36 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
36 Bewertungen
Emily G.
Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Innovative Product!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very supportive knowledgeable team. I was always impressed with their consistency and follow through. The product has made a great impact in the development of our employees.

Vorteile

easy to use, innovative, fun, and makes the administrative burden of mentoring no longer an issue.

Nachteile

There was not anything I did not like. The product is easy to use and makes sense for our business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Julie R.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product for large physician-based association!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our online mentorship program has turned into a valuable benefit for our members, especially those early in their careers. We are now taking it to the next level, by highlighting topics each month within the forums and incorporating a live meet and greet event at our annual meeting.

Vorteile

There were two things we were looking for in an online mentorship program…1) integration with our single sign-on (such that our members can use their member login and password) and 2) automated matching for mentors and mentee. The Chronus system fulfills these requirements very well. It is critical that our mentorship program is a significant benefit of membership and that logging in should be simple and easy. We also have a complex membership consisting of trainees interested in many different areas, as well as members that are generalists and subspecialists, from a variety of practice settings and a variety of interests and experiences. The platform itself is very intuitive and the Chronus staff continues to be responsive to needs for assistance or training. They also present an amazing arsenal of online tools and resources that train our staff and educate our members on the varying capabilities of the system. The reporting functionality is robust and very easy to use. The pre-established reports are incredibly useful. The forums within the platform have helped us develop an online community of our mentorship program participants. This aspect of the program continues to reinforce mentorship activity, idea sharing, and ultimately adds to the member value. We have been utilizing Chronus for our online mentorship program since October of 2014. We continue to be impressed by their receptive updates to the product and how they truly listen to their customers.

Nachteile

The only con we have with the platform is the inability to track those mentors/mentees that take the relationship outside of the program (e.g. don’t utilize the timeline tasks and/or messaging features). We can get some of this data by surveying our mentors/mentees; however, I’m not sure there is anything that can be done about this from the Chronus perspective. Another limitation we have found is that currently users are not able to switch between mentee and mentor roles on their own; it has to be done by the administrator.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Julie,

We're glad to be enabling your program as your membership grows and deepens. It's been great working with you to scale the program while meeting the needs of your mentors and mentees. We look forward to meeting your future goals!

In regards to the 'switch between mentor and mentee roles' we've got good news. We've turned on a feature to allow you to overcome this challenge. Your CSM will be in touch to show you what that looks like for the end user.

The Chronus Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ken Y.
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Nice Mentor Platform

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Quick and easy to use on the go. Messaging service and notifications through the app works well. It's also user friendly with a clean UI.

Nachteile

The mobile app could use some help. It runs slow on my phone. The software is also lacking some features of other competitor products.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Ryann P.
Branche: Justiz
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Chronus consistently exceeded our expectations. They are a valued partner to our mentoring program.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A major reason we chose Chronus over other software vendors is because the technology is nimble enough to grow with our program. Unlike other software vendors we considered, we felt like Chronus was able to provide the technology we needed today as young program and will want down the road as our programs grows. The future growth of our program won't be impaired by the limits of our technology. We can trust that as we evolve to meet the needs of our participants, our technology will easily evolve with us.
Chronus has been unbelievably invested in innovating ways to adapt the technology platform to accommodate the unique work flow of our mentoring program. It has been fantastic to move to a technology platform without having to give up the personal, unique touches our program prides itself on providing our users. Our program doesn't fit the mold of most corporate mentoring programs and Chronus has been able to adapt their technology, problem solve, and develop creative ways for our work flow to be successful in a software based paradigm.
For a voluntary mentoring program like ours, it is imperative that the user experience be top notch. Our users love the interface because it is intuitive, completely mobile friendly, and actually beneficial to the mentoring relationships.
From day one, Chronus has felt like a partner to our program not just a vendor. We have a dedicated team of people who have taken the time to actually understand our program; its goals, its operations, etc and our Chronus team is as invested in our program's success as we are. They ask the right questions, provide valuable suggestions and insights, and genuinely seem to take an interest in making our program better.
While our users love the experience they receive through the platform, the administrator experience is also wonderful. Our program landing page is the first thing I open (after my e-mail) when I get to the office every day and it stays open all day. I love the ability to see what is happening in the program and in the mentoring connections in real time. I am able to respond quickly and easily to user questions and I am constantly improving our platform as we come up with new resources, mentoring plans, and matching criteria.

Vorteile

1. Chronus is nimble enough to grow with our program. Unlike other software vendors we considered, Chronus was able to provide the technology we needed today as young program and will want down the road as our programs grows. We can trust that as we evolve to meet the needs of our participants, our technology will easily evolve with us.

2. Chronus has been unbelievably invested in innovating ways to adapt the technology platform to accommodate the unique work flow of our mentoring program. It has been fantastic to move to a technology platform without having to give up the personal, unique touches our program prides itself on providing our users. Our program doesn't 'fit the mold of most corporate mentoring programs and Chronus has been able to adapt their technology, problem solve, and develop creative ways for our work flow to be successful in a software based paradigm.

3. From day one, Chronus has felt like a partner to our program not just a vendor. We have a dedicated team of people who have taken the time to actually understand our program; its goals, its operations, etc and our Chronus team is as invested in our program's success as we are. They ask the right questions, provide valuable suggestions and insights, and genuinely seem to take an interest in making our program better.

Nachteile

There aren't many downsides to the software. If I had to give it one criticism, I wish it would retain the metrics on users who we ultimately remove to open up seats for new users. As it is now, when a user is removed from the system, the metrics collected on that user are removed as well.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Thank you for the kind words, Ryann! We're excited to help CAMP grow and continue scaling to meet the evolving needs of your mentors and mentees.

As far as retaining the data on removed users, you absolutely can while still opening up a license seat. Your Customer Success Manager will be reaching out shortly with instructions on how to do this.

-The Chronus Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nikki S.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Mentoring Software on the Market

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The global impact we've had while using the Chronus software is one of the most remarkable factors in what keeps our program running so effectively. Our customer base is truly located around the globe, and thanks to Chronus's smart software and technology we have been able to effectively connect more than 12,500 individuals for powerful mentoring experiences.

Vorteile

The flexibility, customer service and customization of this software is what makes it unique to any other mentoring software on the market.

Nachteile

I would like to see phone/text integration with the platform so notifications can me sent to mobile devices outside of the app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kim F.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Offers a professional delivery of mentoring programs to participants.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A more professional, streamline, and transparent approach to student to industry mentoring.

Vorteile

Mentees and mentors in our mentoring programs appreciate the transparency offered and the ability to select their own mentoring partner.
As an administrator, I value the easy customisation of mentoring tracks, the capability to recommend mentors to mentees, the ability to create a partnership plan which acts as a road map to guide each partnership through to completion and the ability to monitor partnership progress.

Nachteile

The software is "off-the-shelf" which comes with it's limitations. It may not suit the mentoring process flow that an organisation has in place. We have adapted our program structure and processes to work well under on Chronus.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Michael H.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I have used Chronus to set up and manage several career mentoring programs for university students.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were able to pilot and then deploy several customised mentoring programs, all in the same platform. Chronus makes it easy to get participants onto the platform and connected with each other. The rich data reporting allowed us to gain a lot of insight into participant needs and behaviour and send quality reporting to our key stakeholders.

Vorteile

Chronus is highly customisable, from the fields you want to appear in participants' profiles, to the connection plans that support participants through their mentoring relationship. This means you can easily develop a program that is totally bespoke to your clients.

Nachteile

There is quite a learning curve, with a lot of settings and form fields to take into consideration. Some of them have a major impact on the operation of a program, which you may not realise until you experience it. However, the support and advice is excellent and very effectively accelerates this learning curve.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Michael,

It's been great to have worked with you throughout several different mentoring programs so far! We're glad to hear our connection plans continue to support your students' goals and milestones. We understand that configurability can increase ramp-up time, but it's good to know the support you received along the way helped to create strong results and enable you to continue serving your students successfully.

-The Chronus Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ashley P.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Making mentoring and alumni engagement a breeze!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The site is extremely user friendly for the administrator, mentors and mentees. Recently, I did bench marking with other school mentor programs and Chornus was an extremely popular program. It is efficient and we are able to use the program to take our engagement with alumni and community members a step further.
Also the support time is incredible - kind, knowledgeable and responsive. I appreciate all their hard work.

Nachteile

I have had incidents where mentor or mentees have had trouble with their user name and passwords. They were able to email the help desk and resolve the issue quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tracy W.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Exceed Expectations

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Chronus is an easy-to-use, cloud-based mentoring solution, used to increase employee engagement. The system will match mentors with mentees, then has a pre-loaded communication and report system that enables the admin to view progress. The pre-loaded communications can be totally customizable. As a marketing tech executive, and not in HR, this mentoring UX is extremely intuitive from both an end-user perspective and an admin perspective. We launched 01/2018, and the first mentoring class has provided positive feedback regarding this program.
The launch team support completely exceeded expectations from a customer service perspective. The team was engaging, supportive, and provided great use cases during the initial discussions.

Nachteile

I have not had any cons to the software throughout the entire process. From demo, to the contract process, then to set-up and launch, everything has been stellar.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Thank you for the stellar feedback! So glad we've been able to assist you in building a robust program that's meeting your needs and objectives.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Eileen M.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Chronus use for sponsors (instead of mentors)

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My experience with the software is excellent, and we have renewed for the second year of use. Of utmost importance is the service after the sale. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the Chronus team has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations and her response time is immediate.

Vorteile

What was most helpful was the unbiased "matching" of sponsors with their protégés. Also, it is very helpful to utilize the tracking of the "matches," their goals and the automated surveys.

Nachteile

As I am not an IT guru, there is a heavy lift on getting the software up and running, but the team at Chronus was always ready to assist our IT team to ensure a successful global roll out.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Diane M.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Chronus helped us scale our mentoring program & connect more students to professional mentors

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been able to scale using Chronus and match thousands of students to mentors each academic year. The system makes it easy to set-up the mentoring connection plan ahead of time, communicate with participants regularly, survey participants and collect event rsvps. Chronus has been an exceptional partner and we would not have been able to grow our program without them.

Vorteile

-Ease of use, templates, mentoring connection plan and emails available to use to guide mentoring for participants
-Easy to communicate with participants
-Has multiple ways for students to request a mentor, admin match and recommend mentors to students
-Open to feedback and updating product in timely manner
-Customer support is a great resources to offer best practices and keep up on mentoring trends

Nachteile

Need better admin permission levels
Search features could be improved
Email system could be improved to more easily track emails/messaging to determine effectiveness

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Katie S.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Love the Chronus Team!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Chronus is easy to use and has the best support team! If I ever have an issue (even if that is issue is my own user-error), the Chronus team is always friendly and quick to help. And even better, they actually LISTEN to user feedback and work with you to make each Chronus platform specific for the needs of your group. I truly love working with the Chronus team!

Nachteile

I truly had to sit for a few minutes to think about this because I really don't have anything negative to say about Chronus. Thus, I'm instead going to include a wishlist item (that I just thought about). I wish the Chronus software had a video/audio chat component (like Skype or Facetime). Many of our users prefer to communicate in person, but they have to take this style of communication out of the Chronus platform. If Chronus had an audio/visual communication component, they could maintain (and track) more communication from within the platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

University Mentoring Program

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The customer service has been fantastic. They understand the needs of my program very well, and have always been able to come up with solutions to assist me in managing the program.

Vorteile

The system is intuitive, which is helpful when working with individuals with varying levels of technical experience.

Nachteile

Everything that I have thought of or suggested for improvements, they have either developed or are in the process of developing.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad we've been able to meet your needs and evolve the product alongside your program as it continues to grow and scale.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are extremely pleased with the quality of the Chronus product and their level of professionalism.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were able to launch a Global Mentorship Program across 8 locations simultaneously. There was consistency and it was a smooth process for all participants.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use and provides a lot of structure for your programs. There are a lot of mechanisms built in to take the day to day administrative duties out of program management. There are great features that allow for you to measure the program's engagement levels across participants. The system has a great streamlined design that is very intuitive, yet complex enough to make mentoring connection matching sophisticated and smart.

Nachteile

There are some great reports built into the system that allow users to gauge the overall health of the program. I would love it if there could be a bit more flexibility with the design.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This website raises the bar in how we manage and offer mentorship programs at our company.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I appreciate the features such as customizable profiles, mentoring connection plan, survey and reporting capability. I love the user interface and it is very easy to navigate.

Nachteile

I would like to see more ways to integrate this into software programs we use such as MS Outlook calendar.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Thank you for the kind words of appreciation! We're pleased to work with you as you continue to grow your program offerings.

We do have new meeting functionality we are currently rolling out to programs that should provide better calendar integration for a smoother experience. Our Customer Success Managers will be getting in touch with program managers for further information and implementation.

We hope these feature evolutions continue to provide you an easy-to-use solution for greater mentoring impact.

-The Chronus Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jeffrey H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Intuitive and user-friendly system... knowledgeable and customer-friendly partner

Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Mentoring is a key component of our overall employee growth and development strategy, which made finding the right partner critical to the successful implementation and evolution of formal mentoring in our organization.

After researching several solutions, we decided Chronus would be the best partner for us. We have been using Chronus as the backbone of our mentoring programs for over two years now and have not been disappointed.

I was impressed with how quickly Chronus was able to get us up and running. The support we've received from their team has always been prompt, professional and refreshingly personable... they definitely know what they're doing and are willing to go the extra mile.

Our employees have had nothing but good things to say about the system's very intuitive interface and the variety of features/tools designed to help them facilitate their mentoring relationships and achieve their goals.

From an administrative side, the system is just as easy to use. A major advantage of Chronus is you don't have to create everything from scratch. They have numerous templates (reporting, connection-related, communication-related, etc.) ready to go... all robust enough to get you up and running quickly with minimal customization. Again, they definitely know what they're doing and know what it takes to get a successful mentoring program up and running.

Overall, I would highly recommend Chronus.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Bryan M.
Branche: Halbleiter
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Chronus Mentoring

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The platform allows us to match a different variety of Mentors to Mentees over many different regions easily and quickly. They have a great technology platform combined with super customer orientation.

Vorteile

Huge capacity to scale to 1000's of people.
Lots of control on the types of Mentoring Partnerships you can set up.
Visibility into how partnerships are progressing over time.
Ability to measure almost anything as the partnerships mature.
Numerous options to customize the front facing screens to our internal customers.

Nachteile

Patchy alignment to our internal Corporate Outlook in terms of scheduling mentoring sessions.
Can have a high learning curve to set up - but their customer servicing is very responsive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Natalie W.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product with Great Service

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Chronus has been phenomenal through the entire process of securing the agreement to launching our programs. Staff is professional, friendly, and always available to answer questions.

Vorteile

The Chronus software is fantastic. It is intuitive and keeps the entire mentoring relationship in one central location making it so easy for administrators to stay abreast on the status of relationships and respond to inquiries.

Nachteile

I don't know that I would label this a con, but rather a preference for the ability to set-up programs with specific start and end dates verses the number of weeks or days. Also, many of the auto emails are set to send based on the number of weeks/days since the mentoring connection was made and, again, it would be nice if these communications could be scheduled for a specific date so that everyone in the program receives communications on the same day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Drew K.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A great tool for making mentorship easier!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I joined the program leadership later on, but so far it's really been a smooth experience and our practice area is definitely on track to expand the offering to more folks.

Vorteile

Pretty easy to customize, communicate with participants, see data at a glance, and, of course, pair mentees with mentors. Chronus team is responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and patient with questions.

Nachteile

Support site is a little clunky and I've struggled to find what I'm looking for at times in the keyword search.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Chronus

Drew,

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear the platform's customizing to your needs, and you feel supported and valued by our Customer Success Team.

With the buzz of new features and product updates, we know our knowledge base and resource center hasn't quite caught up. We are working to improve this as quickly as we can in order to provide you easier access to resources as you continue to build your program.

- The Chronus Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Amy S.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very Supportive

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent

Vorteile

Our technical help, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is fantastic and is able to answer any questions we may have. Although the software is fairly easy to use, we have run into snags this year with our pilot (due to COVID-19), so [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been there to help us create surveys and additional connection plans that work best with our users.

Nachteile

The software is slightly confusing to use upon setup, but Chronus will provide appropriate support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Lorie H.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great tool for managing our Mentoring Program

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using Chronus helped us create a mentoring program with minimal staff support. Our team at Chronus is always available to answer questions about the software and help think through processes for our program. It is a true pleasure to work with great partners!

Vorteile

I like that students and mentors can use this as a tool to connect and that it provides opportunities to include custom training and resources. I appreciate the ability to collect data and metrics easily!

Nachteile

I would like the ability to pull data points more easily.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tess F.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Product and Outstanding Service!

Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros - The program is just the right size for a business that wants to take a proactive approach to employee development and new employee onboarding. Ease of use - The template is very good, but we customized it to perfectly fit our needs for both employee development/coaching and onboarding. We explored larger vendors but we found the solutions that Chronus had to offer were ideal for a business our size. Most of the larger LMS systems are too robust and too expensive for our needs. The sales team at Chronus was extremely good about answering all of our questions, so that we could make an informed decision. We've been using the system for over a year now and we could not be happier. The customer service is excellent - when we need it, which is rare.
Cons - Little things - the system isn't completely perfect in terms of doing everything we want it to, but it's close, and customer support usually has a work around.
Bottom line - it's very good solution- especially for small businesses that want a solid, effective onboarding and employee development system that won't break the bank.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sandy W.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User friendly, easy administration

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the fact that as an administrator I can update nearly everything myself without relying on our IT Department.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Michael P.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Leave the Matching up to Them!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

mentoring for high potential females, build network, build experiences, retention, engagement (themselves and down line)

Vorteile

Simple, intuitive, powerful, scalable, effective.

Nachteile

Can't think of much I don't like. Some of the admin functionality is a mystery.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Denise N.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Win Win

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Exceptional

Vorteile

The Chronus team has gone way beyond expectations with their assistance in making this program work for our membership. We've got the unusual issue of many more mentors than mentees and they've given their time and offered creative ideas to help marketing and boost numbers.

Nachteile

They don't offer a custom mobile application for our users.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10