Maintenance Connection

4,5 (290)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Wartungsmanagement für KMUs und große Organisationen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(290)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

290 Bewertungen

Aaron
Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simply the best solution for any business that has things to to buy, maintain, or replace.

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Integration with our other software makes information flow accurate and easy. Reports help point...

Integration with our other software makes information flow accurate and easy. Reports help point us in the direction we need to go, and notifications make sure that everyone knows the same thing.

Vorteile

Notifications, and reporting help make great decisions on what's important. Accurate and easy to understand information help organize and direct the people that perform the work.

Nachteile

A full GIS integration on the mobile platform. Having a map of the area, to start your WO would be a great benefit to those who aren't in the office.

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you so much for your review, Aaron! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with Maintenance Connection!
If there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please reach out to our Customer Success team at Success@Maintenanceconnection.com.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Maintenance Connection is by far the top of line in support, functionality, ease of use, and...

Bewertet am 7.10.2016

As the software analyst for Facilities and Services, my first task was to upgrade the current...

As the software analyst for Facilities and Services, my first task was to upgrade the current system to a web version. The upgrade went fairly well until we moved to paperless, which included ipads for technicians. We found many limitations that were put on the software and I was forced to make work arounds in order to operate. After a year of frustration and complaints not only by our department but, by users putting in requests, I was given the task of researching other software vendors. We looked at many of the top ten facilities management software packages. Some vendors even came on campus to demo their product. The minute we looked at maintenance connection, we were sold. Here are some of the key points that we found different about maintenance connection. First thing that caught my attention was the fact that there are demo's and how to's on you tube. They are out there for everyone to see. It's not a secret. This told me they are open and not one of those companies that wants you to pay them just to show you functionality. The next selling point was the fact that the requestor can put in a request from any device. They can log into the requestor on their cell phone, ipad, chrome book.... There is not extra module to buy for that. Once I found these items, I set up a demo with them. The person that did the demo was amazing. He wasn't just a salesman, he knew the software and could answer questions about it. This is something I had never seen before. When he demo'd the calendar function (you can assign techs on a calendar), the maintenance manager got very excited. When he showed how easy it was to change a field name just by right clicking on it. I shed a tear. I couldn't help it. I was in front of all my coworkers and didn't want to show emotion but, I was overwhelmed by just how easy everything is. This software is a system admin dream. Six of us went to the user conference this week and all six of us came back with very happy faces and so much excitement. I could go on and on about how wonderful this software is. If you have struggled with your facilities management software, just look up maintenance connection on you tube. If that doesn't convince you, let them demo the software for you. You will be truly amazed!!!!!

Hossein
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Not god for big company

Bewertet am 10.9.2017

MC ( Maintenance Connection) not good for big company because it's a cloud base CMMS software and I...

MC ( Maintenance Connection) not good for big company because it's a cloud base CMMS software and I think this is the MC weakness because after a short time of use, the browser cash is full and the software can't work correctly, after this the value will show in MC-CMMS is not correct and finally you can't log-in in the software befor you clear the browser cash and history.

Vorteile

It,s easy to use in home page and Most feature Accessible in home page. It's fast to login and loading.

Nachteile

You can login with one user in multi system, but not support remote assistant. Good for small company.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product / Excellent Support

Bewertet am 22.3.2017

Maintenance Connection has given us the ability to progressively change much of our maintenance...

Maintenance Connection has given us the ability to progressively change much of our maintenance culture from reactive to preventative. It is an excellent tool that provides our teams the means to better troubleshooting and preparedness, leading directly to increased efficiency. Having the flexibility to form this product to our work flow and process is invaluable.

Vorteile

Ability to adapt to our maintenance needs.

Nachteile

Waiting for product suggestions to materialize. Would like it to completely integrate with our financial system

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you for your comments Patrick! It's great to hear that Maintenance Connection's software has had such a positive impact on your organizations maintenance processes. We take our customer's product suggestions seriously and our Product Development team considers each one carefully. As far as integration with financial system's, we currently provide integration options via our Web API and Project Development Services. Our customer success team will be in touch soon to further discuss your comments.

Paul
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great functionality and ease of customization for tracking asset maintenance.

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Vorteile

It is very simple and easy to customize, hide, add additional fields specific to our operation. Very user friendly and intuitive to use for many employees. Easy one button clicks and drop downs to reduce confusion and inconsistent information being input into the system. Reporting can be customized and used to edit, open, manage records.

