ServiceTitan Bewertungen

ServiceTitan

#1 Management Software for Home Service Contractors.

4.6/5 (131 Bewertungen)
Angelia S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Office Manager

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I don't have a lot of negative things to say about Service Titan, our company as a whole has seen improvements at all levels. We are very happy that we made the jump to Service Titan and look forward to the additional releases.

Vorteile

We are a growing Plumbing & HVAC company and we were looking for solutions to be more in line with today's digital world. We love the call booking and dispatch notifications to customers. It allows customer's to know exactly when to expect their technician. Our CSR and Dispatch love the incoming call information for existing customer's that pre-populates for them, it allows us to give a personal touch when answering the phone and gives the customer a great experience. Our Service Manager loves the Dashboard and reporting, it allows him to see exactly where the technician's are at throughout the month and allows him to provide coaching when needed to help his teams reach goals. We recently starting using the timesheets within Service Titan as well - this has allowed us to manage our technician's time with ease and the technician's no longer have to try to remember where they were and at what time. There are so many features and we love the fact that Service Titan listens to their Customers/Users and are always working to improve their existing features and adding more features to make their user experience exceptional.

Nachteile

Follow-Up Section and Memberships need updating, but Service Titan has listened to their users are in the process of providing updates to these features. Payroll/Timesheets needs to be more versitle and needs customization, but again Service Titan is working on this as well.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Angelia,

Thanks for your feedback. We couldn't be happier to hear about your success and all of the ways ServiceTitan has helped your business grow.

We believe it's essential that the men and women of the trades have a cutting-edge platform built especially to help them run their businesses more effectively and connect better with their customers.

Please keep providing your feedback. It helps us continue to evolve and keep pace with the amazing companies we serve.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jay C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Service Titan Rocks!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Service Titan has enabled us to grow in ways we didn't know were possible. With data tracking, a better selling platform, more efficient call booking, and a very easy to use system, we couldn't be happier. Please understand that in the process of selecting Service Titan we painstakingly researched a multitude of different options. Hands down this is the most versatile and productive option. But the best part...the Service Titan staff. I have never had the opportunity to work with a service provider that was absolutely at the top of their game every time I made contact with them. Until now. From their sales staff on down to tech support everyone has been impeccably perfect in the service they have provided. The way they manage our account is fantastic. They departmentalize every aspect of the Service Titan experience to ensure that you will be dealing with the person that has the answers and can make it happen. Do you want to know how to grow your business? Use the Service Titan business model as your example of perfection. With service like theirs you will gain all the customer you could ever dream of. We should all be this good.

Vorteile

Data tracking, phone call recording, dispatch efficiency, invoicing, and on and on. This product does so much for us it is hard to point out the "pros". They just keep impressing me every day!

Nachteile

This product does not do everything that we would like it to do. But in order to do that we would be spending an exuberant amount of money to have our own software developed. Also note that we are not your typical home service provider. We are a plumbing company that provides everything from minor repairs on up to plumbing a multi-million dollar high-rise project. And the things it doesn't do has just forced us to find better ways of doing things. Service Titan also works hard to develop their product based on customer feedback. We have been with Service Titan for a short time now and already two of my suggestions have been made a reality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kayla P.
Mit Google übersetzen

A Change to the Future

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ServiceTitan has changed the game for us. It has set the bar high and the standards even higher. The on-boarding wasn't the easiest, but that was just because some people can not adapt to change very well. The software itself has helped not only increase our sales, but has allowed us to market and advertise even better by the capabilities of tracking. Things that you would not even think to run a report on are already there at your fingertips. Having the technicians able to run their day is an added bonus and an all around morale booster because they feel responsible and they do not feel like they have to be babysat anymore. The change from paper to tablet has been an amazing added bonus because people right now are advanced with the technology, they want to be able to do everything on their phone, and ServiceTitan allows that. Notifications and reminders alone have been great and have allowed almost a 80% increase in customers actually being home and remembering their appointments. This software is absolutely amazing when it comes to memberships! Tracking, reporting, reminding, and even renewing memberships is a complete game changer with this software. All in all, we have come to the conclusion that if you are not on ServiceTitan, you are really missing out.

Vorteile

The technology, it will completely set you aside from the rest of the industry. Sending out Bio's, pictures, and the capabilities to track who is coming to your home and when straight from your fingertips is the best satisfaction return from our customers.

Nachteile

Is this even a question? I think our only complaint is little things that at the end of the day comes down to workflow ways and not so much on ServiceTitan.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Laurie C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Hands down an amazing product with an amazing support staff!

Bewertet am 5.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

As a plumbing service company, this product covers everything you need to implement a high quality, fully functioning, well rounded service company. The tracking and reporting of every detail is impecable, and they are always making things better. When tracking is so easy, figuring out what works and what doesn't work becomes easier too and profits can begin to soar! The ease of use and functionality of this product and its support staff is second to none!

Nachteile

Just as with any cloud based system, the thought of down time is always a bit scary, but even this, they have sheltered pretty dang well! In the 2 years we have used ST, it has only "gone down" maybe 2-3 times, but never for more than about 30 minutes. They recently launched an app s well, that allows field techs to work offline, so they definitely have their bases covered, even under the scary uncertainty of all cloud based systems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Dawn W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Surpassed our revenue goals

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We surpassed our company-wide revenue goals in the third quarter of this year. I truly believe that we would not have been able to do this without ServiceTitan. We are able to provide better service to our customers. Phone integration puts the customer's information and service history at our fingertips. Booking confirmation and automatic appointment reminders free upMobile Dispatching allows customers to track the arrival of their technicians. Greensky financing and a good, better, best pricing is helping our technicians sell more in the field. We are better able to manage our maintenance contracts. What's not to love?

Vorteile

Ease of use, Dashboard Revenue Tracking, Multi-tasking, Customer Experience, ServiceTitan is constantly working to improve and develop the platform. The technical support in resolving issues is easy, fast and responsive.

Nachteile

Batching and exporting invoices and payments to Quickbooks is cumbersome at best. I wish reporting were more clear and flexible. Even with custom reporting, we sometimes have to run multiple reports to get the information we need.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Dawn,

Thanks for taking time to review ServiceTitan.

We love hearing stories like yours, about how ServiceTitan has helped your business grow and has made your life easier. It's what motivates all 400+ of us to strive each day to keep improving and to be as extraordinary as the companies who rely on ServiceTitan.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shilleah S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for Our Technicians and Dispatch Board, but Expensive!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a great product. My telemarketers call customers and book appts within Service Titan, and also our customers receive text confirmations for appointments which I love too.

Our technicians are able to dispatch within Service Titan and also customers can text and interact with the technician, which has been a great tool for live feedback from customers. Overall, it's a great product, and very user friendly. Oh! Also, I love the Learning Academy available to our employees. Very informative.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly, the staff is always very fast to respond to my chat or emails and they really do their best to thoroughly take care of all my needs or concerns.

Nachteile

Maybe it's because we are a small business (less than 50 employees), but Service Titan is quite expensive in my opinion. We do have the full nine yards though, so perhaps there are more affordable options but with less features. I do wish we could have paid for it all at once, instead we had to pay up front but also have a monthly fee.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Shilleah,

Thanks so much for taking time to review us. We love customer feedback!

We're thrilled your techs and CSRs have found ServiceTitan useful and easy to use. We're always developing new features to keep ServiceTitan on the cutting edge and look forward to continuing to serve you with the best solution available!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

No Ability to Track Contacts..only customers

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Service Titan is really easy to use. And its cloud-based so our team can be running the business from anywhere in the world. Reporting and text alert to our customers are some of the best features.

Nachteile

Service Titan so not have the ability to track Contacts. Only customers. This is a flaw in the program in our opinion. We have had to keep our old dated CRM for this feature. And the price. You pay a premium for Service Titan. Lots and lots of features and benefits..but you pay for them.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Thanks for your feedback. We love that you find ServiceTitan so easy to use.

You're right that to add in a contact's information, you'll create a new customer. The good news is that you're not required to book a job for this person at that time. This is great because if that contact ever calls back, you'll see who's calling with all of the information about that person.

ServiceTitan also allows you to add custom fields to the customer page. These custom fields are searchable and can be added as a KPI through our reporting module.

We hope this helps, but feel free to reach out to your success manager if you need any further information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Michelle J.
Mit Google übersetzen

We LOVE Service Titan as a very busy/fast paced plumbing & heating co.

Bewertet am 3.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

We really like that we are able to incorporate our flat rate book into the software and make updates anytime we need. We also really enjoy how easy it is to dispatch efficiently with the great mapping system. We save time and money knowing where our calls are located and based on emergency level we are able to efficiently dispatch our technicians to make it more efficient for our company but also make sure we are taking care of our customers.

Nachteile

I can't quite think of anything that we don't like about this product or vendor. I guess the only thing we have a problem with sometimes is that we would like it if we could edit tasks on an invoices after they have been batched. Not a huge problem though and they do have an adjustment invoice where technically you can make certain adjustments if needed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A Titan in your business

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good company with a strong commitment to the contractors.

Vorteile

This software was straight forward to install and implement. We had an implementation team that helped us stay on track while bringing the Service Titan features on stream. Many helpful reports and tracking features. Regular intuitive updates. Good support. They are Titans ready to help your business.

Nachteile

There is still so much potential to develop this program even further. I am impatient for their upgrades.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Thank you so much for taking time to review ServiceTitan.

We pride ourselves on making our platform easy to learn and intuitive to use, and during those times when it's not, our great support team is always here to assist.

We've got lots of exciting releases planned for this year. Stay tuned! And we look forward to celebrating your continued success together.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Adam C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Software for the Home Service Industry

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The automation of work flows previously done by people in the office is amazing. I am continually trying to learn about new features so that we can continue to make our company more lean and make our investment in Service Titan that much more valuable. It truly is a world class software and there is nothing even close to it. Our company has had 4 CRMs in 6 years and we have found our long term home.

Nachteile

It revealed so many areas where we were lacking and that is uncomfortable to find out about your business. There were many new work flows that we needed to create but it really helped drive our business forward, increased our sales, and is allowing us to run a modern home service business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best software we've found for our business

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall we are so glad we found Service Titan two years ago. It has improved so much of our business and we can't believe we ever worked without it. The pace of innovation at ST is quick which makes us excited for even more improved features.

Vorteile

The modern design, full features, mobile app, and great customer service.

Nachteile

Reporting can be questionable and not adaptable to our business sometimes which means we end up tracking some things outside of Service Titan. Tutorials and training could be easier to access and use.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Congratulations on your success! We're delighted we've been able to play a role in this.

We're proud of ServiceTitan, but never satisfied. We'll never stop innovating and improving, and it's shops like yours that make all of the hard work worthwhile.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anthony D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Separate yourself from your competition!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been on for a year now and there is no way we would go back. Set-up and transition were hard, but well worth it in the end.

Vorteile

The customer side of this software is a difference maker. The automated appointment reminder texts and emails, the text and emails sent when we dispatch, and the map for our customers to see real time arrival of our plumbers are incredible.

Nachteile

The only down side we have seen is that the reports and tracking in Service Titan are mainly geared towards a commission based pay system and we do not pay on commission. Even with that we have found ways to get the information we need.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to review ServiceTitan.

It's an honor to work with companies like yours that are paving the future for other contractors. We appreciate your partnership as we continue to adapt to find new opportunities for hard-working home service shops.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Spencer K.
Mit Google übersetzen

I was told that we we need to revise our business model. WHAT?!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Stay away if you are a person who values customer service and being treated with respect. After all you pay their wages.

Vorteile

Lots of features. Some Useless, some not. I can see how the features would work for other companies but for us we ended up turning off a good amount of them as they added a lot of unnecessary steps. They do have good invoicing and job scheduling.

Nachteile

The reason I even decided to write this review (I never write reviews) is because we had subscribed to the Service Titan software and had a pretty good time using it. It seemed to really help us. We got on board with them about a year after they started up. So they were able to work out some bugs in their software and make it at least sustainable. However, they started to do update after update after update. With these updates we got thrown into their "beta testing" without even getting our consent first. We were doing something one way and then they would introduce a new "feature" and it would completely derail our entire process and we would have to start from square one. This happened repeatedly. My second issue with this company is that the designate each company that subscribes to their service what they call a "Success Manager". Which is cool and all but when the success manager knows less about their own software then you do, that's a problem to me. On top of that, the Success Managers we were assigned were rude. The first one was so rude that I requested another because I thought that every time I would talk to this person I would lose my freaking temper and say things that shouldn't be said. So now we get a second Success Manager, which we thought was going to make everything better. Nope. We get this new Success Manager and I mention to her that we have been having an issue with our payroll being reported correctly through Service Titan and we had to do our payroll calculations through an outside software, which wasn't a big deal, it was just an extra step we were trying to avoid. After emailing back and forth and being on phone calls multiple times trying to figure out something that is incredibly simple but they couldn't seem to get their software to do the math, I receive one final phone call. The Success Manager states that she has the answer and all of our payroll problems were solved. Definitely not. She brought us down the completely wrong path and when I told her that isn't what we were trying to do we wanted it done a different way, if possible, her response is, "Well typically companies don't operate their business that way so maybe you should consider restructuring your business model." WHAT?!?! are you kidding me? We have been in business for 60 years and you are going to tell me that because YOU can't figure something out, something that is beyond simple math wise you just have to tell the software to do it for us, that we have to reevaluate our entire business model??? The least she could have done is said something like, "I don't believe our software will do that but let me see what I can do." At least that would have shown some promise.

That is just the tip of the iceberg but after the multitude of issues we have had with them trying to figure out minor problems and being told, "too bad so sad", I had to write a review. I don't want anyone else to experience what we experienced. We are paying for their wages and they continuously seem like they are trying to get us to cancel. I may be difficult at times and I am completely aware of that, but for things like that to be said regardless of how difficult anyone may be is absolutely ridiculous.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

1.0/10
Jessica S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Makes customer service a breeze!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Everyone in my office and in the field thinks ServiceTitan blows our previous software that we were on for 10 years out of the water! It's easy to use and easy to learn. I love how the software is easy to follow from incoming phone call to invoicing the job.

Vorteile

Service Titan has given us the ability to track ALL our interactions with a customer. Our old software made it very difficult to track phone calls that didn't result in a booked job. Now, anyone who answers the phone knows exactly what the customer has spoken about with us in the past. Even our techs in the field have all the info our office has!

Nachteile

I wish the accounting integration with Quickbooks was a little more seamless.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Thanks for your feedback!

We love hearing how ServiceTitan helps our customers connect better with THEIR customers.

We're guided by our mission to help home service companies more easily manage their business and be more successful and it's reviews like yours that motivates all 600+ of us to continue working tirelessly toward this goal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
David R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Service Titan has changed the way we do business! Very easy to use and integrate into.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy way to track technician, department and company goals and progress. Mobile tablets in the field have given a professional and modern way to present options and collect payment for work completed.

Vorteile

Service Titan is constantly improving and updating features. If there is a problem they are fast to respond and get the issue resolved. The stay in touch through pop-ups and email reminders of what is changing. You can easily track the progress of each technician.

Nachteile

The reporting functionality needs improvement. It would be great if Service Titan had a custom report generator so you could pull the information you are looking for on the fly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shannon C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Absolutely the best software out there!

Bewertet am 5.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

There are so many features that I love about the product, I don't even know where to begin. Everything is extremely streamlined so that you have quick easy access to your customer information and history. The dispatching screen is very easy to read and manipulate. The mobile version allows your techs to dispatch themselves, update the invoices, collect the payment, run credit cards. Has really gotten my office so organized.

Nachteile

The only downside to technology is the wifi service. Sometimes there is trouble syncing data and you need to wait but Service Titan has even come up with a Mobile App now so that you can work from the App even if there is no wifi service. So they found a solution for that problem very quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tom D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Game Changer

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

After three years of stagnation, our company has grown dramatically since we started using Service Titan. It isn't the magic bullet that has propelled us to success, but it is an integral part of our overall strategy and our success formula.

Vorteile

Ease of use. New users can get up to speed in a few days instead of weeks like our previous software. Reporting. All the standard reports are vital to running our company, and now that they've created custom reporting we have deep insight into the important aspects of our business.

Nachteile

Setting up custom reports is the least intuitive part of the software. We usually have to have customer support help us do it... but that's not really a problem since they are super responsive and always willing to help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marlin C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best in the biz

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It’s allowed us to be effective with every workflow, from taking calls to following up on jobs.

Vorteile

Feature set and workflows are the best in the industry. Support is top notch. Software is reliable. The pages just load in a snap unlike our last software.

Nachteile

Like any software change, it was a learning curve. But our success team helps us use the software efficiently and answer any questions we have.

Antwort von ServiceTitan

Thank you for taking time to review ServiceTitan and for being a customer. We built ServiceTitan to help contractors like you run their business more successfully.

We look forward to celebrating all of your future successes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Service Titan for small service company

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall it is a decent experience so far. We are still working through the kinks and learning things, but so far it's been okay. I wish they would make a few changes that I'm sure they're getting through their chats with customers.

Vorteile

Their customer service help is great - you can email or chat with them almost instantly and they can access your account settings, permissions, etc. and help you figure out how to do things if you aren't sure. It has a lot of features that are nice to have in one place to eliminate the need for multiple softwares or programs to run your business.

Nachteile

Some of the invoicing is kind of clunky, it is not always clean and easy to read. If a customer happens to have multiple invoices, there is no way to send it as just one total, you have to send separate invoices, and the customer cannot pay just one grand total; they would have to pay multiple separate times - nobody wants to do that. They offer a texting feature so you can send out texts to your employees, and the program sends out automated texts to employees about their jobs, but there is no way to respond to those texts. That is very inconvenient and doesn't make much sense to me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease of Use Wins

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The thing I like most about this software is how easy it is to use in the field and office. This helps to make easy transitions on adding new features, as well as training new employees. If the software you use is too complicated, it will end up hurting your revenue. This is the opposite with ServiceTitan!

Nachteile

The thing I like least is because there are so many updates that are being made periodically, this causes malfunctions in the software, which makes it frustrating for our employees and technicians. While having updates are great, the downtime that these glitches cause, can make things very complicated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Nick M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Opinion from an accounting professional

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Service Titan has been a great solution for our company (HVAC 30 employees 5M). Reporting, accounting, and dispatching have all been simplified because of this software. The transition was a bit difficult at first but that was over in a week. Also, ST customer service has been phenomnal. I get on live chats all the time and most issues are resolved promptly.

Vorteile

The integration of payments in Service Titan and how easily it communicates with accounting software (Quickbooks).

Nachteile

All adjusting entries for AR have to be done in Service Titan. It was a pain at first but it makes sense. You want Service Titan and accouting software to be as close to one to one as possible.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Lola M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Overall Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I enjoy using this software program. It is easy to navigate and easy to train our technicians on how to use the software. We also have the app on our work phones for this software and it works efficiently and has given us the opportunity to track and measure our technicians schedules. This is very crucial to our business because we need to stay on top of dispatch, arrival, and completion of our jobs. I have always had great success in communicating with the support team when I have questions or concerns. They are easy to reach and always very helpful when I need answers to questions.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate

Nachteile

Color scheme for specific technicians would be helpful if I could assign a color to each technician for scheduling purposes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Tricia B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Service Titan is the way to go!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, a great experience with Service Titan

Vorteile

Service Titan is so user friendly and simplistic to use, dispute all of the amazing information it provides, it is perfect for anyone no matter what their ability is with technology.

Nachteile

I wish it was more Sales friendly for the salesmen at my company and measuring their numbers. But as the name states, Service Titan is great for that all on the service/install end.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Henry L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Useful in our HVAC & Plumbing Industry.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I've been using ServiceTitan for 1.5 years and counting. In my opinion, it is definitely a robust and aesthetic way of managing your technicians and tracking their productivity. Seems highly customizable in a lot of prompts as well.

Nachteile

I really can't name a con for the product. Only thing I can think of is sometimes ServiceTitan lags and that can hamper your operations momentarily.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Matt B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Game Changer...

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience - always helpful. The uptime is very reliable.
ST allows my team to focus on the customer it’s very intuitive, logical and simple to use. It’s also a variable cost. As you add tech (rev producers) cost goes up. If you lose a guy you can turn off the cost.
Easy, easy easy.

Vorteile

Service Titan (ST) allow your front like teams (tech, CSR & DSR) a super short learning curve. They are able to comfortably serve the customer with confidence in a few days instead of weeks. Good real time reporting & support.

Nachteile

There is some holes the reporting, especially projects.
Inventory & inventory controls is a struggle right now but hopefully this being fixed soon.
The bridge with quick books is a little clunky but we still get good overall financials.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10