4me Bewertungen

4me

SIAM und ITSM für multinationale Organisationen

4.7/5 (14 Bewertungen)
Dion A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Finally an ITSM tool that just works, without needing dozens of consultants!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

We immediately fell for this tool the moment we saw it. It just looked so much easier and it was performing so much better than any other SaaS tool we looked at. We are located in Austria and were surprised by tools from the big two vendors performing so average over here, even though their data centers are in London, Frankfurt and in Amsterdam.
We are now using it for about two years and it is even better than we thought. It has been available always, 100%. New releases are out every week and at no time did we need any consultancy for this, such a difference from our previous Footprints product!

Vorteile

Performance
Ease of use
very limited need of consultancy
Integration with our printer provider for printer requests at zero costs!
The support from the provider is brilliant! Personal and incredibly fast!

Nachteile

Color scheme is a bit dull, a bit fresher look and feel would be nice or even better, option to change color schemes
A native app for iOS and Android would be nice, although the application works really well on mobile phones and tablets (HTML5)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Melhem E.
Mit Google übersetzen

(IT) Service Management like it should be!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Supporting our internal and external customers with a professional service management ran without effort, just works!!

Vorteile

- Built-in processes! No customizing required!!
- About 50 release per year - constant innovation
- Up and running service management in hours

Nachteile

- More automation of integrations (will be possible later this year)
- Simpler creation of service request catalog items

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Theo D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Proud early adopters of this application and we've seen it grow and evolve greatly.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

Vorteile

Simple and clear interface. Controlling the application is intuitive and logical. Being able to design workflows for changes and projects is simply great. The ability to design UI extensions is golden!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Wouter W.
Mit Google übersetzen

ITRP for ICT Shared Services - a challenging mulitenancy service management implementation

Bewertet am 14.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a project manager and service management consultant , I was responsible for the implementation of ITRP as the service management tool for ICT shared services. ICT Shared Services provides ICT to nearly 25 of Belgium's federal government agencies and public
services. ICT shared services has contracts with several service providers to deliver the services.

For this project we had some major challenges
* Complex customer service catalogues and SLA's : implementing and measuring SLA's for the 25 customer organisations
* Multi tenancy : giving the possibility to the customer organisations to use ITRP for their local helpdesk function and support. With security barriers between the different customer tenants and easy integration with the ICT Shared Services support
* Measuring service provider performance : implementing and measuring SLA's / underpinning contracts with the service providers
* Implement this solution in 3 months time (transition period)
* On-premise installation

This mission was accomplished and all requirements are fullfilled. Thanks to excellent support and incredible agility of the ITRP institute

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ronald J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Greatest interface I have seen in ITSM combined with 'Google-like' performance.

Bewertet am 8.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

PRO
Super performance
Very nice interface, easy to understand without much training
Great self service that is intuitive enough to be used without training or explanation
Very easy to administrate, easy to add and modify (Change) workflows, add approvals, etc.

I find it very impressive that in 3 years we have had no downtime, no need for consultants and only 2 (!) incidents in 3 years on the product! We have had many new releases so far but they never cost us any money or even any resources. During implementation we spent about 25 days on consultancy but since then we have managed to administrate everything ourselves.

Support is an absolute delight. First of all they promise an actual resolution target, not just these silly response targets. But the best thing is that in general our requests are looked at within 10 to 15 minutes and questions are most of the times answered within an hour!

CONS
I am missing a full feature knowledge base but I just learned that one will be released later this year.
We could use some additional reports in the list of standard available reports.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joost V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fast, easy to use, easy to implement

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ITRP is easy and fast to implement as a result of its standardized setup. It's business-service-oriented and it's a true SaaS offering.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Thomas F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful and easy to use solution

Bewertet am 25.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Switching to ITRP was a very good choice we made 2 years ago. Coming from a different system, we thought we would need to tweak and change a lot but this did not happen.

We are very happy to work with an always improving product and our customers love the way they can now interact with our specialists.

As with every solution there is always room for improvement and this is where ITRP really shines. Their customer service is very dedicated and they always listen and try to incorporate requests and suggestions in their new releases if they fit their strategic plan for the product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jean-marie V.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Service is extremely user friendly and quick. Our user community is using it 24/7

Bewertet am 30.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ITRP is the kind of Service Management as a service that every respecting company should use for a lot of different reasons :

User experience, customization of the self-service, strength of the out of the box standard ITIL processes and the speed of use. We compare ITRP with Apple, it is Always available and almost no training needed.

Our Business is dependent on the good functioning of ITRP every day, including our clients for some of the engagements.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Eelco J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very user friendly and a good service for incident handling

Bewertet am 15.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros:
Easy to use, for IT and Customers
Easy to configure the Self Service portal
Implementation can be done very quickly

Cons:
No good connectors, configuring connection with SCCM was a struggle
No possibility to email updates from incidents to customer
No ability to search in the UI Extensions
No Knowledgebase
We had problems with setting up change workflows, this should be improved

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

David L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Out of the box, ITRP provides the service management functionalities

Bewertet am 23.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Out of the box
Performance is top
Availability 100%
Cloud solution
On weekly basis new features / functionalites are made available
ITRP is listening to their customers
ITRP is not only being used by IT... but also Production Engineering, General Affairs...

Out of the box reporting is rather limited
Need of an external reporting tool is required

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Justin S.
Mit Google übersetzen

ITRP for SLA Tracking

Bewertet am 14.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic tool for tracking incidents and service levels. Initial setup of SLA's is a bit cumbersome but the end result is a powerful and reliable product.

Recommendations - ITRP has a lot of functionality, get it set up and build from there. Don't try to do too much too soon. Implement, train, then tweak.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Dan P.
Mit Google übersetzen

ITRP

Bewertet am 15.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were early adopters of the product and were able to test the functionality very early in the companies lifecycle. The results were terrific. The team and the founders are experts in this field and they bring that experience to the software and the company. Truly it was a fantastic experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Aurelian S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Implementation of ITRP and Danone Group

Bewertet am 27.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros: user friendly, fast, ITIL processes very well integrated, capable to work in a multicountry, multi vendor environment, cloud solution no need for upgrade

Cons: required very good quality masterdata, low flexibility in changing the process still the processes are very good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Leslie G.
Mit Google übersetzen

servicemanagement and the cloud are the future direction for most, ITRP is ready

Bewertet am 10.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

After signing in you can use it out of the box
the performance and availability are super
ITRP is indeed listening to their customers
Is also pretty quickly adopted by our teams in multiple servicelines

reporting can be optimized but there are enough API's

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung