4me

SIAM und ITSM für multinationale Organisationen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

27 Bewertungen

Melhem
Melhem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

(IT) Service Management like it should be!

Bewertet am 3.1.2019

Supporting our internal and external customers with a professional service management ran without...

Supporting our internal and external customers with a professional service management ran without effort, just works!!

Vorteile

- Built-in processes! No customizing required!!
- About 50 release per year - constant innovation
- Up and running service management in hours

Nachteile

- More automation of integrations (will be possible later this year)
- Simpler creation of service request catalog items

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

4ME for me

Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Very intuitive as a user. Really Supports steering model of Service Centre and drives process...

Very intuitive as a user. Really Supports steering model of Service Centre and drives process optimisation. GDPR compliant.

Vorteile

Intuitive, Reporting possibilities, Audit trails, SLA management

Nachteile

Integration possibilities, A.I. development

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud, Jira und TOPdesk

Warum 4me gewählt wurde

We needed a sustainable ticketing toll for multiple departments within the organisation (process optimisation and effeciency)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Outlook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 4me

Maturity of the product and broader capabilities
Edoardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

4me - A

Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Vorteile

It is an application rich in features.
Among these, the possibility of managing the various inventory items within the platform is worthy of note, with the possibility of integrating the component of contracts pending on the devices.

Nachteile

4meis not a user friendly application from a graphic point of view
You will not receive notifications if you are tagged while operating on the platform.
it is not possible to manage tickets by grouping them into groups.
Filters are limited.
The automations that can be developed are difficult to implement.

Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing ITSM tool :)

Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Best decision we made when searching for a replacement ITSM for SNOW. Go for it!

Best decision we made when searching for a replacement ITSM for SNOW. Go for it!

Vorteile

The automation.
Ease of navigation.
Cost saving.
Ease of amending request templates.

Nachteile

Customisation of reports - some of these are a bit limited or don't quite let you present data how you want to. Restriction of access to the Automator.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JIRA Service Management, ServiceNow und HubSpot Service Hub

Warum 4me gewählt wurde

Cost saving and automation. We saved 2 FTE in our IMAC team.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ServiceNow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 4me

Cost saving and automation. We saved 2 FTE in our IMAC team.
Jannick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

4me is a rocket in the ITSM world!

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

See the pros above.

See the pros above.

Vorteile

4me is a versatile product that offers numerous possibilities. We transitioned from a local ITSM product where integration capabilities were limited. In contrast, 4me is an incredible product that makes it easy to set up integrations with other (4me) environments for collaboration. We have already established several integrations with external vendors to streamline certain business processes.It is a user-friendly product, and the 4me development team actively listens to customer feedback. Each year, they organize gatherings where customers can contribute to making the product even better. Being a Dutch company, you can see that the staff has great ambitions. We anticipate benefiting from the product for many years to come, and we are extremely pleased with our purchase.

Nachteile

It is still in active development, especially in the context of the new market we are in, Managed Services Providers (MSPs). Consequently, some functionalities are occasionally missing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk, Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zendesk Suite

Warum 4me gewählt wurde

Local product, no integration capabilities, minimal vendor support, and expensive.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Cherwell Service Management
Alice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our ESM and ITSM choice

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

I'm having a very good experience with 4me, using it as an administrator and part of the implementat...

I'm having a very good experience with 4me, using it as an administrator and part of the implementation team provides also the opportunity to collect insights about needs not yet arose within the organization

Vorteile

4me provides amazing features to support the main ITIL processes implementation within a company.

Project management and change management is flexible and quite easy to be implemented, not only in the IT department.

Nachteile

There isn't a feature I would like to mention in this session. As we already have a lot of internal communication channels, the chat functionality is not so use and I'm not sure it is required as part of an ITSM sysem.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow
Terry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fit for the purpose with most of critical features ITSM should have

Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Vorteile

4me is not well-known as other big names but it has most of the functions required as a modern ITSM tool. Also its price is quite cheaper than other competitors. 4me does not have fancy AI feature as other tools but we do not need those features. 4me fits for the purpose to be a decent ITSM tool. The deployment vendor recommended by 4me is quite helpful and resourceful.

The price is much cheaper than other big names in ITSM industry and it does not miss any critical ITSM capabilities.

Nachteile

The popularity is not as good as other major product like ServiceNow or BMC.
The training material or test cases on the official website need long reading carefully.
The terms and logic used in 4me is different from ServiceNow and could take a while for a ServiceNow user to adapt to it and understand how to use it properly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BMC Helix ITSM und ServiceNow

Zuvor genutzte Software

JIRA Service Management
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

4Me: The modern ITSM tool of choice

Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Vorteile

Besides the fact that 4Me is an easy to use, fit for purpose tool, they are also really open for customer feedback, and do not hesitate to act on it accordingly.

Nachteile

After almost 4 years of experience with 4Me both as user and administrator, i feel they've really matured as a tool, and have implemented almost everything i felt was missing in the earlier stages.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

4ME makes life eaier

Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Vorteile

The software is fast and reliable and any questions are quickly handled by the 4ME staff

Nachteile

Nothing to see here. So far everything is great

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to implement, easy to use, great customer service and insights

Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Vorteile

The implementation of 4me couldn't go easier. Within a few days we have set up our service portfolio and customized to our needs. Helpdesk' agent training went easy and smooth. The dashboard with its countless reports and filtering options give us brilliant insight to our service and performance.

Nachteile

So far I haven't come accross any dislikes.

Jean-Marie
Jean-Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

True Enterprise Service Management Platform

Bewertet am 25.6.2021

When asking our end-users, they love it and prefer the use of the 4me self-service over the...

When asking our end-users, they love it and prefer the use of the 4me self-service over the intranet based platforms that are slow and never find the info that you are looking for.

Vorteile

There are a lot of things that I like about 4me :
- The ease of deployment and use by the process users and the end-users
- The out of the box processes need no customization at all and can be configured to fit your organization.
- The build-in security and privacy features to be compliant
- The collaboration possibilities between the teams
- The ease of integrating with external providers when using 4me and even when needing an integration
- The weekly releases and new features that become available
- The vast number of decission taking reports and dashboards
- The performance of the system worldwide, no other platform is that powerful

Nachteile

In the beginning, there was a lack of features but over the years 4me has put in a lot of effort to become one of the leading ITSM/ESM/SIAM platforms that today has everything you need to run your processes.

Dion
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally an ITSM tool that just works, without needing dozens of consultants!

Bewertet am 6.6.2017

We immediately fell for this tool the moment we saw it. It just looked so much easier and it was...

We immediately fell for this tool the moment we saw it. It just looked so much easier and it was performing so much better than any other SaaS tool we looked at. We are located in Austria and were surprised by tools from the big two vendors performing so average over here, even though their data centers are in London, Frankfurt and in Amsterdam.
We are now using it for about two years and it is even better than we thought. It has been available always, 100%. New releases are out every week and at no time did we need any consultancy for this, such a difference from our previous Footprints product!

Vorteile

Performance
Ease of use
very limited need of consultancy
Integration with our printer provider for printer requests at zero costs!
The support from the provider is brilliant! Personal and incredibly fast!

Nachteile

Color scheme is a bit dull, a bit fresher look and feel would be nice or even better, option to change color schemes
A native app for iOS and Android would be nice, although the application works really well on mobile phones and tablets (HTML5)

Theo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proud early adopters of this application and we've seen it grow and evolve greatly.

Bewertet am 2.6.2017

Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

Vorteile

Simple and clear interface. Controlling the application is intuitive and logical. Being able to design workflows for changes and projects is simply great. The ability to design UI extensions is golden!

Raffaella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

4me - Affidabile e Funzionale

Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Molto buona

Molto buona

Vorteile

Prodotto è facile da usare, si integra con molti altri software e l'assistenza è ottima

Nachteile

La reportistica non è personalizzabile e la gestione contratto/service instance/SLA è un po' complessa

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good application to manage projects properly

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

Vorteile

Planning of the projects and punctuality will be easier according to other programs.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is more complicated to complete tasks.

Antwort von 4me

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted to learn that 4me has proven to be a valuable tool for managing your projects effectively. Your input on task complexity is important to us, and we're actively working on enhancing the user experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to further improving your experience with 4me.

Wouter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

ITRP for ICT Shared Services - a challenging mulitenancy service management implementation

Bewertet am 14.1.2016

As a project manager and service management consultant , I was responsible for the implementation...

As a project manager and service management consultant , I was responsible for the implementation of ITRP as the service management tool for ICT shared services. ICT Shared Services provides ICT to nearly 25 of Belgium's federal government agencies and public
services. ICT shared services has contracts with several service providers to deliver the services.

For this project we had some major challenges
* Complex customer service catalogues and SLA's : implementing and measuring SLA's for the 25 customer organisations
* Multi tenancy : giving the possibility to the customer organisations to use ITRP for their local helpdesk function and support. With security barriers between the different customer tenants and easy integration with the ICT Shared Services support
* Measuring service provider performance : implementing and measuring SLA's / underpinning contracts with the service providers
* Implement this solution in 3 months time (transition period)
* On-premise installation

This mission was accomplished and all requirements are fullfilled. Thanks to excellent support and incredible agility of the ITRP institute

Ronald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Greatest interface I have seen in ITSM combined with 'Google-like' performance.

Bewertet am 8.1.2016

PRO
Super performance
Very nice interface, easy to understand without much training
Great self...

PRO
Super performance
Very nice interface, easy to understand without much training
Great self service that is intuitive enough to be used without training or explanation
Very easy to administrate, easy to add and modify (Change) workflows, add approvals, etc.

I find it very impressive that in 3 years we have had no downtime, no need for consultants and only 2 (!) incidents in 3 years on the product! We have had many new releases so far but they never cost us any money or even any resources. During implementation we spent about 25 days on consultancy but since then we have managed to administrate everything ourselves.

Support is an absolute delight. First of all they promise an actual resolution target, not just these silly response targets. But the best thing is that in general our requests are looked at within 10 to 15 minutes and questions are most of the times answered within an hour!

CONS
I am missing a full feature knowledge base but I just learned that one will be released later this year.
We could use some additional reports in the list of standard available reports.

Jamie
Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

4me has elevated the service we provide our customers.

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Vorteile

Easy-to-use customer experience which has enhanced communication with our team. In-depth reports that are easy to generate and provide clear details to our team and customers. Workflows and automation which has improved our teams efficiency and enhanced customer service.

Nachteile

We are yet to find anything we dislike about 4me. Anything we have found that we believe would make the tool better have been submitted as enhancement requests and 4me have confirmed they have been added to the enhancement backlog.

Joost
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fast, easy to use, easy to implement

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Vorteile

ITRP is easy and fast to implement as a result of its standardized setup. It's business-service-oriented and it's a true SaaS offering.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Powerful and easy to use solution

Bewertet am 25.1.2016

Switching to ITRP was a very good choice we made 2 years ago. Coming from a different system, we...

Switching to ITRP was a very good choice we made 2 years ago. Coming from a different system, we thought we would need to tweak and change a lot but this did not happen.

We are very happy to work with an always improving product and our customers love the way they can now interact with our specialists.

As with every solution there is always room for improvement and this is where ITRP really shines. Their customer service is very dedicated and they always listen and try to incorporate requests and suggestions in their new releases if they fit their strategic plan for the product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very good service management platform

Bewertet am 26.12.2022

Vorteile

The platform is designed to be easy to use, with a simple interface and intuitive controls that make it easy for employees to get up to speed and start using it quickly. Integrates with a number of other business tools and systems, making it easy to use in conjunction with other software and technologies that an organization may be using.

Nachteile

Can be slow or unresponsive at times, which can be frustrating.

Eelco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very user friendly and a good service for incident handling

Bewertet am 15.12.2015

Pros:
Easy to use, for IT and Customers
Easy to configure the Self Service portal
Implementation...

Pros:
Easy to use, for IT and Customers
Easy to configure the Self Service portal
Implementation can be done very quickly

Cons:
No good connectors, configuring connection with SCCM was a struggle
No possibility to email updates from incidents to customer
No ability to search in the UI Extensions
No Knowledgebase
We had problems with setting up change workflows, this should be improved

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Out of the box, ITRP provides the service management functionalities

Bewertet am 23.10.2015

Out of the box
Performance is top
Availability 100%
Cloud solution
On weekly basis new features...

Out of the box
Performance is top
Availability 100%
Cloud solution
On weekly basis new features / functionalites are made available
ITRP is listening to their customers
ITRP is not only being used by IT... but also Production Engineering, General Affairs...

Out of the box reporting is rather limited
Need of an external reporting tool is required

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

ITRP for SLA Tracking

Bewertet am 14.1.2016

Fantastic tool for tracking incidents and service levels. Initial setup of SLA's is a bit cumbersome...

Fantastic tool for tracking incidents and service levels. Initial setup of SLA's is a bit cumbersome but the end result is a powerful and reliable product.

Recommendations - ITRP has a lot of functionality, get it set up and build from there. Don't try to do too much too soon. Implement, train, then tweak.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

ITRP

Bewertet am 15.1.2016

We were early adopters of the product and were able to test the functionality very early in the...

We were early adopters of the product and were able to test the functionality very early in the companies lifecycle. The results were terrific. The team and the founders are experts in this field and they bring that experience to the software and the company. Truly it was a fantastic experience.