Nachteile

Custom and advanced features can be tricky sometimes, but customer support is always there free of charge to come to my aid when I am stuck. And helps to teach as well.

Lyndsi
Lyndsi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I've really enjoyed working with CMMS. It has a lot to offer.

Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Vorteile

I like the reports you can run and the graphics. It does take some getting used to or attending some classes before you feel like you know what you're doing though.

Nachteile

There are a lot of functions and options that you need to narrow down and tweak before it starts to click, at least that's how it was for me.

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you for your great review, Lyndsi! We love having you as a customer!

All the best,

Jeremie
Jeremie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Maintenance connection has made the management of our maintenance much simpler.

Bewertet am 4.10.2016

We have used maintenance connection for almost 4 years now and are still not using the many tools...

We have used maintenance connection for almost 4 years now and are still not using the many tools that the software has to offer. we have developed a great base of information and are continuing to use more and more tools as we step further into managing our company maintenance program.

Vorteile

Easy to use. The support couldn't be better

Nachteile

None at this time.

Kevin
Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Pentair Comments

Bewertet am 21.5.2012

I recommend this program to any company that need a flexible, versatile and highly reliable CMMS to...

I recommend this program to any company that need a flexible, versatile and highly reliable CMMS to schedule PMs, allow requesters to enter their work request and to track the complete maintenance history. With this program you can see all levels of the maintenance operation which includes, maintenance history, WO status, work history, asset history, purchasing and fall other aspects of maintenance.

Vorteile

MC is a very powerful tool and we are using most of its functions. I am, overall, very pleased with the technical support that I have received from MC. We have been using this CMMS for 5 years and have not lost any data or had any crashes. The report function is defiantly icing in the cake. It allows me to customize reports for all levels in the company. I also use it as an aid to help track and correct documentation errors as they occur. That helps maintain the accuracy that is needed.

Nachteile

All software needs some sort of improvement. MC does work at continually improving their software. Some fixes take longer than others but they usually are addressed at some point. The upgrades take time and that can seem to long. I wish they could perform some quick fixes for some of the smaller problems.

Troy
Troy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

FDA

Bewertet am 17.12.2018

I feel like we have only tapped into 30-40 percent of the potential

I feel like we have only tapped into 30-40 percent of the potential

Vorteile

The reports module is great. Overall user friendly.

Nachteile

Running on our server has been a challenge from time to time

Michele
Michele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Thank You Mike and Brad I believe Maintenance Connection is the Right Choice for South Tahoe...

Bewertet am 10.2.2010

Excellent! Each release shows MC is listening to it's customer base.

Excellent! Each release shows MC is listening to it's customer base.

Vorteile

Mike Reiff has been both knowledgeable and innovative with our ongoing installation/systems integration. Without his ability to look outside the box and come up with solutions we would not have achieved the success' we have today.

MC's TS Staff have been key in the integration of the project.

Brad Squires has lent a hand when needed and assisted with his vast comprehensive knowledge of the MC program and databases.

Many companies promised they could give us the world in what we knew would be a complicated migration from our 20+ year CMMS database to whatever system we chose not to mention the integration with our GIS, Inventory parts, HR, and Utility billing systems.

We also had to have a system that could be customized to each of our crew departments unique work order needs not the other way around as so many systems are designed.
Maintenance Connection is one of those rare products that you actually get what they promise.

Nachteile

GIS viewer needs to be improved. History is inconsistent.

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

MC is robust if you know it & have the time, else it is a basic tool for your shop to manage...

Bewertet am 17.7.2017

Vorteile

The potential behind this software is impressive. One of our facilities have been using M/C for years and the manager uses this as his one stop shop for everything he works on... from the largest capital projects (complete project management) to the simplest PO order. Managing our inventory, parts, equipment and labor - so much information is available via reporting and historically; it truly makes a difference when evaluating products, requests, resources or incidents. Bottom line, the success of this software, it is about how much time, energy and effort you want to put forth and how much support you have from your up line.

Nachteile

Support. Routing calls to support or relying on support response can be frustrating. They have some amazing and brilliant people within the support group, please realize that - but getting to them or navigating through the phone system to leave a message is aggravating. More, it is irksome that if I do talk with someone they ask me if I looked on their help page first. Sometimes, that is not enough and I should not be shamed because they are being called.

Darrell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good software with some drawbacks

Bewertet am 11.6.2020

For the most part this is a great software with a lot of functionality and traceability. However,...

For the most part this is a great software with a lot of functionality and traceability. However, there are holes in the change tracking that make it difficult, if not impossible, to validate for use as a stand-alone system for FDA regulated processes. This makes it so that you have to use a hybrid system of electronic and paper, which defeats the purpose to a large extent of having this software. I have tried to work with their support to get these holes fixed, but to no avail. Also, since Accruent took over, they no longer allow month by month use. They require at least a 1 year commitment in order to use the software, and they also charge extra if you want to be billed on a monthly basis instead of paying all up front.

Vorteile

It has an extensive reporting system that makes it easy to customize reports based on many different criteria and any report you create can be scheduled to be emailed to whoever needs it at any specified time interval.

Nachteile

The software cannot be validated according to the FDA standards as a stand-alone management system for maintenance.

Kristi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to Organize and Use

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Vorteile

Maintenance Connection allows us to keep all of our assets organized and structure our asset tree as we see fit. All work is documented and saved. We can have all cost, downtime, and other asset information together in one place. This program works well if you have everyone putting in an effort to utilize the different features that it offers.

Nachteile

Customizing reports can be difficult if you don't know what you are doing or how you want it or have to many factors that you need. However, customer service is a huge help and can usually help you customize your report.

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you so much for your review, Kristi! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with Maintenance Connection!
If there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please reach out to our Customer Success team at Success@Maintenanceconnection.com.

Boyd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

By far the best value CMMS

Bewertet am 6.11.2018

The Maintenance Connection support team is wonderful. They help you get to the solution you need...

The Maintenance Connection support team is wonderful. They help you get to the solution you need and they don't nickle and dime you with extra charges like some of their competitors.

Vorteile

The Maintenance Connection reporting engine is outstanding. It is very easy to create custom reports yourself without having to pay a third party consultant. The "Smart Reports" feature lets the user link directly back to source data. For example, if you have a purchasing report with all the POs for the month, you can click on a line item and be taken directly to the specific PO in question. Same with work orders...

Nachteile

No cons at the moment. It seems when you run into an issue or a needed enhancement, the Maintenance Connection Team listens and fixes the problem.

Patty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Decent software package

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Implemented a comprehensive computerized maintenance program at our company.

Implemented a comprehensive computerized maintenance program at our company.

Vorteile

Flexibility - you can customize this software to work in many different businesses.
Ability to set up different security access levels for different users.

Nachteile

Customer Support (Canada) When we asked questions that would help us in the basic set up of our assests on the program, they were not able to answer our questions but they did get a hold of a different client and they were able to help us.
When we asked about how the security levels all related and a step by step, we were informed they have not competed that yet and to simply go in and try different options.

Antwort von Accruent

Patty, thank you so much for your feedback on what you like and dislike about the software - We really value your input.
If there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please reach out to our Customer Success team at Success@Maintenanceconnection.com

Brooks
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Militär
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer service is the best part!

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Ease of PM planning, ease of workorder management and direction to the team from a central system...

Ease of PM planning, ease of workorder management and direction to the team from a central system that everyone can use easily.

Vorteile

Ease of use and how in depth it is, 5 star customer service. How you can set up PM's to become auto generating and assigned to the proper people.

Nachteile

When opening up any option it opens a new page on the browser. Sometimes the system stops working while I'm in the middle of updating a process and I have re do the whole thing.

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you so much for your review, Brooks! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with Maintenance Connection!
If there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please reach out to our Customer Success team at Success@Maintenanceconnection.com.

Brook
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User friendly- easy to comprehend

Bewertet am 12.2.2018

Having a system to keep record and process an order- Purchase through Payment.

Having a system to keep record and process an order- Purchase through Payment.

Vorteile

This software has been customized to fit our needs. Other software doesn't always allow that. Maintenance Connection has made extra portals just for us to use for purchasing, accounting and reporting. We have also had wonderful tech support throughout these add-ons/changes.

Nachteile

Sometimes the system is slow to update- it thinks a lot or even times out. When we are in a hurry to get an order out, I have to wait awhile for it to populate the information before I can issue. I wish it would update live.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Functional and easy to operate

Bewertet am 6.2.2018

I don't have to manage work order progress manually through an excel file. I have historical data...

I don't have to manage work order progress manually through an excel file. I have historical data at my fingertips

Vorteile

Reporting is easy, and can export into CSV files. I also like that I can email the report directly to the requester.

Nachteile

I see every report for every area. It would be nice to add or delete reports that only apply to my section

Antwort von Accruent

Thanks for your great review, Anthony! We're glad that you love the reporting module! If you ever need help with setting up your reports feel free to submit a support ticket and one of our experts will be happy to help :)

Thanks!
Maintenance Connection

casey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very user friendly, easy to train other employees in the system

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Vorteile

How visually clean everything is, for example the Asset Tree..
Preventative Maintenance Schedules are easy to set up and manipulate/edit when required

Nachteile

The frequent glitches and when the system goes down without warning.
occasionally can be difficult to ensure proper criteria is being pulled in the reports

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you so much for your review, Casey! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with Maintenance Connection!
If there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please reach out to our Customer Success team at Success@Maintenanceconnection.com.

MJ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Worthwhile Program!

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

We've been using Maintenance Connection since 2008 and it has helped us better our maintenance...

We've been using Maintenance Connection since 2008 and it has helped us better our maintenance practices and tracking. Customer service is by far one of the best features MC offers. If you submit a request... you get an answer in a timely response!

Vorteile

Easy to use if everything is set up correctly

Nachteile

The reporting function is cumbersome to navigate
I'd rather have more keyboard functionality as opposed to clicking with a mouse

Antwort von Accruent

Thank you for your recent comments MJ! Great to see our long-time customers experiencing continued benefits from using our software. We hear similar feedback from other customers about the reporting function. Reports are often copied and the reporter quickly becomes bogged down with too many reports. We do offer a reports clean-up to help with this, we also have over 30 articles pertaining to reports in the library on MC User Connect, as we ll as a dedicated course in MC University. Our customer success team will reach out soon to connect with you about your concerns.

Antonio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It helps me to have better control and maintenance of our servers

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Vorteile

It is one of our most comfortable applications to keep track of equipment inventories, fix maintenance, with an excellent graphic interface that allows the best management of the program.

Nachteile

There are certain characteristics that do not work locally, such as communication with other databases of other maintenance programs, it is very closed in that sense

Antwort von Accruent

Hello Antonio!
Thank you so much for your positive review, we value your feedback.
Thank you for being a loyal customer.
Maintenance Connection Team

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Love, hate relationship. Most days are good and others not so much.

Bewertet am 17.7.2017

I don't really get a benefit from the software. It is simply what we have to use.

I don't really get a benefit from the software. It is simply what we have to use.

Vorteile

It has the potential to do a lot, we just don't know how to harness the power! It has many different modules.

Nachteile

It is not very customizable. Some things can be altered based on preference but it is a complicated process unless you request help from support. It also has a lot of quirks. When things go wrong I will reach out to the support team and they usually have to analyze code to diagnose and correct the problem.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use and very customizable to our needs.

Bewertet am 7.2.2018

Vorteile

I guess what I like best is that you can make it work the way you want. The mechanics like that it is so easy to use as well, work orders are easy to assign and complete. It really makes life a lot easier.

Nachteile

The thing I like least is surveys, we use LDAP and when surveys are returned we don't always know who sent them, makes it hard to follow up.

Antwort von Accruent

Thanks for the excellent review, David! We love hearing that the system makes your life easier!

Cheers,
Maintenance Connection

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

MC Review

Bewertet am 14.11.2018

Vorteile

The ease of use and the functionality of the software.

Nachteile

We use the tool to email our maintenance team when a service request has been issued and again when it is assigned. This function seems to run several minutes to hours behind. We use the cloud base and we have asked about this and we are told that on Mondays and beginning of the months that the servers are behind, but even on 11/13 we had the same issue, and that was on a Tuesday.

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Maintenance connection is very User Friendly!!

Bewertet am 8.8.2017

Following labor reports

Following labor reports

Vorteile

Maintenance connection has an excellent online Training Tutorial library that helps walk new users through with ease!

Nachteile

Because it is a program managed by a higher level, we do not have access to delete mistakes when creating new assets or work orders.

Antwort von Accruent

Hey Susan,
Thank you so much for your stellar review! It's great to hear that our training resources have been beneficial to your new users!
We're glad to have earned your trust!
All the best,