Billdu

Rechnungserstellung für Freiberufler und kleine Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

78%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

27 Bewertungen

Fevzi E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sinnvoll und zuverlässig

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Vorteile

Unkompliziert und stabil aber manche Funktionen brauchen wir nicht.. Für unsere Limousinenservice Firma bieten wir keine feste Preisliste und Produkte sondern flexibel individuelle Services.

Nachteile

Letzte Update war für meine Bedürfnisse nicht zum Vorteil. Bitte nicht mehr Daten abgreifen und Werbung im Software installieren.

Ingo K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great so far !

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

Started to use Billdu for our new business first time, so far we used billomat and sevdesk and were not satisfied. Especially after more than a year with sevdesk we have to say, it is buggy and slow and not too intuitive.

Vorteile

Fast !! Very intuitive, responsive, a joy to use !

Nachteile

there could be few more options for document design, e.g. Logo size and position.

Lisa L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great resource for small businesses!!

Bewertet am 8.2.2020

Creating invoices has been an extremely easy process since utilizing this software.

Vorteile

The best feature for this software is the ability to create so many different types of documents.
Creating invoices is simple, and creating an estimate is just as easy! However, the best is that there are different documents that can be created, which gives flexibility to the user.

Nachteile

The feature that I like the least is the lack of ability to upload an already created document into my items.

Alain G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Can be better for the price

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Sometimes good and sometimes not good.

Vorteile

Easy to use when it works well.
Nice design but why show the income on first page? Don’t need to see it ...

Nachteile

Doesn’t work at all now... why?
Well done, we can use it with many platforms

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I am satisfide custommer

Bewertet am 27.10.2020

I am using it long term and I enjoy every time I am working with it. Fast way how to acomplish work on profesional way. Profesional out look of all exported documents. Easy to edit. I use it sins beginning of my bussines and Billdu olvays emprooves softver. Great that it is online and I can log in anywhere.

Vorteile

Tat it is wery user friendly enviroment. Easy tu use.

Nachteile

possibility to connect with other systems.

Mark R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Your typical 2020 business model...

Bewertet am 1.7.2021

2 or 3 years ago, i was looking for a alternative to word and excel to do my invoicing. They started off with a fair price model that fitted my needs for around 5 € / month. Now they doubled/tripled the pricing and i will leave Billdu in the next billing period. Looking forward to use a one time pay to own solution locally installed on my machine again..

Vorteile

Ease of use, accessibility from every device.

Nachteile

High fees, arbitrary restrictions in lower subscriptions which make upgrading unavoidable, even in really small business enviroments. 5 Bucks a month for something i can also archieve with ms word and excel is a fair price to pay. But restricting the number of invoices etc. so that i, as a really small (1 man) business owner have to pay 17 € / month for invoicing with several features i dont need and want is frankly too much to ask.

Antwort von Billdu Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mark.
All our plans have unlimited invoices now. You may want to update your app. Our team can assist you. All the best.
Your Billdu Team

Rudy B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Très bien

Bewertet am 13.11.2021

Vorteile

Facturation facile, rapide, simple, logiciel plutôt complet (un peu de manque)

Nachteile

un peu complexe pour ajouter un client (trop de manipulation pour importer du répertoire)
Manque la possibilité d'enregistrer des facture "brouillon" qu'on puisse terminer ultérieurement)
Pas de module communiquant avec Izettle ou Sumup ! Dommage !

Antwort von Billdu Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Rudy. Thank you so much for your review. You're welcome to use pro forma invoices as Drafts and you can turn a pro forma anytime to an invoice. It works on the website and in the mobile app.
Good idea to have a Sumup connection, thank you, we'll pass it to our developer team :)
All the best to you and your business
Your Billdu Team

Michael S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good price and practical.

Bewertet am 19.2.2020

Good. Like the features Billdu has.

Vorteile

Don’t need to go to your computer all the time to find invoices you can use your Mobile Phone.

Nachteile

Can’t find ‘One off Pricing to Customer’.

Sébastien S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Manque de fonctionalité

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Correct

Vorteile

Très simple d'utilisation, très bon système pour suivi client et l'ajoute de paiement partielle

Nachteile

J'aimerais que l'application possède une option État de compte client et des rapport de fin de mois

Iñigo G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

ERRORES POR TODAS PARTES

Bewertet am 1.7.2020

Vorteile

PODER TRABAJAR CON EL MOVIL Y LA FACILIDAD DE USO

Nachteile

DA MUCHOS ERRORES EN LOS BALANCES, NO CUADRAN LOS IMPORTES .
EN LOS GASTOS SÓLO SE PUEDE APLICAR UN TIPO DE. IVA

Ami R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great freelancer tool

Bewertet am 23.4.2018

Vorteile

a cloud-based invoicing system designed for freelancers and small businesses which can be used to create and issue invoices, manage online stores, track expenses, capture customer feedback.

Nachteile

a little pricey for me but needed it anyways. app seems to have some bugs but cant get support to help.

Jim H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great program for controlling your businesss

Bewertet am 3.7.2019

Vorteile

It is easy to use, has many features, can easily control all aspects of your business

Nachteile

Nothing at this time. We had a issue with pictures at first last year but got past that.

Daniel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Billing program i ever used, suprises me every time

Bewertet am 5.1.2019

good customer service, alway online, no errors, can customize it yourself

Vorteile

easy to use (logical), the price is great, nice design (please never change the layout of the website/templates)

Nachteile

nothing yet (although i miss uploading normal docs and mutations for my accountant).
and maybe a small message i can sent every quarter to my accountant, like; all docs and calculations are done.

Jovana V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Billdu Deserves a Try!

Bewertet am 31.12.2019

I was looking for a reliable invoicing tool for my freelancing gigs and was recommended a Billdu by a friend.

Vorteile

I think that my first impression is that their invoices look very professional and far better than those I used before. There is plenty of room for customization and you can tailor invoices to your preferences. I used just a very few basic features and that worked for me perfectly.

Nachteile

The only thing I can think of is a price, but when compared to alternatives it is worth it. I tried alternatives, however I am sticking wit Billdu.

Larson L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Nice Invoicing Software... If It Works

Bewertet am 20.12.2017

A Professional looking invoice compared to the other user platforms out there

Vorteile

Invoices/estimates look professional compared to the other applications out there and easy to use. When I first used it you could have attachments to invoices, can get clients to pay via credit card and it was user friendly for my staff to use and understand. Wish it could link to quick books or simply accounting if possible

Nachteile

When I first bought the subscription, everything worked fine... Now, the app always crashes on the phone no matter what system you're using and support didn't really help with the issue even though they were completely fine taking my money for the highest subscription. Really disappointed from when I fist used this program. once my subscription is up, I'm making a move over to Wave

Mohamed H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PERFECT PROGRAM

Bewertet am 11.11.2020

EASY, perfect solution for ME

Vorteile

ITS GOOD PRODUCT BUT WE NEEDS TO DEVELOP THE CLIENT SIGNATURE AREA TO BE GOOD QUALITY IT SEEMS LIKE scanning

Nachteile

IT HELPS DO ACHIVE MY DESIRE BY BUISINESS development

Andrea I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really a good job

Bewertet am 19.1.2021

Vorteile

It is quite easy to use this software and create invoices for clients.
At the moment I evaluate the oppotunity to pay the service in order to buy the licence.
Should be a discount for the first year in order to get the customer and keep him also for future times.

Nachteile

Some translation are missing or incorrect but this is not a really important matter

Dusana M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 14.7.2016

I'm satisfied with Billdu. Since I started using it, my invoices look far more professional, which was already couple of times mentioned by my clients.

Vorteile

I like invoice customization, changing colors, adding signature on mobile device, adding the logo ...
Reports helped me to organize and get a better overview of my incomes vs expenses. Very useful is providing access to my accountant that helped me to cut loads of unnecessary work.

Nachteile

So far everything is fine.

Francisco antonio Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My First App and best

Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Easy to setup, friendly with customers and users

Vorteile

I will not change it ever, since I started my own business it has been a quick and trustable tool to manage my quotation and invoicing process

Nachteile

non so far I can complaing about any. I just cant wait so Billdu could be use to issue invoices in Mexico

Antwort von Billdu Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Francisco.
Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. We will definitely try to accomodate to Mexican laws, but it's not that easy We'll let you know if there's any change on this topic. All the best to you and your business!

Khan S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EASE OF USE

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

SO FAR SO GOOD

Vorteile

ITS PRODUCT AND CLIENT IMPORT FILE MANAGMENT

Nachteile

EVEN MY SON CAN (1 HOUR DAILY WORK ) CAN MANAGE BUSSINESS LIKE 8 PEOPLE MANAGE

Amy G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Booking Keeping on Billdu

Bewertet am 7.12.2018

I have kept my booking WAY more organized since using Billdu! I love that it keeps track of my sales tax and it makes doing taxes a breeze!

Vorteile

It's very easy to use! Extremely user friendly!

Nachteile

So far there hasn't been anything I don't think!

Robert D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Problem with the app.

Bewertet am 11.12.2019

I really liked the app and it seemed to do exactly what I needed. The app didn't update my data to the server so when i got a new phone and installed the app all the information in my invoices is scrambled around. I've tried troubleshooting the problem without any assistance from Billdu. They claim the invoices are scrambled because i didn't install necessary updates for two years. I've only had the app for three months and it updated a month ago. I haven't gotten any help from customer service only excuses and blame, zero attempts to resolve or troubleshoot the problem.

Vorteile

It was very easy to use until I switched to a new phone.

Nachteile

No customer support. No accountability. No help. No troubleshooting. Blamed me.

Jacques J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

ZERO customer service, glitches and arbitrary billing

Bewertet am 10.4.2021

Awful

Vorteile

I like the fact I got out of this ridiculous platform quickly.

Nachteile

Hours waisted for nothing. ZERO customer service. Payment/bank accounts connections NEVER work. AVOID!

Steven T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE THIS AGAIN

Bewertet am 25.1.2021

I finished a $25,000 luxury bathroom estimate. detailed each job step and prices, materials, man hours, saved it went back to add more and it was no where to be found. 3 hours of my time wasted on this useless software. Thanks so much. will not recommend this to anyone. Going back to Toltec.

Vorteile

Nothing about this app i liked i wasted alot of time here

Nachteile

nothing about this software is likable so i dont like anything

Antwort von Billdu Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Steve,
I'm sorry to see your review, you didn't actually press Save...
Happens to all of us from time to time.

Lee A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

use for invices

Bewertet am 30.6.2019

Vorteile

its easy to use on my computer and phone

Nachteile

not sure at the moment but will use a bit more first