inSided

Online-Kunden-Self-Service-Lösungen für B2B-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
3,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

9 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great service

Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Vorteile

flexible, high end software which helps us to built a community around our brand, since 4 years.

Nachteile

it is more expensive than other tools, which makes only is worth while with a solid businesscase .

Liza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product. Easy setup. Top Team.

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Vorteile

UX of the software. Every step from onboarding to setting it up was more or less simple, all questions were always answered thoroughly and quickly. Insided's own knowledge is also a huge asset with lots of helpful tips and best practices

Nachteile

Private DMs on and off feature and maybe a little more reports to help sort through data

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Higher Logic Thrive
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great ideas, slow execution. Excellent support and culture.

Bewertet am 15.12.2017

Vorteile

InSided has a great platform for companies just starting out with forums/communities, or Community Managers that don't want to micromanage their communities.
The software is simple and easy to use for end-users and admins.
Some strong features that can have real business impact.
Customer support is excellent.
Moderation workflow is good for smaller communities.

Nachteile

The software is simple and without any development options to make front-end or back-end changes.
Most back-end changes must be applied to -all- communities in their portfolio, which means small changes that could help our community may be disregarded as they are also applied to a 3rd party community.
Analytics are lacking severely, however this is being addressed.
Moderation workflow is lacking some batch processing features for large communities, and can not easily be changed.
Ideas for improvements are slow to be realised.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Customer oriented company; they act as they preach!

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Great increase of SEO traffic, relevant traffic also. More happy customers, because their questions received an answer from the experts. Also, a decrease in calls for our organisation.

Vorteile

All InSided people tend to think along with your business goals and struggles. Community thinking is a skill they are able to teach very well. The software itself is quite easy to use. I quite like how InSided also listens to its customers to for future development of the software. That's why I say: they really do act as they preach!

Nachteile

Of course, a software as a service solution also has some disadvantages. They strive to have the same template for all of their customers, so that new features are easy to implement. Some wishes can not be realized because of this. Or you have to accept that you can not benefit from features that they release.

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

inSided continues to evolve

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

inSided has been super engaging - continuously keeping us updated on what's coming down the pipeline, both via email and their own community. Their support is speedy to respond and I've enjoyed many of the webinars and helpful content shared by inSided. I feel valued and nurtured as one of their customers.

Vorteile

I mostly focus on the Community functionality at the moment. Content management is easy to use and straight forward to learn. I was mostly self-taught when coming onboard.

Nachteile

We're exploring how to keep users coming back to Community. Right now there are limitations on email campaigns from inSided out to Community members to pull them back. But inSided has expressed interest in supporting this functionality and I look forward to seeing how we can use it for our business.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product for standard websites

Bewertet am 15.6.2018

A more professional forum than the open source version we were using, and it was alot cheaper than the competition.

Vorteile

It is relatively simple, there are enough options and the community management works good. As long as you require mostly standard options, this is a great product for a great price.

Nachteile

It is harder to get customized features for your organization. Some options like how the header works are a bit too much "one size fits all".

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

inSided review

Bewertet am 12.3.2019

inSided is a great base for our community forums. The ability to feature content, link outside of the domain and use your own visuals makes it a good looking experience.

Vorteile

It's stable and does what it has to do. Easy to use, new features are being added.

Nachteile

It's a one size fits all solution so it can be hard to customise. Both for our own use and in regards of personalised content for our customers.

Maxime
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The inSided platform is very easy to use.

Bewertet am 28.12.2017

Our customers can now find answers to questions that have already been asked online. This ensures that there is less contact with our Customer Service.

Vorteile

Future requests are always taken seriously. They are always developing and improving to become better.

Nachteile

It would be better if the customer can adjust even more himself. This is happening more and more though.

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Bewertet am 17.5.2018

Vorteile

Super stable SaaS platform with specialised functionality makes a perfect match with every company with large customer bases and many customer interactions.

Nachteile

Nothing so far.. Frictionless implementation and working on the ramp up phase currently.
To early to give negative feedback or improvements ideas.