60 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,2
87% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
60 Bewertungen
Heidi Q.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Invaluable tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Vorteile

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Nachteile

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Salami W.
Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good product, features and reporting are fit for all sector

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It as allowed us as a company to be better with our procure to pay system. There is nothing SAP cannot do for us.

Vorteile

It is now easy for me to create purchase order from outline agreement (me33k)with suppliers and I can also created purchase order manually through me21n

Nachteile

Email approval needs to be incorporated in it. In production, there is no way to get items wise cost.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Brian W.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing capabilities once you know how to use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall a good experience. Just a bit of a learning curve just like most SAP tools.

Vorteile

This has better features and functionalities than the other analytics software i've seen. Very flexible.

Nachteile

It takes awhile to understand it's full functionality. Would be nice to have better in app training experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Ítalo J.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A lot of promise, little functionality

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Since we started using SAP Analytics Cloud, the problems increased instead of decreasing. The experience of planning became a nightmare, where we realized that many calculations can not be made or that it is necessary to perform up to 9 calculations to obtain a result that in another tool would be obtained with one and only one calculation.

In real time, the planning carried out on an excel sheet ends up being faster and easier to perform than using SAP Analytics Cloud.

Vorteile

Easy to use

Graphics with a striking and modernist aesthetic

Nachteile

Constant server errors
Little or no information about the errors

The planning model does not allow the entry of data in calculated accounts. Which, forces the user to have "Account Plan" and "Account Import" to formulate "Consolidated Account" as "IF (version = plan, [Account Plan], [Account Import]) .This makes the planning for each account complex calculated and if there is more than one version the problem rises exponentially.

Very few formulas to perform calculations

Serious performance problems due to the use of Lookup formulas

Some complexities must be solved with the use of script, which is not easy to learn for the end user, eliminating all automation options and returning to archaic and manual systems.

Each use of srcipt must be executed with a button. However, the waiting time can not exceed 5 minutes. Otherwise, the action is not executed. I had to have 12 buttons to execute a single action.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 1.0/10

Mohammad K.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SAP Financials Management

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SAP's Transaction Manager offers a streamlined and efficient process for tracking of and accounting for intercompany loan system in an efficient way. Transaction Manager module within SAP's Treasury and Risk Management functionality.
SAP Asset Accounting (FI-AA) and allow tax depreciation adjustments to individual asset record process made easy.
Public Sector Collections and Disbursements (PSCD):
PSCD, also known as Tax and Revenue Management, allows us to process mass transactions for receivables and payables. PSCD is designed to fit the needs of Public Sector organization for tax collection, business license, and property tax collections.
Public Budget Formulation (PBF): PBF is the latest development of SAP within Public Sector in order to provide Public Sector clients a superior budgeting platform for operating, capital and personnel budget preparation. EPI-USE signed a PBF Partner Agreement with SAP, which gives EPI-USE direct access to the SAP PBF development team

Vorteile

EPI-USE service offering includes SAP Financial for Public and Private Sector entities.

Besides the core SAP Financial applications, such as General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Treasury, EPI-USE specializes on Public Sector applications, such as Funds Management and Grants Management.

Nachteile

Budget.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Iryna M.
Branche: Programmentwicklung
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Nice result but confused process

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

1. Visualization of data
2. Easy working with data visualization as for web as for mobile app

Vorteile

- Visualization,charts, story , pages
- geo maps is really great for analyzing the whole picture,
- date range filter is really great, exactly what I need,
- it is interesting work with modeler

I try only free version so many features I did not have possibility to try.

Nachteile

- Only USA States supporting in geo region;
- only 256 symbols for string value in model is too small, I have really large field;
- I did not understand how to build many-to-many links between models or dimensions in one model;
- how to add dimension with few value for one model ID or put measure as distinct value;
- it would be great if table in story has expand and collapse function,

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von SAP

Hi Iryna,

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts with us, it helps us to keep working hard for our customers.

Regarding some of your questions:

- To create hierarchies or links between dimensions in one model, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tgTJB3kOGw&index=113&list=PLs5htBIwERYWSixKSqQHzndop33aBCz1U

Creating hierarchies will help to expand or collapse the information on the tables in your story.

- Regarding dimensions, you can create a public dimension that later on you can use with another model.

Thanks!
SAP Analytics Cloud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Daniel Q.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great tool for revenue analysis

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

There is a bunch of resources such as chart structures, revenue and KPI analysis.

Nachteile

It could have more options to designs in graphs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Victor P.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Vorteile

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Nachteile

It has support only for the United States region.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Andrei L.
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Vorteile

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Nachteile

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Always better on the cloud

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Analyze data, reveal trends, gather insights, use across platforms through the cloud.

Vorteile

Good company and a safe bet for large corporations. Having data on the cloud makes it easy to access through other devices such as tablets in client meetings.

Nachteile

Steep learning curve for people new to these kinds of platforms. If you get the hang of it, it is a great way to see trends and analyze data sets through a cloud platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Courtney D.
Branche: Vorstandsbüro
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review of SAP

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Vorteile

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Nachteile

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Michael D.
Branche: Baumaterial
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

the software has been a great add to our company

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Nachteile

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Damiano M.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I used SAP Analytics Cloud to create some commerciale and financial reports.

Bewertet am 18.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy of use; analytics insight; beautiful interface.

Vorteile

The tool has great features like the planning menu and the easy of use interface. It's a complete tool for Business Intelligence and analytics, with beautiful views and charts.

Nachteile

SAP Analytics Cloud doesn't have some features that other BI tool have, for instance direct connectors with cloud data sources as Google Analytics, Facebook, etc.
The latency is also a problem for final users.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von SAP

Hi Damiano,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. Data connection is integral to data analysis so our team is always trying to find ways to make a new connection seamless. Stay tuned for new connectors in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Kayla lyne C.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SAP Analytics cloud: Real time analytics.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Excellent cloud analytics with live connections gives instant data fetch. User Interface is very easy to use and very easy to create financial statements.

Nachteile

Expensive software. And setting up for first use is difficult. I would suggest that they should have a better tutorials for beginners.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Wing G.
Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Sap fi setup and use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Vorteile

Customizable

Nachteile

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Kevin C.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

All of your data, all in one place

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

What an amazing tool for anyone running SAP and integrations. I am able to pull my CRM Data and my SAP data cleanly together and report on it with amazing precision. The graphs look fantastic as well! Loads of functions and different ways to show and slice your data.

Nachteile

It is a bit much to setup when dealing with integration points, but show me an Analytics tool that doesn't. Stellar for the price as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Betty L.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Nachteile

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Philipp G.
Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good experience; help greatling in managing budgets

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The emcompassed functionality and possibility to adapt. Apart from financial we widely use it as a controlling tool.

Nachteile

The user interface is not very attractive and doesn't make one "want" to work with it. Controlling is organised verticaly - it would help if mixed projects could be implemented (cost across, vertically and horizontaly)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Javid Q.
Branche: Chemikalien
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SAP Financial is superb product with easy to navigate the FI

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Reporting made easy

Vorteile

SAP Financial is vast product with e numerous data handling capacity and parallel processing of complex reports involving structures org level and units clearly articulated.
Best use comes for Oil and Gas and retails for theirs ageing reports weekly or monthly.
Works with SAP Lumira/Tableua HANA. Good for medium to large org.

Nachteile

Not much, good if you're already using SAP HANA. Most of the report migration takes some development to integrate with SAP.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Venugopala moorthy K.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Working on Analytics Cloud is very slow. Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple attempts

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Analytics is one where this would be useful. The Dashboards and story line building would help in making an informed decision

Vorteile

Drag and Drop feature, All Inbuilt Algorithms, ease of using ESRI and hence the geo co-ordinates, Ease of Building a Story or a Data model

Nachteile

Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple attempts. Also when a filter is used on this 7k records, the time for update the Dashboard is not that impressive

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von SAP

Hi VenuGopala,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. We¿ll definitely look into this a little further. If you could please email us at sapanalyticscloud.cx@sap.com, we¿d be happy to look at this issue with you.

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Edward S.
Branche: Groߟhandel
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Powerful, interactive, user friendly.

Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

For me, it has to be the graphical aspect. The ability to upload a file with 1000's of values and then piece by piece build a story to bring the data to life. The geo location functionality is also excellent and the tool is definitely user friendly - the hints that pop up are very useful.

Nachteile

Using the software on the free trial I've not noticed anything that I dislike. Maybe the geo location by region could be extended to other regions outside of the USA... I understand you can use coordinates for this but it would be good to have the same option for Europe.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von SAP

Hi Edward,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying Analytics Cloud! We¿ve shared your feedback with our team to see how we can continue to improve our geo features and we¿re excited to know what you think of the coming updates in geo!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Frank S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Forget MS Excel

Bewertet am 1.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

If you use SAP Financials together with other SAP modules like MM, PP and CO you have a fully integrated ERP Software. The drilldown functionality helps you to understand and to analyse the different processes in your company. If you are used to work with Excel for analysis it is not longer necessary with SAP financials, because the standard reports give you a lot of information. They can be easily adjusted for all kinds of adhoc queries. Even if this is not enough you can implement SAP BI for more taylormade analysis. Every module costs money, often based on amount of users that work with it. So the SAP license modell makes sense from mid sized companies onwards. For small businesses are often much cheaper acounting solutions available. It is very important to take for the master data maintenance otherwise your reports and analysis may show wrong conclusions. For every SAP module a key-user in every entity/company has to be defined.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Thiago S.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A great experience in data analysis work.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management reporting sharing options.

Vorteile

The graphical interface is beautiful and intuitive.

Nachteile

The platform is slow in some moments of use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Dave T.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So excited about the possibilities that SAP Analytics Cloud creates

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously awaiting the release of your enhanced API. We will hit the ground running with you all as soon as you release it.

Vorteile

I found the product super easy to use and it was fairly intuitive. I took my time going through the training resources and when I hit the wall their excellent customer support set me on the right path. It really seems that the reporting possibilities are only limited by my imagination. As an added benefit, the price is on point!

Nachteile

I look forward to the release of their enhanced API capabilities, I'll need this in order for the product to be fully functional for me.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von SAP

Hi Dave,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve been working hard on raising that customer support experience and we¿re glad it¿s paying off. Looking forward to hearing how you like our API features when they¿re released.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Francisco S.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Experience!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Integration with different data sources like iSeries, Netezza, SAP HANA and SAP Cloud Applications. Integration with different data sources like iSeries, Netezza, SAP HANA and SAP Cloud Applications.

Nachteile

(Trial) SAP Analytics Functionality Limitations. Storage Limited. Poor cartography funcionality (example drive time)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von SAP

Hi Francisco,

We¿re glad you enjoyed your trial! There are a lot more capabilities in the full product and we¿re looking forward to hearing how you like it.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10