Statii Erfahrungen

Statii

Cloudbasiertes ERP-MRP-Softwaresystem

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(180)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

180 Bewertungen

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing tech support

Bewertet am 15.9.2016

Personally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful...

Personally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles

Vorteile

It's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.

Nachteile

It requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.

Antwort von Statii

Michelle, thanks for your comments. As you will know this isn't a problem exclusive to your company regarding getting employees on-board, if we could solve that we'd be on a beach in the Caribbean. We have made the way the shop floor enter data to be as simple as possible, but if you have any ideas to help with this they would be welcome.

dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

cost vs limitations

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

7 out of 10 Statii is I nice system that is slowly evolving in to a good system
but there needs to...

7 out of 10 Statii is I nice system that is slowly evolving in to a good system
but there needs to be more care taken with random updates that leaves customers baffled.

Vorteile

simple to set up and manage cheep to rum and maintain
good support

Nachteile

not easy to correct errors or anomalies, lacks some basic features.
training videos are updated but then there's no access to earlier videos.
no ability to switch features on or off like data stamp.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Redbooth

Warum Statii gewählt wurde

required a more robust system

Zuvor genutzte Software

Redbooth

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Statii

cost and location of support and training

Antwort von Statii

Dean, we agree we could be better at communicating to clients regarding changes and absolutley plan to improve this later this year with an inbuilt messaging system into the dashboard.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

2 years in and it's still a chore to use.

Bewertet am 20.8.2020

My overal estimate is that we didn't save all that money we were hoping to by reducing admin,...

My overal estimate is that we didn't save all that money we were hoping to by reducing admin, Statii needs constant manual admin and it just moved from one department to another.

Vorteile

Sorry, can't recall a single instance when I thought 'this is pretty genius, it will make my life so much easier'

Nachteile

Interface - non intuitive, forms difficult to fill, text editing in those small text boxes
Search function - useless for actually searching for something unless you know what it is
Need to open 50 tabs to do something
Clicking often does nothing, sometimes need to click 3 times for it to register
Obvious fields don't automatically fill (like date with todays date, operator with my credetntials, etc.)

Antwort von Statii

Dear Anon.
It's a real shame you haven't put your contact details on this review as we would have welcomed the opportunity to discuss your negative comments.

Chri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Now in the 3rd year of using Statii

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Our systems were paper based before implementing Statii so the amount of paperwork has greatly...

Our systems were paper based before implementing Statii so the amount of paperwork has greatly reduced. Being able to tie jobs, materials and timesheets together in one system allows for quick data retrieval and report generation on all aspects of the business within seconds
Once the sales info has been entered all of the job paperwork is produced automatically so typing errors and miscalculations have been virtually eliminated
Cannot recommend this software enough. Everything runs smoothly and if any issues ever arise the team are on hand to help immediately

Vorteile

Generating notes and invoices now takes seconds instead of typing longhand
Keeping track of WIP and invoicing is very easy
Purchasing and goods inwards now instantly trackable
Having a full database of jobs to call back on speeds up pricing and production

Nachteile

Changing items on the system once they have been processed is quite long winded

Antwort von Statii

Chris we are always trying to improve our system so any more detail on how we could make changing items would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the taking the time to offer this feedback.

Clint
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Renlaw

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Statii has allowed us to better manage our production times and schedules, as well as our inventory....

Statii has allowed us to better manage our production times and schedules, as well as our inventory. The support staff is always at hand to walk you through any issues that you may be facing and downtimes if ever are handled immediately.

I would have appreciated having some sort of training module to fall back on, as one can not always remember the steps taken during the team viewer training sessions. The preloaded help videos do not cover all the features that Statii has.

Vorteile

The ease of use and traceability of data. The way in which the dashboards have been set up makes it easy to navigate through the software for both experienced and novice users.

Nachteile

The ability to remove items from it, especially as an administrator and initial user of the software, mistakes were made whilst finding my feet. It would have been nice to be able to clear this "noise" from the database before going live with the software.

Antwort von Statii

We agree Clint our support resources such as 'how to' videos etc could be improved and we do plan to do this, but many of our clients prefer the option to pick up the phone share the screen and talk through the issue. Maybe the solution is to set up a distributor or reseller in South Africa to service your Country!!

Annika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good software, best team!

