MedicsPremier Erfahrungen

MedicsPremier

Online-medizinische Abrechnung mit integriertem Praxismanagement.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(81)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

81 Bewertungen

Paula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Medics Premier

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

I can only say that my experience with the Medics Premier software has been a dream. The claim...

I can only say that my experience with the Medics Premier software has been a dream. The claim scrubber is very helpful. Reports are easy to read.

Vorteile

I have use Advanced Data Systems for the last 24 yrs. I find the software user friendly. We have trained office staff in a matter of hours. The support team is on point.

Nachteile

At the present time everything Medics Premier has to offer works great for my company.

charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Billing Software

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Generaly very good.

Generaly very good.

Vorteile

This is a very easy to learn software. I have had a number of new employees over the years. Each one learns the software rather easily. I also have hired staff who worked with other billing software, and they said that this is easier to use.

Nachteile

I do not like that when I call for support, it may take hours and sometimes til the next day for a response.
I pay a yearly support fee, so expect more timely responses.

Kristine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

We are largely unhappy with ADS.

Bewertet am 4.6.2015

Vorteile

The posting process is elegant and easy. We are able to easily create records for new patients, although the system will not tell you if you have a duplicate entry nor are you able to delete an entry even if duplicated

Nachteile

We cannot look up mental health benefits in any useful way, despite being assured we could. We cannot use the product for payroll because of repeated inaccuracies in the way the system seems to randomly miss ERH payments. Submitting claims is not the "push of a button" we were promised, but rather a 27-step process (yes, we counted). Customer service is hit and miss. Some folks there are conscientious and thoughtful, others are impossible to understand or apathetic at best. At one point the system was down for two days and not one of our calls to customer service were answered nor were any of our multiple email requests for help.

Margaret
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Superb Billing Software

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Vorteile

Medics Premier software is straightforward and uncomplicated. The program allows you to simultaneously post payments/charges and view detailed patient history without closing certain applications. Most importantly, the support staff at ADS are extraordinary--they're professional, kind, knowledgeable and will diligently work with you to resolve any issue!

Nachteile

There are myriad reports available, however, it may be necessary to run multiple reports to obtain the exact data needed.

Liza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Our billing company has been using Medics Premier for 15 years and our business has grown with ADS....

Our billing company has been using Medics Premier for 15 years and our business has grown with ADS. Customer Support is absolutely incredible. ADS has helped us to produce powerful results for our clients in terms of revenue we've generated.

Vorteile

Medics Premier is user-friendly and easy to use, with many useful reports and features. Customer Support is absolutely incredible.

Nachteile

It is not a big issue, but sometimes the update adds some features that seems to me useless, but I am sure some people may find those new features quite helpful.

Brittney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Works Perfect for Our GYN Office

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

We are able to run multiple clinics (multiple schedules) with MedicsPremier - install was a little...

We are able to run multiple clinics (multiple schedules) with MedicsPremier - install was a little rough but all installs and transitions are -

Vorteile

The product is easy to use, very easy to do check in and check out, and it's the thing our new staff is able to pick up on the quickest.

Nachteile

transitioning was the hardest part but once we got up and running we have loved it

Crista
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Medics Premier

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Vorteile

My favorite feature of the software is the scheduling. I use this software daily for both billing and scheduling. It is easy to navigate and user friendly.

Nachteile

The normal response time to help calls sometimes is extremely long. Also, so representatives are hard to understand which can take longer to fix issues. I will say that I have never had an issue not be fixed. So it is not all bad just lacking in some areas.

Dana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Medics Premier

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Vorteile

Medics Premier is an extremely user friendly program, that allows us to handle all aspects of insurance billing and payment posting. There are numerous reports that allow every option available for reporting, tracking, and reconciling all items.

Nachteile

I do not have any complaints about Medics. This is a very effective software that allows us to accurately manage all aspects of medical billing.

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this Product!!!!

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

I have been using this software for over 20 years and have no complaints

I have been using this software for over 20 years and have no complaints

Vorteile

Easy to use, love the customer support, Appointment scheduler is clear and concise, and much easier to use then other products I've tried

Nachteile

I really have no complaints about any of the features of this program, have used it with no issues for years

Cindy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

efficiancy at it greatest

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Vorteile

Medics premier works well for us. It is easy to teach,and easy to run report from. My data is accurate. It interfaces with many components that makes running a 6 doctor practice more efficient.

Nachteile

I believe that the scheduler can be improved on. Medic elite has a better scheduler.

