Freshdesk Bewertungen

Freshdesk

Online-Kunden-Support Software & Helpdesk-Lösung

4.4/5 (496 Bewertungen)

Stop forwarding emails now

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.05.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time saving functionality on many levels. Less emails in your inbox, and less hitting the forward button. Best part, if you're using Zendesk, you can import your emails from there when you get started. The functions in the free version are fantastic. Help desk, HELPS, but responding quickly. All private messages on a ticket or message are kept together with the email chain and kept private (unless you want the client to see the message). Recommend this product

Vorteile

I love the interaction with our team members. It's so easy to 'assign' emails to the correct department and the correct person within that department. Forget about hitting the forward button again, and having your team mates emails clog up with FWD: subject lines. You are also able to privately leave notes for your colleagues that the client doesn't see, but remains with the email chain! Happy days indeed. The customer service is great - even with the free version! - and you'll hear back very quickly about your queries or concerns. Nothing is too big or too small for them to respond to.
Also, you can set-up response times, and review how the team is going reaching the company's response time. This is a great function to see how your team responds to clientele and also to see the average resolution time of tasks. You're also able to change timezones so that this reflects more accurately.
Love, love, love the autoforward function, ie. if this email address @123abc.com sends an email it automatically gets assigned to this person in the team and this group. This isn't 100% accurate, but it's helped save time overall with minimal unassigned tasks coming through.

Nachteile

By setting up groups and team members of those groups, unfortunately if you assign it to the person & the group they'll get 2 email separate email reminders for the same email. We get around this by simply assigning it to the person in the group responsible, and they themselves apply it to the client group.
Another thing that is a little annoying, is if you apply it to a group - it leaves the email in 'unassigned' on the dashboard. Only if you apply it to a person will it remove it from this section. Again we just ensure we assign it to an individual.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10

Freshdesk Ticketing system and Chat

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Our Current Challenges:
Manual & optional data entry with the current vendor
Under-utilized system with a premium price
Lack of repository for incidents
Data consistency issues
Reporting difficulties
Lack of accountability and transparency

Vorteile

1> The major criteria of picking this was because Freshdesk had Freshdesk - RingCentral advanced integration, which will allow our telephony system to automatically create tickets on freshdesk.
Freshdesk automatically generates a support ticket once you finish a call on your RingCentral client. All relevant customer details are attached with the ticket.

2> Sync contacts to Freshdesk: We cpuld seamlessly access account history and context for every caller every time. Any new contact added to the RingCentral directory automatically syncs with the Freshdesk database and is associated with all existing tickets on file.

3> Automate support: We could set up ticket automations with the Dispatcher, Supervisor or Observer and automate routine tasks including assigning tickets based on caller profiles, modifying caller properties.

4> We could create 3 different portals for our different groups in customer service and use a dynamic form to modify questions based on user selection.

5> We needed better reporting and root cause analysis of all our CSR calls and were doing it manually. Freskdesk dashboards served our purpose.

6> It was ITIL friendly which help integration of a company wide ticketing system.

7> Ticketing system plus Chat came at a lower cost than any other competition in the market.

Nachteile

1> With regards to other telephony VOIP services like RingCentral and Vonage, they have a basic integration and is not extensive. If you would like to build a custom integration with any of the VOIP providers they need to have a SI (System Integrators) to build based on our requirements, which works.
2> Reporting can be more customization. Right now its very static and does not support NLP based reports.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10

Freshdesk makes support easier and at a very attractive price

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.02.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Freshdesk is a robust helpdesk platform, which offers all the key helpdesk features. We have a partner who uses Freshdesk. We asked them for their feedback. They told us that they were happy with the solution and it matched their requirements, even with the Free edition. In 2015, we were looking for a helpdesk platform, because our internal solution was outdated and our budget was tight. We look at the solutions available on the market. After a very quick try we were convinced about Freshdesk: it was adopted! The Free edition (Sprout) offered us everything we needed and it was so user friendly!

Freshdesk helps us to save time and money as it automates the support ticket management process: customized support rules, automatic email notification, tickets queue management That's perfect for us and for our customers who use it for submitting support ticket.

Vorteile

We definitively like a couple of things about Freshdesk. Even with the Free edition you have access to plenty of features. The portal can be customized: you can specify the colors of the colors theme, choose a font and also add your organization logo. You then can offer a branded helpdesk platform to your customers. All the admin features you need are in a one tab (Admin) organized in 4 main categories: helpdesk channels, main settings It is so easy to configure the solution and to customize it (forms, emails, and so on). The solution can be online in only a couple of minutes.

We had to contact the Freshdesk support only once, and honestly we were really impressed by the way they handled our support request because we only have the free edition. The ticket was solved and closed in only a couple of hours. Great support service!

Nachteile

As we used the Free edition, we don't see any cons.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

One of the better options available

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have a great and effective tool for managing our customer interactions as well as our customer support articles.

Vorteile

This software is incredibly user-friendly and jam-packed with features and plug-ins. It has the ability to support multiple products and can have multiple user portals (knowledge bases) which is key for large corporations with multiple sub companies that are not related. Everything can be in one place, and everything can be segregated by group and by employee. Lots of automation features available, including ticket routing, templates, solutions, scenarios, filtering, and more. Can connect with social media accounts to manage Facebook and Twitter communications with customers. There are so many things you can do with this ticketing system that there just isn't enough time to go over everything and explain just how wonderful a tool this is.

Nachteile

The only major cons are billing, which is comparable to other similar programs, but this per-user pricing is kind of ridiculous that all of these systems have adopted. I realize that they need to have money, but for an account that is merely a rep that answers tickets vs an administrator account that needs access to everything, there should definitely be a difference in pricing. Integration with other systems, depending on the system, can be painful at times. Integrating into other sites is possible, but would require real programming. Although the portals are fully customizable via CSS and have some color and font options available, there are no templates to choose from, and no wysiwyg editor to do so. Having the ability to build your portal to match your website is vital, but difficult for non-web designers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10

Perfect Customer Service solution for our Shopify-based E-Commerce company

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 06.05.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Our team operates 2 different E-Commerce brands out of Shopify that have gone up in about a year and half. We could not have done it without Freshdesk. To me, it's similar to Shopify in that it is a true example of how building a product based on the user experience, then designing your reporting & data analytic capabilities, can deliver a powerhouse product. Freshdesk is a clean, intuitive experience that multiple Customer Service associates have picked up and been ready to roll with in a day or two. We have fully integrated it with our Shopify site - tickets submitted on our site come through Freshdesk, as does the on-site chat window, ALL social media comments or posts, and our cust service number. As our team member is speaking with or responding to a customer, she has all of the information tied to their order right in front of her, built into the ticket - that's the Shopify integration. We have most recently gotten disciplined about we are using the "tags" feature, which again operates very similarly to how Shopify does. Our service rep now has a list of all tags that should be connected to tickets and what they mean. This makes it super simple for us to run reports on common customer complaints, centralize PR inquiries, etc.

Nachteile

Compared to Zendesk, I think Freshdesk is a little more expensive starting out with only a couple of users (where we are currently). However, I believe that Freshdesk becomes the more affordable option as you scale, and with the great experience I've had I doubt I would ever switch.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Very impressed

Bewertet am 12.12.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I love using Freshdesk. We evaluated 3 top-tier customer support management system products to manage our complex array of products and Freshdesk was the clear winner on functionality and price. While it's true, one of the contenders could have met our needs a tiny bit better. The price tag was 8x higher than Freshdesk. That's not a joke. From the moment I saw Freshdesk, I loved the simplistic design of the site. It reflects how they do all of their development. Features are added gracefully and in ways I don't always expect. For example, we had major problems with multiple agents working on the same ticket. Freshdesk added a very simple indicator that shows icons detailing that someone else is looking at that same ticket. It's very subtle, but very effective. All of their features are focused on high-usability, without cluttering the screen with additional controls. It reminds me of how Apple does UI. It's simple and elegant.

Nachteile

While it has a great deal of flexibility, there are some things that an off-the-shelf product will never deliver. We have a laundry list of things we would love to see in the product, but it seems the development direction is going off in a different direction. We have solved a lot of problems using their development API, but now we have a decent-sized code base that requires maintenance and attention, from time to time. The other thing that has been difficult is the Freshdesk follows a typical customer support model where agents might be encouraged to compete with each other. That's not a philosophy we believe in, in our environment. It's not that big of a deal, but we would prefer if all of the agent comparisons were kept hidden. It would prevent agents from cherry-picking the easy tickets to get their numbers up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Freshdesk Customer Service and Collaboration

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 09.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

One of the best things that we enjoy about using Freshdesk is communication with Customer Support team and how quickly they are ready to respond to different opportunities in integration space and help our team progress further in our development efforts.

We find technical documentation in relation to Freshdesk API usage and webinars have always been very productive and healthy conversations that we have. Especially when it comes to learning new features about new products and services.

It is also one of the first companies to recognize our product in the space of Integration between customer support and product management for which we are very humble and grateful for.

People who represent Freshdesk with whom we came into contact with are very humble and truly care about its customers and customer service community.

Thank you, Freshdesk!

Nachteile

It is difficult to point out disadvantages. But I think that every software product evolves as market suggests it to evolve. And I think that customer base that freshdesk has on a regular base can better suggest on how to elaborate product in relation to its work flows and API freshdesk items accessibility. One of the things that we would like to see is easier access to API for retrieving Collections of Items that are related to Tickets or other Entities without relation to those Entities specifically. So if I would like to find out Ticket Types, I can get the Types. If I would like to find out Tags, I would like to grab Tags without knowing anything about any ticket...Just an example. Expanding lookup table functionality across the domain would definitely make API even more powerful and empowering for any team to use. But one of the great things about Freshdesk is presence of its Blog

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

Aside from a few missing features and occasional speed/access issues, a great and simple product.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.04.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Freshdesk is the simplest and easiest to use ticket system that I have come across. Its relatively simple to get up and running, and adding/removing agents (without affecting reports) couldn't be easier. There are a large number of plugins available, and we can create our own automation with their version of macros (for example, I have an email go out to the ticket creator if a ticket was created during off-business hours). In my experience, configuring such automatic replies and other simple reactive actions is much more difficult in other ticket system tools, and Freshdesk aces this.

Other than that, I have never lost anything - nothing is better than reliability. We're approaching 100,000 total tickets, and accessing ticket number 1 is just as easy now as it was when we first rolled out the solution.

Nachteile

While there is a great amount of available plugins, I'd like to see more. Some rudimentary settings such as disabling users from the ability to "delete" tickets is not available - that should be a simple configuration setting. Better reporting functionality and customization would be appreciated, as there is not a ton of configuration settings around that. Change management functionality would be a huge plus.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

Regrettable decision

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The only benefit we really get from Fresh Desk is a system to track new tickets. Older ones were migrated poorly, nothing is searchable by text, there is no support from their team, and we have frequent performance degradation issues. This was a regrettable decision which we are looking to rectify now.

Vorteile

Managing tickets themselves is pretty simple. The interface is easy to comprehend, even without much training.

Nachteile

This is one of the buggiest ticketing systems we have ever seen.
* Filtering is not always responsive; when you return to the ticket list, the filters are reset sometimes (and sometimes they are not), which is very cumbersome.
* Links from the automated system are often riddled with spaces that throw errors when you try to open them up. The link text does not match the hyperlink itself.
* Support is non-existent. Issues go on for years (literally, in some cases) without being addressed, despite assurances they are being fixed.
* The transition process was a nightmare. We were six months behind schedule, and the conversion was sloppy.
* There have been frequent service outages and degradation in performance in the brief time we've been with them. We have not experienced this level of performance with any other vendor.
* Calls are not returned, agents are impossible to reach, and we are extremely dissatisfied with the entire experience. We are actively searching for a new vendor already, and we have had it for less than 7 months.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10

Is one of the best tools to provide a personalized attention to customers, is very dynamic and easy.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Freshdesk automatically transforms customer email messages, mentions in social networks, and comments in support or customer service sections on customer service tickets.
You can priorize, your tickets according your clients needs or requirements. Freshdesk is a very friendly platform you can personalize your responses and also elaborate templates with recurrent replies,

Freshdesk allows the measurement of compliance of the SLA's, and also generates reports about: mesurements about reopened tickets, Ticket volume trends, Group performance, agents performances, etc.. another great thing about this software is the mesurement of customer satisfaction is an friendly report accesible and with all data and stadistics that you may need.

Nachteile

The system is not able to determine spam messages, or automated replies generated by a mailboxes, you can't remove a wrong email adress if this is located on the from field, you are only able to add one email or remove them on the CC field, Another disavadventage is related with the measurement of client satisfaction, which totally depends only on clients responses, is very possible that you have lots of tickets without the feedback of the client this may affect your stadistics about customer satisfaction.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Offer to your customers a exceptional service.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.04.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Offer a service of first attention to my clients, giving my company the ability to serve them all as if they were unique, giving a plus of development and growth to my business.

Vorteile

This system offers your clients the ability to feel like they have a person waiting for each request they have, so they will always prefer your company and they will have it as their first option, as the program does, through email, twitter or facebook Freshdesk creates tickets that will be sent to the tray and you can attend them in moments, besides that the clients will also be able to create the tickets directly, besides this you can configure how they announce you of new tickets to be always attentive to the requests that arrive to you .
This is really important when you want your company to go further in service, ensuring the customers you have and catching new ones.

Nachteile

In principle it may cost you a bit to understand how it works or how to get the most out of it and you may get a little overwhelmed by the amount of tickets, or if customers get excited and send many requests, while normalizing it will be a bit strong.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10

Have used it since I did support myself and still use it with a team

Bewertet am 12.01.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Freshdesk has done a great job of expanding its capabilities since I started using it over a year ago. You can tell the team behind it is passionate about making support suck less and is trying to create as many tools as they can as fast as possible to make our lives easier. They've added live chat, a mobile support sdk, and embedded widgets just recently and they're not slowing down. I've dealt with their support as well and they're fast to reply and really know how to solve problems.

That said, they haven't lost touch with what I came to them for, ticketing. Freshdesk handles tickets and support team access to those like pros. Canned responses, reminders, contact

Nachteile

The UI of the admin interface is a bit dated and ugly, therefore the same with the customer portals. We don't use the portals externally, though, so it's not a huge issue for us. One issue I had due to lack of explanation within the software was that deleted contacts also block all incoming emails (auto archives) from those contacts without warning, so don't delete any! Caused a lot of confusion for a half hour until we reached their support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

This produc tis feature rich with all the applications that todays customer support agent needs.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is so much more streamlined than our old software SDP and I use this product nonstop for all of our customer support needs and will be adding the phone feature very soon.

Vorteile

The transition from SDP was seamless, i was skeptical at first but i learned how to use the software within 30 minutes of using the product with the help of the training video that is provided, The chat application allows me to convert the chat to a ticket if needed and the tickets are tracked so they can be merged with other tickets from the same customer. I am now using the new MINT version which is even more streamlined, I have not yet tried the intergrated phone application but I have already been told that we will be dropping MITEL asap,(finally) and will be adding the phone feature very soon, I cant wait! I am confident that this is only going to enhance our user experience.

Nachteile

I have not yet found any reason to not like the software, it really does everything that today support agents need to do their job effectively. Keeping track of the tickets and the round robin feature assigns the tickets to the agents in order so they are distributed evenly among all agents. so there is nothing so far that i like least about this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

A Helpdesk solution for any sized business

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Freshdesk is a great helpdesk application that really competes with the 'big guys'... not only with features, but with price as well. Freshdesk has an amazing and intuitive import feature unlike its competitors. It allows you to import your customer details effortlessly.

Vorteile

Freshdesk offers various subscription levels to fit any business need... including the free 'Sprout' plan. Freshdesk is easy to setup and use. The 'Sprout' plan offers essential ticketing, FAQ solutions library, customer list, and reporting. For a more robust and feature rich experience, Freshdesk offers 4 additional paid subscriptions, each adding more capabilities from time tracking, satisfaction surveys, custom domain mapping and teams to enterprise solutions. Freshdesk has a great dashboard that provides exceptional visibility at all times.

Nachteile

The only con I can find is the inability to save custom reporting. I can only speak for my experience using 'Sprout' and 'Blossom' subscriptions' reporting capabilities. This would be great to have... to create a report template to reuse and not have to constantly build out the report.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Fresh(Help)Desk Experience? Awesome!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.04.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We no longer use inboxes to track issues, which results in better tracking and results for clients. Also, we can use past tickets and issues to develop a knowledge, both internal, for specific clients, and internally. We have looked at a lot of tracking software, and FreshDesk is the best!

Vorteile

Easy to use. The interface in very intuitive. Our support team got up and running without any real training, which is amazing. Freshdesk is a wonderful issue tracking software.

Nachteile

I'm most sad that the FreshSuite doesn't have even more software options. They do such a nice job with the software and interface that I feel it's copied by other helpdesk software. A real gripe is lack of real customer support. It's either via forums, that don't always get responded to well, or email, which may go back and forth multiple times before reaching a solution. But, I do have to say that a solution was always reached by support for my issues, so that's a real plus!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Solid help desk for the price

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Was able to implement a cost-effective help desk solution that integrates with our CRM.

