745 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2
90% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
745 Bewertungen
Mohamed O.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you avast

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Avast .. you got my back 😁

Vorteile

Avast is really the best anti virus and malware software i have ever used.
It is very easy to use and very effective in protection of your PC. I'm using the business version at home and the internet security version for home PC.

Nachteile

Nothing much except for few false positive alarms for some files.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Hanna B.
Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A must have Antivirus!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As we work with foreign investors, we deal with a lot of client information, of which most are confidential. Avast has helped us deliver our best but keeping such data safe and secure.

Vorteile

Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus provides for a full package protection with its protection, privacy and performance tools such as virus scan, ransomware shield, VPN protection and password manager features.
Another thing I love about this software is its user oriented features such as browser clean up and its constant daily update.

Nachteile

With all its perks, Avast also has its drawbacks. One, while scanning the entire system Avast tends to slow down the performance of the device. Two, Avast is a very skeptical antivirus that it blocks legitimate websites and at times tends to delete files from the computer or the USB drive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Adrian S.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Premium antivirus

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's necessary to have Avast or other Antivirus installed, with Avast you can have the trust of a well known industrie leader.

Vorteile

Avast is a premium antivirus, with many features and it really helps to keep your computer or mobile device safe. It has many extras to protect you against malware, it also can keep your password safe and be integrated with the most popular internet browsers.

Nachteile

Some features, like computer clenup or VPN services are not included, you can get this and more services by buying another license.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Virus protection looks good. Administration is bad.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Central Management. Don't need to much CPU power. Easy to install.

Nachteile

Automatic Update also reboots 24x7 servers without warning. Reboot should be scheduled separately.
Management Console information mostly outdated or delayed.
No responsive design, can't even quick check a virus found, need to go to a computer to see what it is.
GPO based MSI rollout not work for most use cases.
Can't change the Central Management. We migrated from On-Premises installation to Cloud.
Had to uninstall AVAST everywhere and install everything again. REALLY BAD.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Saeed M.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple and easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As self employed I needed to ensure my system is secure, as I keep a lot of data. It was essential to have a good anti virus program.

Vorteile

Sets up quickly, has a decent array of products for a fairly competitive price. Runs quietly in the background with not much intrusion. Very slick interface as well. The product also came highly rated on reviews, so even pleased with the purchase so far.

Nachteile

So far - nothing has been missing, and no faults so can't really say there is anything I don't like.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ian R.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It Works Well

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used it to keep things secure and it works well It did once miss something that our other software caught - but that was years ago and only once. Overall, great experience and it is a really good product

Vorteile

Easy to use, the scans don't make things go crazy and overwhelm our system, and it seems pretty intuitive

Nachteile

I'm not sure it catches everything, but no way to really tell :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

David W.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I deal with proprietary information so security is required and must be adequate.

Vorteile

The ease of use once installed. The product is user friendly.

Nachteile

Tried to load on an older laptop and kept crashing the computer. Tech support had to load it one file at at time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Prolet G.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A great way to stay protected

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I haven't had any malicious threats go through so using it .So I would say it has been a great experience .

Vorteile

The installation is simple ,you can customize which parts of your software ( and hardware ) you want to scan and the scans are finalized quickly .

Nachteile

It's a fairly expensive program .But if you are going to pay good money for something ,it's protection .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Gary S.
Branche: Rechtsberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very simple to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Just needed antivirus software that is trusted and works.

Vorteile

The product was easy to use and implement and great for keeping track of virus health of the machines in our business.

Nachteile

None that I can think of. It seems that Avast have taken care of everything.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Not the best antivirus of the market

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We switched from another software looking for full protection of our laptops, and, since we switched, we had no problems at all, however, pricing is not very competitive

Vorteile

Protect your laptop from malware, virus, trojans and others. Since we installed it, we had no problems regarding viruses.

Nachteile

This software uses almost all your laptop resources, and every now and then it has an annoying pop up that comes doing noise and, if you are working in silence, it might distract you, also pro version is quite expensive for the features that offers

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Luke T.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A category antivirus that provides adequate protection.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its use in the company has been important since it has been an option that has recognition and efficiency, has been part of other implications and has given expected results so far.

Vorteile

This version is very complete, apart from providing the typical protection against different viruses, especially Ransomware-type viruses, as well as others such as the use of VPN, user data protection, organization server protection, and it can also be installed on systems. Mac OS and Windows operating in all its variants, it is easy to manage and detect vulnerabilities and eliminate them instantly by creating an appropriate report of the results obtained and the actions applied.

Nachteile

When managing some applications you can slow down the device, so the resource consumption is high, the rest works properly providing the expected protection.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Joseph N.
Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Have your Files free of Malware and Viruses

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Avast is an amazing anti-virus that every computer user should have

Vorteile

A very easy to install protection against virus and malware, Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus is a Must-Have software for not only businesses but also every computer user.
Avast is compatible with most Operating Systems, making it for every person.
Secondly, the software is cheap to purchase and very easy to maintain.
The user can install the software without the help of an expert, making installation cost zero.
Thirdly, using the software is as easy as clicking on the "Run-Check" button, leaving the software to check any problems in the system, and clicking "Fix" button once the checking is done.
Further, the software is very reliable in detecting issues not only in the PC storage space but also threats that can be picked up from the internet, as it has a powerful firewall feature. With the firewall, the user can connect and browse files via a network connection without any worry.
When using external storage facilities and devices, the software is able to run an auto-check on these devices to ensure they do not infect the computer. If any threats are found, the software autocorrects them.
It is a very reliable, convenient and efficient antivirus for both online and offline files.

Nachteile

So far, I have not come across drawbacks of the Avast software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Maryorie H.
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Efficient, fast antivirus, provides security and protection, safeguards important information.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With the constant use of internet and social networks, the antivirus protects the information, and in the daily work it is required to download many documents or files, so that it blocks immediately and does not allow download those that are damaged, and that could cause greater damage to the PC.

Vorteile

It is an antivirus that detects malicious software that is in the cloud with a lot of speed, it provides security to the information of those who access the networks from the internal part of the institution, which in our case is a state institution, so Wi-Fi networks are public. It allows that the PCs in the different departments or computer centers remain protected from unscrupulous people who seek access to private information, protecting the ticket trays. He is constantly checking the behavior of the programs that are used daily, which allows him to detect the viruses, and makes scans and cleaning at the moment that eliminates them immediately. And it can be used in any type of organization, and even in personal PCs.

Nachteile

Usually the problems are installation, because you have to meet minimum system requirements. Another thing that is presented is with the components of the program, which in some cases the state stops, and does not allow it to start from the user interface, because the files or disk entries, system folder or registry Windows are damaged, which requires advanced technical knowledge to correct.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Avast Business Pro Plus Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Avast Business Pro Plus has benefited for my company a lot, which is keeping our servers protected from outside threats, we deal with hospitality industries' data and its vital to keep it protected. This is where avast does a good job at doing so.

Vorteile

Avast business pro plus has all the packages in one software, its everything that i need as a consumer to keep my data protected from intruders. Avast has all the features for my company's web server protection and some of the features that i have sued are web-shield, data shredder, antivirus scans, firewalls, data disk rescue, and others. Avast pricing is reasonable considering the variety of features it packed with in the software. I also like that the software can be installed on windows, windows server, and Mac OS. Moreover, avast also has great support to reach out whenever i need to get questions answered. We have been using avast Business pro plus well over a year now and we love using it. Avast also has malware removal which is great considering i have a mac and its not potentially going to get infected but its good to have the malware protection not just for macs but for all OS. Also, with smart scans i can schedule a time to scan specific folders that could be vulnerable to viruses and malware.

Nachteile

The speed at which avast applications opens can be slow at times but i feel like that is the least of my concern, but i hope engineers at avast do looking into it and come up with future updates to fix that issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Susan A.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Avast Antivirus software protect the system from any virus

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I always use this software to save my data, information and documents because my system is free from any virus. And my system always secure and protected. Without Avast Antivirus our data and important information will be destroyed at anytime. But last and important thing that I must say about this software is that you can easily communicate with each other without any problem of virus attack.

