Castor EDC

4,7 (158)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Online-Datenerfassung für die medizinische Forschung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(158)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

158 Bewertungen

Sharon
Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Value and Also Best Product

Bewertet am 8.8.2019

Vorteile

This software is intuitive to use. The company provides video training with all the ins and outs, even though you can work with it without the training.
In the past, I had issues with obtaining a calculation for a specific formula and the customer support was so helpful, truly. Responses were almost immediate and my issue was resolved. In addition, the use of records and reports are so helpful when building the CRFs.
This product includes EVERYTHING you can find in all of the competing products, including the regulatory requirements, but is so much less expensive that it is not even worth checking out the other companies. This is my go to platform for all of my clients' clinical trials.

Nachteile

Watching the videos... I just want to hop in.
I am writing this because I have to, honestly, there is nothing I don't like about this software.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Sharon,

Thank you so much for this super positive review and great to have you as a loyal customer! Our goal is to offer a product that covers all features necessary for any medical device or pharma study at a competitive price - so it's good to hear that it has indeed met your company's needs.

Best regards,
Elena Kochova, MD
Customer Success Manager

Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very helpful system for data collection in clinical trials

Bewertet am 17.5.2024

Very positive! Would highly recommend this system.

Very positive! Would highly recommend this system.

Vorteile

- Clear
- Easy to use
- Track changes is automatic
- Quick response from helpdesk
- Easy data transfer

Nachteile

- Sometimes the automatic track changes is a bit too sensitive: when I'm filling in the questionnaire and make 1 mistake, I have to change everything and explain it for every changed field.

Wiert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Takes a little time to get to know it but afterward it is very easy

Bewertet am 13.8.2019

I use castor to enter data of a clinical trial. It works much fast than most databases and adding...

I use castor to enter data of a clinical trial. It works much fast than most databases and adding comments is really easy.

Vorteile

It is fast and the lay-out and structure of the site works well. It is also easy to add notes and commentary if necessary

Nachteile

It isn't super intuitive. I made a few mistakes the first time I used it. But you learn from your mistakes and afterwards its easy to use.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Wiert,

Thank you for your review. I wish you had contacted our support team if you needed help - we would have been happy to help you out with getting started.

We try to make our software as intuitive as possible, so if you have feedback please do let us know as we develop continuously.

Best regards,
Elena Kochova
Customer Success Manager

Lillie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Clinical study vet med

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Overall experience has been good. Once you run through one pet completely then the rest are a...

Overall experience has been good. Once you run through one pet completely then the rest are a breeze.

Vorteile

Ease of use when collecting data samples and knowing what criteria to meet for each pet on study.

Nachteile

Needs a location to see a comprehensive list of pets due for another sample collection or next year visit

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Castor Review

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Vorteile

Easy to navigate & very user friendly.

Nachteile

Nothing, I have never had any difficulties when using castor.

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Castor EDC for academic research

Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Vorteile

Easy to use, a lot of options for my academic research

Nachteile

Had some few problems with navigating, however, after a few minutes, you get to know and its easy to use

Momcilo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRA review

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Vorteile

User friendly, easy to use from investigator and CRA perspective.

Nachteile

Site couldnt enter different units for lab results

Savannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Castor Review

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Vorteile

The ease of maneuvering between pets on the account

Nachteile

two separate pages for adding pets and going through the file

Nastassja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great database

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

really great, we have actually recommended this to our PIs for future use when creating research...

really great, we have actually recommended this to our PIs for future use when creating research trials within our hospital.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate around the database and very clear if there are any data queries.

Nachteile

can timeout of the database and need to log back in

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very usefull for questionnaire's

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Very good, only minor things that were unclear for me. The instruction videos are very helpfull as...

Very good, only minor things that were unclear for me. The instruction videos are very helpfull as a starter.

Vorteile

It was very helpfull for sendig out a online questionnaire, very easy in use.

Nachteile

Sometimes it's seems like there are multiple places for the introduction text and the only way to find out was to just trail and error.

Kees
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent EDC and easy to use

Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use, manage and build. Multiple users can easlily work in a case-by-case EDC. Setting authorizations is easy and feedback can be given by means of queries. Data export is easy and complete.

Nachteile

It tends to get slower over time due to pilled up logs which are logged on the background and can be cleared by the team of castor.

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My favorite eCRF platform so far

Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Using Castor EDC for a medical device clinical investigation.

Using Castor EDC for a medical device clinical investigation.

Vorteile

The tool was easy to learn thanks to a few, short instructional tutorials and a great FAQ. I enjoyed the great level of control when building forms, and even managed to do some coding - and to test that code to make sure it really worked. The user interface has a modern look compared to many other EDCs. The smooth two-factor authentication is a plus.

Nachteile

Some building blocks are a bit limited in how they can be used. For example, some can't be set as "required", so one has to create additional fields to achieve the same result.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

High-quality, compliant and affordable EDC

Bewertet am 26.10.2018

Very positive. It's a compliant, easy to use, intuitive system that is affordable.

Very positive. It's a compliant, easy to use, intuitive system that is affordable.

Vorteile

After a quick initial learning curve the system is easy to build out without having someone on staff that is an IT expert. Our clinical study managers are able to build out each study with little to no help from Castor. The database is easy to use by both clinical sites and sponsors. The company continues to improve the features of the system and provide webcasts to review the changes and answer user questions. The value can't be beat. As an early-stage start up company we are happy to have found a high-quality compliant system we can afford.

Nachteile

The one feature we feel is lacking is the ability of an investigator to "batch approve" once they have reviewed the data. It is labor intensive to approve each study visit and each record generated. Other systems provide this ability and investigator's expect this from all systems.

Antwort von Castor

Dear Lisa,

Thank you for the positive review and for outlining all the aspects of our system that we pride ourselves on!

We indeed offer regular webinars, help from our support team, and an extensive online manual with the aim that every user creates a database on their own in no time!

Bulk actions is a good point, definitely something we are working on (for records, reports, and surveys!). We are also doing a make-over of the entire navigation in Castor in order to improve the design and intuitiveness of the system and to make that learning curve even steeper!

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Elena Kochova, MD
Customer Success Manager

Sjors
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Castor is an indispensable tool for clinical research!

Bewertet am 21.1.2019

I used the platform for 5 international retrospective multi-center cohort studies and it was a...

I used the platform for 5 international retrospective multi-center cohort studies and it was a great experience to see how researchers at all the participating centers interacted so easily with the software. Everyone loved it.

Vorteile

Castor is a GDPR compliant tool to capture and store baseline characteristics, patient surveys, and clinical outcomes. It's affordable, easy to set up and easy to use. What I love most about it is that it improves the study quality so much compared to traditional methods of data capturing. I also love all the automatic calculations (e.g. age from date of birth and procedure date) the system can perform. The ePro feature to send out surveys to patients directly is great!

Nachteile

The platform could be even better if it offered functionality to design/structure all variables, definitions, input value options, and calculations in Excel and upload it to Castor. This would make it so much easier to translate (parts) of existing databases to new projects. Also, I missed an option to directly export the database to STATA. Castor currently only supports CSV/Excel/SPSS. Otherwise, no cons.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Sjors,

Thank you for your positive review! It's good to hear that you have used Castor for so many multicenter studies and that all users were happy with the platform. We hope you conduct many more successful studies in the future!

We actually have an internal method to transform existing 'Excel' databases into Castor and we do offer such transformations. Please get in touch and we can lead you through the process!

Best regards,
Elena Kochova, MD
Customer Success Manager

Fleur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Clear and user friendly database with many features

Bewertet am 25.10.2018

Castor has a good customers service who supports you when you encounter any difficulties and...

Castor has a good customers service who supports you when you encounter any difficulties and provides you with helpful tips/solutions.

Vorteile

It is easy for a non-experienced database builder to create your own database using Castor.
The database is easy to use for data-entry, monitoring and creating reports or surveys.
You can add a lot of users and adjust the rights for each of the users.
As an admin you have a clear overview on the progress of the study in all participating sites and you get a message every time a patient is included in the trial.

Nachteile

Sending out surveys is still a manual task, it would be great if by just entering the participants' email address, the surveys are sent automatically.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Fleur,

Thanks for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it! With regards to sending surveys when you add the email address, have you looked at our automation engine?
https://helpdesk.castoredc.com/article/44-automatically-send-out-surveys

That should hopefully make your life even easier!

All the best,

Derk Arts, MD PhD
CEO Castor EDC

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really Versatile and GDPR Compliant Data Storage Platform

Bewertet am 26.10.2018

The ability to build our own research forms and surveys, quickly and in GDPR compliant way is a...

The ability to build our own research forms and surveys, quickly and in GDPR compliant way is a massive help for us as it has drastically reduced the cost of this and also the time it takes to get the forms built. It means we can do research faster and cheaper and with compliance headaches handled.

The support from Castor has been amazing. They are very quick to respond (even to stupid questions!) and gave us huge support before we signed up.

Vorteile

We literally have found tons of uses for Castor. The ability to build your own forms quickly and knowing the data is stored in a GDPR Compliant way is a HUGE help for us. Also the validation options in the fields are really good / ensure high level of data quality. And Also, The SPSS export function is really a great help too!

Nachteile

The Surveys do not work well on Mobile phones and most of our research participants would use them that way.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Mike,

Great to hear that you have found so many uses of Castor and that you rate it with 5 stars on all aspects! Compliance and security, together with a helpful support team our some of our top priorities!

There have been some small improvements in the survey mobile experience, but we are aiming for a full mobile optimization with our coming redesigns. Stay tuned! :)

Best,
Elena

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review of Castor

Bewertet am 26.8.2019

Vorteile

- Ease of Programming. I don't have any programming experience, but I was able to build out the whole EDC database by myself, just watching the tutorial videos and explanations on the Castor website.
- Responsive Support. Mainly interacted with Customer Support leads, but as a whole was impressed that the support team took our issues seriously and followed through to conclusion.
- Low Price. Honestly, likely too low of a price for the value. Others in the field are something like 10x what you are charging, or far more.
- User Interface. I like the changes made recently. Really opens up the screen.

Nachteile

- Loading Time. This may be down to how I organized my Study with lots of repeated measures and a long architecture. But it takes a good 30-60 seconds to load up an individual Subject, and then 10 seconds or so to switch fields sometimes, most notably when I'm trying to dig through Reports.
- Single Dependencies. Likely it would overcomplicate the programming, but being able to have more than 1 Dependency for an item would be useful. Only in a small percentage of cases, so the vast majority a single Dependency was sufficient. A like-to-have, not a need-to-have.

Bastiaan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Making it easy to conduct large scale trials!

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Data input and processing has never been able. Definitely recommend using this software!

Data input and processing has never been able. Definitely recommend using this software!

Vorteile

The setup of a CRF within Castor EDC is intuitive, enabling us to conduct patient inclusions in a large scale trial with >600 data points within days. Due to the close collaboration between the clinical trial research unit of our academic hospital and Castor, we were able to receive optimal guidance prior to the start of the study, allowing for a smooth start up and easy data acquisition. Support by Castor employees was swift, and regular updates of the software made data input even easier. Exporting of data is super easy, allowing for quick data analysis in other environments such as R. Finally, Castor abides to all GDPR regulations, making it a safe environment to store patient data!

Nachteile

None! Initial "bugs" and slow server speeds were quickly addressed and improved along the way.

Bee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Data Capturing Software for Research

Bewertet am 29.10.2018

Overall we love Castor EDC. Great software, great team behind it and perfect for our research...

Overall we love Castor EDC. Great software, great team behind it and perfect for our research studies. :-)

Vorteile

The almost intuitive easy nature of the software.

Nachteile

The study ID numbering is a bit clunky. It would also be great to have study visit alarms / out of study visit window warnings.

Antwort von Castor

Dear Bee,

Thank you for your review! We love that you love Castor and that you find the system (almost) intuitive :) With our coming redesign of the navigation in Castor, we hope to make it 100% intuitive!

This year we will also be working towards a better overview of old vs. new CRF versions, as well as a reporting dashboard that will provide you with better insight into the study progress.

Good luck further with your many research studies!

Cheers,
Elena Kochova, MD
Customer Success Manager

Yavanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review Castor from monitor perspective

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Vorteile

Castor is very intuitive and easy to use. Per variable/step/phase I can verify the data. Also making queries is very nice, it has multiple steps in closing a query what makes it very clear.
What's also great is that gaining access to a database is very simple and easily arranged.

Nachteile

The audit trail cant be printed out, it can only be viewed online. But most of the times the audit trail is too massive anyway to print.

Shardule
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this system!

Bewertet am 26.10.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use
Fantastic customer service
Affordable

Nachteile

On rare occasions, bit of a lag time moving from one page to next while filling in form. Nothing major.

Antwort von Castor

Dear Shardule,

It's always a pleasure to see a 5-star review! Thank you for the nice words!

If you do experience lags again (definitely not the intention!), please contact our customer support, we can look together with you to see what might be causing it. As you know, we want to solve any issues you encounter! :)

Thanks again,
Elena Kochova, MD
Customer Success Manager

Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes clinical research easier!

Bewertet am 26.10.2018

It has made easier to carry on a prospective registry.

It has made easier to carry on a prospective registry.

Vorteile

It helps you to have everything in order.

Nachteile

You can't print the information in a structured format.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Alejandro,

Thank you for your super positive review! Making clinical research faster and smarter for all researchers is what we want to achieve!

I'm not entirely sure I understand the printing structure comment. Could you contact us so we can clarify how the printing can be improved? I will then add this request to our feature requests list. We use this user feedback as input for product development, so we love hearing your thoughts on what can be improved!

Thanks again,
Elena Kochova, MD
Customer Success Manager

Liselotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very easy software for data collection

Bewertet am 8.5.2022

It is very easy to use for save data collection.

It is very easy to use for save data collection.

Vorteile

Castor is very easy to use for data collection, but also to build other sharing platforms.

Nachteile

The possibility to upload video's should be more easy.

Josephine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 26.10.2018

Vorteile

It is very intuitive to use. It's very easy to design a CRF. Customer support is always available to help with queries, if there are any. I honestly did not have any trouble at all running my study on Castor. I would recommend it to everyone and I strongly believe collaborative research is the way to go forward.

Nachteile

I don't have anything to criticise at all.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Josephine,

5 stars and nothing to criticize, that's very flattering! Thank you so much for supporting us and writing this review.

Best wishes,

Derk Arts, MD PhD
CEO Castor EDC

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good program

Bewertet am 26.10.2018

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

It is reliable. Every day a back-up is made of my database.

Nachteile

Sometimes the site is running (very) slow. Especially after running some calculations.

Antwort von Castor

Hi Stefan,

Thank you for your review! We aim to ensure top level security of your data and performing regular back-ups is a part of that.

The app should run quite smoothly, so if you are encountering some lags, it could be the result of how the calculations are set up in your study and their amount in a single step. Our support team will be happy to advise you on how to structure your study for best system performance.

Best,
Elena