Azavista Bewertungen

Azavista

Online-Event-Management- und Registrierungslösung

4.3/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

If You are organizing a big event, Azavista can help You a lot!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As we have lots of participants, we were thinking about finding an event management solution that will help us to do a smooth check-in and allow us to print the badges for the participants.

Each year FEAS organizes its flagship event “ConFEAS” with the support of its members. This event covers thought-provoking topics about the Capital Market industry, bringing cross-industry leaders and experts to discuss the trends and standards of the field worldwide. Approximately 200 people participated in ConFEAS 2018.

Previously during our events, we pre-printed badges and spent most of our time to check if we didn’t do any mistake. We always needed to make sure every participant had his/her badge, it was an exhaustive and time-consuming process...

The solution that proposed Azavista helped us to make sure that all our participants would get their badges on time and we would not have any issues on the day of the event. Using Azavista was a great relief for us.

We used the different features such as email customization and automatization as well as the onsite check-in and onsite badge printing solution.

Thanks to the Azavista Support team for their help and readiness to support us at any moment.

Vorteile

Save time
Affordable
The tool is very user-friendly and easy to navigate.
Registration Process: Ease of registering while flexibility to collect the information needed.

Nachteile

We didn’t have any problems with the product

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Azavista made registration at WordCamp Nijmegen easier!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Azavista helped us improve the attendee experience of checking in to our conference. Thanks to their product, we had no queues, which lead to happier attendees and thus a more positive overall atmosphere in the early morning.

The support Azavista provided to before and during the event was of outstanding quality and really helped us make the most of the Azavista platform.

Vorteile

At WordCamp Nijmegen, like most WordCamps around the world, we used to pre-print the badges for our attendees. This means closing registration a week to two weeks before the event to make sure that everyone would have their badge.

Using the Azavista software we now were able to keep registration open until after the start of the conference, which lead to an increased ticket sales.

The other amazing change the Azavista platform allowed is that no-one had a hand-written badge anymore. Typos in names and twitter handles were easily corrected at the event after which we could simply print a new badge.

Nachteile

The pricing can be quite steep for a non-profit conference like ours.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A comprehensive Event Management Tool

Bewertet am 10.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used the registration, personalized email and web pages features. It's very easy to use, notification feature was really useful, easy to export the list to excel, webpage is easy to create and modify the contents (based on our corporate policy) and the support was great!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

easy usable software for eventregistration.

Bewertet am 14.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It takes time and thinking ahead to set up, especially the way you upload clientinformation. But once finished it works great and quickly.
During the event the app works fanatstic. easy to use and quick to handle a large group at once.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

All in one tool with very individual service.

Bewertet am 23.11.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The delegate Management is great of the tool.
The Registration and Email function could be improved, but works for Basic use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

simple and affordable!

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

simple and affordable.
registrations and participation management is perfect
on-site check in and badge printing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10