FlexBooker Erfahrungen

FlexBooker

4,8 (41)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Onlinebasierte Terminplanung und Buchung/Kundenverwaltung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(41)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

41 Bewertungen

Aaminah
Aaminah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Just The Thing We Needed

Bewertet am 6.6.2019

Flexbooker was the center of our daily operations at one point, but as we've grown, we've tweaked...

Flexbooker was the center of our daily operations at one point, but as we've grown, we've tweaked our operations so scheduling is no longer a necessity. However, we still use Flexbooker for phone consultation scheduling purposes. The customer support is exceptional. We were able to tweak & edit some of the options. We will remain faithful customers unless it becomes absolutely necessary to operate without Flexbooker.

Vorteile

Customer support is phenomenal, easy to use.

Nachteile

I have no complaints. Flexbooker is great!

Antwort von FlexBooker

Thanks Aaminah! Awesome to hear we were such an integral part of your business, and remain a necessity!

Sally
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top quality, flexibility, reliability at a great price point. Great bone structure for...

Bewertet am 24.7.2022

I really can't say enough about Flexbooker as business partners. From my many years of operating...

I really can't say enough about Flexbooker as business partners. From my many years of operating large global financial businesses, I know how difficult it can be to find partners like this who care as much about your start-up as you do. The system is sturdy, well-designed, practical, and kept flexible enough to facilitate some the unique things we needed to do. I was surprised that they could do this so much better than much more expensive competitors, but certainly happy to find them. It was hard to find a company that could meet our global needs and our need for flexibility.

Vorteile

Better constructed for flexible applications. Highly responsive to both our support and customization needs. They have so many great features that we are still discovering after 6 months. Direct involvement of founder in strategic initiatives is a big plus.

Nachteile

We've had to work through some globalization issues and there are some still remaining. But for a product that was largely used in the U.S., it's facilitated our global needs well. Based on experience to date, I know Flexbooker will continue to strengthen their abilities to facilitate global interactions quickly.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hi Sally,

Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed and thorough 5 star review! We've all enjoyed working with you and assisting you with your requirements. It truly puts a smile on our face when we receive feedback such as this. We look forward to continue our partnership and be there for you when you need us! As always, we're just a message away. Thanks again and wishing you and your business all the best as we continue to grow together!

- The Flexbooker Team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Overpriced Train Wreck

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

I signed up for flexbooker, thinking that it was a little bit expensive, but I thought it would be...

I signed up for flexbooker, thinking that it was a little bit expensive, but I thought it would be worth it to have that level of customization. It turns out that there's really not that much customization to be had. It's just endlessly detailed and complex for no reason, all of the features that any business needs can be duplicated in accuity for a lot less money. The features that they offer for paid are in a lot of other free software but that's whatever so I continue to use the software even though I had some issues with it, hoping that maybe it was just me and I was going to figure out the process as it goes, but as time went on, it became more and more apparent that there were some things that really needed to be fixed and a software I would have almost daily conversations with tech-support where they would assure me that it would be fixed. I even signed up for a virtual walk-through to explain the product to me better to make sure it wasn't me, but the representative didn't even show up to the zoom call. I had to wake up at three in the morning at my local time for this call and they didn't even show up. I contacted support to see what was wrong and it took them about 20 to 30 minutes to reply and say "oops". I asked if there was anybody else available and they said no. The whole thing seems to be run by about three people to customer service representatives. One guy that is the [sensitive content hidden] and may be a background programmer or some thing but I've never seen him

Vorteile

The pros of flexbooker is that it is probably very flexible however the amount of flexibility that it provides is not enough in certain directions, and the user interface is so complicated that customizing it to be flexible for your specific purpose is a nightmare. However, [sensitive content hidden] from customer service is amazing and very patient

Nachteile

Where to begin, first of all, I've already covered that the user interface is extremely complex and little arbitrary details can somehow throw off your entire calendar but that just sounds like a user error so I won't focus on that. I would say my top three beeps for flex Booker are A. it's extremely expensive for what it is. I was able to replicate all features in acuity for almost $20 less per month. B. their mobile application doesn't work, and shows no sign of working in the future due to the fact that they do not listen to their customers and have made absolutely zero improvements in the last six months. I had to buy an expensive iPad just to be able to use their software on the go because they're mobile application doesn't work at all I had to use it based out of a browser. C. Their lack of secondary employee notification cost me time and money from employees, not showing up because they were not notified. There are many other complaints, but those are probably the biggest ones.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FlexBooker

The only reason that I chose flexbooker over acuity is the fact that it had an option to schedule a secondary employee, however, acuity has something similar where employees can just become a resource and that is a lot more simple than trying to say oh, there's this one employee on a job and that job requires a secondary employee who is the secondary employee, the employees [sensitive content hidden] OK well if [sensitive content hidden] has her own job than this isn't going to work. etc. It's just extremely complex for no reason. If you ask for help, then customer service will just send you some obscure article or try to point to a way that oh it was your user error for not knowing that this one little obscure button in the middle of nowhere three sheets back it's supposed to be pressed. And no, you can't integrate any other software really they say they have an API but what small business owner has the time to develop API calls?
Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally - an appointment tool for businesses other than salons!

Bewertet am 18.5.2021

FlexBooker has been a breath of fresh air. It was easy to setup. It has superior individualism...

FlexBooker has been a breath of fresh air. It was easy to setup. It has superior individualism between schedules for different types of appointments and customization options. The customer service is stellar and the price vs. value is far superior to other tools we tried (and we tried about 10 before finding this one).

Vorteile

- FLEXIBILITY: You can present your calendar in several different ways to tailor it to your application needs.

- CUSTOMIZATION: You can customize your calendar to coincide with your branding.

- COMMUNICATION: You can customize your email responses by schedule, rather than a "one size fits all" global email that doesn't work for every type of appointment.

- COST: For the features, this is one of the most reasonably priced tools I've found.

- CUSTOMER SERVICE: Not only are the representatives readily available throughout the day to help, with extremely quick response times...you aren't charged exponentially for receiving 1 on 1 customer service to set your tool up just the way you want it.

Nachteile

The only con I've found so far is that sometimes it's a little difficult to navigate the administrator side of the tool. But that's just a learning curve. The more we use it, the easier it will be to navigate.

Warum FlexBooker gewählt wurde

Interviewer Assistant is a very nice tool, but it is ONLY for interviews. All of the nomenclature on that tool references "interviews" or "jobs". We wanted a tool that would allow us to customize the nomenclature to book any kind of appointment. We thought AppointmentPlus would be the solution. However, when we started using the tool, we realized their system has dramatic limitations. Their emails were not fully customizable by appointment type. Their system wouldn't reflect the correct duration of appointments. Setting up appointments that were not sequential was a painstaking, manual process. You could not link directly to a single appointment type - only to a global page showing all of your appointments. It just wasn't meant for what we needed. Not enough customization in any area of that tool.

Zuvor genutzte Software

DaySmart Appointments

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FlexBooker

Most of these products are specifically geared toward organizations that book one kind of appointment and need very little customization. We needed each appointment type to have its own customization options - from the schedule calendar itself to the emails that it generates. We needed really flexible appointment durations and time setup. We needed branding capability. The flexibility of FlexBooker went above what we were looking for and is going to be a great fit.
Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Live Support that made for a smooth transition

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Timely response, helpful staff, and a solid product that makes this part of my business much easier...

Timely response, helpful staff, and a solid product that makes this part of my business much easier to manage. I look forward to working with this team for a long time to come!

Vorteile

This software can do everything my business needs without having to adapt my business model to the rules or limitations of the software. The support staff went above and beyond to make the setup and transition smooth and prompt. I couldn't be happier with the process of getting started!

Nachteile

There are minor areas where the software seems 'clunky' or a little lacking in the UI, but these are minor inconveniences ... nothing that makes me dislike the overall platform. (For example - an admin should be able to click on an appointment on the calendar and drag it to a new day / time. At this point, it appears that the only way to reschedule is to click on the appointment and fill out a form with the new date & time.)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Vagaro und vcita

Warum FlexBooker gewählt wurde

No live support meant that if I had a question at 1 pm on Friday - it was typically still a question at 9 am on the following Tuesday morning. The software was inflexible and I had to jump through numerous flaming hoops to be able to use their product in a way that it would serve my clients even moderately well. I lost numerous new clients due to the confusing on-boarding process. They gave up on me because they couldn't get started with booking appointments to see me.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FlexBooker

Flexbooker provided exactly what I need at the best value.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hi Jeff! Thanks for the insightful review. We're so glad you appreciate our amazing support team - we do too! Sneak preview: updating the calendar drag and drop functionality is on our roadmap, so get excited :D

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I highly recommend FlexBooker!

Bewertet am 13.1.2020

I have 2 different locations as a massage therapist and I also do mobile massage. I have different...

I have 2 different locations as a massage therapist and I also do mobile massage. I have different prices for days and evenings. That created some scheduling issues. I couldn't figure out how a program was going to help me do everything I was requiring.

Vorteile

I tried so many different programs, eight to be exact. None of them could help me with my various locations, times available, and price changes. I finally made contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at FlexBooker, who really made all my dreams come true. I cannot begin to express my relief. I began to wonder if there really was a software scheduling program that would be able to help us. Within minute [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had done the complicated scheduling for me. I am very thankful.

Nachteile

So far, nothing negative to say about this software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling und Mindbody

Warum FlexBooker gewählt wurde

MassageBook is a great program, but the multi location is an issue. there was no easy way for people to book me at either location. I also couldn't customize prices for the various ways I charge people.

Zuvor genutzte Software

MassageBook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FlexBooker

The customer service

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hey James! So great to hear you found the right program with FlexBooker. Multiple locations and schedules can be tricky, so it's wonderful we were able to help. Know you can always reach out with any questions!

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, looks good on the website, great customer service

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Very good.

Very good.

Vorteile

Flexbooker customer service is excellent, & I find the setup to be very good. Its easy to work with, and looks clean & simple on my website.

Nachteile

The text messaging option (for confirmation and reminders) should be automatic, people booking in often forget to tick it.

Bruce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very impressive set of features with excellent customer support

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Our non-profit American Space Museum decided to re-open after temporary closure for COVID-19. We...

Our non-profit American Space Museum decided to re-open after temporary closure for COVID-19. We wanted to start out slowly by requiring reservations and also limiting the number of tours and guests per tour. After evaluating a number of competing services, we settled on FlexBooker. We are very pleased with how it meets our needs!

One feature that we really needed was the ability for one person to book multiple guests all at once and for that guest count to apply toward any maximum guests per tour limit we had set. (A number of other products did not have that feature and required you to loop through the booking process for each person.)

The integration with Google Calendar was so incredibly easy to set up. Now anyone in the office can see booked museum tours right in our shared Google Calendar without having to open our FlexBooker management page.

SUPPORT: If you need an actual person, the Chat built into the Management page is well integrated with email support. The response time to both is impressive. I can't say enough about the support I received during setup and evaluation. (Special thanks to Nicole!)

Vorteile

- The ability for one person to book multiple guests ALL AT ONCE and for that guest count to apply toward any maximum guests per tour limit we had set. No need to "loop".
- Typical customer is NOT required to create an account. (Who wants to create an account for a single visit!)
- Confirmation emails contain a link to change or cancel the booking WITHOUT having to sign into an account.
- Confirmation and other emails very customizable but defaults are good.
- Forms are customizable, including custom fields.
- Forms can be standalone, modal pop-up on your site, or embedded in your site's page.
- Impressive how well the sizing of forms adapts to the display size, whether on desktop or mobile and whether standalone, modal pop-up, or embedded. When you create the form, it gives you the basic code for the embed.
- Integration with Google Calendar was incredibly easy to set up
- Extensive reporting
- Fairly good Mobile app for FlexBooker Management.
- Booking forms can be standard or custom. Custom fields are easily added.
- FlexBooker Management phone apps for Android and iPhone are available.
- Excellent and easily accessible support via integrated chat and email! They also welcome suggestions.

Nachteile

Did not have the ability to book multiple people with a different price for some of the people i.e. Adult, Senior, Child. However, support tells me they are looking at possibly adding that option.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Bruce, what a wonderful review :D We are so pleased you've had such a great experience with FlexBooker! So glad we could help The American Space Museum and Walk of Fame reopen with ease. Thanks for being a great client!

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An incredibly flexible system and staff that can provide a bit of everything for everyone

Bewertet am 11.10.2022

Incredible. For whatever nitpicks I have with the service, they are vastly outweighed by the sheer...

Incredible. For whatever nitpicks I have with the service, they are vastly outweighed by the sheer magnitude of positive experiences I've had with the service for the sheer level of flexibility the staff and program has for our needs. Setting it up was difficult but it was worth the time and money spent.

Vorteile

It's sheer customization, and ease of use. There is no one correct way to do something, but many ways. You are not railroaded into doing things a certain way such as booking, scheduling but you can find a multitude of different ways to achieve the same end goal. The staff has also been beyond phenomenal and the ease of use of the service is incredibly accessible to anyone. The UI is clean and easy to use. The connectivity with APIs is also astonishingly robust with a massive level of integrations and synergistic use with other programs, services and features.

Nachteile

The issue was initially with time zones, and blocks not syncing better. In general Flexbooker was lacking in functions that we needed initially for larger scale recruitment but as time went on it became rectified. Still, it was an issue out of the box that we simply were missing some features for a very large scale operation. There could also be better UI elements to preventing overlapping appointments. There's also some complexity to setting up everything to your specifications, but that is more a minor issue, but there could a better default customization experience set up.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic Integration

Bewertet am 26.3.2021

I'll better answer this in a month or two, but I am fully confident in, once we have adjusted our...

I'll better answer this in a month or two, but I am fully confident in, once we have adjusted our protocol and procedures to utilize the software to it's intended potential, our booking and customer communication ability will soar!!! so far, nearly perfect software!!! Only Jesus is perfect, so, I can't grant them that status, but they are running a close second!!!

Vorteile

My first criteria in switching from our existing booking app/program was the ability to install Facebook, SnapChat Pixels, Google tracking, etc... Our ad spend is considerable and having the abilty to track who is actually booking appointments for our elective ultrasound studio is priceless. The customer service and support is top of the line, and, once again, priceless, because, even though the software is easy to customize, implement and adjust, there is always a learning curve and the nearly immediate response with answers, or give me moment and they return, very quickly, with a solution is, indeed priceless. The launch of this software has very enjoyable, my only regret is that we didn't start here... but we are here now, and not the least bit disappointed... To many years of a stellar partnership!!!!

Nachteile

Honestly, i don't have any issues what so ever, we will look forward to the launch of their app, it is anticipated and I'm fully confident it will be on par with the performance exibited in the software from the browser.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great software with some negatives

Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Great company features. Not for everyone.

Great company features. Not for everyone.

Vorteile

Setup was pretty easy. Flexbooker really helped us with two location set up. The options available were amazing.

Nachteile

Flexbooker still doesn't integrate with Square, which is widely used. We weren't able to use any of the payment processing companies they suggest, only PayPal, which doesn't offer credit cards to hold appointments. Sometimes we would have issues and message them, only to wait days or a week to get an answer. Client had multiple accounts in the database. We had to go in and delete the extras. The program itself would freeze on occasion. Towards the end of our usage, the communication was the main reason we are leaving. I don't want to wait days to get a response from a company. We found a different company that just works better for us.

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Value and Customer Care is Excellent

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Flexbooker has opened up so much time for me to focus on clients and my business, as people book...

Flexbooker has opened up so much time for me to focus on clients and my business, as people book directly from the site and I have to confirm the booking before it is okayed. Being in session I do not always have access to the phone so being able to have people do things independently is of the upmost importance to he business.

Vorteile

It is pretty simple once you figure out all the things you can do. If you have any questions the customer service team is polite, Always answers in a timely fashion, and is extremely knowledgeable. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has helped many times and she is absolutely fantastic!

Nachteile

The way the features implement into the website can be a little confusing, perhaps making it more compatible with all designs (not sure how that works as I am not a web designer) but again once you get used to it it becomes simpler and if you have a question on how to do it the team is highly trained.

Shauna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible and great customer service

Bewertet am 2.3.2021

From picking FlexBooker, our deployment was done in less than 10 days. The Developers and Customer...

From picking FlexBooker, our deployment was done in less than 10 days. The Developers and Customer Support were tremendous in assisting me. When researching for a product, FlexBooker had 90% of the feature sets that we needed. It wasn't until I began configuring the software that some of our special needs bubbled to the top. With each need, the FlexBooker team was there to provide the solution.

Vorteile

The product is very easy to use. The Developers and Customer Support have been very impressive in their response time. We are a pharmacy company providing vaccines which makes our business model unique to FlexBooker. I have thrown numerous customizations at them over the course of 3 months. They have been very accommodating in developing these for our needs. The Customer Support team always responds within a few minutes of logging a chat ticket.

Nachteile

Because our business model is so unique, there were several custom functions that were not available. However the FlexBooker team took our recommendations and put them in as functionality. The reporting could be enhanced to provide more information and filtering flexibility. I was told that is on their roadmap. The supporting documentation could also be enhanced but is not a hinderance.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Thanks for the wonderful review Shauna! We're always excited to hear your new ideas and it's been great seeing your use of our platform grow over time. Looking forward to many years to come with y'all!

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

More features and Functions

Bewertet am 17.9.2020

Overall, I've had a great experience with outstanding customer service from Flexbooker. I would...

Overall, I've had a great experience with outstanding customer service from Flexbooker. I would like to point out that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], am employee for your company has went above and beyond with assisting me with this new process we've implemented at our YMCA. You are helped me more than you know and I truly appreciate your prompt response and problem solving skills with any situation I've come to you with!

Thank you,

Emily

Vorteile

I liked the fact that there is tech support for all hours of the day when running into a conflict. They give you detailed step by step guides to follow and also give feedback with problem solving.

Nachteile

I wish there was an option to prohibit the use of customers double booking time slots. I also feel like sometimes it is very confusing to read for each hour what's going on. A more organized, less busy and more detailed design would help administrators be able to find booking reservations easily.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Appreciate your thoughtful review Emily! We love to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our support team! We are actually in the process of redesigning the calendar and home screen, so will take this feedback to our design team. Hopefully the new look will work even more seamlessly for you!

Summer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Only Booking Software You’ll Ever Need!

Bewertet am 20.6.2020

I love Flexbooker it makes booking online a breeze and helps to automate my company. It also very...

I love Flexbooker it makes booking online a breeze and helps to automate my company. It also very user friendly.

Vorteile

Flexbooker’s customer service is awesome! They were so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. They helped solve problems I didn’t even know I had. Thank you so much for all your help! It’s nice to know that this company truly cares about their customers.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don’t like it’s so perfect!!

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hi Summer! Thanks so much for the glowing review :D We're very happy to hear how much you're enjoying your experience with FlexBooker! You know we're always here for you.

david
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best on the market

Bewertet am 29.10.2020

We have been able to deploy into training and coaching environments and have created solutions that...

We have been able to deploy into training and coaching environments and have created solutions that entirely remove the administration for staff training, whilst putting the power in the hands of students and clients to book sessions when they need it.
The clients I have deployed this solution to have been overjoyed at the ease of implementation and the ongoing opportunities we are uncovering to make even more changes to ways of working that will free up more and more admin time.
The customer service has been outstanding with rapid responses from support teams.

Vorteile

The simplicity of the interface and the range of features that are available.
Nearly every feature is configurable to create unique and customised solutions.
The multiple options around booking forms, booking flow and calendar scheduling are by far the most comprehensive that I have found.

Nachteile

It would be great to expose more CSS into configurable options. Such as removing some fields on the booking form by selecting which fields are required, rather than needing to learn and apply CSS.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Thanks so much for the referrals David! We have an affiliate/referral program that sounds like it would be perfect for you. We'll send you more info on it shortly. Regarding the customization of the booking form, that's actually on our roadmap to implement soon! We appreciate your feedback!

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

AMAZING- HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

AMAZING!!!!

AMAZING!!!!

Vorteile

Great software and even better customer service!

Nachteile

Occasional bugs but always prompt fixes!

Antwort von FlexBooker

Thanks for the wonderful review Amanda! We always appreciate customer feedback, and are so happy to hear you've had great experiences with our support team! As you know, we're always here for you to reach out if you need anything :D

Garrett
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Multi-User Staff Scheduling Application - Hands Down

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Vorteile

The customer service can only be described as elite. Not only does the software function great, but the team at FlexBooker has been available for comprehensive help at every step of the implementation process.

Nachteile

I think the user interface could use a face life, but I don't think it's really an issue.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hi Garrett! Appreciate you taking the time to write us a wonderful review! So happy you've been pleased with FlexBooker all around! And stay tuned because we have some design rollouts in the works ;)

Diego
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flex Booker is great for Accountants

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

We are implementing this software for Tax season, and time and calendar management are of upmost...

We are implementing this software for Tax season, and time and calendar management are of upmost importance. Especially with the Pandemic. Flexbooker has been able to help us manage office Traffic and personal contact during these unpredictable times.

Vorteile

flex booker's ease of integration is paramount. It can easily customize into an existing organizations processes and simplify already tedious tasks. Not to mention the customer support; Absolutely excellent. Any questions or concerns, they are on it to assist you in anything they can.

Nachteile

I am not very tech savvy, so at times, it can be overwhelming with the many features that the program has. This is not really a CON since after reviewing the features it can be understood why the options are there. Simply that in the initial glimpse at the software, one can feel like its too much to do.

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Usefulness for Retail Resale Shop run by Volunteers

Bewertet am 20.7.2022

It is user friendly and the staff are wonderfully responsive both in knowledge and speed of reply.

It is user friendly and the staff are wonderfully responsive both in knowledge and speed of reply.

Vorteile

Reduces the time required for shop chairs to schedule appointments and our consignors have loved our going to an appointment system rather than standing in line.

Nachteile

I wish there was a wait list feature that could be administered by the Shop Chairs, and I would like to be able to open an appointment and schedule someone without opening the whole system to the general public. Perhaps I just don't understand enough.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hi Rebecca!

Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! We're over the moon to hear Flexbooker has made things easier for both your shop chairs and consignors. Feel free to reach out to us via support for further assistance and recommendations on how we can make things even easier for you, we're always happy to help!

- The Flexbooker Team

Danish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very impressive App and Costumer service Excellent

Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Vorteile

My friend told me about Flexbooker. After use i like it so much. I use it as my Qalandar. Easy to use.

Nachteile

I use it as a my personal book . i have not notice any Cons

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Schedulista
Matthew
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceeded Expectations

Bewertet am 23.11.2020

Using Flexbooker for scheduling our employer flu vaccination appointments exceeded my high...

Using Flexbooker for scheduling our employer flu vaccination appointments exceeded my high expectations. The staff was very accommodating and expedient in handling all my questions and requests, which led to universal positive feedback from the employers in our program. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Flexbooker for any business and individual in need of scheduling assistance. I look forward to using their services in the years to come!

Vorteile

Ability to customize to my needs; ease of use; scheduling for my staff at particular locations; integration of documents into booking page

Nachteile

requirement to download certain reports rather than it showing up automatically on the website

Antwort von FlexBooker

Thanks for the wonderful review Matthew. We're so happy FlexBooker seemed to be the perfect fit for your business!

Belinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexbooker User Review

Bewertet am 16.3.2021

Overall the customer service has been excellent! Questions and emails are answered in a timely...

Overall the customer service has been excellent! Questions and emails are answered in a timely manner.

Vorteile

The software is very intuitive and offers additional features such as color coding services and pre-written email and SMS communications

Nachteile

The inability for a customer to schedule multiple appointments without starting the process again

Antwort von FlexBooker

We appreciate the glowing review Belinda! We're so glad you're enjoying your FlexBooker experience. Thanks to customer feedback like yours, we do have plans to implement a "shopping bag" feature so your customers will be able to choose multiple appointment types on different days before checking out. We'll be sure to let you know when it's ready for you!

Kirsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent addition to my small business

Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Flexbooker allows parents to schedule additional lessons around their child's busy schedule.

Flexbooker allows parents to schedule additional lessons around their child's busy schedule.

Vorteile

As a teacher/tutor, I need families to self-schedule their private lessons due to the vasodilation between online learning and hybrid learning.

Nachteile

While setting up my calendar I needed assistance. However, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] quickly adapted the software to suit my needs as a teacher.

Antwort von FlexBooker

Hi Kirsten! Thanks so much for your great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, and are so pleased that you've found FlexBooker to be a wonderful improvement to your tutoring business. We're here for you if you ever need us!

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best appointment software!

Bewertet am 28.7.2016

We went from Square appointments to Flexbooker. Square didn't have the flexibility to manage our...

We went from Square appointments to Flexbooker. Square didn't have the flexibility to manage our simple appointment requirements. Flexbooker was able to fit our needs and their customer service was on top of everything step by step helping us get set up. They even made some changes to the software to fit our requirements. Highly recommend them!

Vorteile

flexibility, customer service.

Nachteile

non

Antwort von FlexBooker

Appreciate the nice review Richard! We're always adapting with customer feedback and are so glad we were able to help make some beneficial customizations for iSPA!