Zingtree

Erstelle deine eigene Frage-/Antwort-Problembehandlung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(95)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

95 Bewertungen

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Software - Amazing Time Saver

Bewertet am 1.8.2018

Immense reduction in response time and time spent per customer. Customer issues are solved in at...

Immense reduction in response time and time spent per customer. Customer issues are solved in at least half the time now because of this software.

Vorteile

This software has saved us so much time going back and forth with customers. The step by step breakdown allows our customers to provide all of their information ahead of time and cut down on the amount of emails that have to be sent. Our customers are able to answer a series of prompts that we can see in our system. It greatly reduces how long it takes for a customer issue to be resolved when time isn't being wasted on countless email correspondences. We are now able to answer more customers and faster because of this software and has reduced our overall response time. I would highly recommend this software to anyone dealing in customer service where troubleshooting has many different variables.

Nachteile

The one downside to the software is that it can be time consuming to set it all up. This gets easier as you get better with it but it can be a little difficult at first when trying to create a tree for your customer service. The other downside is that it is a little difficult to navigate on the back-end when you are integrating it the software.

Isaac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Overall my experience with Zingtree has been great.

Bewertet am 19.6.2018

Zingtree helps our agents provide consistent support to our customers and allows them to easily...

Zingtree helps our agents provide consistent support to our customers and allows them to easily follow complex processes.

Vorteile

While the software takes a little while to get the hang of, the customer support is great - love the super fast response from the leadership team. When I point out something that's broken, it gets fixed usually in 24-48 hours which shows that Zingtree really values it's customers.

Nachteile

I wish there was a little more customizability with the Zendesk integration - for example, I wish it had the ability to automatically appear on the screen for agents when a specific category was selected or when a specific type of call came in.

Antwort von Zingtree

Hi Isaac -

The Zingtree Agent Scripting app for Zendesk can automatically select a tree based upon the Brand field, or the value in any custom field.

If you are using a screen pop software with Zendesk, then that may need to set the fields, but otherwise this is an integral part of Zingtree's Zendesk interface.

Happy to work with you to get this part in place...

Ena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Support Team behind the product, really listens to users

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

one of the only softwares out there to help our situation, and overall great product

one of the only softwares out there to help our situation, and overall great product

Vorteile

The support team was extremely adaptable. When a feature was removed that our business finds imperative, they worked with us to provide the solution we needed.

Nachteile

There was some lag time in re-instituting the change, however it was not beyond the normal development timeframe.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy, convenient, helpful

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

As the Training Supervisor for a company I get wide range of benefits from the use of Zingtree. ...

As the Training Supervisor for a company I get wide range of benefits from the use of Zingtree. From the classroom, to the floor, and finally continued education there is benefit from Zingtree along the whole way.

Vorteile

I love the smooth user friendly interface. The flexibility in creating job specific trees. The complete ease of use for a wide variety of agents. It takes a lot of guess work out out of difficult systems.

Nachteile

The development of existing trees can be a little hard at times. Especially when the tree is very large. It is very easy to get "lost".

Morgan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Team is really available to help and they are knowledgeable about their own system and...

Bewertet am 22.6.2018

Vorteile

It's easy to use. As stated above, the customer support is helpful when setting up your trees. The system overall isn't bad.

Nachteile

Its hard to make anything look professional without custom html and css. Maybe add more customization or drag and drop capabilities for customers with less technical background

Micah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A powerful decision tree tool with a slight learning curve.

Bewertet am 16.10.2019

Overall it's been a great additional tool for decision making and collecting data to further our...

Overall it's been a great additional tool for decision making and collecting data to further our efforts towards efficiency.

Vorteile

The feedback function was immensely useful when we were performing beta test runs before implementing it to our entire team and continues to be useful live. We're able to make fixes to errors and update information quickly with feedback from the team! You are also able to quickly jump between scripts as needed.

Nachteile

Not entirely a fault on Zingtree as it is likely ideal for call scripts, we've been using it for documentation processing decisions as we saw potential in the program's ability to handle this. The tree mapping can quickly get clunky with more information and it's an extra effort to navigate, pull and organize data. We'd love to see Zingtree expand to have more data focused functions.

Beka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We use Zingtree to manage the steps and script of a multi-step direct marketing campaign.

Bewertet am 15.6.2018

The ability to build and manage the steps and scripting of a huge campaign while preserving a...

The ability to build and manage the steps and scripting of a huge campaign while preserving a simple end-user experience has greatly improved the organization and efficiency or our direct marketing efforts.

Vorteile

The end user experience is great. We use the Zingtree publishing link for an employee to easily navigate to what he needs in a very complicated decision tree.

Nachteile

We would love easier options for importing from our CRM so the merge fields could be easily populated.

Sabriena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience! It's super affordable and works great!

Bewertet am 24.6.2018

Vorteile

I like that it is super customizable. I can make it look like pretty much anything and can tweak it to fit my different departments.

Nachteile

It's super tedious to edit when you get tons of nodes. It's complicated to update and find one thing if your tree is massive.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A standout product that does exactly what it claims to

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

The clean look and feel as well as the ease of use. This product and the reporting are fantastic. Keep up the good work.

Nachteile

Times out too easily and lose changes which is frustrating. This appears to be an intermittent issue but one that needs addressing.

Melvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product...Extremely flexible tool for the contact center environment.

Bewertet am 20.6.2018

Ability to improve quality and onboarding of contact center staff.

Ability to improve quality and onboarding of contact center staff.

Vorteile

It's flexibility and reliability is what makes the product stand out from similar applications. Would recommend it to ay company that requires a flow three solution.

Nachteile

The form aspect of the tool could use a little improvement. We would like to be able to more easily create forms and transmit the data to our data warehouse.

Gadi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

pretty good experience, friendly support - open to hearing about feature requests.

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Vorteile

troubleshooting tool for customers on our help center which allows the customer to understand if they have a hardware issue and what to do with it.

Nachteile

We were hoping for more ticket workflow enforcement for the agent side in Zendesk. Need to implement a procedural workflow to guide/restrict agents on how to work a ticket.

Larissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Trees were very easy to build and look great with full ability to add images and format text.

Bewertet am 17.6.2018

Helps my customers find the answers they want with minimal ongoing staff input.

Helps my customers find the answers they want with minimal ongoing staff input.

Vorteile

I found it really easy to customise formatting of each node. Overall the program is very intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

I had trouble embedding my decision tree into an older version of a Godaddy website builder, but with great support from the Zingtree team we found a work-around that looked great!

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

very easy to use, intuitive

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

Zing tree has been a huge help to the company, it was used by my CSR to book calls and categorize them correctly. Its easy to build and easy to use.

Nachteile

I honestly haven't run across any cons using zingtree. it's been user-friendly and we love it!

Cassie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Zingtree has helped our agents improve efficiency by having service steps at their fingertips.

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Vorteile

Zing tree is easy to use for both our agents and our admins. We like that we can tie together smaller trees and provide a robust support system for our agents.

Nachteile

Sometimes the menu structures are a little bit clunky and can make the build a little confusing on trees that have many options.

Filip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I'm a new user but it is so intuitive in use ...

Bewertet am 18.6.2018

It gives us the possibility to increase the self-reliance of our EndUsers

It gives us the possibility to increase the self-reliance of our EndUsers

Vorteile

The ease of use, make complex things easy.
Ease of use to link multiple decision trees in just one big roadbook for solving rather complex IT problems for EndUsers

Nachteile

I 'mis' the possibility to change the font of the Enduser view
I 'mis' the possibility to change the fontsize of the Enduser view
I 'mis' the possibility (or have not found it yet) the possibility to give imported pictures 'relative" sizes which follow the size of the popup for the EndUser view

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ZIngtree does what we need it to and we like it

Bewertet am 22.6.2018

We hope to have an end user self-service website.

