Slemma Bewertungen

Slemma

Business analytics app for teams

4.4/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

An Excellent Data Visualization Product!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All my data, all in one place.

Vorteile

This tool simply makes things easy for me. Before, I needed to check reports in four different places, now I've got everything in one dashboard.

Nachteile

While the gang at Slemma are usually pretty good about anouncing upgrades to the software, sometimes the updates can be a bit difficult to figure out. Nothing that a quick chat with support can't solve, though!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

good and best pricing

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

My business needs to report on a lot of different metrics - these come from quite a few different sources. This is no problem for Slemma; I've got all my reporting all in one place. And, it's easy to use! No need to pull other groups in to create reports for me - I can do it all myself.

Nachteile

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Best bang for your buck option

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Best pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with. Would recommend to any small to midsize business.

Nachteile

Design options both aesthetically and functionally could use a little improvement, but once again it's worth the money for sure.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Data at your fingertips

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Thousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources

Nachteile

We had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately. There has been some improvements made since

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Maria G.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 27.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Simply understaffed support

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed....Connecting API's is easy.. getting them to sing analytics ... isnt.

Nachteile

Onboarding is very very difficult. With Support being understaffed OR having high volume ... question are not viewed for long periods of time and responses are equally slow. The system is NOT simple to set up and zero You Tube video exist for this interface at this point to help.. triggering a Fee for service to set up . No training exists online or in documentation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

3.0/10
Thomas costa C.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 6.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sebastian E.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 9.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kyaw su T.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 11.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for rapid data driven app creation.

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Can be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.

Nachteile

I tried to integrated with a custop RESTful API from my company and that feature is not very mature yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10