Statii Bewertungen

Statii

Cloud based ERP MRP software system

4.7/5 (129 Bewertungen)
Tony S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We can't compare as we didn't previously have any MRP software.

Vorteile

The software first of all is very pleasing to the eye, quite colourful and easy to read. The main menu gives lots of information about the state of your business without the need to troll through several menus to get an overview of your current position. The ease of getting to the information you require is great using drop down menus selecting a path to the relevant documents. The customer support and response to any issues are quickly dealt with and any bespoke items you wish to implement are discussed over the phone then taken on board with an answer followed up shortly afterwards as to whether its feasible. Statii recently helped us to implement an export CSV function that cut down our programming time of our laser cutting machine by over 50%, this was a remarkable gain for us and the cost involved in doing it was very reasonable and proportionate for what we have achieved.

Nachteile

The inability to batch print works orders, we sometimes have 25+ works orders to select and print individually, its a minor problem but would be beneficial during busy times. Large purchase orders sometimes slow down the software and possibly cause a crash.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the feedback Tony. You can group WO's, so pull 5 job cards onto a single one but I think you are talking about something different.
We will take your comments on board regarding batch printing of Works Orders and get back to you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Simon P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our initial problem was inventory and stock control, however, Statii has now also enabled not only to solve that issue, but has also enabled us to now include customers and work schedules into the equation - we have been able to put aside a number of separate Microsoft Office record keeping systems we ran and replace them with the single Statii system.

Vorteile

Flexibility - the team at Statii have been able to adapt many aspects of the software so that it is more suited to our business. They are very willing to listen to issues and create bespoke solutions.
Updates & Improvements - new features and improvements to the overall software are regularly updated and are introduced as part of the ongoing monthly charge.
Value for Money - for the level of bespoke service we receive and the full capability of the software, we consider the overall Statii package to be excellent value for money.

Nachteile

Graphics - currently graphics are not available for assisting in presenting information. It's not vital for us at present, but would be a useful addition.
Speed - perhaps it is an issue with our internet connection, but the system is very often slightly slower to respond and process information that we'd ideally like.

Antwort von Statii

Simon, Thank you for the feedback. It's been a while now and the customisation is certainly some of the trickier things we have tackled.
Great to hear all the hard work your end as well as ours is now starting to pay off.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Liz F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii Review April 2017

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We moved to Statii just 5 months ago from a bespoke system we had had for over 20 years which we had outgrown. We found the system gave us as much and more than we were used to with regards to functionality and reporting. The easy of trace-ability from enquiry through to invoice is just a few clicks rather than routing through files.
We have encountered a few issues though, which maybe can be changed on a review of the system? They are:
1- the purchase order for material to be on the job card
2 - the customers purchase order to be on the job card
3- the ability to change a price after an item has had a delivery note raised and that price come through to the invoice correctly.
After reading other peoples comments, I concur with the following finding from another user;
I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult.

As we are fairly new to the system, we are still finding our feet and haven't used the reporting side of it very much as yet.

All in all though, the system is good and easy to use for any sub-contract machine shop who needs to streamline their operations, and I would whole heartedly recommend it.

The chaps at Statii are really good with customer service and nothing is too much trouble. I really like the ongoing updates too which are included in the monthly rental of the system.

The only issue we have found - as a negative - is that if your internet is down or slow, then so it Statii .

Vorteile

cloud based, easy to use

Nachteile

none really as it is constantly being updated.
the only couple of things are (for us at least); customer purchase order number on the job card and our raw material purchase order number on the job card.

Antwort von Statii

Thank you very much for the review Liz. One of us will call you to go through the items you list as we think quite a few of the points can be addressed through training.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Michelle S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing tech support

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Personally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles

Vorteile

It's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.

Nachteile

It requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.

Antwort von Statii

Michelle, thanks for your comments. As you will know this isn't a problem exclusive to your company regarding getting employees on-board, if we could solve that we'd be on a beach in the Caribbean. We have made the way the shop floor enter data to be as simple as possible, but if you have any ideas to help with this they would be welcome.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Phil T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of analyzing efficiency, whether jobs are profitable and kept track of new enquiries. Statii helps with all this and more and is becoming valuable tool fully integrated into our business

Vorteile

Statii has been designed by guys that get small manufacturing businesses, particularly like ours. Around 20 employees where everyone does a bit of everything and historically very little information is captured about jobs. Statii makes the whole process of quoting, ordering, delivering, invoicing and analyzing simple and for a very reasonable price. We havent delved to deep into the advanced features that Statii offers but the thing we have found most useful is the ease with which you can see what jobs need doing that day/week and whats late. we do very small production runs and therefore have a very high number of jobs passing through the factory at anyone time so there is a lot to keep track of and statii copes with this with ease

Nachteile

It can be a little buggy, but it is continually being developed and the customer support is outstanding with any issues that have arisen being dealt with very quickly

Antwort von Statii

Many thanks for the feedback Phil. Any bugs you find please report at the time so we can find out the cause and get them resolved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Adrian W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii feedback

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The overall experience of statii is that it is very good at giving you live information on production going through and can alert you to potential problems on cost etc.

Vorteile

This software is very user friendly and you can literally be an expert on it in a couple of hours as the drop-down box features make it so simple to use
I use this system every working day and it has saved me a massive amount of time on production control.
As it was explained at the beginning the longest part is inputting all client information etc. but once it is on your system quotes are so quickly produced and the quotation form it generates is very professional.

Nachteile

The hardest part of this system for us was getting our shop floor to cooperate as with human nature some people do not like change, but this isn`t a con against the system.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the review Adrian, if we could solve the issue of getting the shopfloor to log onto jobs we would probably be sipping cocktails in the Caribbean and not working in software. ;-)
That said we have made this process as simple as possible and would welcome any ideas on improving this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jennifer C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product for manufacturing companies of any size

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are still at a fairly early stage with Statii and are still developing it across all areas of our manufacturing but the support from the team is outstanding and they always have time to go over things with me, even if they have covered it before and I'm checking I'm doing it right!

Vorteile

Easy to set up and personalise. Can implement system easily in stages, such as inventory management and raising purchase orders with suppliers. Workshop staff can use electronic clocking via use of tablets and mobile phones which is great for staff out in the field.

Nachteile

I would greater flexibility in the reports, particularly around personnel clocking. An adhoc report generator would assist me greatly so that I can pull monthly reports across all works orders and all personnel clocking activity. There is no export function within the works orders that would give me this information easily and the personnel reports do not list activities to allow me to see the level of detail I require. If there was an adhoc report generator that allowed me to set up my own reports from all data fields in the system then it would be perfect.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks to The Meeting Pod for their continued support and feedback.
We would be interested to hear more about the report from personnel to understand what it is you need and if we can do anything for you on this subject. As you know there are 1000's of reports you can create, maybe this one you are seeking needs addressing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Tadhg H.
Mit Google übersetzen

First 4 months using Statii

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The first 4 months using statii has gone very well indeed. Our Company MAAS Ltd based in Cork southern Ireland (Precision Engineering mixing Batch production with Jobbing) had been using another system previous to this but we found that it was not able to deliver cleanly and easily the reports and data we required to analyse the business
Statii has changed all that dramatically and now we can look at Jobs on a real time basis and if they are running over budget we can get on it right away.
We can analyse production cost versus quotes which was one of the main reasons for switching. We can monitor Staff more easily using the shop floor devices we Know who's doing what at any particular time. We can see the availability of Equipment at any time using the schedule component of statii and for me the main quotation man, these facilities are invaluable.
We have transitioned very cleanly to Statii and I must admit the customer service is top class
and they have been more than willing at all times to tweak and nudge the package to suit us.
The shop floor devices we used were mid priced Tablets on a wifi system and we have these at fixed locations on the factory floor. The staff use these to Clock in and out each day and to log on to the various jobs. Works very well.
Job set up and preparation is fast and efficient and purchasing materials is a doddle but
best of all is the inventory management system built in to statii. We Know exactly what we have in stock for inventory and non inventory items to monthly stock to consumables.
I would rate this Package the most suitable package I could find for the business we're in
and i sampled 3 others in the same category.

Over all i'd have to say a very worth while exercise.

Vorteile

The Quotation section because that's where I spend most of my day.

Nachteile

Having to load up the Data initially.

Antwort von Statii

Thank you Tadhg for taking the time out to give us a review. Much appreciated.
Really pleased that Statii is working well for you and hope it is now proving of great value for your business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mark S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are introducing Statii into the business in stages and are approximately 75% of the way through the process with most departments now accessing the system. The Statii experience to date is very positive and the software has already enabled us to clear away many of the paper and spreadsheet systems that ran throughout our business, so that we are now all working from one platform.

Vorteile

The Statii software is generally easy to use with help readily available. Statii links together all the departments in the business and the Statii team are very open to the needs of our business for the ongoing development of the program. Once fully implemented we will begin to gain insights into our business that were never possible with our old systems.

Nachteile

The scheduling side of the software isn't quite there yet, but I understand that the Statii Team are working on an update to improve this.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the update Mark. Took us a while to get to 75%, hopefully the last part for full implementation will be in sight.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Preston F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great job shop software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.

Vorteile

It has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly.
The shop floor data collection is very effective.

Nachteile

A small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the glowing review Preston.
I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width.
Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
John C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Benefits of Statii

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As an engineering project management tool it fulfils our expectations from costing to end of project analysis.

Vorteile

Profitability of projects are constantly updated during the manufacturing process, material ordering is controlled, manufacturing labour costs are updated on a day to day basis.

Nachteile

Inability to interface the system with our company accounting package.

Antwort von Statii

John, as you know we take customer feedback very seriously and have had an API for accounts integration on the agenda for a long time. The issue we have is the 100's of different accounts products and versions out there.
What may be useful is to provide us with a csv* template on how Sage wants the information laying out for importing and we can set you up a bespoke template to allow you to import 'blocks' of Sales and purchase invoices. This is something we have been working on for clients using Xero.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Dean H.
Mit Google übersetzen

No other ERP system comes close!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Like many other company's we didn't have time to help ourselves. So busy satisfying customers requirements we forgot about our own. Our organisation and systems needed addressing and quickly.
Finding Statii after trawling through other ERP systems was such a relief.
As well as having an almost tailored to fit system, it has the added advantage of data collection. This allows all projects to be constantly policed and managed so that ALL goals are satisfied.

Vorteile

User friendly, flexible, ease of implementation.

Nachteile

Upon request, does not poor me a glass of Rioja!................yet!!!!

Antwort von Statii

Thanks Dean.You and your Company have been instrumental in how Statii has developed over the last few years. Cavalier have consistently tested the system to its limited, which has ultimately been good to accelerate the development of the product.
Thank you to everyone at Cavalier and if any company out there are looking for some high quality sheetmetal work contact Dean.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Annika K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good software, best team!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The main issue for us was inventory handling and Statii Team made this perfect.
Some steps have potential to become more time-saving (less clicks), but in general software works very well and is easy to learn for all staff members. Communication and assistance is the best. Pricing and flexibility is very good. We can easily observe which material and how much of if was used for the project; how many hours were spent on the project; see our project-based cost and profit. End of the month we take report how many working hours each employee has spent and calculate salaries according to that. Considering the updates constantly made, the software is becoming better and better.

Vorteile

Inventory is very good.
Checking in for works orders and calculating hours is very good.

Nachteile

Many clicks that could be skipped.
We make our job calculation first in excel (based on price list); then we fill it in to Enquiry just to make a Works Order. It is a little time consuming, but we have found no way yet to do it more efficiently.

Antwort von Statii

Firstly Annika, thankyou for taking the time out to write a review. We're just pleased your English is better than our Estonian.
We would welcome any suggestions you may have to reduce the number of clicks.
There have been a number of changes recently to speed things up, which we can through if you wish.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Glenn F.
Mit Google übersetzen

A quality management system made easy and very affordable!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Statii have been very helpful from the minute we first contacted them about using the software. It is very easy to use and after the initial day of loading in customer and supplier data we were up and running.

Vorteile

Easy to add information as you go. Very clear and precise layout. Also you can use the software quickly and easily if you are a small firm, or if your company and staff base is larger, the whole system can be utilised to a much higher level.

Nachteile

We've had a couple of days of downtime due to system upgrades but no real downsides as the staff are always on hand to explain any problems.

Antwort von Statii

Glen, firstly our apologies for the couple of times the server has been down. The last time the infrastructure was really stretched was 'Black Friday' Christmas 2014, but I think that the entire UK ground to a halt online that day We are constantly looking at improving up time and issues such as mirroring back ups.
Thanks for the review, these are valuable to our prospect clients.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Julie B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii has changed our business

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Traceability
Actual cost vs quoted cost
Massive time save benefits
Holds unlimited amounts of files
Versatile because you have the ability to tailor the system to suit individual business needs
Export data to produce business KPI's

Vorteile

Statii has enabled us complete control of traceability for all projects, from initial enquire to paid invoice. This has saved time from all aspects of running the day to day business. We found it very easy to navigate through the system with little training.
Being able to compare actual costs back to quotes is definitely a benefit to any business and for us has been key to making changes at the quote stage.

Nachteile

On a few occasions the system can run slowly.

Once you've added a file to Statii you're unable to make changes unless the file is resaved out of statii and loaded back.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the detailed reveiw Julie, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us valuable feedback.
On your comments, sometimes if the internet is slow it can impact on the speed of the system but hopefully this isn't too often.
Yes if the file attached is then amended for example in your CAD package you will need to upload the latest version of that drawing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anthony S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Small to Medium business use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our intitial venture into ERP/MRP steered us towards Statii as it was attractive in its appearance and somewhat simplistic but current looking dashboard made for a good base.
The cost of running this system from the outset was affordable and well placed for the smaller business but as our business has grown and we have more and more users requiring access to the system we are now at a point where other systems are getting a look in based upon a one off cost with a maintenance cost or business specific requirements. That aside the customer service is good and this is a great system that requires little training and is a great partner in your small business.

Vorteile

Ease of use, customer service and aesthetically pleasing

Nachteile

Cost to medium sized business might need to be addressed

Antwort von Statii

Anthony, thanks for taking the time to write a review.
We think the cost of Statii is very competitive and comparable to other systems where charged a one off price plus annual support. Our cloud model is far more flexible as it is regularly updated and offers a low cost entry point.
We would be happy to talk to you on this point if you wish.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Adam F.
Mit Google übersetzen

USING STATII

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

we have been using STATII now since the beginning of 2013. it helps us keep track of how we are doing with regards to time, which ultimately gives us instant reviews on profits/losses on any particular job.
our shopfloor staff use tablets via WIFI to log in/out . log onto/off jobs.
we can compare performance on previous orders to see how we are performing.
the only thing to do, is make sure you use a standard format for ordering materials from your suppliers - this will make it much easier to compare how much material prices are fluctuating and searching for previous purchase orders.

Vorteile

instant views on performance

Nachteile

if you lose internet connection...... you lose STATII until you re-connect

Antwort von Statii

It's good to hear you are now seeing the benefit of all the hard work you have put into the system.
Getting the profit figure per job is a lot of our clients holy grail...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Dave M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Goodbye paper

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are a busy fabrication company with a high turn over of jobs both large and small.
We had an old out- dated system in place where multiple programs and paper documentation was used to price, co-ordinate, fabricate, install and invoice jobs.
Although we still work to the same procedure Statti has streamlined the process and reduced the amount of paper and generally made everyone more efficient with their time and planning by having all the information for each job in one place.

Vorteile

Cloud based - can be accessed anywhere
Ease of use
Support from staff - No question was too small or irrelevant
information for each individual job can be accessed within a couple of clicks.

Nachteile

Only dislike would be that as it is a cloud based service, should the internet go down we`d be left stranded. This is not an issue with Statti its self just all cloud based services in general

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for the feedback Dave. Really pleased you are getting value from it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Glen B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Statii has allowed me to go from quoting for jobs right through to invoicing in one easy to use package.

Vorteile

The program is very easy to use and everything is accessible from the simple dashboard. Other software packages I considered were very complicated with many features I would never use. Statii has fitted my requirements exactly and is very reasonably priced. Having instant access to anything requiring attention is very simple from the dashboard without having to wade through multiple menus.

Nachteile

Would quite like an app to be able to use it on a mobile phone.

Antwort von Statii

Appreciate your feedback Glen. The mobile app has been bought to our attention more than once before and whilst the shopfloor can access their part of the system using their phones, the main app as you point out only runs on PC,laptop, Mac etc.
The main reason this has never been developed for mobiles, if you think about all the information most of the screens contain how practical would it be to use?
All that said it can be used on a mobile using a virtual browser, if you want us to show you how this works, please get in touch.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kevin O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome system for shop use.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Statii system makes quoting to invoicing all link up. It is easy to search for any detail about a part or job simple. Tracking employee time is great as well.

Vorteile

How easy it is if jobs are repetitive to search for price history. It makes billing customer less time consuming as everything is linked.

Nachteile

If you make a mistake it can be confusing to make changes to correct.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for your review Kevin. The issue you mention about making mistakes is understandable and the fact these rarely occur means when it happens for a second time, it was so long ago since last time that you've forgotten how to 'undo it'
As ever call us and we will happily talk you through any problems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Helen S.
Mit Google übersetzen

A little bit goes a long way!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

To be honest I only use the Sales Ordering & Invoicing side of Statii which I find very easy to use - I haven't had any training on the software and I still find it easy - although I can never remember how to cancel parts - but that's me not Statii.

Vorteile

ease of use - better off asking someone who uses it more than me.

Nachteile

Not been able to create a Credit Note, or delete Orders off - they seem to be there............

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for your insight Helen. I think the cons you mention could be handled by the system, but as you say we have had very little time training with you. As usual our message is - the minute you find you can't do something get on the phone to us and we'll solve it.....

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Leanne B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Statii has been relatively easy to learn and is now a key piece of software used in our workplace.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I particularly like the latest update/addition in the internal costs section, it is now so much easier to add extra operations and put them into the correct order with the movement feature.

Nachteile

Sometimes difficult/not possible to delete information (for example suppliers/old customers).
It is frustrating when it crashes, this tends to happen if I have lots of Enquiries/Sales Orders/Invoices etc. open across the top.

Antwort von Statii

Thank you for your valued review Leanne.
Deleting records isn't great practise which is why we mark them inactive, so they don't appear in dropdowns etc but are still there in the background as there may be records linked.
With regards to the crashing, let us know the next time it happens as the system is very stable at the moment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software!!!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great reporting properties for stock values, reviewing supplier performance.

Vorteile

Statii is very user friendly and simple to use. Support are friendly and very responsive. Our accounts also love Statii for ease of signing invoices off, PI Matching and monthly accruals. Our accounts wishes that we used Statii throughout our business. Very handy for reminders when ordering materials. We are genuinely please we used Statii instead of an excel spreadsheet.

Nachteile

One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined.

Antwort von Statii

If you let us know what is meant by "One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined" we will look into it as we take all client feedback seriously.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Katy K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very happy we found Statii. It changed the way our business runs - far more efficient

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Organisation and flow of manufacturing

Vorteile

I love most about statii the colour code for different departments and the rounded buttons which gives it a friendly look. The system is easy to use and very clear as the outstanding flags up as red. Additionally, the support which I have constantly over the phone makes it so easy to contact them if a problem arises right away it can be sorted.

Nachteile

The error codes which come up sometimes, however they are always dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Antwort von Statii

Thanks for your feedback Katy. Good to hear the system is working well for you particularly after your previous bad experience with another system.
Yes the errors that pop up can be annoying but as the product is evolving constantly its very difficult to find all of these when testing. Its unfortunate when clients find the odd one of these but they generally advise us so we can put them right promptly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Neil J.
Mit Google übersetzen

So simple and user friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have used several ERP systems and Statii is by far the easiest to use and has the best functionality of any I have tried. And if you need something that is not currently in the programme they will do a bespoke modification to meet your needs....its also very cost effective!!!

Vorteile

cost effective
Simple to use
adaptable
full functionality

Nachteile

none
the occasional glitch like any other programme

Antwort von Statii

WOW Neil, thanks for that! Sounds like you're on the Statii payroll.
One of the things we have come to realise is that although our product is very flexible there are always certain things clients need to make it a better fit. The bespoke work is satisfying this need and can help hugely in allowing our product to work even better through a few small cost effective tweaks.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10