3CX

3CX Kommunikationssystem: Web & mobile Apps (Android, iOS)

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(406)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

406 Bewertungen

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

VoIP Anlage mit Potenzial

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Im großen und ganzen ist es eine solide Telefonanlage, welche hoffentlich noch lange weiterentwickel...

Im großen und ganzen ist es eine solide Telefonanlage, welche hoffentlich noch lange weiterentwickelt wird. Potenzial hat sie.

Vorteile

Das moderne Design und die einfache Konfigurierbarkeit. Die Anlage lässt sich auch mit wenig Erfahrung gut verwalten.

Nachteile

Diverse Auswertungen fehlen. Andere sind wiederum überflüssig. Die Einbindung von Busylights ist leider nur über Umwege und sehr kompliziert realisierbar. Hier kann man sich an anderen Herstellern orientieren. Die Nutzung in Kombination mit einem Terminal-Server ist hin und wieder kompliziert und führt zu Problemen.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Daniel and thank you so much for reviewing 3CX! Thanks for your trust in 3CX. All feedback is welcome and we recommend sharing it with us in our Forum:
https://www.3cx.com/community/

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Viele Funktionen - kompliziert in der Nutzung

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Zum Teil gut, aber mit Verbesserungspotential in Anwendung und Nutzung

Zum Teil gut, aber mit Verbesserungspotential in Anwendung und Nutzung

Vorteile

Dass ich sowohl vom PC, Handy als auch vom Festnetzteil telefonieren kann und eine Rufliste übergreifend sichtbar habe, finde ich gut. Wenn man über die Kontaktliste geht, sieht man auch direkt, wer gerade telfoniert und kann warten bis die Leitung wieder frei ist.

Nachteile

Ich finde die Einstellungen sind nicht wirklich selbsterklärend. Ich muss nicht oft mein Telefon weiterleiten, wenn ich es muss, weiß ich nicht mehr, wie das funktioniert und finde es auf Anhieb auch nicht. Dann lasse ich doch eben die Telefonate ins leere laufen. Ich denke, meine Telefonsoftware kann noch viel mehr, aber wenn man keine Stunden in das Handbuch verschwenden möchte, ist es schwierig, diese Funktionen zu nutzen. Die App auf dem Smartphone funktioniert teilweise nicht wirklich. (Entgangene Anrufe werden nicht angezeigt o.ä.)Dass man selber weiter geleitet wurde, sieht man leider nicht auf dem Telefon. Das war bei der Anlage vorher schöner, da konnte man auf dem Display erkennen, dass man nicht mehr Kollegin A anruft, sondern auf Kollege B geleitet wird. Findige Personen konnten dann direkt auflegen. Jetzt kommt es auch schonmal vor, dass man direkt anfängt zu Sprechen und irgendwann erst merkt, dass gar nicht derjenige dran ist, den man wollte. Der Angerufene sieht auch nicht mehr, dass das Telefonat von einer anderen Person kommt und meldet sich dementsprechend so, wie wenn man sich meldet, wenn man davon ausgeht, dass der Anrufer weiß, wessen Nummer er gerade anruft - auch mal ohne Namen.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3CX

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Vorteile

§CX ist einfach in Betrieb zu nehmen und leicht zu verwalten, dabei gibt es jede Menge Funktionen, wie in großen teuren Telefonanlagen

Nachteile

Der Support erfolgt ausschließlich per Forum, entsprechend muss man selbst wissen was man tut

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Michael! Thank you for your review. We're glad you find 3CX easy to operate and manage and appreciate its wide range of functions similar to larger systems.

3CX forum is a great place for advice and troubleshooting, but it's not the only way to get support. We also offer direct assistance through 3CX Support tickets and our global 3CX Partner base, especially for complex issues. If you need further help, please contact our Customer Service team, and they will provide the necessary guidance.

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Kritische Partner werden einfach rausgeworfen

Bewertet am 2.5.2023

Sehr überhebliche Unternehmensstruktur und offensichtlich wird das System und die Produktpalette...

Sehr überhebliche Unternehmensstruktur und offensichtlich wird das System und die Produktpalette ohne wirklichen Plan vertrieben.

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine relativ modern wirkende Admin- und Weboberfläche.

Nachteile

Steuerung von Tischtelefonen teilweise und nach Updates nicht mehr richtig möglich. Es gibt zwar mittlerweile vier verschiedene PC-Apps, aber keine bietet alle Funktionen! DECT-Telefone sind relativ unpraktisch nutzbar, viel feine Anpassung für angeblich kompatible Endgeräte nötig. Softwarefunktionen und Sprachansagen wirken teilweise nicht bis zu Ende gedacht.Als wir und mehrfach kritisch geäußert haben, gab es einen seltsamen Anruf von 3CX aus Hannover und es wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass wir ab sofort 3CX Partner mehr sind. Auf die genauen Gründe wurde sachlich nicht eingegangen. Das vorgehen finde ich äußert unprofessionell und sehr unseriös! Wir suchen uns nun einen seriöseren Telefonanlagen-Partner.

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

3CX Telefonsoftware

Bewertet am 19.5.2023

Vorteile

Mit 3CX können wir von überall per Handy telefonieren, als wären wir in der Firma, einfach die App installieren und per Internet telefonieren. man kann immer sehen, wer von den Kollegen gerade telefoniert, auch Abwesenheiten kann man anzeigen.

Nachteile

Androidhandys haben manchmal Probleme mit der App

Antwort von 3CX

Hey Mario! Thank you for your review. It's good to know you find 3CX helpful for making calls from anywhere and keeping track of your colleagues' availability.

Thanks for choosing 3CX for your communication needs. :)

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Telefonanlage im 21. Jahrhundert

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Vorteile

Sein Telefon auf allen Geräten zu haben, sei es der Laptop oder das Handy, schafft eine Flexibilität, die ihres Gleichen sucht.

Nachteile

Leider kam es gerade im Zusammenspiel mit iPhones schonmal dazu, dass Anrufe nicht richtig geklingelt haben.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Robin,
Thank you for your great review! We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with connection but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Leider noch nicht kompatibel mit Windows 11

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine tolle Telefonanlage (wir nutzen die Cloud-Version), wenn man uns nur vorher gesagt hätte, daß es noch nicht kompatibel ist mit Windows 11

Nachteile

Leider steht nirgendwo beim Anbieter, daß die Telefonanlage noch nicht mit Windows 11 kompatibel ist. Der TAPI Treiber kann so so das Telefon nicht finden und somit auch nicht korrekt eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. Ein Hinweis auf Ihrer Seite wäre von Vorteil!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Nicole and thank you for taking the time to review 3CX.
Our Manual does mention the Windows platforms supported: https://www.3cx.com/docs/manual/phone-system-installation-windows/#h.rpbyof1d94m1

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Neue Telefonanlage

Bewertet am 10.2.2023

Vorteile

Generelles Telefonieren mit Computersoftware.Chat Funktion mit Kollegen.

Nachteile

App Funktion erkennt nicht das am Telefon Mobil telefoniert wird und klingelt ins Gespräch.Teilweise können Gespräche nicht angenommen werden und verschwinden nach der Annahme.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Peter. Thank you for your review. We're glad you find the general telephony and chat functions with colleagues useful.

Regarding the app issue where it doesn't recognize ongoing mobile phone calls, and some calls disappearing after acceptance, we suggest consulting with your IT department or reaching out to a local 3CX partner. They can provide specific assistance for these issues.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Funktioniert zuverlässig

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

Die Telefonanlage lässt sich sowohl über den PC als auch über das reguläre Telefon bedienen.

Nachteile

Manchmal stürzt sie ab und es gibt hin und wieder Tonprobleme, die sich jedoch schnell klären lassenL.

Mario
Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Your phone - everywhere

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Vorteile

Working from anywhere or from any device, seamlessly integrated with our Microsoft 365 system.

Nachteile

Occasional issue after upgrade (missed note under release for some feature change).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Mario, thank you for your positive review on 3CX! We are glad to hear that 3CX has helped you easily manage your work-related needs. Our primary focus is to provide seamless features for your convenience!

For any issues you may face, you can reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email: customers@3cx.com

ALEXANDER
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Serves small businesses very well for free.

Bewertet am 18.1.2020

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable...

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable and with a very good usability, serving very well small businesses.

Vorteile

• It is free.
• Assists in the company's internal communication.
• It is always updated with improvements.
• Ease of receiving and transferring calls.
• Ease of configuration and installation by the end user.

Nachteile

• We used the trial version quietly for 1 year, but due to technical problems due to a codec, it caused a major internal problem where we stayed 3 days without a phone. For this reason the support of the company that provides the service asked us to change the application.

Antwort von 3CX

We are sorry to hear that you had codec issues. Can you explain which codec was used and what issues it created?
Codecs work using the SIP Offer - Answer model - a standard in SIP used for the update of session dialogs. This means that when a codec is offered by one endpoint (phone), and the receiving endpoint answers "no available codec" then a codec exchange occurs where both endpoints try to find one common codec (language) to use for their media. Like this every call is serviced and has more chances to get 2 way audio. It is important to tell us which codec you tried to use. Because firstly, we might have an issue to investigate or we might also give you an alternative codec you can use. We support all major codecs so I am surprised how the company that serves you recommended that you change the whole app.

Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback. I will forward this to the development team.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Unexpected we only came this far with telephone center software

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Coming from a a conventional VOIP system, it surprises me the software VOIP versions looks so 2010...

Coming from a a conventional VOIP system, it surprises me the software VOIP versions looks so 2010 in functionality and quality.

Vorteile

Recording feature, easily copy-paste phone number or directly call them when phone number is marked.

Nachteile

Sound quality of the calls is horrible, lots of restarts needed to keep functionility up, calls are randomly abandoned/cut off, sometimes it does not let you pick the phone or transfer calls and a restart is needed (currently multiple times a day). Part of the problems could be related to our network, but surely not all. Also the fact is does not change status when you log out from windows or start up like in MS Teams is a missed opportunity. Also it does not detect of one is busy with an MS Teams or Zoom call, so regularly you can get double calls if you forget to adjust your status (also accounts they other way I have to admit).

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Martin,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with 3CX was not the best. Audio quality issues however can be caused by many factors, most of which are not directly related to the software itself. To name some, depending on how you used our system, this could have been caused by insufficient bandwidth or bad WiFi reception, faulty or low-quality headset/handset, insufficient server hardware where 3CX was installed, and more.

We would like to suggest you give the system another spin around the block and if you run into similar issues, come in contact with us via our forums or our Support Department to investigate the cause of your issue properly and help you come up with a solution.

natia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simplifies comminications.

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Overall 3CX is very useful software that is irreplaceable for me.

Overall 3CX is very useful software that is irreplaceable for me.

Vorteile

I use 3CX daily because i have to contact colleagues during working process. 3CX is my right hand that saves my time a lot. It is really easy to use. Configuration is easy as well.

Nachteile

Sometimes during transferring a call it freezes and i have to reload it.

Antwort von 3CX

Hey Natia! Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that 3CX is a vital tool in your daily work, saving you time and proving easy to use and configure.

About the freezing during call transfers, this might be due to several factors. We recommend reaching out to 3CX system administrator in your company to investigate this issue.

It's great to know that overall, you find 3CX very useful and irreplaceable! :)

Tialee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Vorteile

The software is easily maneuvered, the calls are made once dialled out and the software gets updated frequently. The calls are recorded and recording produce in approximately and hour after completed. You can easily tap in and monitor a call that an agent is on as well as it provides a chat feature.

Nachteile

What i liked least about this feature is that there was an issue when you log break there is no way of monitoring how long you were logged for. Unless it's done by the master controller 3cx.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Tialee. Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are super glad to hear 3CX provided you with the flexibility and cost-efficiency to help your business.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3CX Phone software review

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

I definitely enjoy working and managing 3CX. It makes managing and monitoring my calls in a busy...

I definitely enjoy working and managing 3CX. It makes managing and monitoring my calls in a busy modern workplace a breeze!

Vorteile

I really like their phone console. It allows everyone to easily manage and monitor their calls throughout the busy work day. That is the best part of their tool.

Nachteile

The way that phones interface with the management software can sometimes be flaky. Especially when it comes to the timecode functions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

3CX came in at a better price point than the current Cisco solutions.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into improving timecode functions

Gideon
Gideon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

3CX Review

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Vorteile

Scalability and flexibility: 3CX is designed to scale alongside businesses as they grow. It supports a wide range of hardware and software endpoints, allowing organizations to choose the devices and platforms that best suit their needs. Additionally, 3CX can accommodate remote workers and distributed teams, enabling seamless communication regardless of location.

Nachteile

Support limitations: While 3CX offers customer support options, some users have reported challenges with response times or difficulty in reaching the appropriate support channels. The quality and availability of support may vary depending on the specific support plan or subscription level chosen.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Gideon and thank you so much for your thorough and positive feedback! Indeed, 3CX is fully scalable as a business grows and is the perfect solution for connecting teams and customers and remote workers.
In terms of support, there's always the option to reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email at customers@3cx.com.
Our friendly customer service team will be happy to assist!
Alternatively, if you set up 3CX via a Partner, they will be able to support you.

Sierra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

24.7.12.365 Globalised Virtual Connectivity

Bewertet am 24.9.2023

3Cx has brought high productivity through real-time communication from all global corners.

3Cx has brought high productivity through real-time communication from all global corners.

Vorteile

Safe environment for internal and external communications and sharing. Integrations with calendar applications for effective conflict-free scheduling.

Nachteile

This is perfect tool for all communication requirements,no dislike at all.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Sierra! That's wonderful to hear! 3CX truly thrives in providing a safe environment for communication and seamless calendar integration, resulting in increased productivity worldwide. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Jean Philippe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The industry leader, and it shows

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

I would not choose any other provider. They are the best and the petty things that are harder to...

I would not choose any other provider. They are the best and the petty things that are harder to get by are still petty issues. I would recommend all the way!

Vorteile

3CX is the best solution for our needs because it is supported on many platforms, allowing quick changes in a fast-paced environment with critical situations.

Nachteile

I have to say, for a service that is so good in all areas, I am a little dissapointed in voicemail management. But hey, there's always place for improvement!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Jean! Thank you very much for your positive feedback on 3CX! We are glad to hear that 3CX meets your needs and requirements.

We are continually working to make improvements so that our customers are satisfied.

For the issues you are having with voicemail management, you can reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email: customers@3cx.com

Lana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My opinion

Bewertet am 26.1.2024

It helps make my work day easier. It provides excellent connectivity and support if any issue arises

It helps make my work day easier. It provides excellent connectivity and support if any issue arises

Vorteile

3CX is very easy to use. Installation and maintenance is simple.

Nachteile

3CX often needs to restart. Also, as it is a call through Internet it will need a good internet service.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Lana! We're glad to hear you find 3CX easy to use, with simple installation and maintenance. It's great to know that 3CX helps make your workday easier and provides reliable connectivity and support. Thanks for using 3CX! :)

Andreas
Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3CX - The most complete IPPBX on the market today

Bewertet am 11.12.2019

It just works all the time. Windows or Linux (Debian) both versions whether in the cloud or on...

It just works all the time. Windows or Linux (Debian) both versions whether in the cloud or on hardware are solid, solid, solid.

Vorteile

When an IPPBX is able to run off of an Intel NUC and provide full call center functionality, CRM integration, soft client via WebRTC mobile client with ZTP integration with the leading IP phones and be set up literally in 10 minutes ... not sure how you can beat this !

Nachteile

It has more to deal with their partner levels and it constantly changing along with the support they provide to resellers when quotas are not hit that has become a concern. Communication for license renewal has gone directly to end users instead of the reseller of record that has soured the community.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. This is greatly appreciated.

Keth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A lot of bang for the buck, easy to setup, easy to admin.

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can...

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can easily restore a backup if needed, ability to manage calls, extensions, users, etc. Setting up routing, hunt groups, setting up extension groups, setting up open/closed schedules, voicemail, conferencing, web conferencing, and the list goes on. The product is quite intuitive as well.

Vorteile

I'm new to the world of telecommunication, UM, PBX's, networking, etc., yet with this product I have been able to figure out how to setup/configure the 3CX PBX. They have put a lot of thought into the functionality and features which means we can now manage the PBX and any changes needed as to having to call the support vendor so they can remote in and do the changes. I also like how they have a lot of online training videos and documentation to help lay the foundation regarding what it will take to setup and install a 3CX PBX. 3CX also includes a lot "stuff" for free that many other vendors charge for, for example our past vendor changed for IP licenses, and softphone licenses, and port licenses... nickel and dimed until broke. Yet 3CX doesn't do this, product includes web phone manager interface if you wish to use it, includes a softphone, includes faxing, includes webconferencing, includes voicemail which used to require a totally separate server from your PBX because the big name vendors want you to spend more.

Nachteile

So far not too many cons, still new to it and doing testing so there could be some limitations that are discovered later on. I'm guessing one limitation might be interfacing w/an existing call-routing tool we have at one of our building locations. A really small con, some of the free training videos could be improved, audio quality, but otherwise nothing currently stands out.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3CX Phone for Windows - EndUser review

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

This system is pretty reliable from my end user perspective. The voice mails come to my inbox...

This system is pretty reliable from my end user perspective. The voice mails come to my inbox quickly which is nice. I would recommend this to anyone with a business of the size where I work, we have around 80 employees.

Vorteile

3CX is easy to operate for me as I am an end user. I receive calls that are transferred to me and I rarely get any complaints that the call didn't make it to me or was dropped in the process. It is also easy to transfer calls to other people or call out by just typing the first couple of letters in the person's name. I can choose their extension or their cell phone if they are listed in our directory.

Nachteile

I have to restart the software from time to time because it will stop working. I also have some issues with the log of incoming and outgoing calls. I would like to be able to call someone right back if they just called and I don't have their phone number. Some calls are remembered and some are not, it seems random. I can see the number as it comes in but if I need to call that person back sometimes their number doesn't remain in the log, I do not know why.

Jeffrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3cx

Bewertet am 9.1.2020

Great, ease of use, cost savings and mobility is the ticket in the modern world

Great, ease of use, cost savings and mobility is the ticket in the modern world

Vorteile

Works awesome for busy people of of the office who can't be tied to a phone. The app is the most intuitive I have seen, i have been doing phone work for years and whish it was around a long time ago

Nachteile

The new app is missing some features of the old app that was handy like exit&ignore push. I figured a workaround but it also changed the status on your desk phone

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MiVoice Business Solution

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. Regarding the exit without push, you can either long press on the account and click "deactivate" or you can check this link https://www.3cx.com/docs/android-app-faq/#h.lcteeu5yq5kd which allows you to perform a one-time configuration that configures 1 status with push enabled and another "Available" Status but this time with push disabled. So when you want to perform the "Exit without push" in the new app, you simply toggle to the profile status that has push disabled.

Jessica
Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for call center management

Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Overall this is a great software program for any company that gets a high volume of calls

Overall this is a great software program for any company that gets a high volume of calls

Vorteile

I like that you can set your status , and that it shows if you are on the phone, if you have a voicemail, etc.

Nachteile

I will say this system was a lot harder for the older generation employees to train on. For other people it was intuitive.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Jessica! Thank you for your positive feedback on 3CX! We are glad to hear that 3CX has helped you effectively manage your call center.

Regarding training, 3CX offers a Certification Program that equips you with all the tools and knowledge necessary for deploying and managing a 3CX Communications System.

Also, there's always the option to reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email at customers@3cx.com.

Vikram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Improve communication and collaboration with 3CX

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Overall, I would highly recommend 3CX to businesses of all sizes looking for a powerful and...

Overall, I would highly recommend 3CX to businesses of all sizes looking for a powerful and feature-rich business phone system.

Vorteile

The 3CX software offers a range of advanced features such as call recording, video conferencing, and CRM integration, making it a comprehensive solution for businesses of all sizes.

Nachteile

3CX may be too complex for smaller businesses or those with limited IT resources and some users may find the initial setup and configuration process to be challenging.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you so much for your review of 3CX! We're delighted to hear that you found our system to be a comprehensive solution for businesses of all sizes, with advanced features like call recording, video conferencing, and CRM integration.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup and configuration process. Our team is constantly looking for ways to improve and make the process easier for our customers, particularly for those with limited IT resources. That's why we were excited to introduce you to 3CX StartUP earlier last year, a simpler version of our product that's perfect for smaller businesses! It offers all the basic features you need, with a setup process that is as easy as it can get!

We're glad that you would highly recommend 3CX to other businesses, and we're proud to have you as a satisfied customer. Thank you for choosing 3CX!