70 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
3,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,3
Funktionen
3,3
Bedienkomfort
3,7
Kundenbetreuung
4
67% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
70 Bewertungen
Freddie I.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Transformed how I manage my team

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

For some time before finding Planner I had wished for a tool that allowed me to remotely monitor how my team members were progressing against their to do lists without having to nag and ask them directly.

Not only does Planner allow you to do this but it can create goals and objectives for people and allow managers to monitor their productivity.

Asides from this you can also create project mapping tools and upload all the relevant files for a project, assigning smaller tasks to different team members.

Nachteile

It took some time to convince my team of its benefits. It's probably more useful for managers than team members.

It can also make an additional layer of activity for team members to regularly check which some may find overbearing and not helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Mark G.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Useful, but needs more features

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

I like that the system is accessible on any device. The design is straightforward to use and is moderately feature rich.

Nachteile

There are some core missing features. You can't see all tasks by person assigned, and you can't see all tasks assigned to a team across multiple plans. The team aspect of Planner is minimal and needs to grow. Management features need to be added.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Planner missing the plot completely

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Mmm, easy to install? Colourful? A great application of a pivot table?

Nachteile

Not what I expected. Neglects their entire target market. Quite useless, in the true sense of the word. I watched a captivating presentation given by a MS employee about how Planner is going to be the 'quot;go-between'quot; with this app, that is, go between Tasks, and MS Project. My interest was immediately piqued. I have many small business clients, ran by over-stressed small business owners who only use their phones, and only have time to take in limited amounts of information. This app is useless on mobile. It has no dashboard feature, which is the second most important feature my clients need. The most important feature, and which is most irritating of all, is that there is no way to sync with Microsoft Outlook! Pardon my vulgarity, but 'quot;double you tea F'quot;?! This app is therefor useless, except for one-man-show businesses that spends most of their time at their desks...whom should be quite satisfied by using Outlook To-Do lists already.

Read the rest of the Planner reviews on site again. Most refer to the Office 365 software as great, and I agree with that, but count Planner out of it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

India O.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Microsoft Planner and Mac

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Microsoft Planner is a nice addition to the Microsoft Suite but as a Mac user I find the interface can be cumbersome. The cost of purchasing an additional platform outweighs any inherent benefit.

Nachteile

Ease of interface with Mac, constant updates, almost daily, and cost are three barriers to my continued use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Tom W.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 14.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

William T.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Limited Features, but at least it's free.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Planner was designed to provide many of the features of Wrike that was drawing customers away from Microsoft. It's an easy to use task management system. You can collaborate with teammates and keep track of different tasks.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, some of the critical capabilities like setting recurring tasks, and saving dashboard views of items to be completed, have not yet made it to Planner.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Palms land tours P.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 5.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Jeremy S.
Branche: Textilien
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 30.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Julia S.
Branche: Musik
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 24.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Samantha J.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great organization tool

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

It is a fantastic asset to have if you want to be organized, productive, and effective when conducting business or school.

Nachteile

Regarding this app, there are few things I dislike. One aspect could be that it could be easier to navigate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Bao nam L.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Lawrence S.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 18.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Sudhanshu S.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
David P.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Patrick G.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Sue W.
Branche: Forschung
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Jitu mani D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Julie M.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 26.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Faisal A.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Joseph ciici A.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Tanya j. M.
Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 3.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Constantinos C.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Vicki K.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Charles T.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp