5 Nutzerbewertungen
VelocityEHS

VelocityEHS

Software für das Management von Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit

3.8 /5 (5 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
3.8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.8
Funktionen
3.8
Bedienkomfort
3.8
Kundenbetreuung
3.3
80% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
5 Nutzerbewertungen
Tanzi lee K.
Branche: Öl & Energie
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Great experience and I love working with the VelocityEHS team.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A source of truth for all data related to safety and social responsibility.

Vorteile

The software is very user-friendly and can be customized to meet our business needs.

The software has allowed us to implement solutions to meet many different business needs so that our stakeholders have one system rather then multiple to enter/manage their data.

Nachteile

The reports and dashboard webparts are limiting based on the metrics we report on.

Corrective actions can not be assigned to multiple stakeholders (ie: same action for different areas).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Susan M.
Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Its an affordable solution with good modules/options, but without being overly complex.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

(1) Saves a lot of time rolling up incident reporting and injury rates across the corporation, (2) allows excellent standardization of our corporate audits, including scoring, (3) allows racking of action items from multiple sources, (4) love the "To Do" piece on the home page/dashboard

Vorteile

We have had success with the incident, audit, compliance, action tracking and metrics modules. Our greatest success was with the audit module - once we built our corporate audit protocol, we were off to the races and we have a standardized process across the entire globe, including for tracking action items to closure.
The system give us 90% or more of what we need, and the price is appropriate for our mid-sized company. Looking forward to integration features with MSDSOnline, which our US sites already use.

Nachteile

Not always intuitive/user-friendly, especially for folks who don't use it often; e.g., the HSE manager who (fortunately) has only one incident a month, or the supervisor who only goes in to close out an action item or to enter an occasional change in MOC. That said, we are getting better and have accomplished a great deal in the 5 years I've been involved. More "How To" scripts and cheat sheets that walk you through a work flow would be helpful (ideally they would be available on any screen you get "stuck" on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mark T.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Very functional, really helped organize, track and recognize our risks.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Consistency of inputs, reporting and analysis functionality.

Vorteile

The depth of reporting functionality and the logical nature of reporting for the user, also notifications.

Nachteile

The rigidness of the mobile app, this would be an excellent tool to our field staff especially those that are yard based and not normally in the office, hazard ID and near miss reporting would be better, more timely and enhanced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sophie N.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

VelocityEHS is missing basic features that other software have, programming bugs, etc.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I'm using it on a daily basis

Vorteile

Nothing, even submitting a review is difficult....

Nachteile

You can not generate a report
You can't see dashboards
You can not email from the software
Radicicolous design

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 1.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Öl & Energie
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Entry Level Software

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great for small businesses looking to make the first step out of spreadsheets. Incident and inspection tracking, monitoring and reporting functions that allow for multiple user inputs.

Vorteile

Easy to use modules. Price is very reasonable. One of the lowest I've seen. Velocity EHS allows for flexibility which dashboards and creating forms for one time use.

Nachteile

Does not include smart storage. Repopulating a form is not yet possible. No document storage that allows for offline use. No dashboard on the mobile app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10