We hope to have an end user self-service website.

Vorteile

Clean UI and the end user experience is really nice. It's easy to get started, and there seems to be a lot of support documentation.

Nachteile

I can't throw anyone on the project, the people I've tried to get to take over building support trees get overwhelmed. It seems like we have to switch between views a lot.

Tashay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We are using Zingtree in our contact center to streamline our call handling process.

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

I love the support, it is exceptional. I also like how easy it is for my agents to use. The presentation of the flow once you create it, also is awesome.

Nachteile

It isn't that intuitive and it can be hard to find videos to show exactly what you need to do. When I am trying to set up flows I often have to reach out for help, that is a little frustrating for me. I also hate that the system doesn't connect with some of our internal systems, our agents log in to way too many systems as is.

Amber
Amber
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Product of it's Kind

Bewertet am 19.6.2018

Automation - time is money, and Zingtree saves me a lot of time!

Automation - time is money, and Zingtree saves me a lot of time!

Vorteile

Once you start digging in, you see that the possibilities are open-ended. There are several tutorials that provide a full walk-through, but in many scenarios, they're just a starting point if you start thinking out of the box.

I think one of the major pros is that the staff is very receptive to user input. Often if you're trying to find a way to make something work, they'll either help you or include it on the next release.

Nachteile

There's a bit of a learning curve, but compared to similar services, I wouldn't let it deter you from using it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great service, fast deployment

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

I used ZingTree about a year ago and found it easy to get up and running and easy to embed into our websites

Nachteile

I found that re-using pieces of trees to be a bit of a burden. I know you've made some progresses to move it forward

Vincentas
Vincentas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We tried to use it for internal training and it should not be used this way

Bewertet am 13.8.2019

Build internal knowledge base and troubleshooting tool

Build internal knowledge base and troubleshooting tool

Vorteile

Easy to build simple "trees"
Plenty of different styles that help to customize experience
Possibility to add images into questions and options
Excellent support

Nachteile

Tree can get very complicated and hard to navigate
I think it lacks better UI for more advanced setups where multiple layers are needed

Efe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We are very hapy with the process maps we are using in our team.

Bewertet am 18.6.2018

Vorteile

Being able to jump from step to step very easily helped us apply the required process in a very efficient way. And helped our agents to effectively use it.

Nachteile

The fact that not all users can see the whole process map in 1 picture/screen. If I'm not wrong that functionality is not available for our agents.

Carly
Carly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So easy to use- I try to think of projects in which I can use it!

Bewertet am 18.6.2018

Vorteile

So easy to use! I often try to think of how I can use Zingtree in my current projects. I find the demos super helpful too and have modeled a few projects based on them.

Nachteile

Sometimes not super intuitive navigating around from the nodes pages- wish it was easier to edit from main pages

Kimberly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Zingtree is very easy to use. I would like more dynamics.

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Vorteile

The application is easy to use overall. I prefer to build my trees freehanded rather than using the pre-defined templates.

Nachteile

I would like to see more style options; choices other than just panels or buttons and more font selections would be nice.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very simple to use

Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Vorteile

quick set up and did everything it said it would do and more! So many use cases that this product is good for.

Nachteile

I don't like the pricing model. I would rather pay flat fee and know exactly what I am getting. I would like to encourage our team to use it more, but I am charged the more they use it. I completely understand as this is a standard pricing model for SAAS.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Takes a little bit to figure it out but works well when you do.

Bewertet am 19.6.2018

Helps streamline some office procedures

Helps streamline some office procedures

Vorteile

Software easy to use . The wizard makes creating the tree very easy. Publishing the tree is also very easy.

Nachteile

Finding help through FAQs not so great. Starting out is a bit slow. There can be different ways of doing the same task and figuring out which method to use is not immediately obvious.

I tried logging into this form but it would not let me fill in job title and organization name and therefore not let me submit this form.