PineappleHR Bewertungen

PineappleHR

Cloudbasierte HCM-Software für mittelständische Unternehmen

4.7/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

This is just the perfect solution to all our employee information management, unique and easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

An excellent product with a great UI. Incorporates all the relevant features needed to efficiently manage employee data and records

Vorteile

PineappleHR is all i need to manage and maintain employee information and documents, its very easy to understand and use.

Nachteile

I would more happy if this system would incorporate Payroll feature as well. It would have even been much interesting if there was a chat capability to allow interaction between employees and the Human Resources.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple yet Amazing!

Bewertet am 4.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We utilize PineappleHR to set that tone that we're a ground breaking and expert association and work environment.

We'd hunt down a while to locate the right framework to help us with our enlisting procedure. We were searching for: (1) simple to utilize, (2) modern and adjustable, (3) something that appeared well and good for a medium sized business, (4) a concentrated area to deal with our procedure.

PineappleHR conveyed on those, and has additionally expanded our pool of qualified candidates through their incorporation with a few occupation destinations. As we utilized PineappleHR we likewise perceived its intense potential to help us pre-qualify candidates - an aggregate reward that we hadn't considered yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome HR Management framework for medium measured organization

Bewertet am 4.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For our organization, this was our first HR Management framework and I can barely envision how we functioned without it. Presently it has been two years since we've been Bamboo customers and I am upbeat to say that as our organization keeps on developing and grow, so does Bamboo HR. The stage has been an incredible apparatus for our directors to stay sorted out with subtle elements on their workers and has permitted our HR Department to offer a more effective and more elevated amount of administration for our representatives. We might want to see a few upgrades on their calendaring usefulness, however I trust that it is just a matter of time. Bamboo has magnificent client benefit as well!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Love the platform, people and service

Bewertet am 2.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They understand the midsize business and its problems well. They certainly understand innovative technology and also understand the importance of service and support. It's best HR platform I have ever seen. We used to use old legacy (and very expensive) HR software from big HR company that most of us don't like, now we only use them for basic payroll and PineappleHR does the rest. I recommend to try PineappleHR and experience the difference by yourself.

We wish they were also doing payroll.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Its truly innovative and time saver!

Bewertet am 2.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have many employees and growing fast. We need a system that will allow us to manage complete life cycle of employees and help us cut employee benefits cost. Also, our employee user experience is very important to us. PineappleHR has been a super help and really like the easiness of use for us and for our employees.

We would like to see more about performance appraisal and compensation management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

PineappleHR is a must-have for Mideum-Sized businesses

Bewertet am 4.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All the way the customer service from PineappleHR was exceptional. The product has been anything but difficult to utilize and has all the fitting fields required for the data we wish to store. it is a straight forward completely working framework for both representatives and our HR groups to utilize and the reporting device is additionally a decent advantage for have.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to manage employees

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This makes it so easy to maintain information and documents on all employees. Employees find it easy to use

Nachteile

I wish their were better functions for employees to speak to the HR professionals via a chat or message function.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Very Easy to Use, Great Support

Bewertet am 29.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using Pineapplehr for sometime now and it is really easy to use. Our employees love and use it regularly. They are very responsive in case of support. We had some initial issues but they fixed quickly. They could build little bit more functionality but overall it is a great platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Pina Review

Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Pina Review

Vorteile

Customer service, clean UI, helpful staff, easy setup and ability to teach to a new user.

Nachteile

Pricing could be a bit more competitive, but otherwise pretty good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10