Vorteile

Avast Antivirus always protect the computer from any virus. You can easily transfer the information, files and important documents by using the Avast Antivirus. This software is very easy to use and always secure your computer from any virus. The one thing that I most liked about this software is that Avast Antivirus features are outstanding. Moreover, Avast Antivirus provide us that you can easily install the data in a more efficiently and effectively way.

Nachteile

The one thing that I don't like about this software is that Avast Antivirus takes mush more time for downloading the large amount of information. There is a little bit complications created only for those who don't known about this software. Otherwise it is very efficient tool because we can easily transfer the information, files and documents with our friends and relatives through this software. The last thing that I don't liked about this software is that sometimes installation problems create without any problem.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ceyhun M.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Efficient protection that every business needs

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall I strongly recommend Avast to any business type. Because for today annual or monthly fees may seem higher to you, but considering the risk and results of any infections it worth to buy Avast.

Vorteile

I was using Avast on my personal computer since many years and at work I convinced our director to switch to a better security. Avast has proven its reliability and effeiciency with advanced and realtime protection from multiple threads. What I like in avast is smart prediction feature which protect our servers and computers from dangerous infections before their attack. With a strong firewall avast always detects all activity on our server and computers and keeps dangerous malware and softwares away from us. Security is the main priority of all businesses and in order to keep their future ideas in a safe place Avast is the main solution for any business type. Before Avast I was afraid to attach any flash drive to work computer. Because most viruses use flash drives. But now when there is a suspicios flash drive I attach it to my computer very confidently thanks to Avast. Because it immediately detects and prevents dangerous viruses and suspicious behaviours.

Nachteile

Sometimes Avast acts skeptical than normal and prevents me visiting some websites and installing some apps. Maybe such apps are not dangerous but some part of their algorithm seem suspicious and can steal information. Therefore avast prevents me installing such kind of apps.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Andy K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A much more powerful option than traditional antivirus providing maximum security.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The computer security is very important especially in the company where many resources are managed through the computer, therefore having a software of this category allows to provide the necessary protection for the protection of the integrity of the organization and thus be able to perform the everyday activities without any problem and provide.

Vorteile

A simple interface, more complex functions and intelligent analysis that allows to maintain security at its highest levels as well as the integrity not only of the information but also of the equipment, one of the aspects that interests me most and I like is the secure connection, eliminate permanent files which many recover and perhaps for the company is no longer important or for the user but can contain confidential information, which with this product is eliminated once and for all and another particular aspect is to navigate with security very important today in especially when dealing with financial operations.

Nachteile

With respect to the reports are not very complete, the board is very simple is good at first but then it is not very useful to be a professional version lacks a little power to ensure maximum protection, however I think they are the only details, there are tests of vulnerability that have been applied to see the efficiency and this product obtained very good results.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Miguel D.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Avast cloud service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Since weve have Avast, all our 157 devices have been protected and i have full control over their AV settings, status, etc it is really nice to have full control and you can even set policies to not let users to change their local AV settings..

Vorteile

Cloud console administration, easy to use, easy to setup in a fly, very low per user licence cost, no aditional H/W required, IMHO the bes value in town

Nachteile

Avast is constantly updating the cloud console, adding patches, new functionallities, etc, sometimes it is hard to get to the console and see new things that you need to understand what have changed since last time you where there.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Shahzaib U.
Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

If Virus is Thanos , Avast is Iron Man

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall One of the best Software if you want to protect your data from any kind of virus.

Vorteile

Nowadays, cybersecurity is one of the most important things people should care about because with time to time, you have heard a lot about the virus and data leakage things. I was also afraid of such things, so I wanted the best Antivirus that can help me to secure my Data of laptop. After trying much Other software, finally, I can say Avast is one of the best Antivirus to ensure your Laptop or PC. it will also help you to save you from the malicious websites as well. you can easily protect your data with a single scan click, the automatic Scanning can also remove lot of viruses from the computer. The other software fail to detect the virus files in which Avast has done it. That's why I can say it, it's an Iron man for every Dirty virus.

Nachteile

Nothing negative about this, so far I am loving this software as it has helped me a lot to save the data.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Julia M.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use & understand anti-bad stuff for computers

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helps keep the computers in smooth working order. It is easy for users to perform their own small maintenance. Avast essentially protects the network, our computers, and data safe from large threats. Our computers have been running more smoothly which lets us be more efficient because of less technical difficulties caused by outside security threats. I recommend Avast to anyone with a computer.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and it is pleasing to look at. When searching on the internet, it tells you with a red or green symbol if the website is sketchy. It even lists some of the tracking cookies from websites. For people that aren't extremely brought up in computer terms, Avast makes it easy to understand what is going on. On a regular basis, make sure you do a full-system scan or whenever the computer is feeling a bit bugged. I recommend this program for anyone with a computer because it doesn't take up too much memory or RAM to effect the speed of using the computer.

Nachteile

I wish when there was a scan completed, the description of infections would take you or show you where on the computer it is located. It shows the code, but not if it is an application or support file and the extension is cut with elipses because of the length limit. An option to see more information for a particular infection would be nice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Computer

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is more secure and automatically updated and voice recognition

Vorteile

It's way to capturing viruses and updation

Nachteile

It speaks when any virus files found and repair process.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Joshua K.
Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

All the Essentials and More

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

After reading the reviews for Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus, I was satisfied that this was the software that I needed to protect my business. It's done a great job so far and has been very user-friendly. Another reason we decided to go with this software was due to its compatibility with MacOS.

Vorteile

The best thing about Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus is that it offers tons of included features beyond simple antivirus protection. It has the ability to scan emails, check the security of Wi-Fi networks, protect from webcam spying, and much more. Perhaps one of the most useful features is that of the "sandbox." The sandbox feature allows you to run programs on a virtual computer before actually installing them on your own.

Nachteile

The software costs just a little bit more than its competitors. For a one year subscription, we pay $75 per user. Despite having many essential features you need for your business, the one thing it does lack is ransomware protection.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Lisa D.
Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Avast for Business rocks

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I would recommend avast as we have not had problems with it and it is very affordable!

Vorteile

Avast for Business is very simple to install and get up and roll with it. Once you become a customer, you log in at business.avast.com and send out an email to your employees to download and install. You can also login and download once in front of that computer. Then you start getting notices about computers that are not in compliance or that have not checked in in so many days. It comes preloaded with tasks that you can modify or create your own set of rules. It can tell you if a computer has not scanned and how many days it has been since a scan has taken place on that computer. You have to ability to set up to download to a server that pushes out to each computer in your active directory.

Nachteile

The only fault I can find and I am not sure that this fault is only because I am not doing something right. I work in a school that wipes their computers clean at the end of the year and re-installs the software. I manually do this on each one through windows 10 but it removes the software and I have to reinstall it on each one. There may be a solution to that I don't know of.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Charlton D.
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Antivirus software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

No hassles and no viruses on our systems. Avast regularly checks for malware and viruses in our systems and deletes them when found. This ensures our systems are always secure. I would recommend Avast to anyone who cares about their security. One of my favorite things about Avast is that you can install it on almost all your devices, it supports Windows, Mac and Android among others.

Vorteile

Avast is a must have for every computer user. It's very easy to install and it works on multiple operating systems. Avast software is affordable and very easy to maintain. You can install the software yourself removing the cost for hiring an IT expert. Avast has a powerful firewall feature that helps detect threats that can be picked up from the internet. Avast also detects issues on external storage devices, if any issues are detected the software corrects them, this will prevent any harmful malware from getting into your device. Avast is a very reliable antivirus for both online and offline files that is very easy to use. It's also very fast. The premium version has very many features which all make your device more secure. It's very easy to use and very affordable too.

Nachteile

I've been using Avast for a couple of years and I haven't had any challenges using it. It's simple and easy to use and with Avast you are assured of security on your devices.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marco P.
Branche: Industrieautomation
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I've never had the need to change

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've never taken any virus or malware with this software. Well done!

Vorteile

Avast is the unique antivirus I have ever used. I always used this software because form the time I started using it I never had any reasons to change it. It simple to use. It is safe with all the things I download and the sites that I browse. I also like the integrated scannig tool and the funcionality that disactivates the messages while playing or watching films.

Nachteile

Sometimes it uses lot of RAM and CPU expecially during the startup of the PC. It slows down a little bit the startup but I know that is necessary beacuse af all the updates and the processes needed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10