ServiceNow Express Bewertungen

ServiceNow Express

Cloud-based IT service management software

4.2/5 (23 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Ticketing Tool!!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

On a daily basis, we had to pull a lot of reports and create graphs for the same. With Service-Now, it's very easy. We have saved all the filters and created a dashboard on Service Now. Now, we have shared the link to the dashboard to the client and all our work is taken care by the tool.

Relative time period is one top-notch filter, which has drastically reduced the time we were spending on creating the reports. It would take close to 4hrs to pull them and draft it for the client. Now, Service Now is doing the job and that 4hrs are saved for us.

Vorteile

The best thing about Service Now is the way we can handle all data and reports directly on the tool. It is really well designed in getting approvals and assigning tickets. We can also set the ticket assignment groups based on certain rules or configuration items, that really saves us a lot of time.

It is user - friendly too. Very easy to navigate and also has some built in buttons that are really useful.

Nachteile

Not a major flaw, but if it can create aging tickets report in the form of a pivot table, then there is nothing to beat this tool. We really don't need to rely on excel if we can integrate some into the reporting feature on service now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mikje D.
Mit Google übersetzen

I hate ticketing software...but not this one.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Closing tickets, overall, is faster than with all previous systems we used.

Vorteile

Its easy to use, highly customizable on the end user end, and stable. I like that I can make my dashboard look how I want it, and use the format that makes the most sense to me. The admin on the back end has set up some great workflows that allow a single request to be used to do multiple things. Imagine a single ticket to onboard a user, that requests their cubicle from Facilities, thear computer from IT, and their phone from Telecom!

Nachteile

Configuration items. The way our implementation is configured, you need a valid CI to close the ticket. If an item is not in your CMDB, you have to get an admin to add the CI so you can close a ticket. KEEP IN MIND, this is just our implementation and config, and they are working on a solution to allow end users to apply a new CI, this is just OUR temporary growing pain.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Vincent L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really helped our team manage requests and tickets

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great. Definitely recommend this for large businesses with multiple different departments and employees where you need to have a reasonably large IT department to hep process application requests, troubleshooting and equipment requests and more!

Vorteile

The ease in which it kept track and managed IT ticket requests. You could easily see the queue and also do tons of data analytics from response times, to ticket requests per month per department, and how often tickets had to be escalated. The cloud-based platform really helps your reomte workers have access to a live database that was updated and always "correct." This was also extremely affordable for all the different capabilities it added.

Nachteile

The service technicians aren't always available as spelled out in the service agreement. Luckily we didn't have issues with this often and we were able to resolve issues on our own or could wait it out until it was fixed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

One of the best ITSM solutions ever!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ServiceNow Express is an out-of-the-box solution that has preconfigured solutions ready to start working with a IT Service Management desk. All you need to work, ITIL compliance, Dashboards, Reports, Asset Management, Incident, Problem, Change Management, integration with 3rd parties solutions. In short, all you need to get ready in your IT department service desk.

Nachteile

This version of ServiceNow is not longer available in the market, and has been replaced by a new version more complete and accurate named SERVICENOW IT SERVICE MANAGEMENT.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

ServiceNow Express is a great help desk tool for smaller companies but delivers good features.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ServiceNow is easy to deploy as they guide you through the process / setup. The software delivers a strong feature set and is easy to use and a good value for the cost.

Nachteile

Some features that you would think should be available are not and you need to upgrade to the full ServiceNow version which is out of the price range of many smaller companies.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

ServiceNow Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Speed to implement. Ability to build customized application

Vorteile

Good configuration management tools
Great for servicedesk management
Run in the cloud
Can add attachments [to tickets].

Nachteile

Confusing, not easy to find anything.
Massive and at times confusing interface
The knowledge editor is clunky and time consuming

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

ServiceNow Express

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Faster time to onboard new customers. Removed need for inhouse database support staff due to full SaaS

Vorteile

Easy to adopt with many prebuilt workflows that are entirely fit for purpose.

Nachteile

Fairly expensive on the market, commercial model of product not really negotiable

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Antonio A.
Mit Google übersetzen

ServiceNow CIS with experience implementing the solution for differents type of customers.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

As a cloud based solution you receive a ServiceNow Instance with a lot of out-of-the-box functionalities and benefits that let you consolidates differents process of the ITSM in a single system of record platform. The main process of the ITSM well are covered in the ServiceNow Express version and with a few week you can go live, and totally aligned to the ITIL best practices.

Nachteile

You don't have the benefits of the Scripting in ServiceNow Enterprise distribution in order to customize and personalize the ServiceNow Express.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Brittney B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Functional, but cumbersome

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The program has quite a bit of customizabilty through the use of filters and folders. Also, a significant amount of information can be contained in the tickets, which do support the use of attachments

Nachteile

The software is chronically unintuitive; there's probably a way to make it do what anyone would want, but it's a bear trying to figure it out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Balu S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best ticketing toll in market

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Best in market in terms of ticketing tool

Vorteile

The inflow of the incidents and service requests can be easily managed and easy to log them. It allows simple and ease to work

Nachteile

Coming to reports and time lag, there is something that needs to be improved more. Apart from that everything is excellent

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Very useful tool for managing tickets.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has a vast array of options to customize the software. You can set up work flows that suit your company needs.

Nachteile

It can be confusing to use, maybe it's the way it's configured but not being able to edit closed tickets is a pain.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

My company uses servicenow for support tickets

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's pretty easy to use and it seems to allow my support requests to get answered quicker than using email

Nachteile

This may be more specific to my company but there are way too many categories to search from so trying to figure out how to submit a correct ticket can be confusing and lead to requests going unanswered. Some sort of smart search would be nice

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Helps with IT needs

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is very flexible, can be integrated into any system for your company. When there's an IT help issue, it is very easy to submit a ServiceNow ticket. Can easily attach files or images to the ticket.

Nachteile

Very limited options to describe what issues you're having. Mostly have to type and write the issues instead of using the selection.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Josh G.
Mit Google übersetzen

A good product overall

Bewertet am 20.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Some of the scrum/agile tools are nice to use. The ability to manage backlogs and releases was quite nice.

Nachteile

Some of the interface around managing tickets can be hard to navigate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Nakul S.
Mit Google übersetzen

ServiceNow helps get things done

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is a really good tool to manage requests and tasks

Vorteile

Easily incorporated into larger IT portfolio
Very extendible

Nachteile

If not configured correctly, then this may lead to confusion

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Vivek K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product for setting up help desk quickly

Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ServiceNow express is a great Product for setting up help desk quickly. All main ITIL processes are available although some features require additional plugins and hence cost more. User Interface can be clunky at items and can be improved further

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Zsuzsanna B.
Mit Google übersetzen

fairly new to this application

Bewertet am 30.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The vendor seems flexible, the product makes my work life easier.

Nachteile

I have not encountered any significant problems with the product or the vendor so far.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Prakash R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great loved it

Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was awesome superb experience to have this one tell ud
was awesome superb experience to have this one tell ud
was awesome superb experience to have this one tell ud

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Daidre F.
Mit Google übersetzen

ServiceNow Express

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good starting point for getting introduced and using ServiceNow. We're now in the process of upgrading to the Enterprise edition for the service management platform.

Vorteile

Easy to get up and running

Nachteile

Limited capabilities, but a good starting point

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Krish A.
Mit Google übersetzen

IT is very usefull, ease of use abd the availability is very high .

Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

good user exp IT is very usefull, ease of use abd the availability is very high .IT is very usefull, ease of use abd the availability is very high .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Martha S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Service now Uttar

Bewertet am 31.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Automatic workflow and notifications to keep tickets moving through the process.

Nachteile

User interface is not intuitive. Hard to figure out how to create a ticket. It's not obvious that you need to change the default ticket title. User interface in general is not very intuitive and doesn't work in all browsers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Anastasis A.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Swati S.
Mit Google übersetzen

We use it for support tickets

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Support tickets are easy to track and resolution is bit faster, well maintained and it is a mail less communication.

Nachteile

There are lot of categories in incident filing which may not be usable. Right now its replaced with new name

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10