Cloudcraft Bewertungen

Cloudcraft

Cloud architecture visualization

4.6/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Cloud cart is the personal all in one eCommerce platform with everything you need to sell online.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

It is easy to use, and it also features the most important thing that we expect for our money, and that is great customer support. Cloudcart offers great customer support with very short response time. Unlike other tools cloud cart offers all eCommerce tools out of the box. When we were setting up our store we just went through the tons of free designs and themes that cloud cart has to offer. If you are still not happy with the tools they also provide free extensions. Cloudcart also features Facebook and Ebay integration. If you are having a problem using CloudCart then they also provide with tons of different articles and videos for you.

Nachteile

The problem that we faced when browsing through the extensions was they fall short of documentation. It could have more clear and straight approach to multi-language. It also doesn’t features theme code editing which could be very useful for people who already know programming. For programmers they are missing developer platforms where additional apps and extensions can be added. If you are running a busy business like we do then you will have another problem, because the payment processing is slow. Also it doesn’t feature’s full google apps integration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice and easy isometric diagrams for AWS architecture

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pretty isometric diagrams for inserting into documentation and Statements of Work

Vorteile

This product is very easy to use with it's drag and drop UI. The free version gives you plenty of scope to get started, and deploy diagrams for simple architectures.

Nachteile

Getting things aligned not on grid lines or places the objects will snap to is mildly frustrating.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic Product!

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cloudcraft works like a charm for me. It helps me to plan out my infrastructure and to produce very clear and attractive architecture diagrams.

When anyone asks me about creating architecture diagrams, I always recommend Cloudcraft to them.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and has many AWS resources already built-in. The ability to import existing AWS infrastructure from your AWS account is great!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best visualizing software for Cloud Architecture

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a great tool for creating AWS online, User interface is very simple and clean. Importing AWS from account to cloudcraft is very easy. For beginner to create and design architectures It's the best software. Connecting to cloud is amazing feature

Nachteile

A lot of new features can be added that have, But Overall It's amazing and very easy to use. New AWS resources can be added.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung