Teramind

4,6 (86)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Insider-Bedrohungserkennung und -Prävention mit UBA.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(86)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

86 Bewertungen

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely powerful software that has proven itself time and time again within our company.

Bewertet am 15.2.2018

The ability to secure our customers systems with ease. Increasing their productivity in excess of...

The ability to secure our customers systems with ease. Increasing their productivity in excess of 30% and reducing their data breaches completely.

Vorteile

The functionality is superb. The ability to create custom scripts per employee has made security and data protection much easier. The in depth reporting means we can issue regular management reports to our customers board of directors with ease. All information is available with a few clicks in a clean and clear dashboard. The quality of the development really shows.

Nachteile

On occasion it is unable to show some of the data for a few hours / day. It doesn't always happen, but when it does it a bit annoying. It doesn't cause too many problems as the same data is shown in different formats so there is always a work around.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Clark, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

We encourage you to work with our support staff to assist in troubleshooting any issues you may experience with our software. Most of the time, this is not a fault of the software. Rather a result of the environment.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Bewertet am 21.2.2020

Overall, i love the product, but it is pricey

Overall, i love the product, but it is pricey

Vorteile

The software gives me a peek into the day of a user that needs monitoring

Nachteile

It is a little clunky, A little hard to navigate through.

Antwort von Teramind

Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using and the Teramind solution to its fullest as well as any navigation issues you may run into.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Teramind honest review

Bewertet am 19.10.2023

Vorteile

Lots of features, security features, screen recording

Nachteile

Bad UI, not flexible, bad customer support, lots of features I don't need etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightful

Warum Teramind gewählt wurde

Because Insightufl gave me more value

Zuvor genutzte Software

Insightful
YURI
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful Employee Monitoring Tool!

Bewertet am 16.12.2019

All good so far, except the issue that it keeps getting disconnected and I think the system really...

All good so far, except the issue that it keeps getting disconnected and I think the system really requires a fast and stable internet connection so everything that's being captured from your PC is uploaded in real-time.

Vorteile

I like it when it records videos of the screen activities of our remote employees. It just gives us more peace of mind about what they are all doing throughout the day at work.

Nachteile

What I don't really like about it is just it constantly gets disconnected. Maybe cause of the bandwidth issues as the system captures videos of all your screen activities, so it would constantly reboot and all just to make sure all recorded videos are uploaded on the server.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Yuri, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

We encourage you to work with our support staff to assist in troubleshooting any issues you may experience with connection problems.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Elie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service great system

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Vorteile

We've been with Teramind for over 4 years and have seen significant improvements. We are happy to have invested in this platform.

Nachteile

Nothing I would say negative about it. Just looking forward to seeing a slightly faster method for installing it on our workstations.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Elie - Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind can be deployed remotely using our MSI installer in conjunction with group policy like Active Directory. This method is quite fast and convenient.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Usman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth the money

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Vorteile

It is as easy as setting up a new email address. Rest is all done on a few clicks.

Support system is what should be for every company. Highly recommended for everyone.

Nachteile

There isn't anything i found to be of a con. So far I am satisfied with the company.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Time Doctor

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActivTrak
Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, the data you need. Bit expensive though and support is not as good as it should...

Bewertet am 27.7.2017

Got the data I needed, the simple installation & configuration were a joy, and the hidden running...

Got the data I needed, the simple installation & configuration were a joy, and the hidden running of the software worked perfectly, which was very impressive considering the amount of data it was gathering in the background. The user didn't notice it at all, which is critical to a secret monitoring product.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, though a little fiddly to get working (need to pinhole firewall and add AV exclusions in my case). Installation itself is dead simple, but getting it to report needs those aforementioned, at least in my case. The data that it gathers and the reports that you can get are excellent, management is easy. Very difficult to find software that does PC monitoring and gives you the data you need in an easily accessible way with minimal, simple configuration. Best option I have found, certainly.

Nachteile

A bit expensive for the sort of deployment they are thinking of (permanent, corporate). Acceptable for my uses though, which are probably more common (temporary, individual). The support is also a bit lacking - chat/email only and can be slow or needing multiple prompts for communication. I also don't like how if there is an outage of reporting it doesn't seem to be possible to get logs from the software that would indicate the reason why. I have asked and received no response from their support staff, which was irritating.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Ben, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team

charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for employee monitoring

Bewertet am 2.10.2022

this meets our employee monitoring needs in all ways

this meets our employee monitoring needs in all ways

Vorteile

Most impactful that many other monitoring software don't have is the live remote viewing, and ability to take control of the remote screen. This helps with training.

Nachteile

We had this software installed on one of our employee's computer which was a MAC. The software did not work at all.

Yides
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

Great experience for the past few years. would definitely recommend

Great experience for the past few years. would definitely recommend

Vorteile

This product is so easy to use and so great. You can see your employees screen live which is the best feature

Nachteile

I really like everything about this software. You can always check if your employees screen is active

Kerri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied User

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

really great experience using teramind. would recommend

really great experience using teramind. would recommend

Vorteile

If you have employees that work remotely and you want to track their work this is the right thing for you

Nachteile

this is really a great software. you can view your employees live screen which is the best feature of all

mina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied User

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

overall experience is really great. Would recommend

overall experience is really great. Would recommend

Vorteile

we are really happy with Teramind. When you have employees working remotely, this will really help you

Nachteile

It helps you keep track of your employees' work and time that they worked. The best feature is the live option

nani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good for remote work monitoring

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Vorteile

the live viewing and remote control option, helps training

Nachteile

there are issues with this software when the remote computer is a mac

Mel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product. Well worth using. Easy to use. Resolved all problems. Price is good

Bewertet am 23.5.2017

Peace of mind! I never had a issue with this product. Everything was such an ease to use. Being...

Peace of mind! I never had a issue with this product. Everything was such an ease to use. Being able to set what you want to monitor is so easy. Being able to remote in and even take over the computer you are monitoring is amazing if something gets out of hand.

Vorteile

Being able to not be in the building all the time to monitor. This product helps you sleep more knowing you are being protected!

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Mel, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team

Pranay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It is the best computer security software which records user work while working on a computer.

Bewertet am 29.5.2018

By using this software, organization is safeguarded from threats and rapid growth is seen in the...

By using this software, organization is safeguarded from threats and rapid growth is seen in the organization.

Vorteile

I like the feature of finding and blocking destructive activity, as it protects the organization from threats. Recording the every action of the user feature is awesome as it also improves the individual employee performance.

Nachteile

Setting up this software is not easy I feel that some guidance is required. This is the only cons i can find with it.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Pranay, thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Teramind Works Fine

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Vorteile

Teramind was one of the first monitoring tools I used and I am truly delighted. It works well, it has a very good global trackin, and many functions within its platform.

Nachteile

I did not finish delving into the employee section, since I found a fairly complete tool in this regard.

Miri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Monitoring review

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Vorteile

That it has live viewing of the employees screens, and not only screenshots.

Nachteile

I don't know of any cons for this. The only thing with most of these software is that once the computer disconnects from the internet you lose control.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

For Employee Monitoring

Bewertet am 16.6.2020

We planned to monitor work from home users as we started due to COVID 19 but we used only it for a...

We planned to monitor work from home users as we started due to COVID 19 but we used only it for a month and the customer service is the worst part of the product and there is no guidance available for the same. they will just send you the link on how to do it.I am using different software now at the cheaper cost which is fulfilling my need.

Vorteile

Auto calculation of productivity on the basis of classification of the software was good.

Nachteile

but in some antivirus, it is detected as the virus and also with that, there are issues in deleting and adding the system deleting the system even you removed the software from the system but cannot re-add it and there is a lot of manual work in order to check the productivity and you cannot see the login log out time properly as the customization of reports is not possible.

Preston
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Teramind has give me the insight I need to track the trouble users

Bewertet am 16.4.2018

Vorteile

I can see how productive my users are, and you can look for flags that can tip you off if they are going to quit or trying to steal sensitive data.

Nachteile

The initial setup was difficult because our anitvirus software kept on thinking it was a virus. so we eventually had to remove antivirus for it to work.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Preston, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind is white-listed from most of the big players in the AV/FW world. For those who are currently unaware of the Teramind solution, simple exclusions may apply to allow the agent to properly communicate with the server.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Johanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Powerful yet simple

Bewertet am 22.11.2015

We got into contact with Teramind about 6 months ago. At the time we were using a different...

We got into contact with Teramind about 6 months ago. At the time we were using a different monitoring tool for about a year. While Teramind's feature list was far superior to the software we were currently using, we decided to go with them based on one aspect; ease of use. The Teramind dashboard is very powerful. So much so that we felt uncomfortable using half the features at first. They can monitor everything, and by everything I mean just that. Live screens, recorded sessions, web, app's, email (personal as well), keystrokes, file transfers, printed documents... And the best part was the dashboard is so easy to use. We had half those features with our other monitoring software and we could barley access any of it without the assistance of our IT manager. And even he was left scratching his head at times.

Overall, Teramind is feature-rich and easy to use.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Johanna, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great tool for monitoring

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

We use this everyday to track productivity of our employees. we are able to see the websites and emails they are sending out live.

Nachteile

It takes someone a little more techy to setup the triggers and actions to take as the users trigger them.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Oliver, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Program for the cost Did everything we needed it to do

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Investigative use

Investigative use

Vorteile

Keylogger with search ability was fantastic.
Abilty to search browsing history by key word ... Very Helpful

Nachteile

Print monitor could have worked better, however over all this was leaps and bounds above anything close to it's cost.

Antwort von Teramind

Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Given that we do quite a bit of monitoring, and the fact that no two environments are identical, minor tweaks maybe necessary to allow Teramind to do its job. Did you reach out to our support staff to assist in troubleshooting?

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Able to track our team

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

I am able to see what our team is doing and able to help them remotely without walking to their computers.

Nachteile

It is hard to install due to our antivirus always flagging it as a virus. We have excluded them as well from the main server.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi James, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind is white-listed from most of the big players in the AV/FW world. For those who are currently unaware of the Teramind solution, simple exclusions may apply to allow the agent to properly communicate with the server.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Rishabh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I have liked the ease of use to setup the software and to access the website.

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

Compared to other softwares the User Interface is much better.
Setup of the agent on the computer is also very simple.

Nachteile

I would have loved to see the feature of remote data erase as that was one of our requirements when we initially were exploring monitoring softwares.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Rishabh - Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

While remotely purging data is not an offered feature, you can lockout the user from their endpoint. Please see the Behavior section of Teramind for more details.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Ana Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Teramind Review from a regular user

Bewertet am 3.12.2022

We could increase productiviy of employees by analyzing wich day of the week and also the better...

We could increase productiviy of employees by analyzing wich day of the week and also the better hour to produce better work for each role, also we identified the least productive days and the kind of apps to block in order to stablish better policies

Vorteile

That has a lot and detailed information about the activity of the equipment and always is accurate

Nachteile

Sometimes if you do not configure it properly could be invasive for user privacy

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Software does the job that is needed. User friendly and on point.

Bewertet am 8.5.2017

Vorteile

The things I like the most about this software are the screen shots and video of items that are being monitored. The tool is straightforward and easy to use. Setup is really quick. Default items to monitor are a big help.

Nachteile

The think I like the least is the Price. It would be nice if it was cheaper on a yearly basis. Then I would roll it out to the entire organization.

Antwort von Teramind

Hi Mike, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team