Synerion Erfahrungen

Synerion

Personaleinsatzplanungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(84)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

84 Bewertungen

Timothy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Vorteile

I was a member of the team who evaluated many different softwares and decided on Synerion. Ease of implementation, scheduling, reports and exceptions are all pros in my view.

Nachteile

I have not encountered any Cons at this point.

Yvette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellence in Customer Service

Bewertet am 21.11.2017

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

Vorteile

The product meets our needs at the current time and the company goes out of their way to inform you of any upcoming changes. My favorite part of this system is the customer support. They go above and beyond to help their customers. You could not ask for better support services!

Nachteile

The product is a bit complex in some areas so takes some training. The training and customer support given by the company more than make up for this. The sad part is it will no longer be supported at the end of this year so an upgrade in product is required. But Synerion has gone out of their way to keep us up to date on this and what is required to upgrade.

Babithiraa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not what we had in mind.

Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Vorteile

- Customer service is good. The reps try to help us as much as they can.
- Scheduler can be used by employees that are 9-5 standards hours
- Allowing export reports,, helps with administration side.

Nachteile

- Employee annual entitlement is not displayed on dashboard and a report is not available
- Synerion does not directly export into payroll platform.
- Scheduler is more ideal for retail and not an office environment.
- No mobile app for Synerion Agile
- Past absence history on Employee portal is not available. This is one of the main reasons for us to
move to an online portal.
- Can not bank lieu days.

Josette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Very happy with tproduct

Very happy with tproduct

Vorteile

Easy to use. COnform to Canadian laws. Saves us lots of time

Nachteile

When you want to make changes to initial configuration

Yvon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best softwere

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Vorteile

easy to use, friendly user, manage holliday very easy to add on

Nachteile

when people punch should bring back to the schedule in place

Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fernando's Review

Bewertet am 13.12.2021

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

Vorteile

Employee calendar so I can schedule time off or see vacation requests and employee schedules.

Nachteile

So far there is nothing that I do not like about the system, It works perfect for my needs.

Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Synerion Time Management System

Bewertet am 16.3.2021

Vorteile

Comprehensive data base
Ease of use
Employee portal

Nachteile

Would love to see a “click&pick” reporting feature

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great System

Bewertet am 27.8.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use and learn. Great way for employees to use the system on any computer, plus allows for mobile punches. Mobile is a nice feature when employees are not working in the office. The geo-location is nice to make sure they are at the correct location when clocking time. The reports are good and easy to use

Nachteile

It would be nice if the software allowed you to create the payroll as well (removes taxes and includes hourly rates).

Hanoz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Time managment

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Keeps you responsible and on track

Keeps you responsible and on track

Vorteile

ease of use and easily trackable . Identifies any errors and keeps from potential fraudulent behaviors from staff members

Nachteile

So far nothing has come up that indicates any dis likes

Blaga
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Merci for your product

Bewertet am 11.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to work with this software.
I like it.

Nachteile

No bad comment, all it's ok.
Thanks for all.

Sherry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Successful Implementation and conversion process

Bewertet am 31.8.2016

Vorteile

We have over 1000 unionized employees in 3 separate locations (on 15 terminals). The calculations are accurate, taking into account the different lunch periods of employees. We were able to automate and program our complicated statutory holiday rules, accruals and hourly rate increases in the middle of the pay-period (split pays) thus eliminating quite a lot of manual work and verification. Synerion created import/export features to move data back and forth between the time and attendance software and our payroll software.
As we do not have HR software, the employee profile in the CoreHr module was programmed to our exact needs and meets our requirements.
The Project Manager asked the right questions and suggested ways to give us the desired results. Synerion provides excellent customer service.

Nachteile

The built in reporting features could be better. It is easy to extract employee profile data and create an excel file, but other fields are not as user-friendly. We are still going through the learning process but think that we may have to resort to Crystal or Tableau to give us the data that we need in the presentation required.

Beth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Synerion Payroll Software

Bewertet am 7.3.2019

Tracking the job hours and Synerion has an awesome job tracking of hours

Tracking the job hours and Synerion has an awesome job tracking of hours

Vorteile

It is easy to use, maintain and has lots of features

Nachteile

The "in" and "Out" buttons are pretty close each other that causes punching the wrong button

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid offering, room for improvement

Bewertet am 15.6.2017

Vorteile

Synerion's software is very easy to use and requires little setup time to begin using it's base features.

Nachteile

The system feels like it is still in development in certain areas of its functionality. Manual workarounds have been required for options that are not present. The lack of a training manual (they offer a limited number of videos) has hampered our staff's ability to quickly adopt the system. As the implementation lead, I am tasked with writing a manual that includes visual examples and step-by-step instructions for our managers and employees. All of this being said, Synerion's knowledgeable and personal customer service agents have made the entire process a breeze and easy to understand.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic Employee Time Tracking Application!

Bewertet am 16.8.2017

Vorteile

The Synerion application has made employee time tracking a breeze. We have improved our time tracking efficiency by approximately 40% since implementation over our previous solution, and expect further improvements as we learn more about the additional features available as part of the application. Great ROI for our medium-sized business.

Nachteile

Express implementation/setup took a bit more time than expected. However, when we ran into a setup issue we were unable to resolve, a tech representative from Synerion helped us through it on the phone and it was fixed to our satisfaction within 30 mins. No other notable cons at this time.

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick Implementation

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Vorteile

Complete control. We now have visibility of our work force which is saving dollars! The system is easy to use once you play around with it. I highly recommend watching all the videos - there are various features that save you time, but without watching the videos you likely wouldn't see them.

Nachteile

The system cannot automatically generate punches (for salaried employees we only want them to clock in, for attendance purposes) and therefore create a lot of errors each day that I manually have to fix.

Without giving a manager complete visibility to other departments, they cannot see other departments vacation bookings.

Iain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer & Technical Service is Unparalleled!

Bewertet am 3.5.2018

Vorteile

The staff in the Customer & Technical Service Teams are extremely responsive, and provide fast turnaround to any questions/needs that arise.

Nachteile

The ad-hoc report writing has been sketchy - steps have been taken to improve this feature, but still some progress to be made.

Kambiz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 26.4.2016

Vorteile

the product is very Dynamic, able to scale to our company size. Overall great product
I love the new features such as CoreHR.
the product is very user friendly
Customer service is friendly, timely and helpful.

Nachteile

the user manual is not as in depth as i would like.

Ted
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience

Bewertet am 4.5.2016

Vorteile

accessible to all user, across all locations. Customer Support very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

the fact that its hard for us to troubleshoot some issues. There wasn't any documentation to help us understand at 1st. but Customer support walked us through it all now.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good workforce management software

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Vorteile

I had an excellent experience with Synerion thanks to their amazing customer service. They were prompt, attentive, and resolved the issues I had. The product itself has a lot of features making it one of the best choices in the workforce management software category.

Nachteile

I found the user interface to be quite disappointing. Navigating through the software is a struggle, and accessing specific features requires a certain level of familiarity which proved to be a steep learning curve for me as a new user.

Harjot Kaur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Software

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Vorteile

Our college has setup this software for online punch system. Easy to use, understand and track things. Great software instead of punch in which sometime doesn;t read fingerprints. I am very happy with it.

Nachteile

I haven't come across any problem so far.

Carla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service!

Vorteile

The ease of use, accruals, ESS for staff to view accrual balances, mass copy saves so much time in scheduling employees

Nachteile

The phone app for the schedulers could be improved so there is more functionality to actually schedule people on/off, etc.

Caty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

It was wonderful loved the website!

It was wonderful loved the website!

Vorteile

I loved that Synerion was so easy to use for onboarding!

Nachteile

Nothing! It was a great experience and a great product.

Middleton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

my review of synerion so far

Bewertet am 8.10.2022

so far, it has been a smooth experience

so far, it has been a smooth experience

Vorteile

I am yet to experience any glitches since i have been using it, every time i sign in or sign off the timing is accurate

Nachteile

the interface, i would like to suggest an updated version/upgrade of the ux/ix design as well as the font type.

Holly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer Review

Bewertet am 23.11.2015

Vorteile

Quick and does not freeze up when trying to view data. Customer support is also great; my questions get answered very quickly and thoroughly.

Nachteile

Does not work with our pay period for exporting payroll data to Nethris. Our pay period is from the 22nd of each month to the 21st of the following month.

Meaghan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ritchie Feed & Seed Inc

Bewertet am 9.12.2015

Vorteile

It is easy to use. Clear. The reports look great. The scheduling will be very helpful for us

Nachteile

I haven't used the program enough to find anything that I do not like.