yourself to the new version. Please reach out to our support staff if you have any questions about Events or the migration process.

Thank you for your support!

Best,

Ryan N.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Not too satisfied with the new version

Bewertet am 22.3.2024

[sensitive content hidden] has been very supportive. We have QWare at three different locations...

[sensitive content hidden] has been very supportive. We have QWare at three different locations across the US.

Vorteile

easy to use, simple and not overloaded with a lot of extra features that make it confusion

Nachteile

The new version has a number of drawbacks that I've discussed with Chris.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Samuel,

We appreciate the feedback. Our main concerns with Q Ware have been keeping it easy to use and providing the best support. We will continue to add features with that in mind. We're looking into your concerns with the new version and will do our best to correct what we can. Thank you for your business and support!

Best,
Q Ware Team

Kara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Qware usage in Higher Ed

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

My customer service rep, [sensitive content hidden], is always helpful and easy to contact.

My customer service rep, [sensitive content hidden], is always helpful and easy to contact.

Vorteile

It is easy to get our end users trained to use the system. It notifies us and easy to use the Work Order system

Nachteile

I am needing the printing feature and the upgrades to utilize Asset Management in the manner that we are wanting to use it.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Kara,

Thank you for the positive review. We have started the migration process for some clients to move them to the new product. Please contact our support team if you want to schedule time to see if we can move you sooner. We appreciate your business and support.

Best,
Q Team

Cyril
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Berlin CSD - Electronic Work Order Program

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

Overall, we have been very pleased with the product and its functionality for the Berlin CSD. The...

Overall, we have been very pleased with the product and its functionality for the Berlin CSD. The teaching and support staff love the feedback, and I have a much better accountability of my maintenance staff; the jobs they do; and the time it takes to complete those tasks.

Vorteile

* Welcoming and friendly sales team, easy to work with and very knowledgeable.
* Easily installed and adapted to our facilities
* Training and use for all school district staff was easy, with very few questions and/or complaints
* Have seen a dramatic increase in the number of Work Orders being submitted by staff for items that need to be done or receive attention.
* Program provides feedback to the Requestor / Other Administrators which has proven to be very favorable

Nachteile

* Some changes to programming have to go back through the Company versus being able to make them yourself

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Maintenance Connection

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Q Ware CMMS

Much easier to work with, both from a company standpoint and software programming standpoint. And, it was far less expensive than the other seven (7) Building Maintenance Work Order programs that my district reviewed.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Cyril,

Thank you for the feedback. We hope you and your district are navigating COVID alright. We appreciate your business over the years and please reach out if there is anything we can do to make Q work better for you. Thanks again and stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Rich
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The customer service is everything

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

We chose qware because we needed a system that would send email communications to hold folks...

We chose qware because we needed a system that would send email communications to hold folks accountable. It worked! With QWARE multiple people have access to the same information simultaneously, and then as the info is updated (and projects worked-on) a stream of communications easily inform us all.

Vorteile

The reporting features are my second favorite feature, because the customer is support is amazing. I am not talking about work around and duct tape. I am talking about getting help and advice on solving complicated workflow for my organization so that that solutions create data streams and analysis tools.

Nachteile

The con is so minute it's almost not worth mentioning. When I download a report, it includes a totals line in the csv. Ok. No bid deal because I can delete the totals line before I Power Query the report into my analysis.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft SharePoint und VirtualBox

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Q Ware CMMS

It appears QWARE has the same capability for a great entry price point. We've grown our relationship since our original contract. What has stayed the same? QWARE's amazing customer service.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Rich,

Thank you for the honest review. We appreciate your business. As always, if there is anything you need going forward or ideas you have to make Q better for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

QWare does what you need, but just that.

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

QWare was a necessary implementation for our maintenance department. They needed a way to handle,...

QWare was a necessary implementation for our maintenance department. They needed a way to handle, track, and print off information for our maintenance staff. This software was a good solution for a department that had minimal tracking and offers of support.

When our IT Department was integrated, things didn't go as well. Our IT department was used to a "Ticketing" system, and ticketed everything. Users didn't often pre-create tickets, they called and needed help. IT tracked everything, even if the reports were a little more cumbersome to visualize. But QWare being a Work Order system, it encouraged users to create work orders, and then IT would react.

It slowed down their processes, reduced their tracking, and ultimately their efficiency. Now we have less data and less information to predict from.

Vorteile

QWare is a simple solution for work orders, facilities, and calendar management. We primarily use the work order function for IT Departments, and our Maintenance Departments. Our maintenance workers are able to use the software with minimal training, as are our faculty. It works, and does the job it's intended to do.

Nachteile

As a work order system, I find the software dated. The concept follows a good replacement from a Work Order paper system to an electronic system. It does that just fine. But the interface is only acceptable, and just serves its purposes. It does not go above and beyond, and nothing about the software will wow anyone. It's just adequate.

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality CMMS

Bewertet am 9.10.2020

I am very happy with Q Ware CMMS. It is an easy to use system. You can add user defined categories...

