14 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
14 Bewertungen
Robbie E.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Top quality Service Desk software

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Nethelpdesk has revolutionised our helpdesk team. The team is now logging many more tickets than previously as it is so easy to do so, and we are able to respond much quicker to incoming tickets.

We are able to use the reporting to analyse the ticket trends and any support problems we have and act on these quickly.

Cannot recommend the software enough!

Vorteile

We've been using NHD for just over 4 months, and couldn't be happier with the software. It is very configurable, allowing you to change workflows for your specific needs.

We took advantage of consultancy when we initially signed up, which helped us to get up and running within a few days. We worked very closely with our consultant who was knowledgeable and able to help us change the look and feel to make it a little more familiar to what we were used to.

We are utilising the phone system integration allowing us to log tickets within 5 seconds of the call completion, with most of the required information being collected without any input.

Nethelpdesk is incredibly configurable, you can configure it to meet your exact needs. This can be daunting at first as there is often multiple ways to complete the same thing, but there is an option for almost everything. If you do require help the support team are generally very responsive and helpful.

The development team are very responsive, and will often patch a bug or improvement you find within a few days/weeks.

The feature development is very fast and multiple big features have been developed for the new web ui in the last few months.

The reporting functions are again very configurable and if you need an additional report created the support team can do this for you.

The dashboard feature has enabled us to show basic helpdesk statistics on a TV in the office which helps everyone keep track of how we're performing.

Nachteile

The web application is unfortunately not as slick as the desktop web interface. The mobile site is okay, but a new app would be a better alternative.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Steven D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Flexible helpdesk software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've been able to use Nethelpdesk to improve tracking of our billable hours by making our administration of helpdesk work less of a drag. The option to access the database has also enabled us to expand any functionality with our own tooling where we found the fit to our processes wasn't fully realised.

Summarised, it's enabled us to do our work as MSPs better than anything we've tried before.

Vorteile

Compared to many of the industry leaders we've tried, like Autotask and Connectwise, we find Nethelpdesk a refreshing alternative for work on the helpdesk. We've opted to self-host the software which already enables us to get much more responsive software and database access to make our own reports on top of the report manager in Nethelpdesk itself.

Most everything in the system in configurable to work with your processes if you wish.

The core is a helpdesk solution, but integrated are a small CRM, an asset tracking, sales and po system and (sale) item system that are great supporting tools.

Nachteile

The only cons we have with the system are small quality of life problems. Fields that might be better on a different position, email history is always the entire ticket and requires you make different tickets if you contact a vendor and want to evade sending other communication to the vendor (you can manually edit old emails out before sending though!).

We don't have any big cons that inhibit our work, anyplace the software wasn't a full fit we've made our own extensions using our own programmers directly with the database.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Packed full of feautures

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The Software is packed full of features to make it a true end to end solution. The customer Support from HaloPSA is fantasic.

Nachteile

No native way to securely store passwords, but the guys gave us a great workaround

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Giles M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

NetHelpDesk Review

Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NetHelpDesk has a strong, versatile and helpful team. Additionally everyone is willing to go out of their way to help and offer advice no matter the query. Response times are always quick and on the occasion an issue isn't resolved on the phone you will be kept upto date throughout the life cycle of the ticket.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Colin S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Effective Helpdesk System

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We have used NetHelpDesk for many years, it transformed the way we organised our helpdesk ticketing.

After several tries using other software, we installed a trial version of NetHelpDesk which we hosted on our own server, it was up and running in hours, easily integrated into our Exchange mail system.

Any issues we had were soon resolved by their support team.

I would recommend this to anyone who needs a robust helpdesk system.

Nachteile

At first, we were a little overwhelmed by the many modules available, but we found we could cut out the modules we didn’t need making life a lot simpler for the operators.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Peter G.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review of NetHelpDesk

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find NethelpDesk as a solution for our ERP Support Teams to be second to none, both the functionality of the system and the responsiveness of the NetHelpDesk team in answering queries have made this an excellent tool for out company. Also the NethepDesk team readily take on board suggestions for enhancements to the software and rapidly include them in patch releases. This means that there solution is moving with their customers to provide up to the minute functionality always

Vorteile

Its ease of use and flexibility

Nachteile

Very little, expect for some gaps in data linking to emails

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ross K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

really good, made things so much easier

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been using NetHelpDesk for a while now and it is amazing. we use it across all our departments so its easy to communicate between departments rather than using different systems and not being able to cross over. The integration with Microsoft SCCM was another one of the main reasons we chose NetHelpDesk and it seamlessly fits together. The after sales support is fantastic, any time we have got in contact there has been a resolution over the phone then and there or pretty soon after if it needs to be worked on by developers. Would highly recommend the software to anyone, with so many features it could work in any type of business regardless of size and industry.

Vorteile

After sales support
cross department use
integration with other programs

Nachteile

haven't found any yet

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Matthew R.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Extremely Customisable

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Almost anything can be achieved with help from their support team, who are quick to respond and very knowledgeable.

Nachteile

The features we are not using can get in the way sometimes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Matthew R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The perfect fit

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For a fast-paced growing IT Support provider in the UK, NetHelpDesk has been the perfect fit to deliver our Helpdesk application requirements. From bespoke consultancy, to fabulous guys on support, we have full confidence in the product that allows us to grows into it, as and when required!

Vorteile

The ability to grow into it's product as and when required.

Nachteile

Minor bugs and the very rare slow performance

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jordan W.
Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Upgrade to helpdesk

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has a vast amount of features that links it to many aspects of a company
the support staff are very good and accommodating and reply quickly
customization from NetHelpDesk on installation was next to none very willing to accept any changes and make them happen

Nachteile

take a wee bit of time to get your head round the way things link together from a admin perspective

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Andy S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product !

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This solution has now made it possible for us to use the multi tennant platform, meaning our customers can view their own customised portal / dashboard etc.

Vorteile

This software is very modern and very easy to use. Customisation and branding is easy to do and the help and support from day 1 has been excellent

Nachteile

Cant Brand the login page, Not everything is available on the web app as yet

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great fit for an MSP

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NetHelpDesk brought our support systems right up-to-date.

Vorteile

- Affordable
- Lots of features
- Helpful and responsive team
- Easy to use/implement

Nachteile

A bit more functionality in the reporting suite would be nice, namely dashboards in document form.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sarah H.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent PSA for our business!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is easy to use, configurable in most ways, and does exactly what we need it to.

Nachteile

The billing piece is a little challenging, but the other features are well worth this minor inconvenience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Colin H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Functional System

Bewertet am 24.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NetHelpDesk is a very functional system that can reliably be used in many ways, and the support is also very comprehensive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung