VelocityEHS Erfahrungen

VelocityEHS

Software für das Management von Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(34)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

34 Bewertungen

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flawless chemical management

Bewertet am 5.2.2019

I use this software to keep track of all the hazardous materials in our lab. It's great at...

I use this software to keep track of all the hazardous materials in our lab. It's great at organizing your inventory and the accessibility of the GHS SDS is a great advantage.

Vorteile

I like the different options to track and manage hazardous chemicals. I can access all the Safety Data Sheets from any device, including my phone! It's efficient and simple. I love the option to customize our labels, it helps us have a new organization in our lab.

Nachteile

The regulatory reports were hard to produce at first because of the layout of the software. It is not hard to understand, it just feels a little too out of place.

Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent with some improvements on the Risk Studies Tool

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

My experience with the software has always been good, it is visual and easy to use and the customer...

My experience with the software has always been good, it is visual and easy to use and the customer service has always been excellent, quick and effective.

Vorteile

It is easy to customise the software to suit your needs and simplify the options of what you can see if you are not using the program in its all functionality. It is easy to use and easy to capture all the information as there are multiple comment boxes where you can put all the information you want.

Nachteile

That you need to know how to use the software at the start if you want to build a management database that is effective and to be able to report the data that you want. It is difficult to get rid of old mistakes once you have added them onto the system, for example if you create a base control by mistake.
I think there are some report templates that could be improved, for example the bowtie export tool.
I find difficult to use the Risk Studies section too. It is not easy to follow the content when doing an assessment.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that our Support Team has been so helpful. We would welcome further advice on the report templates that you mentioned, if you would raise a ticket on our Support Site. I will also relay to the issue of removing base controls made in error to our Development Team.
Thanks again for your feedback.

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

VelocityEHS is missing basic features that other software have, programming bugs, etc.

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

I'm using it on a daily basis

I'm using it on a daily basis

Vorteile

Nothing, even submitting a review is difficult....

Nachteile

You can not generate a report
You can't see dashboards
You can not email from the software
Radicicolous design

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Benchmark Gensuite EHS

Warum VelocityEHS gewählt wurde

Corporate choise

Gründe für den Wechsel zu VelocityEHS

Corporate chose
Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Velocity EHS in Corrections

Bewertet am 15.3.2023

The department has used MSDS Online, now Velocity EHS since 2009. Could not be more satisfied.

The department has used MSDS Online, now Velocity EHS since 2009. Could not be more satisfied.

Vorteile

MSDS/SDS management is most critical for the Department. We have 22 correctional facilities, plus headquarters and parole. All of these areas have access to the Department ebinder, as well as their own facility/office ebinders. Having access to this helps all areas keep their MSDS/SDS and chemical control in line by having the ability to know what chemicals/products are approved for use in the department.

Nachteile

Reports used to be easier to use. They used to be able to be exported in .pdf or .rtf which were formatted in a printable way. Now with export to excel spreadsheets, the reports have to be extensively edited to be able to get all of the information we use onto a printable page. We use product summary reports for our allowable chemical lists in our chemical inventory books, so a format that will print them in an 8 1/2 or 11x14 size would be great.

Bob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Risk Management Made Easy

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

We wanted the ability to manage all of our risk studies from a centralised location. In particular...

We wanted the ability to manage all of our risk studies from a centralised location. In particular we wanted the ability to develope Master Risk Studies (ie full plant HAZOPs) and keep them accurate. We can do this now this is a great benefit

Vorteile

Captures all of my risk studies, HAZOPs, qual;itative and semi qualitative.
Bowties are simple to generate, easy to follow, visually pleasing. The ability to have the the performance monitoring activities linked directly to the risk control measures is good. The flexibility to have studies and assessment look the way I want them is also good

Nachteile

Initially the ability to customise the software is problematic because it could do so much that i becomes a little difficult to know where to start. One aspect that I would loike to see improved is the tracking of changes and the automatic updating of risk scenarios from the risk study

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. Some great comments around change tracking and auto-updates, which I will relay to the team. Thanks again for your review.

Breece
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great Product for Container Tracking and SDS management

Bewertet am 13.11.2018

This is great for small businesses if you can afford the cost. The issues come in with expanding...

This is great for small businesses if you can afford the cost. The issues come in with expanding companies and larger and larger cost. Cost aside it is a great product and would highly recommend to small organizations.

Vorteile

This system allows for barcode tracking of containers. The mobile app is very helpful. There are very few SDSs/MSDSs that are not included and definitely boast correctly when they say a large selection.

Nachteile

The biggest disadvantage of this system is the price. You are charge not by space but by how many people potential are viewing the inventory. This is cloud base so even view only people are counted. (people without accounts) The IT staff is awesome while the sale associates have little knowledge of the product they are selling, and are not able to answer pricing questions without discussing with supervisors. It seems to be a small cloud run business out a building with a couple of people which is fine because the product is awesome but the service from sales has much to be desired.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Working with RiskView

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

My overall experience has been enlightening. I am used to having to manage risk registers in excel...

My overall experience has been enlightening. I am used to having to manage risk registers in excel then use Microsoft Visio to create the bowtie then enter all of that into a corporate reporting system, so much duplication. Now I can enter into RiskView once, then select view as a bowtie or view as a risk register, saves a heap of time and provides a range of reporting options.

Vorteile

The best feature is that this is an all in one system, no need to manage risk registers in excel then create a bowtie separately. Enter the information once view individual risk scenarios as a bowtie or view the complete risk register in table format even export to excel. The program has an easy to use interface and navigation is simple. The construction of bowtie risk assessments is easy to follow.

Nachteile

Wish we had taken the time to set the software up properly at the beginning. The information you get out is only as good as the information you put in. Only now are we starting to realise the potential of RiskView as we take the time to set the program up properly.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. If there are any changes you think we can make to help minimise those setup difficulties you identified, I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

City of Grand Rapids Experiences

Bewertet am 24.3.2023

This chemical management system was extremely timely, trying to manage those old SDS three ring...

This chemical management system was extremely timely, trying to manage those old SDS three ring binders were a mess. Overall, the experience has been good, and I would recommend this product to any other company needed these services.

Vorteile

The ease and functionality of the system, also having 24/7 access online.

Nachteile

We are having trouble refreshing our system, I've spoken to a few customers service reps and it's still not working?

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Keeps risk organised manages changes

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

Using Bowties allows me to address all the contributing factors and focus on where to put additional...

Using Bowties allows me to address all the contributing factors and focus on where to put additional Individual protection layers
Having an update to HAZOP and LOPA available even with various parallel projects underway allows me to 1) not replicating risks already identified in new small projects
2) creating a review process automatically to improve the detail in the risk assessment each time an existing node is modified, 3) which reduces the need for 5 o 10 year "full plant" HAZOPs

Vorteile

Now when making a plant or process change, it is possible to access the database (not some HAZOP filed away somewhere that is not up to date) and know that it is up to date, check quickly if changes are creating new hazards and evaluate the risk consistently

Nachteile

It takes some skill to nagivate through the various elements and risk presentation options then to export the changes for individual projects so we use a facilitator at this stage

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you are deriving benefit from our Bowties, HAZOP and LOPA functionality. If there are any improvements you think we can make to help minimise the skills gap you identified, I'd love to hear your thoughts.
Thanks again for your feedback.

Tanzi Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience and I love working with the VelocityEHS team.

Bewertet am 12.6.2017

A source of truth for all data related to safety and social responsibility.

A source of truth for all data related to safety and social responsibility.

Vorteile

The software is very user-friendly and can be customized to meet our business needs.

The software has allowed us to implement solutions to meet many different business needs so that our stakeholders have one system rather then multiple to enter/manage their data.

Nachteile

The reports and dashboard webparts are limiting based on the metrics we report on.

Corrective actions can not be assigned to multiple stakeholders (ie: same action for different areas).

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Its an affordable solution with good modules/options, but without being overly complex.

Bewertet am 13.6.2017

(1) Saves a lot of time rolling up incident reporting and injury rates across the corporation, (2)...

(1) Saves a lot of time rolling up incident reporting and injury rates across the corporation, (2) allows excellent standardization of our corporate audits, including scoring, (3) allows racking of action items from multiple sources, (4) love the "To Do" piece on the home page/dashboard

Vorteile

We have had success with the incident, audit, compliance, action tracking and metrics modules. Our greatest success was with the audit module - once we built our corporate audit protocol, we were off to the races and we have a standardized process across the entire globe, including for tracking action items to closure.
The system give us 90% or more of what we need, and the price is appropriate for our mid-sized company. Looking forward to integration features with MSDSOnline, which our US sites already use.

Nachteile

Not always intuitive/user-friendly, especially for folks who don't use it often; e.g., the HSE manager who (fortunately) has only one incident a month, or the supervisor who only goes in to close out an action item or to enter an occasional change in MOC. That said, we are getting better and have accomplished a great deal in the 5 years I've been involved. More "How To" scripts and cheat sheets that walk you through a work flow would be helpful (ideally they would be available on any screen you get "stuck" on.

Catharina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

All in one stop shop!

Bewertet am 30.6.2019

RiskView has helped integrate our hazard identification and risk assessment into one tool - no more...

RiskView has helped integrate our hazard identification and risk assessment into one tool - no more loss of information in transcribing. It is simple to understand when showing to people for the first time e.g. in reviews, and its action and verification wizards make closing out items so easy.

Vorteile

RiskView has lots of functions that can be used right from the start of the safety assessment for the lifecycle of the facility. It has made safety assessments so much easier with everything in the one tool, as well as action management and control verification.

Our clients love the dashboard to clearly see where their risks are, action close out and verification status.

Their training and support is of a high quality.

Nachteile

As with any software, there is a learning curve to get the configuration optimized for our needs. The reporting tool doesn't provide every option we had looked for, but Meercat have added more features to this in each new version of the software, so I expect this is being resolved.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. If there are any changes you think we can make to help minimise the learning curve you identified, I'd love to hear your thoughts.
Thanks again for your feedback.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Riskview for process safety

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Generally Riskview is well received by our clients (when we run safety assessments for them using...

Generally Riskview is well received by our clients (when we run safety assessments for them using Riskview)

Vorteile

online with multi-user access
data export (eg to pdf or Excel)
Bowtie tool is flexible and powerful, good for compiling a wide variety of incident bowties

Nachteile

Data export is limited, often the required dataset is not available, a report writer too would help
Lacks auto numbering of actions
Can be difficult to filter the major incidents identified at the hazard identification stage, and transfer data to the risk assessment phase
Riskview doesn't distinguish well between control measure maintenance & test and control measure verification

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. Some great notes to relay to our development team.

Rutger
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Not great

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

We try to use RiskView to manage our critical risks, but the way the application is set up, the...

We try to use RiskView to manage our critical risks, but the way the application is set up, the slow and complicated navigation through the system, the clunky screen layout and the frequent bugs and slow customer service response times (partially caused by the fact that Perth is 4 hours behind NZ) are making this hard.

Vorteile

The fact that I can build bow ties and use the system to provide Annualised Loss Expectancy for all risks.

Nachteile

The screen layout is clunky and the system is overly complicated.
Browsing between bow ties takes time as you have to go via the root of the menu, reading and printing bow ties is difficult and it contains errors such as garbled up bowties.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. And apologies as we had no idea how bad your experience has been. Firstly, the latest release has corrected the issue around bowties not being laid out correctly in certain circumstances. Re the other issues around navigation, we would like to organise a screen share with you so that we can better understand your challenges and fix them ASAP.
Thanks again for your feedback.

Ferhat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reduces the risks of our operations

Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Vorteile

VelocityEHS is our most effective solution for reducing the operational risks.

Nachteile

VelocityEHS is working quite fine so far and I haven2t experienced any issues.

Gavin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VelocityEHS Humantech - Ergonomics Software & Services

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Our company's ergonomic issues (both office & industrial) has been managed so well with the...

Our company's ergonomic issues (both office & industrial) has been managed so well with the implementation of the VelocityEHS Humantech software and professional services by experts that are able to assist us with Worker Comp questions & concerns.

Vorteile

The two (2) primary areas of VelocityEHS that I like and appreciate the most are: (1) The software functions and capabilities offered with their Humantech (Ergonomic) program and (2) if not more than this, I would say it is the staff and team members, who are experts in their respective field, that are able to assist with answering questions and supporting the endeavors of their program for others using their software & services.

Nachteile

After some reflection, I cannot think of anything as a feature to the software and/or support of the team at VelocityEHS that I would change and/or correct.

LES
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Is you risk control as live as your business

Bewertet am 19.8.2019

Measure and monitoring of critical risks and risk reduction measures live.

Measure and monitoring of critical risks and risk reduction measures live.

Vorteile

The ability for the tool to capture the changes being implemented, and the risk controls implemented to be quickly documented, and measured, and made visual makes the difference.

Nachteile

The delegation of the tool to people who may not really understand what they are meant to achieve. That's the implementation by users, rather than the software.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Les, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.
Thanks again for your feedback.

Grant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A flexible, easy to access solution

Bewertet am 26.6.2019

My overall experience has been excellent. Riskview has allowed us the flexibilty to accelerate some...

My overall experience has been excellent. Riskview has allowed us the flexibilty to accelerate some components of our program i.e. control verification and the only issues we have had in executing our program vision is entirely on our side. Meerkat have been extremely helpful in providing suggestions and solutions to some of our self inflicted problems e.g. duplicate data, poorly described controls etc.

Vorteile

I like most, the easy access provided to our employees on the ground to complete a verification.

Nachteile

I like least, that there more functions are not available via the mobile App.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear that it is meeting your needs. Can you tell us which functionality would you like to use on the mobile app?

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Data Sheet Management

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

Vorteile

Has a large database of existing SDS Sheets

Nachteile

Poor integration
Difficult to navigate and implement
More interested in selling product than improving product

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review of risk view

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Vorteile

Technical support is great, the updates are done automatically and good communication when this is done. Consultant support for significant projects is helpful.

Nachteile

Printing is difficult. Ability to move nodes and leave them where you put them. Difficult to link one bowtie to another

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. Can you let me know what difficulties you are having with printing and I will look into it. Also, how do you want to link bowties together? The Domino feature supports consequences from one bowtie to be linked to the causes of other bowtie, but is this what you mean?

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Visual risk mapping

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Positive. Very engaging for the team to visually identify with where we need to do more work around...

Positive. Very engaging for the team to visually identify with where we need to do more work around controls or inversely, controls are adequately in place for managing probability of some causes/ mitigating consequences.

Vorteile

Ability to see the effectiveness of controls and controls common to managing other causes

Nachteile

If you've got a larger size bowtie, this doesnt lend itself well to printing or pdf printing. Have to wrestle with dimensions and page options, printing/ reprinting.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. Would you be available to share with us how you would like to print larger bowties and we will move to implement ASAP.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pros to chemical management

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

I brought Velocity to my current employer from my previous and have recommended them to others on...

I brought Velocity to my current employer from my previous and have recommended them to others on multiple occasions. Great product serves a purpose and is within a reasonable price point.

Vorteile

In many workplaces chemical management is overlooked, it can be cumbersome task that takes many man hours and often times the amount of materials does not justify the lost hours spent monitoring the program. After the initial start up costs its just more feasible to have Velocity manage the chemicals.

Nachteile

Ease of use, accessibility to information and costing

Tegan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Meercat RiskView for Manufacturing Facility

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

The overall experience with RiskView has been a positive one. We have actively used the system and...

The overall experience with RiskView has been a positive one. We have actively used the system and applied it to our needs and MeerCat RiskView team have been very supportive of our endeavours.

Vorteile

The software has a lot of functionality. The technical support team are readily available and often are very helpful in resolving issues. Software is visually appealing.

Nachteile

Functionality can be difficult to understand and apply to individual business needs. Often there is a lack of support materials specific to the issue being encountered.

Antwort von VelocityEHS

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that our Support Team has been so helpful. We would appreciate your advice on support materials required for common issues, if you would raise a ticket on our Support Site.
Thanks again for your feedback.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very functional, really helped organize, track and recognize our risks.

Bewertet am 15.6.2017

Consistency of inputs, reporting and analysis functionality.

Consistency of inputs, reporting and analysis functionality.

Vorteile

The depth of reporting functionality and the logical nature of reporting for the user, also notifications.

Nachteile

The rigidness of the mobile app, this would be an excellent tool to our field staff especially those that are yard based and not normally in the office, hazard ID and near miss reporting would be better, more timely and enhanced.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Entry Level Software

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

Great for small businesses looking to make the first step out of spreadsheets. Incident and...

Great for small businesses looking to make the first step out of spreadsheets. Incident and inspection tracking, monitoring and reporting functions that allow for multiple user inputs.

Vorteile

Easy to use modules. Price is very reasonable. One of the lowest I've seen. Velocity EHS allows for flexibility which dashboards and creating forms for one time use.

Nachteile

Does not include smart storage. Repopulating a form is not yet possible. No document storage that allows for offline use. No dashboard on the mobile app.