Patrycja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good software

Bewertet am 17.2.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to navigate, easy to customize

Nachteile

Missing few features, some problems without explanation why

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

billing software

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

In the cloud--able to access from anywhere

In the cloud--able to access from anywhere

Vorteile

Ability to access patient information--demographics is easy to use and so is scheduler

Nachteile

There is so much to learn and that is the part that is difficult--wish the software is more intuitive--many drop downs and choices without understanding the purpose

Desiree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product for multi-specialty practice

Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Vorteile

The product is easy to use. It allows repeat procedures which is useful for billing services such as physical therapy. There are numerous reports for billing/management/scheduling which makes it easy to analyze the practice.

Nachteile

It is costly compared to other software.

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Medics Premier ADS

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

It’s been amazing. We love it

It’s been amazing. We love it

Vorteile

I like that it hasn’t changed much. We have this for software for over 15 years and we love it. Very easy to use and the customer support is great.

Nachteile

It could be hard to use for a first time biller

CARYN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Vorteile

It's easy to use and has great posting functions. Posting payments and charges goes smoothly in this software.

Nachteile

It doesn't put the account overview in date of service order. It puts in order that it's entered which makes it hard to find specific dates without scrolling through the entire chart.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

It has been a pleasure using this software within our practice!

It has been a pleasure using this software within our practice!

Vorteile

Medics Premier combines intuitive ease of use with a thorough well-developed platform.

Nachteile

I would like for the template assignment screen to be able to be built out indefinitely..

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great program to use

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Vorteile

The ease of being able to learn quickly and the support you get if something is wrong.

Nachteile

The bad thing is you have to purchase more and more logins for all of our employee to be able to sign in at the same time of course.

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Medics Premier Review

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

I am extremely happy with the software. I have been using it for nearly 30 years on some level

I am extremely happy with the software. I have been using it for nearly 30 years on some level

Vorteile

I like the ease of use for my staff. It's simple to navigate

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't dislike. The system suits all my needs.

Kathy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

you can usually speak to a person that can resolve your issues,,,

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

i like it,,,

i like it,,,

Vorteile

the billing is pretty easy to understand

Nachteile

some of the personel in india are difficult

Denise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

user friendly

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Vorteile

Scheduling module is easy to adjust to different provider schedules.

Nachteile

Demographic screen should be updated to allow for "preferred name".

TANYA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MedicsPremier Software

Bewertet am 14.8.2019

Vorteile

I like the functionality of the reports, posting of payments and charges with ease.
Accounts are easy to read.

Nachteile

creating sets for users.
setting up the scheduler.

Nkeiruka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

EASY-TO-USE MEDICAL APP

Bewertet am 18.8.2020

Medical practice has been made very easy as one does not necessarily need to be technically savvy...

Medical practice has been made very easy as one does not necessarily need to be technically savvy to use this Software. Every aspect of the Software is carefully explained and this has made it very quick to learn.

Vorteile

The MedicsPremier is very user-friendly. It makes the medical practice efficient and effective thereby enhancing performance in the Clinic.

Nachteile

Sometimes the database structure makes it difficult to access the particular information one wants to at a given time. It takes a lot of knowledge to understand the right process.

Ro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use system

Bewertet am 30.5.2016

Vorteile

I get fast service whenever we need it. The work is completed quickly.

Nachteile

If you need to reinstall after a crash, you will pay close to what you paid to get the system in the first place. Shouldn't be, when you are paying an annual fee to maintain the service.

Sheila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Medics Elite

Bewertet am 25.9.2009

I would recommend Medics Elite to most physician practices.

I would recommend Medics Elite to most physician practices.

Vorteile

System works with windows operating system which most companies have on their computers and most employees are able to use it without diffuculty as it is an environment in which they are familiar. Access to data can be limited, based on the need to know of the employee-great for HIPAA. Excellent support for questions on the program itself.

Nachteile

Does not have flexibiliy for modification as well as Unix/Linux operating system does. Therefore, Advanced Data Systems is limited in meeting needs for something special. There is no SQL manual and support can be frustrating on this subject.

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good but could be better

Bewertet am 8.10.2016

I manage a 5 Doctor medical practice in NYC and used it for 6 years

I manage a 5 Doctor medical practice in NYC and used it for 6 years

Vorteile

Very easy to learn and very user friendly

Nachteile

The practice management reports are terrible. Very difficult to compile and very poor selection