I am very happy with Q Ware CMMS. It is an easy to use system. You can add user defined categories. It is much quicker and better to track than the pen and paper system we used to use.

Vorteile

Set up is easy. You work directly with someone, giving them your information and they set it up for you. It is fairly turn key operation. Adjustments can be made after if you need to change something. There is also the ability for user defined options which is easy to learn how to complete and lets you tweak to system to meet your particular needs. Q Ware also has the ability for system inventory per building, a very handy feature to keep everything in one place. Q Ware does not need to, but is capable of being fully electronic and paperless. You have the option to print individual work orders. You can run reports based on various criteria and have the ability to export to an excel or word document or to print a paper copy.
Web based, no need for additional storage bogging down your server. Compared to the old pen and paper system we used to use, it gives us much faster control of knowing what needs to be completed and what and where out techs are doing with their workday. No more "lost" work orders because someone threw out the paperwork.

Nachteile

Web based. Depending on how it's accessed (whether you have direct web access or have have to go through your companies server) there is occasional lag. My issues are mostly internal problems with our server, not with Q Ware so I really don't have any cons.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Chris,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and if there is anything we can do to make Q better for you, don't hesitate to reach out. Stay Safe.

Q Ware Team

Antone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qware experience

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

Covid PPE inventory tracking

Covid PPE inventory tracking

Vorteile

This product was easily implemented and we currently use work order, preventative Maint., inventory and assets management. this system has made the day to day operations more efficient and we have found the inventory tracking has been a huge asset in regards to tracking and reordering with the reorder threshold. I was able to allow access to some administrators so they can see the day to day inventory of PPE during the Pandemic

Nachteile

wish the passwords could intergrade with our tech.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hey Antone,

We're glad Q is able to help Bath during this time. Hopefully, we get back to something normal for schools soon. We appreciate your business over the years and it's always good to see you on the golf course (maybe next year?). Thanks for the review and stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I like QWare

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

I would not switch to any other product. I am sold on using QWare forever

I would not switch to any other product. I am sold on using QWare forever

Vorteile

Ease of use and flexibility to make QWare work for me

Nachteile

Events lacks some needed features. No other cons

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Rich,

Thank you for your review. We're working hard to bring you onto our new platform which will provide more flexibility including a renovated Events application. We appreciate your business!

Best,
Q Ware Team

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

QWare NCIS

Bewertet am 21.1.2022

Very good.

Very good.

Vorteile

It is easy to use. I don't even give end users instructions other than how to change their password. We are a bit of an odd ball of a client. We are a facilities services provider that exclusively serves two K-12, international private schools. Because of the complexity of multiple organizations and multiple campuses, QWare was the only system that seemed able to handle that complexity. We really like the Events module too, which is a big part of our operations. I will also say that customer support is rock solid. They always get back to me right away and most of the time the figure out the issue pretty quickly.

Nachteile

PMs are a little laborious to set up. We don't really plug in a lot of assets into the system. So, for our needs, we can often skip the whole part about setting up an asset and asset category. I understand the logic of it. It makes sense on paper. We are not an industrial client though. Easier to just put in description, "change battery on UPS in server closet B with an RBC55 battery." Sometimes the event calendar displays incorrect times on the calendar view. I think it may be a browser thing, or needing to clear my cache. The only other thing that sometimes trips me up is how you treat deleted users. They are still in there... sort of. I don't like that I can't use a user name that was previously used by some ex-employee from 5 years ago.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for the honest feedback and we're glad Q has been able to handle the complexity of your operation. I'll forward the issues you mentioned to support to see what we can do. Thanks again for the feedback and your continued business.

Best,
Q Ware Team

Timothy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Long time user.

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

The experience is minimal as its not changed in 15 years. We are stuck with it.

The experience is minimal as its not changed in 15 years. We are stuck with it.

Vorteile

Its very basic to use. The users do seem to figure out how to enter in work orders. The day to day operation works fine.

Nachteile

The software has looked the same and worked the same for 15 years. We spend a lot on subscription for the same exact product. The graphics, functions, and processes have all remained the same. I can't name one new feature of the product.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Tim,

Thank you for the honest review. We are actively working on the migration process for moving customers using our 2.0 product like yourself onto our new product. If you have any questions about the new product or are interested in ways to expedite your transition to it, please reach out to support at support@qwarecmms.com.

Thanks!

Q Ware Team

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Montessori School of Silicon Valley

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

the product does what it is supposed to do and the support is very good. QWare provides excellent...

the product does what it is supposed to do and the support is very good. QWare provides excellent value for our investment.

Vorteile

the ability to generate and manage work orders including the ability to schedule reminders and work orders for preventative and repetitive maintenance jobs.

Nachteile

It is somewhat over weight for our use - would be great if we could easily hide functions that we dont use. Also it would be very helpful if we could attached multiple photos to a work order.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Michael,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business over the years. When you have some time, please reach out to our support team. We'll take care of those issues you're experiencing. Thanks again and stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It is a serviceable tool, very few bells and whistles

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

We are tracking required regulatory inspections as well as FAA related work orders from creation to...