Bewertet am 28.3.2017

The main issue for us was inventory handling and Statii Team made this perfect.
Some steps have...

The main issue for us was inventory handling and Statii Team made this perfect.
Some steps have potential to become more time-saving (less clicks), but in general software works very well and is easy to learn for all staff members. Communication and assistance is the best. Pricing and flexibility is very good. We can easily observe which material and how much of if was used for the project; how many hours were spent on the project; see our project-based cost and profit. End of the month we take report how many working hours each employee has spent and calculate salaries according to that. Considering the updates constantly made, the software is becoming better and better.

Vorteile

Inventory is very good.
Checking in for works orders and calculating hours is very good.

Nachteile

Many clicks that could be skipped.
We make our job calculation first in excel (based on price list); then we fill it in to Enquiry just to make a Works Order. It is a little time consuming, but we have found no way yet to do it more efficiently.

Antwort von Statii

Firstly Annika, thankyou for taking the time out to write a review. We're just pleased your English is better than our Estonian.
We would welcome any suggestions you may have to reduce the number of clicks.
There have been a number of changes recently to speed things up, which we can through if you wish.

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Statii has changed our business

Bewertet am 20.2.2019

Traceability
Actual cost vs quoted cost
Massive time save benefits
Holds unlimited amounts of...

Traceability
Actual cost vs quoted cost
Massive time save benefits
Holds unlimited amounts of files
Versatile because you have the ability to tailor the system to suit individual business needs
Export data to produce business KPI's

Vorteile

Statii has enabled us complete control of traceability for all projects, from initial enquire to paid invoice. This has saved time from all aspects of running the day to day business. We found it very easy to navigate through the system with little training.
Being able to compare actual costs back to quotes is definitely a benefit to any business and for us has been key to making changes at the quote stage.

Nachteile

On a few occasions the system can run slowly.

Once you've added a file to Statii you're unable to make changes unless the file is resaved out of statii and loaded back.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the detailed reveiw Julie, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us valuable feedback.
On your comments, sometimes if the internet is slow it can impact on the speed of the system but hopefully this isn't too often.
Yes if the file attached is then amended for example in your CAD package you will need to upload the latest version of that drawing.

Tal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very good, user friendly system with easy data access which I would certainly recommend to...

Bewertet am 13.7.2020

We are much better equipped to schedule our work and accurately allows us to inform customers of...

We are much better equipped to schedule our work and accurately allows us to inform customers of where we are with order processing.

Vorteile

I find statii very user friendly and picked it fairly easily. The dashboard allows you to access the area you require in order to find out relevant information, i.e. the status of a current order.

Nachteile

I would like to see an importing tool such as excel data, as sometimes there are a number of lines for me to input and can be very time consuming.

Antwort von Statii

Tal, send our office a copy of the import you require pulling into system and a brief description of how it would work and we will take a look at what is involved. Importing data isn't that straight forward and can sometimes create more problems than it solves.
Good to hear you are getting benefit from the system and thank for the feedback.

Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No other ERP system comes close!

Bewertet am 15.9.2016

Like many other company's we didn't have time to help ourselves. So busy satisfying customers...

Like many other company's we didn't have time to help ourselves. So busy satisfying customers requirements we forgot about our own. Our organisation and systems needed addressing and quickly.
Finding Statii after trawling through other ERP systems was such a relief.
As well as having an almost tailored to fit system, it has the added advantage of data collection. This allows all projects to be constantly policed and managed so that ALL goals are satisfied.

Vorteile

User friendly, flexible, ease of implementation.

Nachteile

Upon request, does not poor me a glass of Rioja!................yet!!!!

Antwort von Statii

Thanks Dean.You and your Company have been instrumental in how Statii has developed over the last few years. Cavalier have consistently tested the system to its limited, which has ultimately been good to accelerate the development of the product.
Thank you to everyone at Cavalier and if any company out there are looking for some high quality sheetmetal work contact Dean.

Preston
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great job shop software

Bewertet am 11.4.2017

We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features...

We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.

Vorteile

It has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly.
The shop floor data collection is very effective.

Nachteile

A small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the glowing review Preston.
I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width.
Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HT Products - Technical Sales

Bewertet am 27.7.2020

Statii has helped us to make significant progress on the administrative side of our production...

Statii has helped us to make significant progress on the administrative side of our production process.
We have tried to implement MRP on several occasions over the years with different systems and each time we have felt the limitations and lengthy implementation required for each system made the transition impractical due to the significant downtime required.
With Statii we have been able to gradually build on the system and features and we are now at a point where we have a significant and useful database of inventory items, products and costings which cover most of our activities saving us a lot of time and allowing us to quote more quickly and keep high quality records of every order.

Vorteile

The flexibility in the costing system and the chance to have a simple electronic filing system for the materials and quotes we put together for a wide range of manufacturing projects and orders.
It has unified our process and we are currently working towards ISO accreditation - statii is a central part of our quality management system and will allow us to demonstrate our compliance very successfully.

Nachteile

sometimes the interface can be a little awkward when entering text e.g. copy/pasting from different sources
an option to copy an inventory batch parent (with costing and attachments) into a new inventory family & parent would be a benefit.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the comprehensive feedback David. On the subject of copying a Batch parent, as you know the whole subject of batch control is complex. We would welcome your ideas on how we could improve this feature.
Good that Statii is succeeding where other MRP's have failed.

Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Statii

Bewertet am 4.3.2019

As previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of...

As previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of analyzing efficiency, whether jobs are profitable and kept track of new enquiries. Statii helps with all this and more and is becoming valuable tool fully integrated into our business

Vorteile

Statii has been designed by guys that get small manufacturing businesses, particularly like ours. Around 20 employees where everyone does a bit of everything and historically very little information is captured about jobs. Statii makes the whole process of quoting, ordering, delivering, invoicing and analyzing simple and for a very reasonable price. We havent delved to deep into the advanced features that Statii offers but the thing we have found most useful is the ease with which you can see what jobs need doing that day/week and whats late. we do very small production runs and therefore have a very high number of jobs passing through the factory at anyone time so there is a lot to keep track of and statii copes with this with ease

Nachteile

It can be a little buggy, but it is continually being developed and the customer support is outstanding with any issues that have arisen being dealt with very quickly

Antwort von Statii

Many thanks for the feedback Phil. Any bugs you find please report at the time so we can find out the cause and get them resolved.

Tadhg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

First 4 months using Statii

Bewertet am 27.3.2017

The first 4 months using statii has gone very well indeed. Our Company MAAS Ltd based in Cork...

The first 4 months using statii has gone very well indeed. Our Company MAAS Ltd based in Cork southern Ireland (Precision Engineering mixing Batch production with Jobbing) had been using another system previous to this but we found that it was not able to deliver cleanly and easily the reports and data we required to analyse the business
Statii has changed all that dramatically and now we can look at Jobs on a real time basis and if they are running over budget we can get on it right away.
We can analyse production cost versus quotes which was one of the main reasons for switching. We can monitor Staff more easily using the shop floor devices we Know who's doing what at any particular time. We can see the availability of Equipment at any time using the schedule component of statii and for me the main quotation man, these facilities are invaluable.
We have transitioned very cleanly to Statii and I must admit the customer service is top class
and they have been more than willing at all times to tweak and nudge the package to suit us.
The shop floor devices we used were mid priced Tablets on a wifi system and we have these at fixed locations on the factory floor. The staff use these to Clock in and out each day and to log on to the various jobs. Works very well.
Job set up and preparation is fast and efficient and purchasing materials is a doddle but
best of all is the inventory management system built in to statii. We Know exactly what we have in stock for inventory and non inventory items to monthly stock to consumables.
I would rate this Package the most suitable package I could find for the business we're in
and i sampled 3 others in the same category.

Over all i'd have to say a very worth while exercise.

Vorteile

The Quotation section because that's where I spend most of my day.

Nachteile

Having to load up the Data initially.

Antwort von Statii

Thank you Tadhg for taking the time out to give us a review. Much appreciated.
Really pleased that Statii is working well for you and hope it is now proving of great value for your business.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Small to Medium business use

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

Our intitial venture into ERP/MRP steered us towards Statii as it was attractive in its appearance...

Our intitial venture into ERP/MRP steered us towards Statii as it was attractive in its appearance and somewhat simplistic but current looking dashboard made for a good base.
The cost of running this system from the outset was affordable and well placed for the smaller business but as our business has grown and we have more and more users requiring access to the system we are now at a point where other systems are getting a look in based upon a one off cost with a maintenance cost or business specific requirements. That aside the customer service is good and this is a great system that requires little training and is a great partner in your small business.

Vorteile

Ease of use, customer service and aesthetically pleasing

Nachteile

Cost to medium sized business might need to be addressed

Antwort von Statii

Anthony, thanks for taking the time to write a review.
We think the cost of Statii is very competitive and comparable to other systems where charged a one off price plus annual support. Our cloud model is far more flexible as it is regularly updated and offers a low cost entry point.
We would be happy to talk to you on this point if you wish.

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Max Power Systems Services review

Bewertet am 9.7.2020

I have a good experience with statii, very helpful for processing jobs easily and correctly,...

I have a good experience with statii, very helpful for processing jobs easily and correctly, minimalsing errors and laying our information clearly.

Vorteile

ease of use from Enquiry through to delivery notes, information will not be missed as there are non-optional fill out so any key points must be included and every detail is easily traced through production and quoting so any user and access all information.

Nachteile

Occasionally the system does go down for one reason or another, which makes all info inaccessible, however this would be expected with any service.

Antwort von Statii

Appreciate you taking the time out to review Statii Max.
As a cloud based service the stability of your internet connection is very importaant. All I can say when this happens contact our office and we can advise if it is local to you or a problem with our servers. Generally our servers have some of the best uptime stats in Europe.One solution for these situations is a 4G dongle.

Glenn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A quality management system made easy and very affordable!

Bewertet am 16.9.2016

Statii have been very helpful from the minute we first contacted them about using the software. It...

Statii have been very helpful from the minute we first contacted them about using the software. It is very easy to use and after the initial day of loading in customer and supplier data we were up and running.

Vorteile

Easy to add information as you go. Very clear and precise layout. Also you can use the software quickly and easily if you are a small firm, or if your company and staff base is larger, the whole system can be utilised to a much higher level.

Nachteile

We've had a couple of days of downtime due to system upgrades but no real downsides as the staff are always on hand to explain any problems.

Antwort von Statii

Glen, firstly our apologies for the couple of times the server has been down. The last time the infrastructure was really stretched was 'Black Friday' Christmas 2014, but I think that the entire UK ground to a halt online that day We are constantly looking at improving up time and issues such as mirroring back ups.
Thanks for the review, these are valuable to our prospect clients.

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use system

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

On the whole a positive experience, nothing in life ticks all the boxes but adjustments can me made...

On the whole a positive experience, nothing in life ticks all the boxes but adjustments can me made to suit your business found Statii customer support excellent

Vorteile

Having never used an ERP system I found it easy to use, eliminating repetitive entries which was very time consuming using our old spreadsheets etc; Everything is linked and to hand like having a folder in a filing cabinet and all the documents slotted in ready to view. It integrated with our new accounts software there were a few minor issues, but help was readily available to sort out. Good all-round system and value for money .

Nachteile

A lot of manual entering for recording holidays in personnel as can't block weeks in. All days have to be entered individually per employee (statutory holidays as well) when you have a few employees it is very time consuming.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks Julie. Recording Holiday records has been raised a few times which means its now been added to our hitlist to get developed.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome system for shop use.

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

Statii system makes quoting to invoicing all link up. It is easy to search for any detail about a...

Statii system makes quoting to invoicing all link up. It is easy to search for any detail about a part or job simple. Tracking employee time is great as well.

Vorteile

How easy it is if jobs are repetitive to search for price history. It makes billing customer less time consuming as everything is linked.

Nachteile

If you make a mistake it can be confusing to make changes to correct.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for your review Kevin. The issue you mention about making mistakes is understandable and the fact these rarely occur means when it happens for a second time, it was so long ago since last time that you've forgotten how to 'undo it'
As ever call us and we will happily talk you through any problems.

Katy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy we found Statii. It changed the way our business runs - far more efficient

Bewertet am 24.1.2018

Organisation and flow of manufacturing

Organisation and flow of manufacturing

Vorteile

I love most about statii the colour code for different departments and the rounded buttons which gives it a friendly look. The system is easy to use and very clear as the outstanding flags up as red. Additionally, the support which I have constantly over the phone makes it so easy to contact them if a problem arises right away it can be sorted.

Nachteile

The error codes which come up sometimes, however they are always dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for your feedback Katy. Good to hear the system is working well for you particularly after your previous bad experience with another system.
Yes the errors that pop up can be annoying but as the product is evolving constantly its very difficult to find all of these when testing. Its unfortunate when clients find the odd one of these but they generally advise us so we can put them right promptly.

Miranda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Feedback

Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Vorteile

the simple layout, the colours, the overall presentation

Nachteile

No un-do button, recurring bugs in the software, it's not flexible, amending/adding to sales orders is not straight forward, previously had a lot of crashing. Still recurring freezing.

Antwort von Statii

Miranda, we appreciate all types of feedback, even the ones that don't rate us that highly. We would be happy to listen where you are experiencing issues that have room for improvement. We agree we have experienced a few issues in your system locking/crashing, some of which we found was a local issue and not a Statii problem. We would re-iterate our point of calling us when this happens even though it's not always in our control and therefore not solvable.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Operational Control

Bewertet am 23.3.2017

This software has enabled us to gain control over Jobs, Costs, Staff and other resources. It has...

This software has enabled us to gain control over Jobs, Costs, Staff and other resources. It has given us confidence when making decisions and enables quick access to a wide range of information in seconds making us much more efficient.

Vorteile

Well thought out workflow and organisation.
Responsive support

Nachteile

Can be unforgiving and forces us to follow the system.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the feedback Paul. Hope you're seeing the benefits of the automatically created retention and pre-payment (deposit) invoices.
Hope you agree forcing correct data entry does pay off in the long term.

Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

An off the shelf product that feels bespoke

Bewertet am 12.5.2016

I have been looking for software to help our business be better organised. There are plenty of...

I have been looking for software to help our business be better organised. There are plenty of providers to chose from. The problem has been either choose an off the shelf product that doesn't quite do everything you ant it to or spend billions on a bespoke product

But then a supplier suggested Statii. I watched the online tutorial video then had a 1 to 1 chat with Mark or Mark, I can never remember which. I was reassured that there was a way to do everything I needed. Sure, it may take a teak of how I do things but that is probably for the best.

Their support since starting has been fantastic. Every challenge I have posed, they have shown me how to resolve it. I think I might be getting full value from their free initial unlimited support! Every solution they demonstrate is actually very logical and the help is offered in a relaxed yet structured manner without making me feel I am taking their time (yet.....)

There is an little annoying feature and that is if you type in a box and then flick to another screen to confirm the details you are entering, when you come back the existing content is highlighted and is deleted as you start typing the rest (entering a phone number for example)

Everything else has been spot on

Antwort von Statii

Thank you for your feedback Phil. Its good that you identify that for a successful implementation some of the things you have done for years sometimes need to be done slightly differently, unless of you have $$billions$$ !!!
I have made a note of resolving the bug you have found and will keep you posted on how and when it will be solved. Unfortunately bugs and software come in hand in hand - even for Microsoft.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Statii review

Bewertet am 15.2.2019

We are creating a much more efficient workspace with information being shared which generally...

We are creating a much more efficient workspace with information being shared which generally increases production and performance. Due to the proactive nature of the software we are getting over material shortages and are able to plan our work much more effectively.

Vorteile

We run a small engineering business and using Statii has been a great introduction into the world of MRP. The support has been excellent which has given us confidence to puss on with integrating the software.

Nachteile

As with any change in systems there are always laborious activities, but these have been kept to a minimum with Statii.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for taking the time out to post a reveiw of Statii. Hopefully the laborious 'front end' activities are heading slowly towards that light at the end of the tunnel.

Farhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for value

Bewertet am 4.11.2022

It has been a great experience, there's a lot of potential with the software, however we would love...

It has been a great experience, there's a lot of potential with the software, however we would love to be able to utilise it to its full potential one day in the near future.

Vorteile

The software easy to use, learn and navigate as well as keep track of projects from start to finish from initial enquiry to delivery and installation.

Nachteile

The user interface could do with some improvements, especially the dashboard.

Antwort von Statii

Would like to understand what 'improvements' you would suggest we implement on the dashboard?
email support@statii.co.uk with your ideas.

GAVIN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Statii Review

Bewertet am 15.7.2020

It has been a good experience.

It has been a good experience.

Vorteile

Its functionality and ease of use. It has an easy to use interface.

Nachteile

It would be nice if we could copy a sales order instead of having to copy the ENQ first.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the feedback Gavin. We will explore your idea for copying a Sales Order, you never know it 'may' end up in revamp expected the end of this year!