8 Nutzerbewertungen
Unitrends MSP

Unitrends MSP

Backup and Disaster Recovery for MSPs

4.6 /5 (8 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4.6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.8
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Nutzerbewertungen
Mike A.
Branche: Medizinische Geräte
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

It Just Works

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

I like that there are disks and NO TAPES. It makes for very very reliable backups and restores. Unitrends is a company built on Customer Service. When we started with them, the person you got on the phone with brought the issue to resolution. Now things are different, but it does not feel like you are just a number. They really want to make sure you get a satisfactory outcome. Onboarding was pretty simple and painless. I would recommend them to everyone. In the almost 7 years we have used it, there have been very little problems. And the problems we did have got resolved. DO I wish that sometimes they were resolved differently or more quickly, sure. But at the end of the day, we did get to a resolution.

Nachteile

I hate when the UI changes significantly and it makes it very hard to find or do what I want to do. I wish they had their own sales. I hate going through a third party. It was so much simpler going through Unitrends for all of my needs, questions, or upgrades.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jim M.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Unitrends Backup Software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Unitrends has provided the ability for fast, inexpensive, reliable and secure backups. On the few times contact with tech support was needed, they provided quick and accurate support to resolve our issues.

Vorteile

Configuration of the application is quite simple and having the benefit of "incrementals for ever" allows quick backups.
The ability to utilize the Unitrends appliance for backups makes it very easy to upload backup data to the cloud as a secure off-site location, and it eliminates the need for high cost massive storage for on-site archival of data.

Nachteile

Truthfully, there is NOTHING I dislike about this software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew M.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Unitrends is a Great Backup Appliance

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Ease of Use. Great Tech Support! Support will be your best experience. They have the best people there. Not only do they fix any issue you have but they also double check how you've setup your backups to make sure they will successfully backup. When I took over from the prior administrator Unitrends found out for me that several of the backups were not being properly backed up. Thus I would have had nothing to restore from. I use the physical appliances and Forever Cloud with DRaaS, and a RXDA to do quarterly archives.

Nachteile

Cost. All devices like this will have a higher cost. Unitrends was the best price point but expect to spend money for this! Quotes were still less than the competitors!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eric W.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Easy to use and quick

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Very simple UI, so its easy to use. Backups and restores are very quick. Their support is top notch.

Nachteile

The SQL and Sharepoint backups can be a bit touchy. Sometimes takes a little extra configs for those. I wish their was better reporting storage for long term lookups

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Tina M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Essential to a DR plan

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Incorporating a Unitrends Cloud Backup solution in your disaster recovery plan is essential. Unitrends offers a reliable and proven solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David H.
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Awesome product!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The thing I like most about this software is the reliability that it presents. Sleepless nights are a thing of the past while using this software.

Nachteile

I've not ran across any issues while using this software. I don't have any cons about this software. It just work for me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Once you get your head around retention policies its a joy to use

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

physical and virtual backups all under one roof
Customer service in excellent
easy to navigate and informative UI

Nachteile

Retention policy take a but of getting used to
Loosing connection to any storage media can cause corruption to all backups held on the device

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Bartt N.
Branche: Staatsverwaltung
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Great Product, Easy to Use

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Reliability and ease of use. We have been able to do full VM and file level recoveries quickly.
Integrates with VM and physical mix.

Nachteile

Cost of product and life expectancy. Should be building products with 7-10 year life. Onboarding not very automated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10