SendPulse

Erhöht automatisch die Öffnungsraten im E-Mail-Marketing.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(419)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

419 Bewertungen

Julio Aramando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

La mejor herrramienta para hacer landing pages y generar ventas

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Puedo crear con fácilidad hermosas landing pages

Vorteile

la fácilidad para crear landing pages, crear automatizaciones y hacer chatbots.

Nachteile

Por el momento no he encontrado ninguna deficiencia

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GetResponse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

por su facilidad de usar y gran cantidad de herramientas y también por el costo
Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gran plataforma, útil y con buena relación costo beneficio

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Ha sido muy positiva, la plataforma es bastante potente y permite centralizar varias herramientas de marketing, cuenta con varias integraciones y funciones avanzadas que son interesantes y permiten escalar los procesos.

Vorteile

Que es una herramienta que permite centralizar varios servicios de marketing digital en una sola herramienta, la usabilidad es fácil y versátil. Así mismo, tienen a disposición de los usuarios gran variedad de contenido educativo para aprender a utilizar y sacarle el máximo provecho a la plataforma.

Nachteile

Podría ser más intuitiva, sobre todo en la configuración de los flujos automatizados. He notado algunos bugs con las horas programadas de envío, en algunas ocasiones se envía en días que no son los programados. El editor de correo de correo es muy básico, se requieren más funcionalidades para que esté más actualizado a las últimas tendencias de diseño y UI.
Algunos accesos a funciones varias no son muy intuitivas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wigzo und Privy

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Por que tenía una integración con la plataforma de justo que es la que actualmente estamos utilizando.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Wigzo und Privy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Por la integración
Fernando Manoel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great email marketing management tool

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Overall I am satisfied with the use of the tool in terms of value for money. I believe I will continue to use SendPulse for a long time.

Vorteile

The structure is very simple and practical. I can build campaigns and automations without too many problems. The fact of sending unlimited emails is also very interesting.

Nachteile

In automations, more functionality can still be added to simplify the flow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

I was looking for a tool that was simpler to configure and with more features, as well as an affordable price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sendinblue

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

More user-friendly interface, better price in relation to cost-benefit, ease of configuring the tool and quick response from support.
Gabor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best newsletter service

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

I have switched over to SendPulse about a year ago or so. Before I was using another software doing similar functions. I never regretted the switch and have switch or newly signed up my customers to it too. I highly recommend.

Vorteile

This is one of the easiest software to use from all the newsletter software I have been using in the past. This is also one of the cheapest.

Nachteile

There are a few parts which needs a bit more polishing. The newsletter building part could be more user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Mailchimp became much more expensive and also harder to use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Faster customer support.
Jesús Israel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

La mejor email marketing: Precio + calidad + volumen

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Ha sido bastante agradable. Un precio adecuado por una herramienta que nos da lo que necesitamos para poder comunicar los nuevos lanzamientos de nuestro producto. Nos gusta mucho el drag and drop para construir los newsletters y las integraciones con otros softwares via Zapier.

Vorteile

Puedes enviar cuantos correos quieras en el mes sin restricción. La manera en que presentan los análisis de las campañas es muy buena y el sistema de construcción de correos (Drag & drop) es muy bueno y fácil de usar. También la integración con Zapier es muy funcional.

Nachteile

No he sabido como eliminar los contactos que no abren los correos desde hace meses y el tema de facturación nos tomó un rato encontrar el lugar adecuado para configurarlo.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, SendGrid und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Veníamos de usar la versión gratuita de mailing y la versión pagada de hubspot era muy costosa y ofrecía cosas que no necesitábamos.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Precio/Funcionalidad adecuados
EDUARDO
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SENDPULSE REVIEW

Bewertet am 15.1.2020

IT IS GOOD AND I WILL START USING MY OWN NEW DOMAIN AND I WILL START PAYING A PLAN FROM YOU GUYS EVERY WEEK

I HAD REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO OVER 300 NEW USERS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS

Vorteile

IT IS USER FRIENDLY AND FAST AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD AND THEY ANSWER FAST WITH A GOOD HELP ALWAYS...

I LIKE YOUR SYSTEM BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PUTTING TOO ISSUES IN ORDER TO SEND E-MAILS AS THE OTHER COMPANIES

Nachteile

WELL WHEN I PUT ALL MY CONTACTS FROM MY LIST

YOU ALWAYS BLOCK MANY OF THEM AND YOU PUT IT AS ERROR

BUT ALL OF MY CONTACTS THEY SUBSDRIBED IN OUR WEBSITE AND THEY ARE INTERESTED ON GEETING OUR E-MAILS

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

THEY PUT TOO MANY ISSUES WHEN SENDING E-MAILS AND TOO MANY PROBLEMS WITH THE SPAM THING

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sendinblue

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

IT IS FASTER AND EASIER AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPS VERY SOON AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REALLY UNDERSTAND AND HELP US WHEN WE NEED IT
Mynor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

La mejor decisión

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Creo que lo explique en los pros!
Manejamos la relación con nuestros fans por esta vía y ha sido algo muy satisfactorio en todos los sentidos.

Vorteile

Tenemos más de un año usando el servicio en la fidelización de nuestros fanáticos y su versatilidad nos afirma que fue un paso correcto contratar sus servicios . Destacar el buen soporte que brindan, siempre están atentos.

Algo importante es que nos permite crear diseños interesantes, no estamos amarrados a un X formato, igualmente sus entregas son altamente eficientes .

Nachteile

La verdad no le veo un contra. Puede mejor en términos de la rapidez de su pagina, que hay situaciones en que la noto lenta .

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und Direct Mail

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Necesitaba algo mas profesional y con buen soporte.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Me pareció mas amigable y fácil de entender sin que por eso fuera poco profesional.
Chilem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A worthy EDM serive for you to try

Bewertet am 7.4.2022

thought some small thing I think it need to improved, this is very great platform and worthy a trial

Vorteile

the EDM marketing is very helpful to our trade business, it helps me to deliver my company news feed to all our customers timely and of course fully customer covered. I am sure anyone in trade marketing needs such a Sendpulse service.

Nachteile

I think more integations API should be developed, and give more help on this.
also I think email verification number limits should be enlarged. such as My plan is for 5000 subscribers, but I can only verify 100 contact list on the standard plan, I think it would be better enlarge this number to 500, that will be more helpful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Mailchimp is too strice and critical for user, not friendly enough to me

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

it is more easy to use.
Romulo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Plataforma intuitiva e com os recursos que preciso

Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Antes de utilizar o SendPulse testamos outras plataformas, até mais completas, em termos de quantidades de ferramentas. Porém o SendPulse se mostrou muito mais intuitivo, o que tornou as tarefas mais fáceis e rápidas. Além disso, verificamos que as ferramentas disponíveis na plataforma são suficientes para as necessidades da empresa no momento.

Vorteile

A plataforma possui layout intuitivo, o que facilita a realização das tarefas, otimizando tempo

Nachteile

Modelos de e-mails. Quando os utilizamos, os textos são alterados, sobretudo palavras estrangeiras, que são "traduzidas".

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Builderall - plataformas pouco intuitiva Nitronews - sem recursos avançados de automação

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Plataforma mais intuitiva Possui as ferramentas dos quais preciso Recursos de automação me atendem
Shoroq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly and easy to use affordable email marketing and management

Bewertet am 19.4.2021

The automation feature helped automate redundancy in our response to our clients, and it gave a professional outlook when clients contact us that they recieve an automated email no matter at what time of day or night without delay and this shows the professionalism and helps us capture and filter the genuine clients for follow.up and conversion.
The campaign feature also helped us with our campaigns, and love that the system can detect any error emails and give indication of how many opened and clicked and much more gives us good feedback of how our campaign went.
It would be excellent to know if our emails are going to spam box or inbox directly, this would give us some sense of how healthy is our ip /and should we need to change it.

Vorteile

The automation feature was a dream for us! It saved us a lot of redundancy and at the same time gathered the right target we needed to market our services.
Love that they are recently expanding to landing page and CRM which I am very excited to explore.

Nachteile

There are certain features that I wish could be added as it would help tremendously,like knowing any duplicated entries in different contact list.
The automation have more control over knowing how is in the loop and to be able to fix it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed .

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed . The customer service was splendid, quick and very helpful.

Antwort von SendPulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support. We are happy to know that email automation is helping your business.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Automatiza sin complicaciones

Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Principalmente en nuestra empresa lo usamos para automatizar las notificaciones PUSH con unos resultados bastante positivos.

Vorteile

Un servicio perfectamente desarrollado que se puede implementar de una manera rápida y sencilla, permite automatizar muchas tareas de comunicación diarias a un coste bastante bajo, además, su versión gratuita cuenta con unos limites suficientes para que cualquier empresa pequeña pueda probar sus bondades.

Nachteile

Quizás la limitación para enviar correos en la versión gratuita podría tener un rango mayor como otras marcas.

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great email marketing and SMTP offering

Bewertet am 7.7.2021

Fantastic experience so far. The only product I've found that fits my needs to send API programmatically driven email campaigns. I've only had to contact support twice during deployment and both times they were extremely helpful and responsive to solve my edge case queries, and I am still on the free tier!

Vorteile

I was looking for a low cost provider to set up API based email campaigns at a low cost. After trialing numerous providers including more established companies, Sendpulse was the most suitable for my needs with the most features and came with the lowest cost.

Nachteile

Some of the API and user documentation could be improved, but I have found their customer support easily fills the gap if there is any. More examples in the documentation for common use cases like using API to send emails from contact lists would be super helpful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

API lacked the features for my intended purpose

Zuvor genutzte Software

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Features and cost

Antwort von SendPulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your review, Keith!

Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for businesses just starting out

Bewertet am 19.11.2020

I really haven't had any negative experiences with SendPulse, other than some minor complaints detailed in the "Cons" section of my review. They've been very helpful and friendly in fixing any issues I've had, and overall I've enjoyed working with this software.

Vorteile

I like the fact that it's inexpensive/free to use for most business owners with a small contact list. Most email marketing sites offer a pretty pitiful number of contacts/email campaigns for their free trials, and then hike the price up significantly for those who are in between just starting out and having a huge following.

They don't have a lot in the way of ready-made templates, but it's easy enough to customize your own, and their interface is pretty user-friendly.

Nachteile

It can take a considerable amount of time between sending an email campaign, and the delivery of said email campaign. I also don't like that, after going through the proper steps to make my newsletters comply with standards, I may still be regarded as spam and not be delivered to the inbox of the person receiving the newsletter.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

While other sites had better features and template options, their overall costs were far too expensive for a business just starting to build a customer base, and their free trials were incredibly limited.
Gervais
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The BEST newsletter service I have ever seen !!

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Honestly I had explored several other email marketing tools before, and did not know Sendpulse. But WOW ! What a POWERFUL tool !!!

Vorteile

-The first service of this kind I see with a 24/7 customer service. Very responding, very professional
-Features for automation are the BEST I have used so far
-A very simle interface, easy to use
-They also implement SMS marketing and web push notification, all gathered at the SAME place and INTEGRATED together

Nachteile

Nothing to say, seriously. The software is EXCELLENT !

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailigen, Sendinblue, UniSender, SendGrid und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Not satisfied

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp und AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

-Sendpulse offers also SMS marketing and Web push notification -Sendpulse offers 24/7 technical support, EVEN WHEN the plan is the FREE plan -Sendpulse is very affordable
Gargi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SendPulse is one of the most user-friendly email softwares

Bewertet am 5.10.2021

Smooth experience where all our organization's needs related to emails was fulfilled.

Vorteile

SendPulse got us started on the free trial almost immediately. The campaign is briskly verified and approved each time and the waiting time is a minimal as against some of the other popular providers which take half or even one whole day to approve campaigns. It is more cost effective & very easy to use with little to no training required! The Pay as you Go feature has also been a big plus with SendPulse as it suits our business model better than the regular subscription plans.

Nachteile

The template building could be improved a bit aesthetically (though it is pretty comfortable now as well!).

Higor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A melhor solução para o seu negocio!

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Vorteile

Antes de usar a SendPulse, passei por vários sites conhecidos na internet. Porém, lá as coisas pareciam um pouco travada. A configuração dos ChatBot (Produto que mais uso) era extremamente complicada e não havia um passo a passo claro.

Aqui na SendPulse toda configuração não ultrapassou alguns minutos e a central de bate-papo com o usuário é simples e prática.

Nachteile

Algo que acredito que possa melhorar é a compra individual de alguns recursos, por exemplo, gostaria de usar apenas o Chatbot no Telegram, deveria ser um valor, se quiser no WhatsApp outro valor.

Zachariah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SendPulse fits our needs for bulk mailing to our many thousands of readers of our magazine.

Bewertet am 25.4.2018

The ability to send thousands of emails in one go. It helps manage campaigns to all our subscribers readers.

We also get to use it to send messages to select smaller subgroups of our readers and subscribers or even our advertisers (in some cases).

Vorteile

The User Interface UI is fairly neat and tidy. The buttons and controls are fairly easy to figure out even without a walkthrough or guide.

The software allows you to send a huge number of emails (to clean email addresses) with ease.

They maintain a high level of integrity with regard to not sending spam (to protect themselves and yourself).

Their support staff are polite and pretty prompt in dealing with queries and complaints. They tend to offer solutions where possible.

(For example, we had a mailing list that we had built over several years which had older addresses which had lapsed and expired and changed. When we tried to launch a campaign to those addresses many bounced back and they shut down the campaign midway. Initially, we were disappointed and irritated but after getting to chat with the support team we were offered good advice on cleaning our list. )

Nachteile

It would be good to have an email cleaner built into the software rather than having to use an external service.

I hate to pay for anything but sometimes you have to. In the case of SendPulse i got a good deal on a special and am happy with the price i pay. Those using the software can control their budget and choose packages that suit their pocket but be aware that there are cos

Jaian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sendpulse é MULTI

Bewertet am 16.4.2022

Como falei, o fato de ter várias funcionalidades dentro da mesma ferramenta, nos ajuda a economizar tempo e dinheiro. Isso é sensacional.

Vorteile

O que mais gosto do Sendpulse é a quantidade de ferramentas que ele possui. Isso nos ajuda a manter toda a nossa base em um único software. O que nos faz poupar tempo e dinheiro com assinaturas.

Nachteile

Sinto falta do redirecionamento automático para uma página de confirmação, após a inclusão no single optin.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Visual intuitivo do dashboard.
Rassem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thanks SendPulse for this product

Bewertet am 24.4.2021

Really very attractive, very quick in their responses even during COVID19.

Vorteile

Really, I love working with them, they know our needs as they developed them for us.
Thanks once again and continue

Rassem

Nachteile

Really nothing, I found all what I'm looking for

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

There is no complex issues at SendPulse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

I found all what I'm looking for, especially total solutions.

Antwort von SendPulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your glowing review, Rassem!

Cristiano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Completo e fácil de usar

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Está atendendo minhas necessidades, tudo que precisei encontrei a solução na SendPulse.

Vorteile

A facilidade de usar, sendo bastante intuitiva. Os recursos também são muito bons pois em uma plataforma encontro todos os serviços que preciso. Os valores são em Reais.

Nachteile

As poucas vezes que precisei de suporte não foi muito acessível.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, Sendinblue und SendGrid

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Pois estava tendo problema com alguns clientes de recebimento dos emails SMTP. Entao migrei para a Sendpulse e resolveu.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

O Active Campaign nao tem SMTP via API. SendGrid tinha somente o SMTP e achei mais complexo. Sendinblue poderia ser uma opção mas iniciei na versão gratis da SendPulse e me atendeu então fiquei por aqui.
Zakaria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most useful and effective email marketing solution in the world!

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

The SendPulse experience is out of this world. I've tried a lot of email marketing platforms, but SendPulse is the best. It is simple, professional, and quite trustworthy. You can accomplish email marketing while closing your eyes. All of the other features are fantastic. I strongly advise folks to utilize it at least once to see the difference with their own eyes.

Vorteile

The registration process is quite straightforward, and the verification process is also very simple. We can quickly and simply import and add email addresses. Creating a campaign is a quick and easy process. We can check the email preview and adjust the template without any difficulty. The software's analytics are excellent, and you can learn from which countries, users opened the email and when the link was clicked.

Nachteile

The cost of the subscription is little bit high but the free version is working properly for small projects.

Santiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We started using and became partners as soon as we could!

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

We started using the free version and since we are a digital marketing agency started to use it on our own clients first, guess what, we loved it so much that we became partners to offer it to our clients too!

Vorteile

We love the software, we were using another alternative which was way cheaper - in functionality, but not in price. Custom fields were a must and we got them, plus the automation features are incredible!

Nachteile

We had some small issues while connecting the domain but they just don't amount to much, plus the support team solved them in less than 3 minutes, so no concerns!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Functionality and prices, the things you can do here at the price level are not comparable with either.

Zuvor genutzte Software

MailerLite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

The email verification just makes it so much easier to check if the emails are valid and not get blocked, we once had an account with Sendinblue but it got blocked for just that reason so this was an added benefit.
Alonso
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Reseña

Bewertet am 20.10.2020

Se envia la facturacion electronica de nuestros clientes

Vorteile

La estabilidad de la plataforma es correcta

Nachteile

Soporte técnico es problemático se debe estar haciendo traducciones para enviar la informacion porque sino lo dejan a uno dias y dias sin respuesta, en las traducciones la mayoría de veces no entienden bien el problema y en general no tienen un soporte adecuado para latino america ya que por lo que he visto dependen de soporte de otras zonas de diferente lenguaje

Antwort von SendPulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hola Alonso, gracias por escribirnos y por tus buenas ountuaciones en practicamente todas las areas, a excepcion de soporte y por lo cual, estoy aqui para entender cuales han sido tus dudas y dificultades. Te hago llegar con este mensaje mi direccion de correo electronico, ayudame por favor reenviandome tu historial para analizarlo y ver de que manera podemos mejorar tu experiencia.

Que tengas buen dia, quedo a la espera de tu correo.

Ramiro Covarrubias
MKT Mgr
SendPulse Latam

Sushil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Pushing thousands of emails only takes minutes with SendPulse

Bewertet am 9.7.2021

We have a wonderful experience with SendPulse. It easily allows us to quickly upload and manage our large pool of customer's email addresses so that we can push regular newsletters, and promotional offers, and updates. Now, we don't have to worry about sending emails to each of our customers manually, killing colossal time.

Vorteile

Sendpulse is quite affordable and offers a free plan that can meet the needs of most startups and small businesses. And, not to forget, they have very dedicated and responsive support representatives who are always willing to answer any of the queries made. Also, the usability is quite impressive and does not require much technical knowledge to build an email marketing template even from scratch.

Nachteile

The only dislike that I would like to mention about SendPulse is that it allows sending test emails only to one email after drafting any email templates. We cannot add additional email addresses to receive test emails so that our entire creative team could cross verify the draft.

Antwort von SendPulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review, Sushil. If you want to send test emails, uppi can create a separate list with your team's emails and send to this list first. It's easy to send the same campaign to a different list later.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SendPulse Helps Keeps Subscriber Updated

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Happy to use such an awesome product.

Vorteile

SendPulse is a cloud-based email marketing and transactional email service provider. It helps you to send emails, manage subscribers, and monitor your campaign’s performance. They provide a suite of tools for those who want to get their message out to the world in the most effective way possible. SendPulse offers an easy-to-use interface that allows users to design content for various channels like SMS, Push Notification, Social Media, etc.

Nachteile

Not so much of cons but the limitation in subscriber number is quite the thing I don't like about SendPulse.

Antwort von SendPulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review, happy to hear that you find combination of various tools in one product convenient.