InfoServ Bewertungen

InfoServ

Integrated Call Center, Help Desk, and CRM software system

4.9/5 (12 Bewertungen)
Silvi I.
Mit Google übersetzen

Infoserv - Software designed to achieve business success

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In the first place, all contacts have been systematized and the access to the history of communications with each client has been facilitated. Make it easier to control the actions of the entire team. Improved the organization and execution of tasks. We have saved ourselves from purchasing a server for data storage and using a conventional PBX. Data security in the cloud service.

Vorteile

A complete and easy-to-use CRM system and call center with both desktop and mobile versions. Always available. Perfect technical support from the supplier. Continuous development with new features. Totally acceptable price.

Nachteile

I do not find any remarks. I have nothing to say here.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thank you - your feedback is highly valued and appreciated! Nice to hear that InfoServ CRM helps with MyPrint's success.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Konstantin K.
Mit Google übersetzen

CRM and much more...

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are very satisfied with InfoServ. We are using it more than a year now. It has all the functionalities that we need to support our clients and attract new ones. Great support team that is always ready to help and assist us. And the price of it is simply unbeatable by any other CRM software.

Vorteile

The idea of combining a full functionality CRM with phone and email systems, so not only we have all the information about our clients, but we also have the history of our communication with them.

Nachteile

It used to have too many functionalities in the CRM application, but they made an update and now the administrator of the system can modify the users' interface.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thank you very much for the feedback! Nice to hear the new feature works well for your team. Clients are always welcomed to share their experience with InfoServ and ideas about future improvements with us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Oksana V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Infoserv: A crm for everybody

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, the experience is pretty enjoyable, and I would definitely recommend the software both to a person who has never used a crm, and an experienced user as well.

Vorteile

It's as easy as it gets in terms using the software. It was extremely easy for me to learn all the ins and outs of the program, making my work progress simpler

Nachteile

The fact that you can't really customize the experience on a personal level and arrange things how you want them to be - you can't move filters around and place them in order that you like unless you close them and re-open them

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Elena B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've been using this product in our company for more than five years. It helps a lot when dealing with lots of customers and having different employees answer the phone. It also helps keep up to date with tasks, problems and solutions.

Vorteile

It is full of useful functions and is extremely helpful when dealing with lots of cusomers.

Nachteile

I don't have any negative feedback so far.

Antwort von DAN electronic

The main purpose of InfoServ CRM is to manage Customer comunications. There is no Customer Relationship without communication :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Pete L.
Mit Google übersetzen

InfoSev CRM Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Infoserv allows us to have all our clients information displayed the moment they call us. We can track the history of all our customer contact and see at a glance any actions that are pending regarding that client. Crucially it allows us to see the information regarding our colleague's clients so that we can provide seamless customer service should that colleague not be available to take the call.

Vorteile

All the information you need to review client history and track progress through the sales funnel is instantly at hand. The system is intuitive and takes no time to learn it's functionality. No specialist training is required to understand the InfoServe product.

Nachteile

No real complaints. The system provides all the functions we need in an easy to understand format. The only minor inconvenience is that we work with the American market predominately and the timing of updates impacts on our work hours which is the middle of the US working day.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thank you for the honest review - your feedback is highly appreciated! We will try to work on reducing down times and improve updates scheduling to the best extend possible.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jenia K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intelsoft

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I manage all calls and emails from clients which helps a lot the consultancy service we offer.

Vorteile

I like the reports and the telephone central. The fact that all the mails are at one place.

Nachteile

I don't have anything that I don't like.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thanks - we appreciate your feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Vince S.
Mit Google übersetzen

InfoServ- One of the best in business.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- Very simple and easy to use
- Everytime an update appears you can see big differences in the software
- You can switch from WI-FI to Cable and vice versa without being disconnected

Nachteile

- The long updates (usually they are 1-2 times in a month but last 1 or 2 hours.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thank you - we appreciate your honest feedback! Although in the scheduling email we usually reserve longer time periods for each software update, the down time is actually much less than that (usually less than 15 minutes). We will work on communicating this better to you and other users. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Dobromir S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Semkov's review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easier communication with customers, access to all notes and customer specific information.
Easy to make a tasks or notes and serial Emails as well.

Vorteile

Easy to use, with many features.
Quickly and easily integrate HTML files and save templates for emails.

Nachteile

There is no mobile App for iOS! But not so big problem.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to continue working with you and your team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Neli A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Thank you for your service

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

we are talking to our clients daily

Vorteile

it is easy for use so we can contact our clients and they can contact us every time they need

Nachteile

there isn't any problems that we have faced using the software

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated! Nice to hear you don't experience any difficulties or inconveniences when using the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Vladimir K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Overall very nice software product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Since we have this tool - we get that transparency which we needed to improve the entire communication with our customers.

Vorteile

The most important thing here is to say:
Extremely user-friendly software
A lot of options to customize
Great support and personal care us as customers, which is very important!

Nachteile

My humble opinion: If there is any chance to add the reports feature in mobile version will be great.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thank you very much for the shared opinion - your feedback is highly appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kalina T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Satisfied

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using daily, cant work without it

Vorteile

It is very easy and helpful softwear....

Nachteile

We dont have any complains since we use it.

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thanks a lot for the feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Zornitza D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Satisfaction

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Providing open and effective communication

Nachteile

Providing a sistem of employee involvement,motivation and training

Antwort von DAN electronic

Thanks for the feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10