SAP Analytics Cloud Erfahrungen

SAP Analytics Cloud

Webbasierte Finanzplanung, BI-Analyse und Kollaboration

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(108)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

108 Bewertungen

Mohammed
Mohammed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sap

Bewertet am 8.1.2023

Vorteile

Sap belong to the great ERP systems that can you allow to visualize/managed your business

Stacey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great visibility to help you plan and manage organization KPIs

Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Intuitive and easy to use product that enables effective and efficient capitalization on productive...

Intuitive and easy to use product that enables effective and efficient capitalization on productive capabilities and easy to monitor and manage organizations KPIs.

Vorteile

Great product with best data analytical functionalities and powerful visualization capability to easily monitor organizations KPIs and excellent live connections with effective real-time information analysis that provides valuable insights.

Nachteile

Easy to use with friendly user interface and easy to customize its dashboard and create best reports with excellent integration capability.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

SAP

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

I wouldn’t use it if I didn’t have to. Easier programs available

I wouldn’t use it if I didn’t have to. Easier programs available

Vorteile

Good for reporting, for the management team.

Nachteile

Not easy to learn or use. Seems like its from back in the 90’s.

IBRAHIM
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud is one of the best BI tools

Bewertet am 10.1.2021

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation...

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation solution.

Vorteile

I like its friendly using functions and how it is easy to build nice and insightful visualization of business keys variables . Tracking revenue, cash, sales. I use it as well in planing and decision support.

Nachteile

I might have a remark on the limited options of extracting output in the required format

Courtney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review of SAP

Bewertet am 8.8.2019

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to...

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Vorteile

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Nachteile

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Heidi
Heidi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Invaluable tool

Bewertet am 5.12.2018

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Vorteile

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Nachteile

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Carol
Carol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud Overview

Bewertet am 5.3.2022

BW models is reused to reduce resource usage.

BW models is reused to reduce resource usage.

Vorteile

It offers self-service capabilities that simplify data modeling and visualization.

Nachteile

SAP Analytics Cloud does what it’s supposed to do.

Victor
Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market...

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Vorteile

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Nachteile

It has support only for the United States region.

Andrei
Andrei
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Bewertet am 1.3.2018

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the...

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Vorteile

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Nachteile

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Heather
Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Transform static data to real-time insights with SAP Analytics Cloud

Bewertet am 25.9.2021

Planning, predictive analytics and business intelligence capabilities helps us to understand data...

Planning, predictive analytics and business intelligence capabilities helps us to understand data thus improving knowledge base.

Vorteile

Self service data preparation has maintained high ROI since no IT support is needed to model, orchestrate and visualize data.
Collecting and managing data in one cloud integrated is effective and easy.

Nachteile

Whenever I face any error, I contact the vendor success team. Therefore, I don’t have any issue currently.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The best option for SAP customers

Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Vorteile

High value for integration with many source systems, especially SAP Source System

Nachteile

The latency in Latam is a huge problem. The planning model for end-user is still so hard to understand

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Qlik Sense, Tableau und Microsoft Power BI
Sasheena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SAP is pretty Cool

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Its pretty decent. With a few minor tweaks it shld be perfect

Its pretty decent. With a few minor tweaks it shld be perfect

Vorteile

The way you can follow and confirm the completion of each process as well as who completed the process.
How secure each user is. No one else has my password so I know for sure my name will not pop up on any transactions I did not complete.

Nachteile

I don't like tht the Enter Key makes my Lines permanent. Most times I have to start over. Would love to get an undo button.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP - Great for Business Analytics and Intelligence

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

I enjoy using SAP, customer profiles are easy to set up and customize.

I enjoy using SAP, customer profiles are easy to set up and customize.

Vorteile

SAP is very user friendly and simple to navigate after using the program a few times.

Nachteile

Error codes can be challenging to troubleshoot through without external support

Wing
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sap fi setup and use

Bewertet am 6.10.2016

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured,...

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Vorteile

Customizable

Nachteile

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's not business-line specific or function-specific. It goes across all business lines

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

The inproved insight into the data means we are able to respond to the rapidly-growing business...

The inproved insight into the data means we are able to respond to the rapidly-growing business more effectively

Vorteile

It pulls data from multiple sources and then blends it to provide nearly live service-level reporting

Nachteile

Took more time to implement and customize than we had thought

Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Metadata & Workflow Management Program

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Ad hoc reporting and profitability analysis.

Ad hoc reporting and profitability analysis.

Vorteile

SAP Analytics Cloud makes it super cool to model and visualize data at point of making business decisions.

Nachteile

Every aspect works perfectly for me when using SAP Analytics Cloud.

Samuel
Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud in Financial Services

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Collect, prepare, model and visualize data.

Collect, prepare, model and visualize data.

Vorteile

SAP Analytics Cloud integrates with tons of external apps and APIs due to it’s strong backend integration capability.
It visualizes data from ETL services without involving manual procedures.

Nachteile

I didn’t experience issues from deployment, integration with external services to modeling and visualizing data with SAC.

Gloria
Gloria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

What’s SAC?

Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Business planning and forecasting.

Data modeling and visualization.

Business planning and forecasting.

Data modeling and visualization.

Vorteile

SAP Analytics Cloud helps in business planning through healthcare BI capabilities.
Predictive analytics helps in future preparation.
Data modeling and visualization helps in decision making.

Nachteile

Nothing specific apart from unavailability of mobile application for my iOS.

Thiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great experience in data analysis work.

Bewertet am 23.5.2019

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management...

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management reporting sharing options.

Vorteile

The graphical interface is beautiful and intuitive.

Nachteile

The platform is slow in some moments of use.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So excited about the possibilities that SAP Analytics Cloud creates

Bewertet am 15.9.2017

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously...

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously awaiting the release of your enhanced API. We will hit the ground running with you all as soon as you release it.

Vorteile

I found the product super easy to use and it was fairly intuitive. I took my time going through the training resources and when I hit the wall their excellent customer support set me on the right path. It really seems that the reporting possibilities are only limited by my imagination. As an added benefit, the price is on point!

Nachteile

I look forward to the release of their enhanced API capabilities, I'll need this in order for the product to be fully functional for me.

Antwort von SAP

Hi Dave,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve been working hard on raising that customer support experience and we¿re glad it¿s paying off. Looking forward to hearing how you like our API features when they¿re released.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Claudio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ease to use.

Bewertet am 15.9.2017

Self Service data and SAP live connectivity

Self Service data and SAP live connectivity

Vorteile

Have Live connections with a lot of apps. It's very intuitive reporting tool. As well, the licence price is very good

Nachteile

The interface is sometimes is little bit slow. Would be perfect if HANA Cloud can be managed with a desktop tool

Antwort von SAP

Hi Claudio,

This is great feedback! We¿ve shared it with our team to see how we can improve on the product front.

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

SANJAY
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Its a good product for analysis at cloud

Bewertet am 15.9.2017

Vorteile

Good initiative to data analysis on Cloud. Easy for customer to get data at run time.
Easy for develop to create story.
Good hit with connect mode model

Nachteile

No direct connection/Real Time support for different database .
Not much edit option at data level in BOC.More Graphical and visual appearance should be helpful. Not much user friendly.

Antwort von SAP

Hi Sanjay,

Thanks for your feedback! While we currently only offer live connections with SAP HANA, BW, and Universes, we¿re looking to add more to the list in the coming releases so stay tuned.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good tool and easy to use

Bewertet am 18.9.2017

Access a tool that ould bring information from any source and generate a report in cloud for...

Access a tool that ould bring information from any source and generate a report in cloud for distribution

Vorteile

Easy to create graphics and tables and stories for distribution in cloud, great variety of graphics.

Nachteile

difficult to create complex calculation, most of the calculation features are simple and its difficult to find how to make complex aggregation calculates

Antwort von SAP

Hi Oscar,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve passed your feedback onto our team and we¿re looking forward to exciting you with our calculation features in the near future!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Logan
Logan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

SAP Cloud on Cloud 9

Bewertet am 6.12.2018

This has helped mainly with other SAP programs

This has helped mainly with other SAP programs

Vorteile

It is an easy place to access data and allows for smooth integration with other SAP programs as well. Able to pull the data that I need to present smoothly.

Nachteile

Has somewhat of a learning curve, difficult to get a bearing on the interface until you have played around with it some.

Courtney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great for the price

Bewertet am 27.6.2017

Vorteile

The price and it updates on its own. For a smaller company, this is a great way to get a great product for a great price that'll fit your business.

Antwort von SAP

Hi Courtney,

We¿re really happy you like the product! Our team works hard to drive new updates every few weeks and we¿re excited to hear how you like our upcoming features!

SAP Analytics Cloud