We are tracking required regulatory inspections as well as FAA related work orders from creation to completion.

Vorteile

It is a helpful tool for tracking work orders, PM and routine inspections.

Nachteile

Interface is outdated and could be more intuitive

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Patrick,
Thank you for the honest review. We are currently working on migrating customers over to our new platform which has more of the bells and whistles. We'll be reaching out with information relating to the migration early next year.

Best,
Q Ware Team

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly/intuitive software that is easy, efficient, and effective.

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Great support team, easy implementation, and the software just works exactly as advertised.

Great support team, easy implementation, and the software just works exactly as advertised.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Simple interface with a natural workflow.

Nachteile

They rely on a 3rd party programming entity which can slow development and programming enhancement work. Some elements are rather rigid and inflexible. Checklist functionality is lacking.

Maurice Kevin Lawton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cairo-Durham

Bewertet am 16.10.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use even for people who struggle with using computers

Nachteile

I am unable to make some changes in the system and must use tech support

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Maurice,

Thank you for the review! It is possible to hand over some of the system management functions of Q. When you have time, reach out to support and we'll get you trained on those functions. Thanks again and stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Administrative

Bewertet am 26.10.2020

fair

fair

Vorteile

Inventory and work order capacity as well as size of the system

Nachteile

The approval process and assignment process is very time consuming

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Tim,

Thank you for the review. When you have some time, our support team would like to help with the approval process. We may be able to work through some of the issues you're experiencing. We appreciate your business, stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Q ware review

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Q ware has solved many problems we were having with receiving and tracking work. We have used the...

Q ware has solved many problems we were having with receiving and tracking work. We have used the system to show where we spend our time and a paper trail to cover complaints.

Vorteile

Was easy to train/teach staff to use the system. Tracking of work, system for PM's able to track repeat problem areas.

Nachteile

Nothing pops out yet. Haven't found anything we dislike.

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Richard,

Thanks for the review! We're glad Q has helped improve your work tracking. Feel free to reach out to us through support if you think of anything you dislike. We appreciate the feedback. Stay Safe.

Q Ware Team

Victoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

QWare helped streamline our work order procedure

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Vorteile

QWare was easy to implement and deploy to our employees. It helped to streamline our work order process and created more efficiency among our facilities department.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any negative issues with QWare at this time.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Operations Manager

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

its not as much the product as it is the team behind the product!

its not as much the product as it is the team behind the product!

Vorteile

Clean and Simple, fits the need of a large development company facing everyday asset management challenged.

Nachteile

unremarkable, there is nothing that I dislike about the product

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Peter,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Q better in the future, please let us know. Stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Quality Product

Bewertet am 3.1.2022

Vorteile

Ease of data entry. A well thought out application

Nachteile

haven't found one yet. It does exactly what I need it to do

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Jon,
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and if there is anything you'd like us to improve on, please reach out to support and let us know.

Best,
The Q Ware Team

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CW Gates

Bewertet am 12.10.2020

Used for Residential work orders , preventative maintenance

Used for Residential work orders , preventative maintenance

Vorteile

Easy to use even for those who are not computer literate .

Nachteile

There is nothing I didn't like about product

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Hi Paul,

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business. Stay safe.

Q Ware Team

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qware is great!

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Great

Great

Vorteile

Work order mgmt, Preventive maintenance task mgmt

Nachteile

Nothing that I dislike, nothing that I dislike..

Antwort von C&S Companies, Q Ware Group

Thank you for the support Steve!

R Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

SRMT Water / WW Utlities

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

In deciding whether or not to renew based on Operator integration and ease of use, we found another...

In deciding whether or not to renew based on Operator integration and ease of use, we found another asset management and software company that satisfies our needs and needs/ ease of operators who do not utilize computer software, at a much cheaper price.

Vorteile

PM scheduling and work orders were easy to find and easy to create new orders that weren't listed.

Nachteile

Customer service and ability to change the customization. emailed company to remove certain people no longer involved and add new employees.

Joan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Pleased with Q Ware CMMS

Bewertet am 28.1.2015

I am very satisfied with what Q Ware CMMS has to offer. It is very easy to work within the work...

I am very satisfied with what Q Ware CMMS has to offer. It is very easy to work within the work order system to generate a work order, to change an existing work order and to close out a work order. I like how they have used more pop up screens to make it even easier to input information into the system.

The event scheduler works well also. I like how they have added multiple locations and random dates and multiple dates as well. It is very helpful to have a list of all events for all our locations with just a few keystrokes.

I like how I can generate different reports for the different locations. My custodians really like that I can custom design a report for their specific needs.

I have had a few issues with the programs, but I like how you can chat with them on line to help with solving problems. They have always been very helpful and very prompt with solutions. They are always ready to listen to suggestions to help make the program better. I usually see changes made very quickly once they are suggested.

Overall, I am very happy. The different reports are very helpful with figuring out our scope of work for the different trades for the year, which is helpful to determine what our budget will look like in the future. Coupled with the fact that we get any questions or problems addressed immediately, truly helps us be as efficient as possible.