Webex

Bleibe mit jedem in Verbindung, überall, jederzeit.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(6.919)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

6919 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solides Tool für Videokonferenzen und Online-Meetings

Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich ist Webex ein sehr solides Tool fürs Online-meetings und Konferenzen, alle benötigten Tools, wie Bildschirmteilen und das Mitteilen von Reaktionen stehen zur Verfügung.

Nachteile

Das Einladen und Einbinden von externen Mitarbeiten führt manchmal zu Problemen und funktioniert nicht immer problemlos, manchmal kann der Raum nicht eröffnet werden oder die Externen können aus welchem Grund auch immer nicht beitreten. Die Konkurrenzprodukte sind da doch etwas benutzerfreundlicher.

Florian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Webex

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Webex ist eine super Möglichkeit Firmen-Intern zu kommunizieren

Webex ist eine super Möglichkeit Firmen-Intern zu kommunizieren

Vorteile

unkompliziert, benutzerfreundlich , schnell

Nachteile

Es gibt keine Nachteile an dieser Software

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

WebEx

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Vorteile

WebEx ist sehr benutzerfreundlich und leicht in der Bedienung.

Nachteile

Profilbilder könnten größer angezeigt werden.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Allgemein

Bewertet am 2.4.2023

Gut für Teams die versprengte Büroräume haben um gute teamarbeiten leisten zu können

Gut für Teams die versprengte Büroräume haben um gute teamarbeiten leisten zu können

Vorteile

Gute bedienbarkeit angenehmes Arbeiten komfortabel genug und auch noch einfach genug für ältere Kollegen

Nachteile

Nicht wirklich viel zu sagen dazu könnte etwas moderner Rübe kommen

Sara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Anwendung im täglichen Gebrauch

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Läuft sauber, selten Probleme, lässt sich sehr gut auch für Meetings nutzen

Läuft sauber, selten Probleme, lässt sich sehr gut auch für Meetings nutzen

Vorteile

Bildschirm teilen Funktion, Gif Funktion im Chat, Webinare

Nachteile

Verbessert werden kann die individuelle Gestaltung,

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hilfreiche Software

Bewertet am 9.4.2023

sehr gut zu empfehlen

sehr gut zu empfehlen

Vorteile

Sehr hilfreich für die Fern Meetings und besonders enthält es viele tolle Funktionen

Nachteile

Das Aufzeichnung von die Sitzungen habe ich nicht probiert

Dorothee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Benutzerunfreundlich

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Es war eine Weile die einzige Videokonferenzmöglichkeit in der Firma, Teams ist besser

Es war eine Weile die einzige Videokonferenzmöglichkeit in der Firma, Teams ist besser

Vorteile

Gut in Outlook zu integrieren und Meetings sind einfach anzusetzen.

Nachteile

Einwahl manchmal zu kompliziert und Monitor-Sharing zu umständlich.

Svitlana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

WEBEX Meeting

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Ist ein solider und sicherer Tool, ist gut für Meetings geeignet

Ist ein solider und sicherer Tool, ist gut für Meetings geeignet

Vorteile

Einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen, gute Qualität insgesamt

Nachteile

Ich habe nichts zu bemängeln, ist wahrscheinlich etwas teurer als andere (Fremium)

Irina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Gut

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Vorteile

Ich habe das Programm nicht so oft benutzt, war zu einem Meeting eingeladen, das gut verlief

Nachteile

es war etwas kompliziert das Programm zu installieren

Vadiraja
Vadiraja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the best, could be better

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

So far, the experience with the application is really good compared to other ones which I have...

So far, the experience with the application is really good compared to other ones which I have used. So thanking the team for this and hope they still update it better than what it is today so it can reach the level which we expect from it in upcoming years.

Vorteile

> The primary option which I liked really in this software is connectivity from other sources like mobile phone or other for audio connections which helped me a lot whenever I was stuck in the less internet connection speed.
> Webex is so far the best one I have ever seen where the speed and ease of use is on the stake here. The ease of use as I mentioned really applies to this since as soon as the connection has been done, the options to join the meeting and the security it applies to the meeting is the one I like the most.
> Other than that, the speed as mentioned before, even in the low internet speeds, the lack of any lag makes this application the most I used ever.

Nachteile

There is really less things which I don't like about this software which is desktop application readiness. Whenever I always connect through the desktop application, sometimes it takes a lot of time to join the meeting which would result in some of the escalations which you can get in your professional life. I hope this would be made better in the upcoming versions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams und Zoom Events and Webinars

Warum Webex gewählt wurde

We actually made the switch since we had some meeting with the outside of the organization which is better in case of webex compared to the one we previously had i.e., Skype. So we had to select the one which helps the team during the important external calls.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Webex

The versatility and the easiness which the application suggests is really important and made us pick this application in front of so competitive other ones.
Aimee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

No intuitive interface, features hard to find

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

I am an experienced user of video meeting platforms. I operator school, and we do all of our...

I am an experienced user of video meeting platforms. I operator school, and we do all of our courses online and we had been using Zoom for years before we decided to switch. I experienced a lot of frustration the first time that I used WebEx. A lot of features that I was used to having on the other platform that I use was not available in WebEx. It feels like an old interface that they’re using and there’s definitely a significant learning curve to get started.

Vorteile

The video quality of webex was excellent. It has a crystal clear display of all meeting participants.

Nachteile

I didn’t find it easy to use. Every other video meeting software I’ve used has been super simple. WebEx feels like an old interface and a lot of the features are hidden or not available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Meet

Warum Webex gewählt wurde

Zoom changed their terms of service, and they have a new policy that allows them to use the content that we were delivering inside of our meetings for their AI platform. Because we deliver a lot of sensitive content we decided to stop using zoom.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Webex

It integrates with the LMS we use in our school - which is LearnWorlds.
Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Interesting tool

Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Easy to use and very effective and reliable.

Easy to use and very effective and reliable.

Vorteile

Ease of use, very user friendly and reliable.

Nachteile

I have not noticed any functionality issues at this time

Steve
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

How the mighty have fallen

Bewertet am 8.9.2018

WebEx used to be great software. Now it is mediocre software that is overpriced and underfeatured....

WebEx used to be great software. Now it is mediocre software that is overpriced and underfeatured. Asking a question on a Cisco forum about WebEx has the moderator close your question and redirect you to a WebEx site. WebEx is past its prime, and it shows in the lack of revolutionary or even maintenance features in the WebEx client. Nearly any other choice will be cheaper and offer a better experience to users.

Vorteile

WebEx was the default leader in virtual meetings. Subsequent to its acquisition by Cisco, things got markedly better. The tool had broad integration with scheduling tools like Outlook, and the (relatively) recent addition of the ability to attend a meeting using only a browser is an added bonus for people who lack administrative rights on their PCs.

Nachteile

With stiff competition from Microsoft's Skype for Business, the venerable GoToMeeting, and newer arrivals like Slack and Zoom, WebEx is now a choice amongst many. When WebEx works, it does so decently at best. It suffers from bandwidth issues, even with only two participants in the same building. Furthermore, if a large enterprise buys an account, they are given "dedicated" support. When the client recently kept crashing every time I joined a meeting, I called the WebEx support number. After a half hour, I was told I needed to be transferred to our company's dedicated support team, who (after an hour of not being able to fix my problem) said I needed to be transferred to Cisco. Their agents wanted me to roll back device drivers (that hadn't been updated in over three months) and even suggested I may need to reinstall my operating system! I told them I had no issues with any of the other tools I use daily (Hangouts, Slack, Zoom, Skype for Business) and that I could attend a WebEx meeting if I used a browser. The agents only knew how to read from a script, and still haven't solved my problem.

Miles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Online meeting

Bewertet am 1.1.2024

WebEx meeting has supported my company in terms of communication and international calling.

WebEx meeting has supported my company in terms of communication and international calling.

Vorteile

Webex gives out clear videos and quality audio for clear communication in the meeting. Webex integrates with slido for polling and online events.

Nachteile

Webex accepts online video conference and online calling hence easy to use.

Joan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Webex Caller IP

Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Very good, it works perfectly and is very practical. At the company all users are satisfied.

Very good, it works perfectly and is very practical. At the company all users are satisfied.

Vorteile

Easy installation and very practical use

Nachteile

the complication of entering the company's agenda, which will now have to do with the technical service of the webex itself

Nikolas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

WebEx - simple and yet elegant solution

Bewertet am 11.3.2024

So far, very good. I use it with specific nice of customers who are already webex users but that...

So far, very good. I use it with specific nice of customers who are already webex users but that helps me to learn more about the product and to like it further.

Vorteile

Its simple and elegant design that makes easy for lay users to navigate on its tools while having a free version for try outs that will allow you to experience most basic functionalities.

Nachteile

I wish they could have a website version so my customers did not have to download it. Although I understand the benefits of downloading the app, the convinience of a browser based tool is unbeatable.

Jomon
Jomon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Best option for vedio conference.

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Vorteile

Can use in multiple devices. And also switch devices in mid calls

Nachteile

Cost is high while comparing to other platforms.

Roy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good for business needs, not great compared to alternatives

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Vorteile

Integration of Cisco hardware units and TelePresence

Nachteile

Clunky software, cannot change attendee’s name without logging out and back into a meeting.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Online Meeting

Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Good experience and well meetings ,luck factor for me

Good experience and well meetings ,luck factor for me

Vorteile

It is good platform for meetings as well we can easily share and sync of date is more flexible ,work space

Nachteile

Nothing just should cost effective for start up companies

Igor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential application for videoconferencing

Bewertet am 17.9.2020

As I have a small business, I don't have much to complain about.
The maximum number of participants...

As I have a small business, I don't have much to complain about.
The maximum number of participants in a meeting was 10 people, however, when the room is full, I feel that the file sharing speed differs for some, even though we are all using the same connection, with a speed of 200mbps.
In general, it is a very useful application for anyone who wants a meeting with team members.
We use it on both Windows and Androis and are happy with the result.

Vorteile

Despite having many features, which can somewhat hinder those who are experiencing it for the first time, the application offers a simple way for a videoconference.
The application already automatically generates a password link for all participants.
Plans: Free, Beginner, Plus and Business, each with dirty features.
Free: Up to 100 participants and meetings of up to 50 minutes in length, with an unlimited number of meetings per day, month or year.
Beginner: Monthly fee of $ 13.50, can host up to 50 people per meeting, offers unlimited meetings, file sharing, 5 GB of cloud storage and recording transcripts.
Plus: Monthly fee of $ 17.95, can host up to 100 participants per meeting, offers the possibility of assigning alternative organizers, allowing others to schedule meetings on behalf of the main organizer and is supported 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Business: Monthly fee of $ 26.95, can host up to 200 participants and has 10 GB of cloud storage. It has the possibility of integration and synchronization with Microsoft Exchange and Active Directory.
Offers end-to-end encryption; extensive meeting tools for participants and hosts.

Nachteile

A wide variety of meeting setup options can be confusing for novice users.
Strong competition from Miscrosoft's Skype for Business. In some meetings, the video hangs for a few seconds, while participants are still talking, even with a dedicated 200mbps internet.
When you are a beginner, using the app for the first time, you can get lost among so many features. The start-up tutorial should be more complete and less cluttered with information.
When sharing many screens, there is a slight lag in the transmission, which can cause the participants to lose focus.
The audio quality drops considerably when using the notebook or PC speakers.
When meetings are recorded, the deadline for making them available is too long (sometimes you have to wait 24 hours before the recording is available.).

Aki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cisco WebEx Meeting Huge Improvement

Bewertet am 25.11.2020

Eight months ago, I would not recommend WebEx Meeting.

But now, November 2020, WebEx Meeting is...

Eight months ago, I would not recommend WebEx Meeting.

But now, November 2020, WebEx Meeting is definitely a different one, and is already at par, if not exceeded Zoom as the standard for virtual meetings.

Vorteile

The Pros: As Zoom has been the standard of virtual meeting since pandemic, WebEx meeting has quickly improved from their lackluster features 8 months ago, to almost Zoom. Our company has been using WebEx as standard virtual conference platform. It used to be very buggy and laggy and having audio and video performance issues.

Now, it's one click audio and video integrated in internet. No need to dial separately using phone call. I like the GUI now as it is more intuitive than before. I like the mobile connectivity and the capability to do breakout rooms and mute everyone without unmuting themselves.

AI features are also great. Now they've introduced background noise suppression, so I do not need a third party software like Krisp.

We also like the introduction of cohosting to give some assistance to the host of the meeting.

Overall, we are enjoying the use of WebEx Meeting unlike previously.

Nachteile

Although WebEx Meetings has improved a lot, there are still a few features not working properly.

