QZZR

4,3 (11)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Quizerstellung mit Einbettung und Veröffentlichung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7/5
Funktionen
3,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

82%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Quick, easy, beautiful quizzes. Want more than that? Look elsewhere.

Bewertet am 31.3.2018

Vorteile

QZZR makes it easy (and I mean EASY) to build online quizzes quickly and beautifully. While the quality of the content is up to you, the quality of the quiz experience itself is just spectacular.

QZZR prompts you for the questions, the answers, the info to display after the question is answered, post-quiz results, post-quiz CTA, etc. And it lets you easily preview what it will look like prior to publishing.

QZZR lets you embed the quizzes on a landing page or as standalone content.

Nachteile

* After each question, I would love the option to display different information depending on whether the answer was correct or incorrect.
* I wish there was a way to customize the design of the quizzes a bit more -- even though you can change colors, graphics and fonts, it's still pretty obvious what platform the quiz was built on.
* I would love for greater integration with a wider array of marketing software.

Grant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for simple questionnaires

Bewertet am 30.8.2020

QZZR helps us engage our user base beyond Facebook and Twitter posts.

QZZR helps us engage our user base beyond Facebook and Twitter posts.

Vorteile

Extremely easy to use for creating basic surveys, quizzes, and other engaging content with the ability to embed in an article.

Nachteile

Customization options are limited in certain areas like colors. Also has some issues if you try to edit an existing questionnaire.

Cristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Effective for running quizzes, but very limited features

Bewertet am 17.1.2018

Fun, engaging quizzes are easy to set up.

Fun, engaging quizzes are easy to set up.

Vorteile

You can create fun and exciting quizzes, and using html, allows you to personalize the look and feel of what you'll be running. Having said that, you'll need html basic html knowledge which shouldn't be a concern, since there are a lot of online tutorials. You can customize the results and it gives you the option to link to your website to bring more sessions and make people aware of your product.. if that is your goal. Great for running personality quizzes too. You can also link your social profiles to get more followers.

Nachteile

Tracking is very limited, and reporting is not very sophisticated. Its price is OK, but for an application which can only host quizzes, it's pricey. I'd look for other applications which can run other types of campaigns.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy way to create interactive content in form of a quiz

Bewertet am 1.6.2018

Vorteile

Love the ease of setting up a quick and your questions as well as the ability to easily embed the quiz on your own pages. Make for great, interactive content!

Nachteile

My biggest issue is that although there is customization available, it's not as much as one would like. It' s very limited as to what you can do. After you've done several dozen, they all look the same.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Does everything I need it to do!

Bewertet am 28.2.2017

I use QZZR for all my company's online quizzes. We run three every single day, and I've found no...

I use QZZR for all my company's online quizzes. We run three every single day, and I've found no problems at all with either the creation interface or the archiving. When I first started out, I had occasional questions and requests, and always found the staff very responsive and willing to help. I just renewed my contract, and intend to stay with QZZR for the forseeable future!

Vorteile

Ease of use, archiving function

Nachteile

Occasional slowness/jerkiness, but never lasts long

Antwort von QZZR

Thanks for the review, Scott. We love seeing how active you have been on our platform and are glad that you've found our support team to be helpful.

All the best,
Connor Child
Qwizard

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intelligent

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Vorteile

Anything that helps generate revenue, increases business networking abilities, and promotes a growth of new clients and potential clients, is a major asset! QZZR does just that! Additionally, the free trial period is a great idea so business owners aren't stuck with something they don't like. The monthly prices aren't too bad either for the more basic aspect of what this software does.

Nachteile

While there is the ability to customize, it's limited. On one-hand, that's not such a bad thing, as business owners are busy. On the other-hand, for those who DO want the ability to customize more, this isn't a beneficial thing.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software, but limited features and functionality

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

QZZR is actually a very enjoyable, easy way to create quizzes, though I often find myself craving...

QZZR is actually a very enjoyable, easy way to create quizzes, though I often find myself craving additional features and functionality that make sense for marketing purposes.

Vorteile

Basic interface, free photos, easy embedding

Nachteile

Limited features and functionality

Antwort von QZZR

Thanks for the review Daniel! You might be interested to check out some of the advanced features available on our enterprise product called Boombox. Also, we'd love your feedback, of course, on what features and functionality you'd like to see incorporated.

All my best,
Owen
Chief Evangelist, Qzzr & Boombox

E'lona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Pretty decent for quick quizzes

Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Vorteile

I used Qzzr a few times with a previous client. I didn't find anything super big about using a 3rd-party client for quizzes except the look of the quizzes. It's straight forward and easy to use.

Nachteile

Quizzes start to look redundant since there is minimal customization, but that shouldn't stop someone from using Qzzr.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easy to use, but limited features and high price point.

Bewertet am 24.12.2017

Vorteile

Looks great, easy to use and set up (unless you want a complicated quiz), can be embedded on your own website.

Nachteile

Limited image selection, high price point, rigid outcome options, embedding and sharing options can be tricky at first.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Qzzrr is a lot of fun

Bewertet am 28.6.2016

This is a great platform for easy social media activities - great fun for social media content.
I...

This is a great platform for easy social media activities - great fun for social media content.
I would definitely use it again to support my media relations.

Vorteile

Ease of use - social media compatabile

Nachteile

not easy to measure responses.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Does what it does really well: quizzes.

Bewertet am 29.9.2017

Vorteile

QZZR has been fantastic for our company -- it allows us to easily create custom quizzes, engage clients, promote content and add interactivity to our online experience.

Nachteile

Would love to see native integration with Marketo. I understand there's a function to be able to export/import data, but for our company, automatic data transfer would be ideal.