Courseplay Erfahrungen

Courseplay

Cloud-basierte Trainings-Plattform für Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(12)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

12 Bewertungen

Sunil
Sunil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Very Intuitive Learning App

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Vorteile

Easily customizable app with great learning experience

Nachteile

There is nothing that is least liked. They have everything for a great learning

Antwort von Firstventure

Hello there! Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you truly enjoy using our platform.

Swati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Courseplay

Bewertet am 3.10.2020

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has...

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

Vorteile

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

Nachteile

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Antwort von Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Kris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CoursePlay Review

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

happy with the experience and the support team

happy with the experience and the support team

Vorteile

Easy of navigation
Good support team
Tuen around time

Nachteile

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Antwort von Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Ajay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Looking at the Future

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

It has been very satisfying.

It has been very satisfying.

Vorteile

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

Nachteile

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Antwort von Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

CHINMAY
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT

Vorteile

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

Nachteile

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Antwort von Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Upendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BCAS Review

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Good.

Good.

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

Nachteile

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Antwort von Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Prakash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Courseplay

Bewertet am 18.9.2020

Vorteile

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

Nachteile

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Antwort von Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Swati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great service

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Vorteile

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

Nachteile

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Antwort von Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Tanya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Bewertet am 30.12.2015

Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the...

Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept

Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Antwort von Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

Bewertet am 3.9.2020

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit...

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

Vorteile

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

Nachteile

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Antwort von Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!

Rakesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing platform

Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of...

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

Vorteile

Pros-
-The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it
-Courses and modules and easily available
- highly collaborative and customisable
-offers courses in local languages

Nachteile

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Antwort von Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

Bewertet am 23.4.2020

Vorteile

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Nachteile

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Antwort von Firstventure

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.