NetHelpDesk Bewertungen

NetHelpDesk

ITIL aligned service desk software

4.7/5 (34 Bewertungen)
Mark R.
Mit Google übersetzen

NetHelpDesk where have you been all my life?

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The staff of NHD listen to you and tailor their approach to your business on an individual and customised method appropriate to your needs and expectations. The NHD team are incredibly versed in their product and any support assistance if needed is delivered incredibly efficiently and with minimal disruption to service if any. I can not recommend this product highly enough - so much so that I have now implemented this in two different organisations.

Vorteile

I can not rate this product highly enough; the software has come on leaps and bounds since I first started using it and arguably the most noticeable improvement is the optional to use swish web interface which is easy on the eye, performs quickly and is fully customisable to your brand, colour schemes etc. The simplicity of the application is also incredible and actually improves the user and admin experience tenfold.

Nachteile

The only negative I have at present is that not all functionality in the NHD client is available in the Web Portal - however this is on the development roadmap and will be imminently factored in. There is also a seemingly over complicated way of managing incidents that require different ticket templates to follow a incident > major incident > problem format rather than a more simple work flow trigger that could start this process for you. However this is more a lazy comment than anything else.

I tell a lie, there is one more thing that is a negative; it wont make me a cup of coffee! However that being said, I have such confidence in the capabilities of the NHD team; I would bet it will make me a coffee in a future release!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Robbie E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Top quality Service Desk software

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Nethelpdesk has revolutionised our helpdesk team. The team is now logging many more tickets than previously as it is so easy to do so, and we are able to respond much quicker to incoming tickets.

We are able to use the reporting to analyse the ticket trends and any support problems we have and act on these quickly.

Cannot recommend the software enough!

Vorteile

We've been using NHD for just over 4 months, and couldn't be happier with the software. It is very configurable, allowing you to change workflows for your specific needs.

We took advantage of consultancy when we initially signed up, which helped us to get up and running within a few days. We worked very closely with our consultant who was knowledgeable and able to help us change the look and feel to make it a little more familiar to what we were used to.

We are utilising the phone system integration allowing us to log tickets within 5 seconds of the call completion, with most of the required information being collected without any input.

Nethelpdesk is incredibly configurable, you can configure it to meet your exact needs. This can be daunting at first as there is often multiple ways to complete the same thing, but there is an option for almost everything. If you do require help the support team are generally very responsive and helpful.

The development team are very responsive, and will often patch a bug or improvement you find within a few days/weeks.

The feature development is very fast and multiple big features have been developed for the new web ui in the last few months.

The reporting functions are again very configurable and if you need an additional report created the support team can do this for you.

The dashboard feature has enabled us to show basic helpdesk statistics on a TV in the office which helps everyone keep track of how we're performing.

Nachteile

The web application is unfortunately not as slick as the desktop web interface. The mobile site is okay, but a new app would be a better alternative.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Steven D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Flexible helpdesk software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been able to use Nethelpdesk to improve tracking of our billable hours by making our administration of helpdesk work less of a drag. The option to access the database has also enabled us to expand any functionality with our own tooling where we found the fit to our processes wasn't fully realised.

Summarised, it's enabled us to do our work as MSPs better than anything we've tried before.

Vorteile

Compared to many of the industry leaders we've tried, like Autotask and Connectwise, we find Nethelpdesk a refreshing alternative for work on the helpdesk. We've opted to self-host the software which already enables us to get much more responsive software and database access to make our own reports on top of the report manager in Nethelpdesk itself.

Most everything in the system in configurable to work with your processes if you wish.

The core is a helpdesk solution, but integrated are a small CRM, an asset tracking, sales and po system and (sale) item system that are great supporting tools.

Nachteile

The only cons we have with the system are small quality of life problems. Fields that might be better on a different position, email history is always the entire ticket and requires you make different tickets if you contact a vendor and want to evade sending other communication to the vendor (you can manually edit old emails out before sending though!).

We don't have any big cons that inhibit our work, anyplace the software wasn't a full fit we've made our own extensions using our own programmers directly with the database.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Owen W.
Mit Google übersetzen

No Limited Feature CRM & Ticketing Softweare!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Every member of staff I have spoken to has been very knowledgeable, transparent & professional

Vorteile

This Software has a fantastic web interface which is available for on premise as well as hosted. Which gives great flexibility for its users. It is also VERY feature rich. More so that competitors . There are no stripped back versions or progressive pricing structure. You get everything for one price.

Nachteile

Despite listing the features as a big Pro, it can also be slightly overwhelming to setup. The day to day running of the software is simple and easy to use. However, on initial setup, due to the incredible list of features... There are also an incredible list of configurations & options to choose to set it up. Now this isn't much of a con to say the least but you do need to set a side a good chunk of time to get your head around it. This is where their support comes in very handy!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Dan H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Second to None

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The NetHelpDesk team have been extremely friendly and willing to help with anything we have asked for to make sure the software was tailored to our exact specifications.

Vorteile

As part of trying to bring our IT service desk forward we decided the first step should be to find a new ticketing system that suited our needs.

After a lot of research, we decided on NetHelpDesk. The package they provided for our on-premise installation was comprehensive and impressively integrated with our existing technologies. There were certain integrations which we required that NetHelpDesk did not support out of the box, but they quickly developed a package that was perfect for our needs and now is a crucial part of the working system.

NetHelpDesk has increased our efficiency as a Service Desk exponentially and allowed us to streamline our process with regards to incident management creating a better relationship with our users. Thanks to NetHelpDesk the time to log a single phone call has gone from around 5 minutes down to roughly 30 seconds! We now log roughly 11,000 tickets a month with ease!

Our agents find the NetHelpDesk system easier, faster and more intuitive than the solution we previously used.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Stella K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer Support By nethelpdesk

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is good for a small medium enterprise

Vorteile

The ability to easily pullout reports even when they is alot data to export

Nachteile

Nethelpdesk software one cannot be able to randomly search a ticket using key words that were used by the client when logging in the site

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Carlos H.
Mit Google übersetzen

NetHelpDesk review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thanks to NetHelpDesk and their staff we have been able to organize our software support team and provide our customers quality service. The application allows us to follow-up on all incidents reported by our clients and provides an excellent collaboration method for our Team. The web application provided by NetHelpDesk is an awesome tool for both our technicians as well as our clients and has become a vital part of our operations. Please keep up the good work!

Vorteile

Excellent price-point. Excellent support team. NetHelpDesk helps our support team and provide our customers quality service. The application allows us to follow-up on all incidents reported by our clients and provides an excellent collaboration method for our Team. The web application provided by NetHelpDesk is an awesome tool for both our technicians and clients.

Nachteile

I have nothing negative to say about this product

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jayne K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Cost effective IT Service Management Software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience overall, from initial configuration of our specific requirements, ease of use, through to fast and friendly support.

Vorteile

Having worked in IT for many years NetHelpdesk is by far the best Service Management tool I have worked with and the support team are always happy to help and quick to respond to any queries.
Automatically logs tickets direct from email.
All contact with the customer can be done direct from the ticket meaning there's a full audit trail throughout the life cycle of the ticket.
Easy to allocate and re-allocate tickets to different teams and staff.
Great reporting functionality.

Nachteile

The technicians stats don't update immediately when you access the stats function - you have to wait a few minutes. It would be good if these refreshed on access.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Stuart B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Hands down the best helpdesk system available

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The staff at NetHelpDesk are extremely pleasant to deal. They all know their stuff and treat you as if you're their only customer. Nothing ever seems too much trouble. Implementing the system can require more planning that some off the shelf products, as there are so many features and links between different areas. You could implement the system yourself but we wanted to ensure we got it 100% right so we paid for consultancy and it was worth every penny.

Vorteile

Fast. Flexible. Reliable. Feature rich. Always evolving. Value for money. Easy to use.

Having worked in IT for almost 30 years I've used plenty of IT Helpdesk systems. In the past 10 years our company has reviewed and tested around 25 helpdesk systems and in my opinion nothing currently comes close to NetHelpDesk. I would highly recommend the company and the product.

Nachteile

Not all features in the windows version have ported to the web version yet but we're seeing features added regularly. The mobile app isn't great but the web version works so well I don't really need the app - although I have heard that a new app is being developed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Max M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Help desk software to-date!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic!!!

Vorteile

Web-based. 3CX phone integration, SCCM integration for Asset tracking. Very customisable and new features being added regularly. A nice dashboard that shows help desk stats. A LOT cheaper than competitors for a far superior product.

Nachteile

Can be a little tricky to configure. We opted to get NHD to setup and configure it for us, well worth the extra money.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Colin S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Effective Helpdesk System

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We have used NetHelpDesk for many years, it transformed the way we organised our helpdesk ticketing.

After several tries using other software, we installed a trial version of NetHelpDesk which we hosted on our own server, it was up and running in hours, easily integrated into our Exchange mail system.

Any issues we had were soon resolved by their support team.

I would recommend this to anyone who needs a robust helpdesk system.

Nachteile

At first, we were a little overwhelmed by the many modules available, but we found we could cut out the modules we didn’t need making life a lot simpler for the operators.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shane C.
Mit Google übersetzen

The single best service desk on the market. Period.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great service desk, great price and a super team! What more could you want?

Vorteile

Where do I start? We used to have several systems handling the different parts of the business, with NetHelpDesk we were able to bring that all under one system and save money in the process. The system is powerful, easy and incredibly customisable! We went through a evaluation process with a good number of servicedesks, and we simply stopped when we reached NetHelpDesk as it was by far and away the best available. It's totally changed the way we work, NetHelpDesk is probably the best-kept secret in the ITSM world. I literally couldn't reccomend it more...

Nachteile

Because you get so much functionality with the software, it can take a while to integrate. But we just used the consultancy services they offer to do the set up for us!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
John C.
Mit Google übersetzen

NetHelpDesk Software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We trialled NetHelpDesk software after using Hornbill for sometime but disliked the overhaul changes they made so looked into changing our IT service desk Software. We came across NetHelpDesk and began their trial that you can sign up for on their website. We were quickly impressed at how helpful they were in getting in contact with us and making sure that our requirements could be met. We tried a few other software's but ultimatly we went with NetHelpDesk because of their value for money compared to some other pricier software and most importantly the personal feel to every interaction with them throughout the whole process from making sure the trial was going well, through the implementation phase and the support we have received afterwards.
We have even more recently implemented the software across 3 other departments, its not just for IT help desks which makes things a lot easier for all our departments keeping our information in one place.

Vorteile

the support staff and ease of use

Nachteile

we didn't start using it sooner

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Paul M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Multi Function

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been using NHD for the last 4 years, and it has been suited to our needs to cover our IT, Systems and Facilities teams. It has sufficient customisation and security to allow us to use the system for logging our tickets across the departments, and security to allow segregation of information, for example IT cannot see Facilities tickets and vice versa. We also like the automated ticket function for regular tasks in IT and Facilities. Reporting functionality is suitable for our needs too, allowing us to report on the team's activities, monthly, quarterly and annually.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
John S.
Mit Google übersetzen

A great helpdesk ticketing and tracking system

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

On the few occasions we have had to request technical support at NetHelpDesk, they have always been very responsive and helpful.

Keeping track of hours used on contracts is simple and allows us to easily and accurately bill our customers.

Vorteile

We have been using NetHelpDesk for two years now and have been extremely pleased with its performance
and reliability over this time. It is very easy to use with a very user friendly interface that is adaptable to suit our needs.

The reporting function is also simple to use and you can create your own bespoke reports.

Nachteile

Can look to be a little bit overwhelming at first.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anthony C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Servicedesk management

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The NetHelpDesk team are always on hand to support and consistently go the extra mile to ensure we are getting the most from the product.

Vorteile

Ease of use, Constantly evolving ITIL compliant service desk. Stable platform. Recently moved to the web interface and all the team are finding it extremely intuitive to work with.

Nachteile

Very little, other than limited native integration with other products that we utilise.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Peter G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review of NetHelpDesk

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find NethelpDesk as a solution for our ERP Support Teams to be second to none, both the functionality of the system and the responsiveness of the NetHelpDesk team in answering queries have made this an excellent tool for out company. Also the NethepDesk team readily take on board suggestions for enhancements to the software and rapidly include them in patch releases. This means that there solution is moving with their customers to provide up to the minute functionality always

Vorteile

Its ease of use and flexibility

Nachteile

Very little, expect for some gaps in data linking to emails

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Dennis S.
Mit Google übersetzen

The best MSP tool of all

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Recently, the experience is very exciting

Vorteile

The intoduction of web version of main aplication is the greatest an newest piece of its ever evolving and innovative approach.

The speeds are now great, interface unmatched and has answers to all querries from an ITSM

Nachteile

Cost is relatively high, but its value is justifiabe in the long run.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Nathan M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Alchemy Helpdesk Software Usage

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Needed an integrated Helpdesk solution that was desktop and mobile supported. NHD after 6 years has provided great support, valuable functionality and a vision for integrated helpdesk and workflows.

Vorteile

Mobile, web client. SQL based, powerful reporting.

Nachteile

Contract types are fiddly to setup.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
David K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Support software for MSP

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Their latest web version is one awesome, the navigation, user interface and speeds are exceptional

Nachteile

The new version hasn't yet incorporated contract management. this shouldn't be an issue though

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Matthew R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely Customisable

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Almost anything can be achieved with help from their support team, who are quick to respond and very knowledgeable.

Nachteile

The features we are not using can get in the way sometimes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Grant D.
Mit Google übersetzen

NetHelpDesk review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NetHelpdesk is a one stop shop for all our service desk needs and allows us to manage and meet our clients' expectations.

Vorteile

Easy of use and in line with ITIL

Nachteile

No major issues

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Matthew R.
Mit Google übersetzen

The perfect fit

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For a fast-paced growing IT Support provider in the UK, NetHelpDesk has been the perfect fit to deliver our Helpdesk application requirements. From bespoke consultancy, to fabulous guys on support, we have full confidence in the product that allows us to grows into it, as and when required!

Vorteile

The ability to grow into it's product as and when required.

Nachteile

Minor bugs and the very rare slow performance

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jordan W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Upgrade to helpdesk

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has a vast amount of features that links it to many aspects of a company
the support staff are very good and accommodating and reply quickly
customization from NetHelpDesk on installation was next to none very willing to accept any changes and make them happen

Nachteile

take a wee bit of time to get your head round the way things link together from a admin perspective

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Ross K.
Mit Google übersetzen

really good, made things so much easier

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Been using NetHelpDesk for a while now and it is amazing. we use it across all our departments so its easy to communicate between departments rather than using different systems and not being able to cross over. The integration with Microsoft SCCM was another one of the main reasons we chose NetHelpDesk and it seamlessly fits together. The after sales support is fantastic, any time we have got in contact there has been a resolution over the phone then and there or pretty soon after if it needs to be worked on by developers. Would highly recommend the software to anyone, with so many features it could work in any type of business regardless of size and industry.

Vorteile

After sales support, Cross department use, integration with other programs

Nachteile

haven't found any yet

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10