FMX

4,7 (411)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Facility-Management-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(411)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

411 Bewertungen

Patrick
Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FMX is a great solution for us

Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Very pleased with the system and it's a great value for the money.

Very pleased with the system and it's a great value for the money.

Vorteile

All in one system, Tech Support requests, Building Maintenance Requests, Calendaring all in one place makes it easy for the end user to navigate and our team members to keep track of everything.

Nachteile

I wish we had more control of some of the fields and could label them with our internal lingo.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Patrick!

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It's great to hear that you're a fan of FMX and that it's working well for Rowland Hall. Your feedback helps us discover new opportunities to improve our product and make sure you have the best possible experience.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions and/or feature requests at any time. We are always happy and ready to assist!

Thanks again for writing this wonderful review, and for being such a loyal customer! We look forward to continuing to work and grow with you!

Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good & Bad

Bewertet am 28.10.2019

Over all it is very user friendly, the customer service and walk through on the whole system was...

Over all it is very user friendly, the customer service and walk through on the whole system was made very simple and explained very well. There are a few things that the development team is working on that would be great to see in the near future.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly. When maneuvering around the system.

Nachteile

Some of our pricing did not get captured for old work orders.
A lot of people are having an issue with the reporting and tracking of the system.
We would also like to see batching. As in being able to move several pcs of equipment to a new department instead of doing one pc at a time.

Desmond
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

We have been using FMX for the last 2 years and overall it was not very intuitive. Too much...

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

It was a favorable product. Except for the resolving of the tickets and filters for reporting.

It was a favorable product. Except for the resolving of the tickets and filters for reporting.

Vorteile

Very secure system. Even though we could not get our staff/users to use the software. Not too much to say wasn't a good fit for us

Nachteile

Not very intuitive. The user experience was at times challenging. We had a few models that we never got around to use.

Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We love FMX!

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Overall, FMX has blessed our campus with a personalized program tailored to our campus's needs and...

Overall, FMX has blessed our campus with a personalized program tailored to our campus's needs and processes. We can't say enough good things about our time spent implementing and utilizing FMX over the past few months.

Vorteile

Obviously the features and modules stood out to us during the search for a new program, but the customer service has been absolutely unmatched comparatively to any other platform we've experienced. Whether by email, phone call or Zoom, I have yet to be disappointed (and I ask a lot of questions) by response time, helpfulness, and just overall customer service. I also like that their features are always progressing.

Nachteile

The only problem that we originally had with FMX was the fact that they don't have an app for the program. However, the mobile view is proving to work just as well as any app would and the teams are still able to submit and complete their tasks efficiently and in a timely manner.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Game Changer!!!!!!

Bewertet am 16.6.2022

keeps me up to date on Preventive Maint. i can make a work order for a single job. the PO section...

keeps me up to date on Preventive Maint. i can make a work order for a single job. the PO section is very nice, as well as the Inventory control

Vorteile

product is very easy to use, it's always available at your fingertips, even people with no computer skills can use

Nachteile

Honestly, there's nothing i don't like or would change

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CleanMaint

Warum FMX gewählt wurde

More of an Upgrade for a growing company

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FMX

Honestly FMX had the strength and numbers to handle a growing company
Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Performance Matters.

Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Excellent.

Excellent.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Easily integrates into your business. Reports are easy to generate. Organizes your maintenance department and your staff. Mobile access. Can be customized to your business. Fantastic customer support!

Nachteile

A little pricey and worth it. Should be discount for non-profit.

Kent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Technology and Maintance Work Order review of FMX

Bewertet am 29.2.2024

Tech Support and the system team I worked with were very good. I have been happy with the system...

Tech Support and the system team I worked with were very good. I have been happy with the system over the last year that we have had it.

Vorteile

It was easy to set up the building and rooms for the work order request system. The teachers can check on the status of their work orders without having to call or email me.
Very minimal instruction was needed for my staff to put in work orders.

Nachteile

It can send a lot of email reminders to you until you get the notification set up right, but better than no notifications.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple Yet Complete - Work order Management Software

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

We love this software. It has been a critical piece of our success and a great selling point with...

We love this software. It has been a critical piece of our success and a great selling point with prospective clients

Vorteile

Ease of use and ability to customize. FMX team is also great to work with.

Nachteile

Dashboards are sometimes confusing and difficult to customize.

Kevin
Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The system is easy to use and to retrieve the reporting from the system that I use.

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

Vorteile

The ease of operation, we can enter a work request and have it go directly to our crew's cell phone without having to go to their office or the Foremen office to retrieve a work request.

Nachteile

You have to enter into all of the building systems so it can retrieve the information on the equipment the technicians are working on.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Kevin!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for FMX! We are so thrilled that you are a fan of FMX, especially when it comes to its ease of use!

I would like to learn more about your current process with buildings and equipment. I will be following up with you shortly so we can discuss this further!

Thanks again for writing this review and for being a loyal customer! We look forward to continuing to work and grow with you!

Gretchen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Saint Ursula Academy

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

We have had a great experience from top to bottom. The customer service has been exceptional. ...

We have had a great experience from top to bottom. The customer service has been exceptional. From the initial pitch from [sensitive content hidden] to the implementation team to the help desk team. We could not say enough good things about this program!

Vorteile

FMX was the most user-friendly service we researched. We love the ability to customize the reservation process and put in specific fields die to our needs for our school.

Nachteile

There are a few fields I would like to remove but the system does not allow it

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FMX is very easy to use with great customer support!

Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Ease of use and simple interface with a great deal of capability makes FMX a great choice at all...

Ease of use and simple interface with a great deal of capability makes FMX a great choice at all levels.

Vorteile

FMX is very intuitive requiring little training and has a lot of great functionality. We really like the ease of calendar administration (dragging and dropping) versus having to reprogramming schedules. The calendar also offers a lot of flexibility with color combinations which work great for us to identify request types and status at a quick glance. The ability for basic users to just send in an email and directly transferring that into a work request really has opened up the system to sporadic users and is a real game changer for us. No need to remember passwords and worry about request types and location names for people who use it once a month! This has really improved the system adoption at all levels, not just with our facilities team. The Customer Success Team at FMX has been outstanding and have gone out of their way to make sure we understand how the system functions and work through our individual requirements. Definitely one of the best I have worked with through MANY software rollouts. Luckily FMX has been so stable that we have not had to test emergency support. Overall it has been a great experience switching to FMX.

Nachteile

There is some cumbersome functionality with users, confirmations and notifications in our work flow but the FMX team has been great at addressing and looking for solutions. Since we are not using all the features available many of the stock reports are not too useful for us but FMX has helped customize some things and I am sure we will work through more reporting as time goes also.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for FMX! We are so thrilled that you are a huge fan of FMX, especially when it comes to its ease of use and customizable calendar!

Please continue to reach out any time to our support team regarding any issues you might be experiencing with your FMX site, and we would be happy to assist you!

Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this wonderful review. We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Robyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A fantastic asset for our business!

Bewertet am 16.3.2021

It has taken a lot of the responsibility off of my shoulders as far as entering information myself...

It has taken a lot of the responsibility off of my shoulders as far as entering information myself on behalf of others. Using FMX allows folks to enter their own information, while still allowing myself and my Director to approve or decline any submitted schedule requests as needed.

Vorteile

There are so many things I like about this software, but narrowing down the list, what I like most are the following features: 1) The capability to be alerted to and foresee conflicts on our scheduling calendar; 2) The capability of multiple schedulers to add, edit and cancel their own information on the schedule (instead of me doing it all); 3) The FMX customer service is outstanding.

Nachteile

There are a few small things that I think could be improved, but whenever I've contacted FMX to ask "Can the system do XYZ?" or "How do I do ABC?" if the system isn't currently able to handle those requests they tell me so, but they also tell me that they will pass it on to their development team for possible future implementation. That means a lot - to listen to your customers, to value their input, and to work to make your product better.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great program. Easy to use.

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Implementing FMX was very easy. FMX staff were quick to answer any questions that came up during...

Implementing FMX was very easy. FMX staff were quick to answer any questions that came up during the process. It's been a powerful tool that has helped us to be more effective and efficient in our work.

Vorteile

We were able to replace two pieces of expensive software, scheduling and maintenance programs, with one service that was as much as one of the programs alone. And not only was it cheaper, FMX is very user friendly. Some of our less tech-savvy users were able to pick it up quickly, so we didn't experience much if any lag time after a short training session. In addition, the change over to FMX was super easy with the import function, and any changes to make the data fit our campus were easy to do in house with the tools in FMX. Also, the reporting features and the ability to export past data to a spreadsheet let us examine our use over the past year and analyse how we can operate better next year.

Nachteile

Having the ability to tie into Building Automation Systems (namely HVAC and door control systems) would be very helpful. FMX may be able to do that, but it's not part of the basic program. You'll need a custom module.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Daniel!

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you're such a fan of FMX!

In your review, you mentioned that you'd like to see FMX offer a building automation system for your HVAC and door control systems. This is definitely something that we can do, and we'd love to chat with you more about it! Your customer success manager will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss this option further.

Thanks again for taking the time to write such a great review!

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Notifications

Bewertet am 5.12.2018

Great system with good customer service and training.

Great system with good customer service and training.

Vorteile

The ability to set up automatic notifications for almost all action triggers makes this product a true workflow master. We have a facilities team of ~20 staff. They access automatic email notifications on their phone, use the links in the email to go straight to their tickets, update, resolve and close the tickets, all on their own phones. Our customer satisfaction for maintenance issues is excellent.

The hosting service for this product has been very reliable. The user interface is intuitive. Standard import templates are included and easy to use, allowing us to organize on spreadsheets all our data and easily import to GoFMX. GoFMX has made our jobs easier.

Custom fields and forms allows us to create custom request types for any use.

The extra modules besides maintenance requests offer some great workflows as well. We will be looking into using the scheduling module soon.

Nachteile

You cannot customize the interface. The menu buttons say what they say, you cannot change them.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Brian!

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It's great to hear that you're a fan of FMX, especially the email notifications feature. Your feedback helps us discover new opportunities to improve our product and make sure you have the best possible experience.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about the Schedule module. We are always happy and ready to assist!

Thanks again for writing this wonderful review, and for being such a loyal customer! We look forward to continuing to work and grow with you!

Jeffrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I Love FMX!

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

I was a customer at another position at another church and sought them out as soon as i came to The...

I was a customer at another position at another church and sought them out as soon as i came to The Heights Church to get back on line with rhem.

Vorteile

I really like the ease of use. Anyone can use this software with minimal training involved.

Nachteile

The level of communication between Facilities and the requester is fantastic. It breaks down the need to communicate verbally thus eliminating drop in communication and human error in this.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall Great, but...

Bewertet am 22.3.2018

Overnight, our operation became more efficient. While we were tracking maintenance by other means...

Overnight, our operation became more efficient. While we were tracking maintenance by other means (excel and paper requests) this system is significantly better.

Vorteile

Love the format and ease of use. Working on 4 sites with only 2 full time guys and a slew of contractors and part time help, this system keeps it straight. I'm a visual organizer, and their calendar based system is perfect. Reporting is also pretty fantastic, allows for specific reports for each asset owned and managed in the system!

Nachteile

Maintenance request system is clunky. If a middle management person or above enters a request, life is good. If a person from outside the organization (building user, customer etc) submits a request, it is lost in space until I happen to see it when it is past due. NEED, like absolutely needs to be something that generates an email to the admin of that building to assign to a worker so it does not get lost.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Nick!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for FMX! We are so thrilled that FMX has made it easier for your organization to stay organized using the calendar feature. We are also happy to know that you find the reporting module extremely helpful!

I will be reaching out to you shortly to further discuss the maintenance request module and maintenance request notifications!

Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this review. We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

FMX In K-12 Education

Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Overall, I'm very happy with FMX. I chose this product, I designed the use cases, and while it is...

Overall, I'm very happy with FMX. I chose this product, I designed the use cases, and while it is not as fully-featured as I'd like as my role in IT, it does the job admirably.

Vorteile

What makes this product appealing is its simplicity, and ability to bring together all the disparate ticketing queues into a single product, while still maintaining separation of those queues. Being a school, we are a large multi-campus environment.
For facilities maintenance, which is the key target audience, the system is purpose built as a ticketing system. It's not an high-end system, in that you won't be loading in electrical schematics of your buildings and tagging geolocations of power points, but as an operational software package it's ideal.
With the framework of your campus already in the system, adding in an IT Department ticketing queue, and subsequent custom queues makes good sense.

Nachteile

This is a ticketing system with inventory and asset management.
It is NOT a hyper specific IT helpdesk, nor a hyper-focused Facilities Management tool, as I mentioned in the Pros section. It does what it does VERY well. If you are looking for something beyond an tool for running operationally, this may struggle.

Marcy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FMX Review

Bewertet am 4.12.2019

With my permission, FMX has had potential customers call me for my review and honestly, it really...

With my permission, FMX has had potential customers call me for my review and honestly, it really is a great software and service.

Vorteile

FMX is a collaborative program easy for School and Community to see schedules. It prevents double booking, it's a full-service program for scheduling, price acceptance, invoicing and collecting, it keeps everyone in the know from Administrators to Custodians to Community.

Nachteile

We have a lot of Community use and the calendar got very busy, making it easy to miss events. However, FMX has Customer Service that could write a book about Customer Service. I reached out to our Rep and was given directions on how to work through the calendar. Anything you need, any questions, or suggestions have been sincerely welcomed by the FMX Staff.

zachary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best company Investment

Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Nothing but positive, especially when it comes to productivity.

Nothing but positive, especially when it comes to productivity.

Vorteile

The number 1 PRO to this software is how it cuts your time spent facilitating, scheduling and organizing requests for you team in half. I spend 50% less time using FMX because of its easy to use platform to complete tasks than our company's previous ways. It is great!

Nachteile

Report update time. I wish reports were in live time. Sometimes when I look at an inventory report it states updates as of 18 hours ago, at certain times I need 100% accuracy and do not think we should have to wait for it to update that infrequently.

latina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

pleasant

Bewertet am 22.3.2018

Vorteile

Ease of use and user interface

Downtime Calculation

Reporting dashboards

Can integrate multiple service departments and have user autonomy

Nachteile

Don't like the "hard-coding" of request type colors because if a task is delinquent, it will never change color. Would prefer code to allow for "request type colors" to change to "state colors" if task(s) goes delinquent.

Would prefer a guide/library on what "features" mean and allow regarding user levels

Inventory calculation isn't as start forward

When request is placed on "hold" how is time calculated once request is taken off "hold"

Enhance filters with in planned maintenance module down to "type" when displayed on calendar

Allow for filters on calendar to display service request module and planned maintenance module down to "type"

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Latina!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for FMX! We are happy to know that you find the FMX software easy to use!

I'd like to learn more about some of your desires for the software, so I will be reaching out shortly to discuss this further with you!

Thanks for being such a loyal customer; we look forward to continuing to work and grow with you!

Deb
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mount St. Mary's University Physical Plant

Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Communication is our biggest gain. FMX allows the user to follow their request thru to completion....

Communication is our biggest gain. FMX allows the user to follow their request thru to completion. They are given notifications everytime there is an action performed with their request and entered into the system. (i.e. part ordered). Techs add comments that user is able to read that keeps them informed.
We have experienced very little issues that have required customer support but when we did, they responded quickly.

Vorteile

Very easy to manage. Very user friendly. We rely of work requests from the entire campus and the system is so easy for them to understand once they become a user. We are able to track our requests. The system sends notifications to requestors so they are able to see where their request stands. Communication is key.

System is very easily customized to fits our needs.

Nachteile

there are a few features that FMX doesn't have that one of my older systems had but overall its much easier to use.

Kell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

This software has greatly improved the way we do maintenance.

Bewertet am 25.3.2018

Vorteile

Great at communicating with team members and clients.
User-friendly and the interface looks good.
The reporting tool that helps communicate to stakeholders how resources are being used.
The number of features included.
The multiple users that can be assigned to a task

Nachteile

We use our phones to check our tasks but unfortunately, there is no phone app available yet.
This is small but being in a different time zone and not have the quick option of a phone call.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Kell!

We really appreciate you taking the time to write such an outstanding review for FMX! It is so exciting to know that you are a fan of FMX, especially when it comes to maintenance tracking and reporting!

Thank you for the wonderful feature requests! We are always looking for ways to best enhance our software, and information like this helps us to do just that!

Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this great review. We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My first six months with FMX

Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Experience: We selected FMX after reviewing 6-7 other CMMS alternatives. Our decision was based on...

Experience: We selected FMX after reviewing 6-7 other CMMS alternatives. Our decision was based on
1. ease of start up,
2. allowing requestors to submit an email and NOT log into a system,
3. the drop and drag flexibility on the calendar page which makes it simple to move a request to another day,
4. ease of adding a new request, and
5. a program that is simple to customize and move around in.

BUT,
there are a couple of things I'm looking forward to FMX fixing.
First, the ability to customize the work day length on the calendar setting. Currently it is set up with a 24 hour day and I would like to be able to change the day to fit the needs of my operations. As it is it requires a lot of scrolling and makes it impractical for use or planning.
Secondly, when approving or deleting requests there are duplicate buttons to push to complete the transaction. This redundancy is not necessary.

Customer Support has been terrific and I'm confident that the issues I have will be resolved in the near future.

I heartily recommend FMX!

Vorteile

Ease of use
Drop and drag feature on the calendar
Customer support
Ease of entering tickets

Nachteile

Limitations on customizing the calendar to fit the needs of my operations.
The lack of ability to create any report I want whenever I want.
There is no app so I am limited to using FMX through my browser on my phone or iPad.

Kathy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

So much potential

Bewertet am 1.2.2019

Vorteile

The ability to put multiple departments into one system is great. Once you figure out how to use the features, it's great. Once I submit a ticket, the updates I receive are in real time and allow for conversations to be held back and forth through email, rather than having to go into the system each time to post/review an entry.

Nachteile

This could just be how my company has it set up, but the time frame given for something is simply not in real time. We have our facilities system integrated into FMX. We have our thermostats controlled by our facilities team. We have to submit a ticket through FMX to get a room temperature adjusted. It puts the ticket completion date out as 2 weeks from submission. Granted, it doesn't take 2 weeks for a room temperature adjustment to be taken care of but it can be a little disheartening to those new to the system.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi Kathy!

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It's great to hear that you're a fan of FMX. Your feedback helps us discover new opportunities to improve our product and make sure you have the best possible experience.

In your review, you mentioned that the completion date for your thermostat adjustment requests is set to two weeks out from the submission date. We would love to help you set this up so that you don't have such a long gap in time! Someone from our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to assist you with this!

Once again, thank you for your support!

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I find the system to be quite valuable for reports and easy for staff to use.

Bewertet am 22.3.2018

Ease of work requests and scheduled PM's.

Ease of work requests and scheduled PM's.

Vorteile

It is really simple to educate someone on how to use the software. In addition the customer support help has allowed us to easily modify everything for our needs.

Nachteile

Still wanting to apply the bar code reading of each piece of equipment and have the PM for that exact piece of equipment come up.

Antwort von Facilities Management eXpress

Hi David!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for FMX! We are so thrilled that you are a fan of FMX, especially when it comes to its ease of use and helpful customer support!

We appreciate your feature request for connecting QR Codes with Planned Maintenance tasks, and I will make sure to keep you updated on this request moving forward! It's requests like these that help us to continuously enhance our software!

Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this wonderful review. We look forward to continuing to work with you!