Voucherify

Alle Gutscheine werden an einem Ort verwaltet und nachverfolgt.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(23)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

23 Bewertungen

Graham
Graham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for our voucher management

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we...

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Vorteile

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Nachteile

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

Subhahsis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Voucherify - a great product that fills a niche gap in eCommerce

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion...

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion management system nicely. Below are some of our wish list, some of them may have already been implemented.

Future enhancements
1) Ability to publish coupons for customers
• Ability to publish coupons from the coupon creation screen for a segment of customer
• Ability to delete a publication for a coupon from a customer or customer segment
2) Dashboard
• Display redemptions individually for all the active coupons
• Display redemptions for expired coupons
• Display Total $ value of discount offered vs total order value received.
3) Redemptions
• Search criteria for Filtering based on Coupon code
• Search criteria for filtering based on customer (source id) or Customer name
• Columns for the “Discount Amount” and “Order Total” in the results set
4) Customers
• Ability to delete multiple customers at a time from the customer list
5) Orders
• Ability to display the discount amount along with other order details
• Ability to list the orders-based Source ID or order number of the calling system
• Search criteria based on the Source ID, Coupon, and Order number

Vorteile

1) The design, the service based design and the traceability of each of the calls greatly help us troubleshoot
2) The role authorization was also very robust in terms of flexibility.
3) Performance of the service call was great.
4) The concept of meta-data, this help us customize the product for our account specific coupons.
5) The redemption log and internal linkages, redemptions are not impacted even if the old coupons were deleted.
6) Import and export of data worked like a Charm every time, even with special characters.

Nachteile

1) Search feature within the coupons, customer was not great, we struggled many times to locate the data
2) Redemption table did not had search capabilities, difficult to analyze the data
3) The new design made it more complicated to setup a coupon, also there were bugs on different bowers like IE.
4) Analytics was not robust to suit our needs

NICK
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good product but needs some improvements

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although...

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Vorteile

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Nachteile

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

Antwort von voucherify

Thanks Nick! We'll be improving Woocommerce integration later this year.

Alicia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Voucherify offers customer loyalty solutions with their referral and loyalty programs.

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program....

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program. Campaigns can be set up easily and planned far in advance with Voucherify’s start and end date options. Voucherify offers solutions to help manage customer discount programs and with their customer support has been a program we use daily.

Vorteile

Generating both one off and bulk codes can be done with ease. Campaigns allow multiple discount levels allowing you to reward your most loyal customers. Customer support is helpful and knowledgeable.

Nachteile

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

Andreea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An efficient voucher solution and beyond, at an extraordinary price

Bewertet am 1.10.2021

Voucherify helps in boosting retention and user engagement, as well as in acquisition campaigns...

Voucherify helps in boosting retention and user engagement, as well as in acquisition campaigns tailored to custom, specific audiences we have in mind in order to expand our product.

Vorteile

The customisability of the API and its rich documentation conquered the development team literally. The API is modern and documented in much detail, being a perfect companion to the dashboard offered, this way blending an end to end overview of the voucher usage within the user journey and contains an intuitive user interface which allows even non-technical users a smooth walkthrough for defining campaigns. The metadata and its reachability in queries provides a great way to boost customisation of various business rules applying to our product offerings. The customer success and the technical demos are amazing and all our requests so far were met with great speed and high quality response. A very pleasant collaboration!

Nachteile

For now we are very content with Voucherify's product offering and look forward to the new features to be released soon in the geolocation area, which will help enhance our product further.

Javier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great solution to manage promotion campaigns

Bewertet am 10.12.2021

We highly recommend the solution manage marketing campaigns based in promo codes.

We highly recommend the solution manage marketing campaigns based in promo codes.

Vorteile

Voucherify offers us a solution that help us to manage our promotional campaigns. It offers and API to be easily integrated with our products that give us the opportunity to use the solution in a short time. The flexibility of the program and the UI helps our marketing team to create and manage their campaigns, they can quickly publish their promocodes with no help of our technical team.

Nachteile

Is a flexible product with a lot of configuration options and it is needed a little bit of training to be familiarized with all the options, but Voucherify has a lot of tutorials and courses that help us our team to be be familiarized with the tool and get the most out of it.

Antwort von voucherify

Thank you, Javier!

Lorenzo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Software

Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Vorteile

clear and usable, once we did the correct configuration we had no problems. We are not using its full potential but I want to discover it soon.

Nachteile

I don't know yet, we are not using all full potential

Tatel
Tatel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got...

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time.
I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Nachteile

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

Nisreen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product for managing vouchers

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Vorteile

I use Campaigns and Vouchers on a weekly basis. I love how easy it is to use and how quickly a promotional campaign can be set up. It integrates seamlessly with our systems. I also love how easy it is to track redemptions, we can link it back to each prospect/customer thus giving us a good understanding of the financial impact.

Nachteile

No cons yet, I think we need to explore other features in Voucherify.

Georgia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Enabling Growth Initiatives

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Vorteile

This software makes it exponentially easier for us to build promotions that either grow our user base or revenue.

Nachteile

The platform takes a little bit of training as it's not completely intuitive. It would be great to have live support on the program.

Antwort von voucherify

Thank you Georgia!

Alona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Bewertet am 5.7.2018

Vorteile

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Nachteile

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool and a wonderful team

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Rare SaaS company with affordable solution and amazing support.

Rare SaaS company with affordable solution and amazing support.

Vorteile

Voucherify allows our marketing team to easily distribute even complex promotional campaigns to our users without any additional development efforts. The team was super helpful, supportive and always replies within minutes! The team even offered us a great deal of help and affordable options with special requests during a TV show. Overall outstanding service, highly recommended.

Nachteile

Tool is very powerful, so UI can be a little overwhelming during the first few sessions, but great online resources and support are always available you along the way.

Eetu
Eetu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Vorteile

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Nachteile

I can not point anything that I dislike.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great feature set and

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

Vorteile

Voucherify's feature set aligned very well with our immediate need of quickly distributing credits to thousands of our customers impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Both our technical and operational staff were able get up and running on the platform very quickly, and the Voucherify team were very responsive to our needs.

Nachteile

Additional functionality in the file import would have marginally simplified our initial data load, but we were able to get everything done through their API.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A perfect solution for promocodes

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

We researched among several tools and Voucherify was the one that best met our requirements, due to...

We researched among several tools and Voucherify was the one that best met our requirements, due to the great flexibility that the platform offers. It also offers a perfect API to be integrated with our products, It was essential for us to deliver our campaign in a short period of time.

Vorteile

Easy to use, Great dashboards and reports, perfect API Documentation, great development experience;

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment. We still want to explore new features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Looking forward to trying out more

Bewertet am 7.2.2019

Vorteile

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

Frits
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Works perfect! Great software

Bewertet am 5.7.2018

Vorteile

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Nachteile

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Bewertet am 5.7.2018

Vorteile

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Nachteile

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

Hanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Bewertet am 21.11.2018

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Vorteile

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Nachteile

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

Matt
Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product, great support

Bewertet am 30.11.2022

Vorteile

Voucherify integrates neatly with our existing tech stack to deliver promotional campaigns to end users

Nachteile

The dashboard/UX can sometimes be a little clunky

Antwort von voucherify

Matt, Thank you for sharing this feedback.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Vorteile

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Nachteile

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

Isaac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Great customer service overall

Great customer service overall

Vorteile

There are many features to choose from in order to adapt to your business

Nachteile

It costs a good amount for me to develop it into my site

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Vorteile

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Nachteile

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.