9 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2,8
Funktionen
2,8
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
3,9
78% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
9 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

used to manage team workflow

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

we are a small insurance business and we have used this software to manage the workflow and tasks of our producers. very helpful!

Nachteile

initially it was a little difficult to get the managers to keep up with using the software, but once they saw how easy it was they were fine!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mike W.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

GREAT SCHEDULER!!!

Bewertet am 13.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great customer service. The app is easy to use and a must have for small businesses. It relieves the headaches of having notes all over your desk with "time-off" requests. Time off is simply requested through the app by the employee and either approved or declined by the manager. Very easy to set-up weekly schedules as well...monitoring overtime etc. as you schedule. Great job!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Hubworks

Thanks for your valuable review...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Leslie B.
Branche: Restaurants
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Behind the times

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great at start, but then I felt like I was paying for something that had potential to do more

Vorteile

I liked the software because it got me from a paper schedule to an electronic schedule, but then the program had limited capabilities during a time that technology is expanding and the company would not invest in its product to improve it.

Nachteile

It had limited capabilities. We needed real time labor monitoring on phone app, event calendar linked and printed with schedule, and customer support who was available and wanting to forward our suggestions to their development team to improve their product. We had lots of attention when looking into the product and signing up, but then it disappeared when we had issues of forecasting not syncing or ideas to share.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Alvina R.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Dr. amit G.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to learn and easy to use

Bewertet am 14.8.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Zip Clock software is easy to learn and easy to use. It is the best time clock software I have used. Zip Clock's awesome features make it the best in industry.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ujjval G.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hubworks not suitable software for FDC

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

terrible. frustrating. polite but unhelpful.

Vorteile

prior to the CCSS transition on July 2 2018 the software was smooth and easy to use. they have failed to upgrade to the new CCSS requirements.

Nachteile

Following CCSS upgrade software is unable to process parent payments, does not enrol children directly from online enrolment form, requiring double data entry (defeats the idea of online enrolment if you have to enter the data manually) and customer service very poor. escalations team unable to provide clear responses and insist things are working and when pushed they say that they have no plans to fix issues. a terrible waste of time and money - do not purchase this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Alvina R.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Staff Scheduling App for Retail Business

Bewertet am 17.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Zip Schedules have a great interface for retail staff scheduling for small business.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Hubworks

Thanks for your valuable review...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sunil K.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Top Employee Time Clock Software

Bewertet am 3.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have tried free trial. It is amazing. A lot of features available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Edward theodore T.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp