Quinyx Bewertungen

Quinyx

Personalmanagement-, Planungs- und -Dispositionssoftware

4.4/5 (31 Bewertungen)
Fia L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent software once you get the hang of it

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quinyx is a great tool that saves our company time and effort regarding staff management, scheduling, leave applications and payrolls. It can be a steep learning curve when you first get started but after a while it's easy.
As admin I love the overview I get of all employees and how easily I can find the staff-information I need on the daily.

Vorteile

The compatibility with other services is great.
How easy it is to export the payrolls for all units at once.
The overview you get of all employee's schedules and their hours.
That the employees get a good overview of their hours and updates of schedule in real-time.
Easy to punch in/out from website, webpunch or mobile device. Great with multiple options.
The support is fantastic, quick responses and very educated answers. Always friendly. The help docs are also very useful.

Nachteile

That you have to click so many times to get to where you want to go.
Not always logical where to find certain reports/features/functions.
Would like an option to change settings for all units at once, for example set the same geofencing radius for all units instead of doing it separately for every unit.
Would also like to be able to search for an employee in all units, currently I have to search for a person in each unit if I have forgotten where they are placed.
As admin I get a lot of questions from managers about the 'Detail schedule' view and what all the numbers mean, perhaps this page needs to be made clearer/more user friendly.
Mobile app is amazingly functional and intuitive, but the website takes a lot of learning.
Can sometimes load very slowly, especially in the 'Time-view'.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mikael B.
Mit Google übersetzen

The system is working to slow and the things you use is too much spreed over the screen view.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Control over working time and departments setup. Easy connection to report to the salary system.

Vorteile

Its easy to use and the layout looks ok. But again the spreed of information makes to many moves over the screen. The best is the support. Its the best one i ever had contact with.

Nachteile

Again the spreed of information makes to many moves over the screen. It would be grate if it was more easy to setup reports to make excel files. And make more personal choices.
To change period of time to get a view of all personnel often mix up the view and you can not see all the shifts. I think all the things have to do with, that the system is working to slow. Time tracker is going crazy when you change the date period and mixes all the information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Yvonne K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to handle and a big benefit for the whole company!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The customer support of Quinyx is really great. They are very fast and always reachable. The software made lifes easier in the shops and in the head office as well.
Due to the fact that the shop managers spent a lot of time in scheduling their employees considering the personal costs and the productivities, Quinyx helped to automate this process.
Also in the head office, we have a lot of benefits with using Quinyx. We have the possibility to have a quick look at the schedules of about 150 shops and the payroll process changed from 2 days to about an hour now, because of the data we get from the system automatically.

Nachteile

As we were one of the first german customers of Quinyx, it took quite a lot of time to implement Quinyx in our company. But that was clear as german requirements are not that easy.
Because it is a web based software, sometimes Quinyx is working a little bit slowly, especially in the shops.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Marcus H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Operational Excellence Coordinator

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are pleased with the program and it has helped us save up to 50% of scheduling time.
We are also very pleased with your app that allows us to reach out to all our employees in a much faster way.

Vorteile

The simplicity to build schedules and that Quinyx supports so many different features, from being able to follow the collective agreement to 100%, and that the program itself supports and makes schedules more effective. Something that is also very good is that the program is updated with the "latest" all the time and that it is a tough two-way communication between us and Quinyx.

Nachteile

The interface needs to be developed, but this is the case with NEO. In addition, we want to see an improved cost-follow-up with more Quinyx hierarchies at cost follow-up. This also applies to insights as it did not work for us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Zanna H.
Mit Google übersetzen

User friendly schedule system

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It was quite easy to get started once all the settings was made. All the steps is logic and easy to get a grip of.
Feels like Quinyx appriciate improvement suggestions and they uses excisting custumers for feedback on future development.

Nachteile

It's sometimes hard to use their support when you have special settings that no one else is using. Their respons is often general and you really need to understand your own settings to be able to evaluate their respons.
We have a first line support in our company and they're the only ones that have contact with Quinyx support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Veronica B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy tool for the employees

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With Quinyx, we have saved a lot of time in scheduling and har been able to see the labor in an easy way with the forecast tool.
Very impressed with my contact at Quinyx who has been very nice and helpful. I have quickly answered my questions and got help with the settings I have wanted

Vorteile

I really like the forecast part. It is very easy for the store manager to make the Schedule and at the same time see how effektive the Schedule are. I also really like the E-sign of the agreements to all employees.

Nachteile

One wish would be to get the contract to the payroll system automatically

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andreas H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Head of HR

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good support and a company that listens to their customers and let the customers give input to the development of the product.

Vorteile

A lot of useful functionality and easy to integrate with other systems to be able to schedule in relation to sales/visitors/transactions etc.

Nachteile

A bit hard for new managers to learn fully. It's easy to get started but a bit complex to learn all functionality. It's worth mentioning this is way easier in the new interface soon to be released.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

I've been using Quinyx for meny years and I like it. Its a bit complex for the beginners though.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The way it translates to salaries through files and is compatible with several other systems. You can tell Quinyx is working hard to be in the front line as they drop new releases and features more frequently then any other system I've worked with.

Nachteile

Sometimes its slow and if you have a lot of people in the "attest-view" it's not always reliable because the dates can be rearranged by them self sometimes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Maria S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good experience of the product, good cooporation in development tasks

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A schedule och time management system, we didnt have one before.

Vorteile

Looking forward to Neo and the comming new developments that will be very appriciated in our field. I also like the Quinyx WFM day, gives a lot in future thinking.

Nachteile

Still in old inverement and too slow in many views. The app doesnt issue new passwords but have now heard that its coming.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Malin W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quinyx Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like the system and the functions. Sometimes, when you need help from the support, it takes a little bit too long time.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and learn and there are different kind of ways to do the same thing.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if the system could provide with same kind of logic setting. For example rules between shifttypes and agreements.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sam S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great experience for our team

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Has really saved all the headaches associated with scheduling staff and managing hours. Also tracks holidays and sickness in a neat and effective manor.

No need for messy excel sheets . Very organised and very effective service. Quinyx has really helped our team

Nachteile

Would like the ability to update photos on the app and also have the ability to view total hours per day/ week via the app aswell.

All in all adding more features to the mobile app feature will be more beneficial

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jonas K.
Mit Google übersetzen

It helps us grow

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love it. It helps us with our day to day business.

Vorteile

Before we used excel, and didn't have full control over our shifts. Now we easily have a clear view and can communicate it easily to our staff.

Nachteile

That it do not have a reporting system for our staff. We would like to have an integrated sales reporting system.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jose manuel M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quite versatile software. Manage the team was never as easy as it is with Quinyx

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is a tool to control and manage cost re wages. Simplification of processes is another must. Optimisation of productivity is allowed through the correct plannification.

Vorteile

Quinyx allows me to plan ahead with specific tasks for the team and reduce the different amount of tools (i.e. excel, sap) I had to use before. Transferring information for schedule is superb.

Nachteile

At times configuration of permission has been a struggle. Holidays requests was my latest issue and still is on developing for a solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Josephine E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quinyx review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quinyx has saved me at least one day's work with when it comes to approving time sheets, rotas and collecting the payroll files.

Vorteile

The tool is super user friendly - both for administrators and shop staff.

Nachteile

Quite complex setting up the rules for each county and unit as well as trouble shooting.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great application for WFM

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy for the staff to review their schedule and great for the administration staff to keep track of what’s going on.

Nachteile

It can be quite tricky to get out the right info in reports, otherwise we are very pleased with the application.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Josefin E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect time-managing for the smaller company

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Quinyx is intuitive and easy to use for the employees.
Easy to administrate and great customer support.

Nachteile

For bigger businesses with complex organisation there are some challenges since Quinyx organisation set up is a bit flat.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Carina S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Before Quinyx we had to work hard to reach people by Telephone and sms. With Quinyx we get answeres faster!

Vorteile

It's so easy for the employees to use. We don't need the Schedules om paper any more.

Nachteile

Sometimes we need more funtionality within the app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Johan R.
Mit Google übersetzen

2 miljon punched hours, and beyond

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I most like the idea of Quinyx being a company in constant progress born in the post 2007 era and therefore fully functional on the web and as an app.

Nachteile

i wish the transformation to html5 could go a little faster.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Henrik J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Quinyx review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quinyx are easy to cooperate With, and they are solutions oriented.

Vorteile

The sofware is easy to use and have a lot of smart functions. The app for mobilphones makes the communication with our employes easier. We look forward to see new functions. Quinyx are in cloud and accessible.

Nachteile

It should be easier to make Our own reports. There are restriction in display and calculation of target numbers. E-Learning should be in Shorter and in more modules, that makes it easier to learn one function at a time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Morten V.
Mit Google übersetzen

A very helpful tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very happy with the soulution, it works well and gives the right salary

Vorteile

The opportunity to optimize college planning to increase customer satisfaction and the business needs. By using forecasts the planning is getting better. Salary was also correct from the very first beginning.

Nachteile

Part time sickness is a little bit to complicated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ulrica C.
Mit Google übersetzen

feed back

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Structure and both Schedule and Timemanagement in the same system

Nachteile

Need more flexiblity to Schedule by Project number - not only by Unit!! Very very important !

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Erik Ö.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great workforce tool that have all you need!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A great workforce tool that has all that you need

Vorteile

Schedule program.
Haccp program
Prognos tool.

Nachteile

Waiting time in the system when changing tools

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Quinyx

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to make your own changes in the setup

Nachteile

the speed when you work with big units and you want to shift from eg. time to planning

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

easy to unerdstand the setup and start working in

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

easy to punsch in/out for the empolyee
easy to see overwiev
good abcens tool
easy to do shift types

Nachteile

lots of clicks to get where you need
trying to steer this with rights and rolls
to many differens ways to get to the same Place, to much info for the managers to see.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Matthew K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product - will develop in the future

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User friendly time attendance with live information that transfers directly into the payroll system.

Nachteile

The time tracker functionality is overcomplicated and we have found that it doesn't work efficiently for managers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10