Vorteile

FreshDesk has great strengths in terms of being able to customize it for your company's specific workflows. Love the capabilities to implement our own templates to the look and feel in a very straightforward way. Gives you all the basic functionality required of a help desk.

Nachteile

The worst part of FreshDesk is their customer service. There is no way to bulk import tickets if you're migrating from an existing system without contacting their support team and having them do it. We waited over a month for our tickets to be migrated, at which point, there were new tickets that didn't get ported over. Unless you just have a question about using the software that their team can give you a canned answer for, their support team must be wildly overworked or else wildly inefficient because it will take them 9 years to get anything substantial done. Also, their support team isn't the best and the brightest when it comes to understanding your problem. That's been encountered repeatedly.

Under "needs improvement", they WAY oversell their integration with FreshSales. Turns out you can only sync 10 fields, so, pick your favorites.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10

Very strong solution if custom-coded to optimize efficiency and quality of service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.05.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amazing solution for assisting eCommerce customers after custom coding of solutions and database. Very reliable software for all of your customer service needs

Vorteile

-Reports and dashboards are very strong tools for analysis, especially in identifying what to do next if backlogged
-Custom fields allow one to use Freshdesk as a pseudo-database, accessing requester information immediately. Very strong feature for customer support for eCommerce and physical goods purchased with order records
-Phone support is very reliable in connectivity
-Administrative settings are flawless, providing ability to restrict permissions perfectly
-Merging of contacts is very effective

Nachteile

-Chat feature is not the best solution that exists
-Quite expensive to access custom features and customization
-Slow to very slow if custom-coded(3s+ to open tickets)
-Regular contact fields are limited(only 2 telephone numbers)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10

FreshDesk is strong but with that comes a bit of a learning curve.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.04.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

FreshDesk has helped us keep our team and our clients all on the same page.

Vorteile

FreshDesk is a really strong program that allows multiple people in your team to have input and keep track of different current issues with your clients. It's really powerful as a helpdesk software, but also great as a ticket and project management system. We even had a developer design a time use widget so we can track client time use right in FreshDesk. It allows our customers to see how much of their time has been used with their client login and sends us notifications when they are close to out of time.

Nachteile

The learning curve can be a bit steep. If your team isn't completely on the same page about how to use FreshDesk and it's different settings, you won't get the full value. However, if you can get everyone on the same page, the reporting functions can be really stellar.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10

It does it's job, but there is a lot of maintenance required to keep it running

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We get a fairly inexpensive platform that allows us to handle basic customer service needs. It also brings us some much needed organization to emails that we could not find anywhere else.

Vorteile

It's a great way to integrate phone and email services together for Customer Service. Especially for the price.

It keeps everything organized for customer service so they don't have to keep multiple windows open. They can use the phone, while on a chat, while reviewing an email. It's great in that regard when it does work

Nachteile

It's a very buggy platform. A lot of times, the phone feature will stop working all together, causing us to have to shut down for a few hours while we try to get it back up and running. The customer service is also not the best. Though, you can tell that they are equally as frustrated as the same issues are appearing but have not yet been addressed by the FreshDesk team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

3.0/10

Excellent platform to be connected with customers through different social channels such as twitter

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This support platform is great for any company that needs to be in fast and efficient contact with their clients, they can be in communication through different ways, including by phone with their call center, have an active chat where they can ask questions and participate with them proactively, so that the work becomes more entertaining and exciting this application has something very special that is the mechanics of games so that your team earn points such as medals and trophies, is a safe and reliable service, You can integrate surveys to measure the attention and speed of the answers of your work team

Vorteile

it improves the integration with the client, to be able to give quick and precise answers, it is easy to create and edit, it works perfectly for small, medium and big companies as it is the case where I work, through the tickets one can be assigned to each Responsible person, one or more people can answer the ticket, private notes can be made internally with several people on the work team, you can format your answers, check the status of the ticket easily, the best thing is that each analyst has his Inbox where you see all your assigned tickets, you can categorize each of the tickets, Each ticket that comes to your helpdesk can be prioritized, categorized and assigned automatically

Nachteile

Seldom the software is a bit slow, I can only add that because the platform is really good and easy to use, I have not had any problems with it

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

A powerful tool as a first level of support, scalable, dynamic and simple to use.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have managed to create incident control policies in a centralized way and at a cost below, since it is managed in the cloud and it is possible to access it from anywhere. In addition, my clients do not need great knowledge of IT and can through the apps, access the ticket portal from virtually any platform (facebook, twitter, among others) thanks to its natural integration.

Vorteile

freshdesk has multiple usage options such as Self Service Portal, Community Portal with Idea Management & Voting, Satisfaction Surveys, Multiple Service Level Agreement policies (SLA's). In a simple and simple way compared to others that despite appearing to be more complete, they become cumbersome.

Nachteile

Perhaps for the continuous improvement, some improvements are slowed down by not working properly, but they are not errors that remain because immediately the programming team gets to work and is solved as soon as it is reported.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10

Freshdesk is a tool we use daily to ensure we stay on top of our customer support tickets.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.03.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Freshdesk is how we connect with our users when they have issues or questions. Using the third party integrations between instabug and Freshdesk we're able to provide a portal by which our mobile app users can contact us directly with questions, bugs or concerns. Freshdesk is wonderful for a small team of 2 as it allows us to assign tickets to specific people, depending on the area of concern in the ticket.

Nachteile

My only gripe about freshdesk is the admin interface is rather cumbersome and sometimes difficult to figure out. It's based on a grid with dozens of icons, and I've always had to google where a specific setting is located - for example if you want to change your signature at the end of a ticket, it's not super intuitive where to find that setting, and you usually have to resort to google.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Look nowhere else. Freshdesk is professional, sleek and complete, yet easy and fun to use.

Bewertet am 01.02.2013
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Freshdesk is an easy winner in the help desk software category.

It is obvious that the guys behind it are serious about making it a great product first, and making money from it later.

It is not complex and cumbersome as other products in the category, and on the other hand, it feels very mature and thought through.

It is also quite clear that the design and development team work great together, otherwise they couldn't have reached such an astounding level of user experience.

For the avoidance of doubt, I would say I am not affiliated with Freshdesk in any way - although I wish I was...

Highly recommended.

Vorteile

- Fun to use
- Easy to set up with your own support email and domain. Up and running in minutes.
- Sleek and modern interface, with extremely high attention to details, on all screens of the application.
- Single user can use for free, forever.
- Reasonable pricing for when you grow
- Sleek mobile optimized version of the site
- Many features and yet designed so they don't get in the way
- Highly and easily customizeable
- Integrates with many other services, from Google Analytics to Salesforce
- Encourages productivity using a tasteful implementation of gamification mechanics
- Built in forums and knowledge base sections, that are not designed as an afterthought but rather as full components of the system.
- Smart built in customer satisfaction component
- Excellent reports
- Excellent support (for the rare cases you need it).

Nachteile

As of this version, there is one minor issue that - to my understanding - is about to be resolved in the coming weeks.

The mobile-optimized version of the site only allows ticket view (to both the customer and the admin) and does not allow knowledge base or forum access.

In addition, mobile users must log in.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Solid alternative to other costlier support platforms

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 07.06.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Initially, we evaluated Freshdesk and Zendesk. We had heard a lot about ZenDesk, but as a startup, we didn't like the cost impact of using that platform. Freshdesk had all of the features we were looking for (Phone support, email ticketing, customer forums & knowledge base, groups & user management) but the system was significantly more cost effective.

After implementing the system I have heard nothing but good feedback from our support team.

Nachteile

We're having some issues with the knowledge base UI. We selected and customized a design template from the provided library, however, the content display width is too narrow. I think it would make more sense to provide more flexibility around how CSS templates are configured in the UI.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Easy Setup and implementation

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.06.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy customer response online and via mobile app

Vorteile

Freshdesk makes support management simple at a cost effective price. Setup was easy and straightforward including setting up our custom domain. Ticket management was simple to set up with customizable parameters. We liked being able to quickly use canned messages to provide immediate support. Responding to customers on the go was also easy with it's mobile app. We also likes automatic suggestions that gave customers possible solutions based on what they were asking.

Nachteile

Ticket creation via email sometimes created extra tickets or tickets from spam messages. This wasn't as easy to manage as we would have liked and often times required us to filter through tons of support tickets that were generated in error. Pricing was ok our small team, but became not so cost effective when adding additional agents.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10