Premier

Buchhaltungs- und Auftragskalkulationssoftware für Auftragnehmer

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(260)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

260 Bewertungen

Bo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jonas Premier

Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Vorteile

Cost Transparency
Cost Tracking
Organization

Nachteile

Training - in person training would be better than the webinars

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Procore

Warum Premier gewählt wurde

Preparing for when we are a larger company

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Premier

We felt that Premier was most suitable for our growing company. User-friendliness, visual display, etc..
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

BSD Review - 2 Months in - Estimating + Mangement Perspective

Bewertet am 17.12.2020

Pretty good so far. It took a while to get everyone in the company on board with new processes but...

Pretty good so far. It took a while to get everyone in the company on board with new processes but that's to be expected. I think as time goes on, it's getting easier and everyone is seeing/realizing the benefits

Vorteile

So far, the individual approvals for invoices, subcontracts, COs are all really great and have already streamlined a lot of clunky process we had in the past. It's hard to evaluate job costing and budget management since we don't have a ton of historical data in there for jobs yet.

Nachteile

It's very difficult to get it to integrate with our current estimating software. We're in the process of changing over, so I know it's only temporary

Blake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Buyer Beware

Bewertet am 21.2.2018

Vorteile

The amount of positive reviews online make it look like a quality "next generation" product for the changing construction industry.

Nachteile

Customer Service is very slow to respond to requests. Monthly, if not weekly server issues that cause our staff an inability to do their job for hours at a time. Closed Financial reports will change on Jonas side without knowledge to their team for why. When confronted with these issues the Jonas team is not responsive or understanding.

Doug
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premier - Great resource tool as well as accounting

Bewertet am 1.12.2020

Budgeting has been our biggest weakness. This is getting us back on track and exposing areas where...

Budgeting has been our biggest weakness. This is getting us back on track and exposing areas where we need to do a better job.

Vorteile

The budgeting and subcontract is something we need greatly. This tool is helping us get our budgets in line and mange our subcontracts better.

Nachteile

Did not like having to setup the journals. You had to set up General Journal, Sales and purchase. These are pretty standard so not sure why these need to be set up

Mitch
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredible customer service + great multi-company environment

Bewertet am 11.5.2023

Vorteile

We are a growing real estate developer that migrated to Premier from QuickBooks. During this transition, we’ve been pleased with the multi-company environment that allows you to easily switch from any screen and run consolidated financial statements by company. The software provides full job costing with multiple levels of detail, such as budget reports and tools, seamless integration between job cost and GL financials. It easily allows you to request and track approvals for invoices, contracts, PO’s and provides electronic signature as an additional benefit. Premier Excel permits you to pull live accounting data for endless custom report possibilities and allows you to attach files for all types of transactions to store in a folder system that’s easy to use.

Nachteile

It’s a learning curve on how everything works with some inconsistency between modules in terms of functionality and layout, however, the team provides outstanding customer service and support when it’s needed. As our projects progress, we look forward to leveraging more of Premier’s features, such as the automated bank draws and vendor invoice portal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Procore und Acumatica Cloud ERP

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Marek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Premier Review

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

Overall, my experience with Premier was positive. The software's extensive feature set and powerful...

Overall, my experience with Premier was positive. The software's extensive feature set and powerful project management tools provided a comprehensive solution for managing complex projects. The ability to track progress, allocate resources, and generate insightful reports significantly enhanced project efficiency and success. While the learning curve for some advanced features was a minor challenge, once I became familiar with the software, it became an indispensable tool for project management. With continuous improvements in user onboarding, Premier has the potential to deliver an even more seamless and user-friendly experience.

Vorteile

One of the things I liked most about Premier was its comprehensive feature set and the wide range of tools it offered. From project management to resource allocation, budgeting, and reporting, Premier provided a robust and integrated solution for managing complex projects. The ability to track project progress, assign tasks, and collaborate with team members in real-time was extremely valuable. Additionally, the customizable dashboards and advanced analytics provided valuable insights into project performance and helped in making data-driven decisions.

Nachteile

While Premier had many positive aspects, one thing I liked least was the learning curve associated with its advanced features. The software had a plethora of options and settings, which could be overwhelming for new users or those who were not familiar with project management software. It would be beneficial to have more user-friendly tutorials or onboarding resources to help users navigate and make the most of Premier's capabilities.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premiere software

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Love it and believe it’s worth the work to implement in the end once understood the staff really...

Love it and believe it’s worth the work to implement in the end once understood the staff really buys in

Vorteile

Premiere integrates both the project managment and accounting sides of our business. It has easy navigation. The integration was a bit of a challenge because our project managers had not used a software like it before and after 6 months are buying in

Nachteile

It covers so much it takes awhile for the PM and accounting to understand each others role

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Procore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Premier

Cost and ease of use
Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premier Review

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Combining accounting and project management within one platform

Combining accounting and project management within one platform

Vorteile

Product is easy to use and reporting is getting robust

Nachteile

We implemented this so long ago and fell behind on the new releases and haven’t really been notified continually of the new releases.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Procore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Premier

Combined accounting and project management
Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premier

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Vorteile

The accounting features are amazing! As PM with over 10 years of experience, it’s the best accounting software I’ve ever used. I have all the information in one system and can run any report you can think of!

Nachteile

Field Management Tools need updating. Having the ability to access more from the mobile version. The addition of a photo tool will complete the software as a go to one platform.

Beth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premier Review

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

After a rocky start for some of us old school employees we are beginning to discover the best...

After a rocky start for some of us old school employees we are beginning to discover the best practices for making the system work for us.

Vorteile

I like having everything connected in one system and how project reports are so easy to find and easy to digest the information provided

Nachteile

We are not using all of the features so are missing out on a lot of benefits that the program offers.

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jonas Premier software review

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

For the owner of the company, the benefit of working with Jonas Premier is significant. The data I...

For the owner of the company, the benefit of working with Jonas Premier is significant. The data I post translates to a comprehensive project overview for him to immediately know that projects are meeting budget and profitability targets. Understanding that and learning how to provide the information within Jonas Premier was a challenge initially but well worth the time invested to become proficient in the use of the software. Without the help of the support team at Jonas Premier, I'm not sure I'd be saying that - they are awesome!

Vorteile

Jonas is incredibly robust, especially for anyone in the construction industry. The multitude of project reports in Jonas Premier allows you to completely understand the profitability of projects (in real time and with the ability to drill down in problem areas) and to quickly make adjustments. When you're dealing with multi million dollar projects, the ability to pivot quickly is critical for ensuring you're meeting your anticipated profitability.

The support team at Jonas is amazing! Whenever I'd encounter a process that I wasn't familiar with or something didn't seem to be working the way I anticipated, they were quick to provide information and support documentation that would help me to better understand.

Nachteile

Jonas as more of a learning curve than I'd anticipated. While it follows all accounting principles, usability is not quite as easy as Quickbooks - nor should it be, as Jonas has far more features for project management! But once I had worked with the software for a couple of months and understood the processes for dealing with changes in distribution or reversing journal entries, everything made far more sense. I now consider myself fairly fluent in Jonas Premier and prefer working in it over other accounting programs I've used.

Barbara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service and Software

Bewertet am 29.3.2019

We are extremely happy with Jonas Premier! The customer service is outstanding and our rep always...

We are extremely happy with Jonas Premier! The customer service is outstanding and our rep always goes above and beyond when we have questions. Although we do not fit into the standard general contractor box, Jonas has shown us that it can be utilized to fit our business needs. ​

Vorteile

We enjoy the scalability and functionality of Jonas. As a small business, it allows us to function at a much larger scale with less woman-power.

Previous to using Jonas, we were doing most business functions manually, such as AP, AR, and Subcontracts. In the last year, we have been able to integrate these processes into Jonas which has improved workflow tremendously! We love the reporting options we have and how we can get real-time​ information without having to search through a bunch of emails and hard files.

The release of the Sub Pay App has been heaven sent for us! It has eliminated all confusion on contract amounts, approved change orders, and our subcontractors submitting various different invoice formats at various different times in the month. Our subs find the process easy to use and our admins get all the information they need with one click. ​

Nachteile

We have noticed in working in certain areas that even after saving and refreshing the tabs, we will have to completely log out and log back in to see changes.

It is also very difficult to correct/delete certain things after they have been processed. We understand this is to protect the integrity of our data, however,​ there have been times when we would have liked to override/remove items for our own ease of use. ​

Tricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Jonas Premier Review

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

We can now create percentage of completion reports instead of using excel spreadsheets. The...

We can now create percentage of completion reports instead of using excel spreadsheets. The reports are a great tool for project managers.

Vorteile

1) The software is very user-friendly, the upgrades are very useful and the support is good.
2) Cloud Based - can be accessed from any where.
3) The development team does listen to recommendations for software use and tries
to develop and implement those suggestions.

Nachteile

1) We had a very difficult startup and implementation period. Our recommendation would be to someone looking into the software - Once you go through the group training, there should be one on one training to custom the software to the individual organization's needs. We were rushed through the training and right into one-on-one. We did not have enough time to convert the information from our old system in order to know what questions to ask.
2 ) We have issues with the software rounding, so reports and invoices are out of balance by pennies.
3 ) Could not use the mobile app - The APP does not work for Daily Reports

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great experience

Bewertet am 9.5.2019

Although we are not a huge company, we have found that this software can be run with just one...

Although we are not a huge company, we have found that this software can be run with just one person. It doesn't necessarily take a whole team of people to keep up with the day to day accounting or project management operations. On our previous software, I had little time to do anything but accounting work; but with Premier, I now have time to get out of the office and quote work, while still keeping up with my accounting role.

Vorteile

Jonas Premier has surpassed our expectations. Premier has reduced the overall time we spend on accounting procedures every month, allowing us to focus more of our attention on our customers needs, estimating, and selling jobs. There are many reports to make sure we stay on top of our AP and AR. Although we haven't started to use the Subcontract portion of the software yet, we are hopeful that it will streamline our subcontract agreement process. The Accounts Payable section is extremely easy to use, and with the Jonas Premier add-in for Excel, entering new information is a breeze.

Nachteile

There are still a few small things that need to be worked out, mostly ease of use features. Sometimes it can be a bit difficult to remember to post your work; for example, we pay bi-weekly, timecards must be posted each week, and then again at the end of the pay period. So, for a two week time period, I have entered and posted timecards on two occasions, but then after the second week is posted, you have to post the whole payroll period in a separate location.

Tammy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premier is Amazing!

Bewertet am 22.5.2020

As we are getting further along with the set up of Premier with our information, we are continually...

As we are getting further along with the set up of Premier with our information, we are continually impressed with all the software offers. The Premier Team has truly been patient and accomodating to our needs, and that is a huge plus for Tyler Development. We are so appreciative to all the help [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have provided, and continue to provide.

Vorteile

1 - The Premier Team is absolutely top notch and amazing! We had some pretty strong requests with getting the software to match our needs, and this team has always come through!
2 - The integrationof the software is great! Coming from an antiquated system along with EXCEL, we were due for a system with all the information in one place. During the training process, seeing how it works was impressive, however, seeing our own information in Premier, and the ease of pulling up needed info has been even more impressive! Solely due to our busy schedule, we are still in the process of uploading all the information, and we are excited to see how Premier will continue to impress our whole team. I do have to say, my team was a bit intimidated when watching the webinars and seeing the system in action, but now, just uploading the information and being active in Premier, hands on, it is much less intimidating than we thought! Having the Premier Team available to answer questions is a plus!

Nachteile

I haven't found anything at this point.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Robust Program

Bewertet am 5.1.2021

My AR and AP experience has been turned in to a good, logical, and easy to understand one.

My AR and AP experience has been turned in to a good, logical, and easy to understand one.

Vorteile

I especially like that there seems to be a function for everything I could imagine or want. Most of it I haven't begun to use yet but slowly I am learning more of it. The Premier help team is critically important in helping me learn the skills I want and need when I want them.

I also really like how Premier won't allow information to be entered without all the required information. Makes it very easy to not miss critical details.

Nachteile

I found the learning curve steep, especially with respect to how the program "thinks". The trickiest part was understanding how information flows through the system.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect Construction Accounting Solution for Small Contractor

Bewertet am 26.6.2017

More time you take to set this product up correctly, the more it will benefit you in the end......

More time you take to set this product up correctly, the more it will benefit you in the end... Take your time and get it set up right!

Vorteile

Jonas Premier has a very user friendly interface, and allows for more customization than a product like QuickBooks or Sage 100 for a small contractor. Most software packages in the cloud don't allow for easy integration with Microsoft products, however, Jonas Premier does an excellent job of allowing for quick data entry via uploads (something QuickBooks specifically doesn't allow out of the box). Getting up and running with the software was easy and enjoyable through the webinars hosted by customer support.

Nachteile

Seems like this product needs some work in reporting. The whole software interface is nice and crisp and looks up to date using current technology, but the reporting mechanism seems like it's a little archaic. That said, you can get a lot of data easily (and quicker) through Excel, and if you are handy with Excel, reports are easily made.

TIFFINI
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good product and good implementation team

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Overall, very good experience. The system has some features that are very beneficial and convenient....

Overall, very good experience. The system has some features that are very beneficial and convenient. However, I wish they would have a way to link to bank sites so the data would be automatically imported in for bank reconciliations.

Vorteile

Easy to use interface and the teams dedicated to training us on how to use the system. Alesia from Elevate has worked closely with us on a weekly basis and was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Was very responsive to our questions and provided good solutions that were specific to our company needs. It was also beneficial to have video tutorials that explained in detail how the modules worked.

Nachteile

Premier would have technical issues regularly. We would need to refresh the whole page in order to resolve the issue which takes is a bit frustrating because the data would be needed to be entered again.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Taking Our Financial Reporting to the Next Level

Bewertet am 19.2.2020

Vorteile

The ability to drill down to trace transactions. How it is intuitive to project managers to manage their budgets and cost controls seamlessly with the accounting team.

Nachteile

I really wish that there was a notification function as it relates to new AP and POs to be approved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Warum Premier gewählt wurde

No longer in need of a property management module. This software was the only one that was all inclusive of property management and construction management.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Premier

Price and functionality
Travis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Modern, Integrated and Fast

Bewertet am 28.3.2019

Through its use of customizable forms and general architecture, Premier eliminated a lot of...

Through its use of customizable forms and general architecture, Premier eliminated a lot of duplicate or manual work for us.

Vorteile

It's tailored to construction accounting and in that way is quite intuitive to use. At a performance level, it's fast on the Web and the various ways it shares and references data internally makes workflows quite speedy. It's also regularly updated with new features and they share their roadmap and vision going forward.

Nachteile

While technically OS agnostic, it's not platform agnostic or mobile friendly as it requires the Chrome browser and it's not formatted for small screens. I'm not trying to do my full AP workflow on an iPhone, but I can't look up an invoice for reference or get a vendor contact out of the system in an easy way on mobile.

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

For my role/responsibilities, I have nearly all that I need

Bewertet am 10.6.2020

Vorteile

The system is pretty user friendly and I can access everything I need to do my role within the company.

Nachteile

I wish I was able to run more reports straight from Jonas vs having to use Excel Add-In. I don't like that the newest version of the Aged Receivable Report where the Job # and Job name are combined together in one field. This makes it difficult to sort/combine reports in Excel. Also, on the AR Customer Deposits Report, I wish there was an option to check so that it wouldn't include the lines with a 0.00 remaining balance.

Zach
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bang for your buck!

Bewertet am 10.12.2018

Vorteile

It is a seamlessly integrated, fully-mobile product that can be adapted to the varying situations that present themselves for modern construction company. Being that it is cloud based we are ready to job on a project location as soon as we have internet access; no long winded set-up process or expensive IT costs for VPN or remote server set-up. Your controller will love the product as much as your PMs if they are used to any of the traditional or non-integrated systems.

Nachteile

You have to create and format all/many of the forms/reports, which is both time consuming and can cause potential continuity errors. I believe that they are working towards solutions for this though.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer Focused Company

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Premier is innovative and customer focused.

Premier is innovative and customer focused.

Vorteile

The automated flow of data between project management and accounting is amazing.

Nachteile

Payroll could be improved. Need to be able record total hours for salaried employees and spread evenly across distribution.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Premier

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Vorteile

Their customer service is outstanding. They reply to all inquiries within a day and are very thorough in their responses.

Nachteile

Cash flow forecasting doesn't exist at this time, however they are working on implementing it as we speak.

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Software using Jonas after 3 months

Bewertet am 25.3.2022

Very satisfied in General. It has all we need to run our business efficiently and effectively.

Very satisfied in General. It has all we need to run our business efficiently and effectively.

Vorteile

Easy account set up, Chart of Accounts, Vendors, Entering AP, AR, Estimated Budget, Change Orders, Cost to the Budget, payroll are all easy to enter. Bank Reconciliation for Bank, Several Companies, Credit Card reconciliation. Cost hits a job or GL Account and easily reviewed by Great reports and Job Dashboard. you can see a snapshot of the job and see reports from the dashboard. Compliance can be tracked for Insurance or missing documents. Subcontracts can bill thru Jonas for Easy tracking. All Reports Trial Balance, Balance sheet, Income Statement, Financial statement, many more reports etc, AP, AR, 1099 Tracking, Pay on line or ACH re-occurring payments, Jonas has been easy to use and if I can not resolve I email Jonas Help and they get right back to me and set up a teams teaming or Zoom and we resolve.

Nachteile

There are a few features we are waiting for Jonas to add which are Lien waiver Tracking.