1. Virtual Background in video eats a lot of computer memory and sometimes causing laptop to freeze.
2. The breakout rooms do not have advance assignments yet, so imagine you have 500 attendees and you have to break them up manually.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Meet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Webex

I believe they offer other platforms for real-time chat, that is why WebEx Meeting has been considered.
Satya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cisco Webex Review

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

The overall experience is awesome. It has a lot of features that can be useful for Meeting,...

The overall experience is awesome. It has a lot of features that can be useful for Meeting, Collaborations, Scheduling future interviews etc. Nice Audio and Video Quality. Screen sharing and Nice virtual Background Options. During this Covid situation Webex is the tool that saved us and we could deliver work deliverables properly and timely manner.

Vorteile

Cisco Webex meeting is the awesome tool for meetings, collaborations, creating appointments for any event. Nice Screen sharing options. The best part is Recording meeting which can be stored and referred later. Nice Chatting options also. You can choose whom to talk or you can chat to the whole team. Nice Video and Sound Quality. Easily Integrated with Microsoft outlook that's why we can create meeting from outlook easily including WebEx link. We can have our personal room where you can collaborate with the team. It can be accessed outside the VPN network. Easily can download on Mobile without any need of Company network. Nice notification settings which will be pretty nice and from the notifications you can join meeting. We can connect to a phone also to have a call between team members.

Nachteile

The Tool is pretty heavy which takes a lot of memory on the system since it includes a lot of stuff on its own. Can't avoid surrounding noise. We need to install some other plugins to avoid that.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom

Warum Webex gewählt wurde

Skype is not that good with respect to Meeting with the Team. No Record meeting options in both of them. No Integration with Microsoft Outlook.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Webex

Zoom Meeting doesn't have Record meeting options. It doesn't have option to cancel the surrounding noise. It doesn't have integration with Microsoft Outlook.
Felipe
Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The professional choice for collaboration

Bewertet am 10.1.2022

Excellent experience. During the pandemic, there were very specific moments of deterioration of the...

Excellent experience. During the pandemic, there were very specific moments of deterioration of the service as a result of the explosion in the use of this type of tools (it multiplied x10). It is something that affected all online video conferencing and collaboration tools globally. Including Zoom and Microsoft. However, Webex knew better to measure up

Vorteile

I've been using Webex for over a decade. Being a Cisco product gives me the guarantees of being robust, secure and continuously updated. In the last year, many new Artificial Intelligence functions and other interesting features (p.e. simultaneous translation) have been integrated. In addition, it complements very well with the rest of the Cisco portfolio for videoconferencing, voice, contact center, etc.

Nachteile

Little to complain about Webex. Perhaps that is more expensive than other similar options. But it is a product oriented to professional use that is worth what it costs. Security is very important, and that pays for.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom

Warum Webex gewählt wurde

Microsoft Teams and Zoom Meeting are good choices too. But Webex is more robust, secure and complete

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom und Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Webex

More robust and secure.
Kelly M
Kelly M
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's simple to use and facilitates teamwork

Bewertet am 11.5.2022

Using Webex, video conferencing is a simple and straightforward process. I've used Webex to...

Using Webex, video conferencing is a simple and straightforward process. I've used Webex to participate in interviews and instructional webinars, among other things. Installation and use across many devices is really simple and functional.

Vorteile

Its user role administration is simple to use, and its functions are not complicated, but rather straightforward. When preparing a presentation, I really appreciate the annotate feature. Additionally, the program offers real-time translation as well as subtitling capabilities. I appreciate that the program is simple to set up and that it is simple to communicate with colleagues all around the world.

Nachteile

When used on mobile devices, it does not function correctly. When I have computer troubles (not software problems), I attempt to utilize Webex on my cell phone, but it doesn't work very well. Unfortunately, I am unable to function correctly.

Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Webex Experience

Bewertet am 9.4.2023

Overall, Webex is a great choice for businesses looking for a reliable video conferencing platform....

Overall, Webex is a great choice for businesses looking for a reliable video conferencing platform. The audio and video quality are excellent, the features are comprehensive, and the interface is easy-to-use. The only downside is the cost, which can be prohibitive for some businesses.

Vorteile

Webex is an easy-to-use and reliable platform for video conferencing, with a wide range of features that make it a great choice for businesses. The interface is intuitive and the video and audio quality are excellent, making it an ideal choice for remote meetings.

Nachteile

The only downside is the cost, which can be quite expensive for larger organizations. Additionally, the setup can be time consuming and sometimes difficult for those who are not tech-savvy.