SimplyBook.me Erfahrungen

SimplyBook.me

4,6 (1.160)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Planungssoftware für dienstleistungsbasierte Branchen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.160)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

Filtern nach

Sortieren nach

1160 Bewertungen

Felix
Felix
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Grandios schlecht - überhaupt nicht in Deutschland einsetzbar! Nicht mit unserem Steuerrecht...

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Keine Ahung wieso die überhaupt auf dem deutschen Markt tätig sein können. Mir wurde es leider...

Keine Ahung wieso die überhaupt auf dem deutschen Markt tätig sein können. Mir wurde es leider vorgesetzt ohne Absprache und jetzt gucke ich wie den Mist schnellstmöglich abwickeln und auf was umsteigen kann, was dem deutschen Steuerrecht konform ist. Die Grundidee hinter dem Service ist nicht so schlecht - die Umsetzung leider grottenschlecht! Kein bisschen Userfreundlich!

Vorteile

Der Support bemüht sich immer schnell zu helfen - das ist auch das einzige!

Nachteile

1. Nicht nutzbar in Deutschland - keine fortlaufenden Rechnungsnummern2. Die Reports sind gefühlt aus der Anfangszeit des Internets - Ich kann mir selber zusammensuchen wer was wann gebucht hat - alles extrem unpraktisch

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Es tut uns Leid, dass Sie dies empfinden. Wir respektieren, dass Sie bei SimplyBook.me für den deutschen Markt Verbesserungspotenzial sehen. Zudem möchten wir Ihnen für Ihr Feedback danken! Darüber hinaus möchte ich Sie bitten, unseren deutschen Account Manager unter jan@simplybook.me mit allen Verbesserungsvorschlägen zu kontaktieren. Danke dafür im Voraus!
Gerne möchten wir zu den angesprochenen Punkten auch direkt Stellung beziehen:
Wir bieten natürlich Rechnungen in fortlaufender Reihenfolge an und die pro Tag verkauften Tickets können mit Filtern angezeigt werden. Die Preise reichen von 10 EUR und mehr, je nachdem, was Sie von dem System erwarten, da es sehr flexibel ist und Sie die passenden und benötigten Funktionen auswählen können.
Bei der Einrichtung dieser Funktionen helfen wir Ihnen, und allen anderen, natürlich gern weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über die bereits genannte E-Mail Adresse oben und unser deutscher Account Manager steht Ihnen gerne, auch im persönlichen Gespräch, zur Seite.
Entschuldigen Sie die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten.

Alles Gute
Das SimplyBook.me-Team

Katja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bestes Booking-Tool

Bewertet am 19.7.2023

Vorteile

Die hohe Flexibilität. Der gute Support - man bekommt sehr schnell und kompetent Hilfe.

Nachteile

Die Gutschein Funktion. Es muss möglich sein, sein eigenes Design einzupflegen.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Katja,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback, it is highly appreciated!

We have added the possibility to design your own gift cards, please take a look at this article https://news.simplybook.me/make-your-own-custom-gift-cards-coupons/ or reach out to our Live chat, they are online 24h during the working week.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr sehr zufrieden

Bewertet am 19.11.2023

Vorteile

SimplyBook ist nach ewigem herumprobieren und zahlreichen Softwaretools, endlich das richtige !! Preiswert, gut zu integrieren, optisch vielfältig anpassbar

Nachteile

Als iFrame braucht es unglaublich lange zum laden. Schade außerdem dass es keine Funktion für "Aktionspreise" oder Sonderangebote gibt

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

We're thrilled to hear that SimplyBook.me is the right fit for you after your extensive search! We appreciate your positive feedback on our affordability, ease of integration, and visual adaptability. Your comments about load time and special pricing options are valuable to us, and we're continuously working on improvements. Regarding special pricing, we do have a coupon feature available. You can learn more about it here https://help.simplybook.me/index.php/Coupons_and_Gift_Cards_custom_feature?.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing SimplyBook.me!

Roger
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Piyada Thai Massage

Bewertet am 19.10.2023

Vorteile

Es ist ziemlich gut aufgestellt und kurz zu bedienen

Nachteile

Was nicht geht ist mit einer Reservation 2 Betten zu schliessen. Zb Paarmassage buchen und 2 betten zu blocken für diese Zeit

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Roger

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einfach erfolgreich

Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Meine Kunden koennen via meiner Web Seite meine Dienstleistung buchen.

Meine Kunden koennen via meiner Web Seite meine Dienstleistung buchen.

Vorteile

Einfach und Service transparent. Unternehmensbeschreibung.

Nachteile

Etwas kompliziert einzurichten. Dabei Brauche ich Support.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Good to know that our Live chat was able to help you out, never hesitate to reach out to them if you have any questions.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Dario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Guter Kallender

Bewertet am 7.11.2020

Vorteile

Viele einstell Möglichkeiten
einfache Bedienung
Vernetzung auf die eigene Website möglich
schön übersichtliche APP

Nachteile

Die Kalenderseite könnte mehr Einstellungsmöglichkeiten vertragen gerade was die Kalenderanzeige angeht.
Sobald ein paar mehr Funktionen benötigt werden wird es schon recht teuer.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Dario

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive review, we appreciate it enormously!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Katinka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

In anfänglicher Nutzung

Bewertet am 23.5.2023

Neutral

Neutral

Vorteile

Support auf den man zurückgreifen kann, nicht nur Cybots

Nachteile

Sehr komplex für Neulinge in Software Technik

Cornelia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Einfache Software für Terminbuchungen

Bewertet am 5.3.2023

Kunden sind zufrieden Nur in der Bezahlversion wird automatisch verlängert

Kunden sind zufrieden Nur in der Bezahlversion wird automatisch verlängert

Vorteile

Intuitiv bedienbar, einfach zu erstellen

Nachteile

Englisch sprachige Hilfe,Es können keine Veranstaltungen gebucht werden, bei denen mehrere Personen zum gleichen Zeitpunkt sich anmelden.

Kay Uwe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bewertung

Bewertet am 11.9.2023

Sehr Gut bin weiter gespannt

Sehr Gut bin weiter gespannt

Vorteile

Super Service, netter Mitarbeiter [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet] sehr hilfsbereit

Nachteile

?)!)!

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Kay, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Good luck with your business going forward - we look forward to working with you!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team!

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Meine Bewertung

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Vorteile

Kostenlose Variante zum Probieren und für Vorbereitung für Buchungen

Nachteile

E-Mail-Benachrichtungen nur in Englisch für kostenlose VarianteKurze Dauer der kostenlosen Variante bis zur notwendigen Erneuerung

vikram
vikram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Its a powerful marketing platform and also helps with brand building not just a booking...

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Writing this review with a sense of gratitude to the people at simplybook.me .

Writing this review with a sense of gratitude to the people at simplybook.me .

Vorteile

We offer a variety of services from hourly bookings to memberships and workshops. The booking platform offers so much flexibility to automate and report all of this in a meaningful way. It gives our customers a seamless experience and makes us look professional. Things like issuing passes for workshops with QR codes really help build our brand and create that perception. For a small organisation like ours it helps level the playing field with some big players who offer such things.What’s even better was never had a plan to introduce any loyalty programme but on seeing the feature available decided to introduce it . We slowly moved from seeing simplybook.me as an admin platform to better manage ourselves to seeing it as a powerfull marketing platform which would improve our sales . things like adding book now buttons to social platforms and google business listings do just that.Our Favourite feature was shared resources which helped us list a Turf facility which could be booked in so many different permutations and combinations depending on numbers of people involved and activity it is used for.

Nachteile

Our only request to the team is to come up with more integrations to CRM and accounting platforms . At present we use google calendar sync and a few Zaps to push data to our CRM and the accounting part involves some effort to move to our zoho books software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly und Acuity Scheduling

Warum SimplyBook.me gewählt wurde

It did not offer the ability to issue discount coupons and charges were much higher and linked to number of staff / service providers /facilities. It offered a great sync with the CRM we love - Zoho CRM so we adopted it naturally. We use all other ecosystem products like zoho books , zoho social , zoho sales IQ etc.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Thank you so much Vicram for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback - we truly appreciate it

We have added this request to our product managers to add integration with the key CRM systems and mentioned Zoho as one of them.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Boost Your Productivity with SimplyBook.me

Bewertet am 1.5.2023

I had the chance to work with SimplyBook.me on a project for a nearby gym studio while working as...

I had the chance to work with SimplyBook.me on a project for a nearby gym studio while working as an intern in the university's IT department. The software has a variety of features that I found to be user-friendly and intuitive, allowing the studio to expedite their scheduling procedure and enhance the client experience.

Vorteile

SimplyBook.me is an all-in-one scheduling and booking software that offers a wide range of features and customization options. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to set up and manage appointments, classes, and events, and it allows businesses to accept online payments, send automated notifications, and manage staff schedules. SimplyBook.me also offers a mobile app for both iOS and Android devices, which allows users to manage their bookings on the go. The software's pricing is competitive, with a range of plans to fit the needs of businesses of all sizes.

Nachteile

While SimplyBook.me is a powerful tool, some users have reported difficulty with customization options and occasional glitches with the software's features. The software's customer support is responsive but may not always provide immediate solutions to issues that arise.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Anthony

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive and detailed feedback, we truly appreciate it!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Overpriced and under spec'd

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

IF I could find another system that had the functionality I need I would move to that one.

The...

IF I could find another system that had the functionality I need I would move to that one.

The cost would not be an issue if it had a better base product.
If you only need basic then stick with some of the free options out their.
I have made about 20 suggestions with zero idea of when or IF they will even be considered.
After trying or looking at around 50 systems I feel it is the lesser evil of what is out their.
I am not asking for much but they think they know better what people want/need.

Vorteile

Allows for a degree of automation to my business.

I can show images and descriptions for my categories and services which a lot of other systems do not.

Like the drag a slot function in calendar.

Like the SMS and email reminder system (but could be better!)

It adapts to most types of business which many others do not.

Nachteile

Very expensive for what it offers.
It costs a lot of money to get a reasonably functional system by paying for all the add ons and extras.
If the core was better then I would be happy to pay for my business specific add ons.
Customer service is more of a cut and paste script routine.
There is no place other than sending via customer service to place suggestions. It needs a dedicated place to post suggestions so that all other users can vote on them.
The company just say that they look at all suggestions. The problem with that is no one else gets to see those suggestions and thing Oh thats a great idea.
Plus it does not provide real life feedback doing it their way.
I made these in the very first day of use
Suggestions /Requirements for SimplyBook.me

1) Email templates should have a WYSIWYG editor
2) There should be a Block Out option when making a booking on the calendar (admin only)
3) Emails should be sent in HTML not plain text. At least an option should be available.
4) There needs to be a “Pending Booking” email template.
5) It should be possible to switch on and off any email or SMS rather than all on or all off.
6) This booking software really would benefit from and APP the website as it stands doe not even work/view properly on mobile.
7) There should be multi buy option. Customers may want to book 1 or 10 or 100 of the same service. It should be easy to add a figure for quantity required.
8) There should be a multi cart function

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear John,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, we appreciate that.

FIrst of all I am glad to hear that out of 50 systems investigated you did find that we were the most flexible one.

But of course we can not solve everything 100% for every single company we have as we have tens of thousands of clients. Our goal is that our system solves everything for 90% of users, but some users may have so specific demands that only a system, developed especially for them will fully resolve the needs.

Until you have someone that creates such a system for you, We are happy to have you as user of our system and hope the system easily pays for itself as we believe it does for most of our users.

Kind regards
The SimplyBook.me team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The BEST booking system out there. Please keep updating & improving this epic/pioneering...

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

App = incredibly good. iFrame embeds a bit sketchy looking! Wish there was a way for employees to...

App = incredibly good. iFrame embeds a bit sketchy looking! Wish there was a way for employees to simply update/add to their schedules directly within our website or an app (not simply a homepage shortcut to a website that poses as an app).

Vorteile

Incredible tool. So many features. Build epic booking systems.

Nachteile

It seems to be something that they do not actively work on, which seems crazy to me. Customer support ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) is dire. She sits on her little throne of customer support power/possession and then acts as a mindless, droning, and passive-aggressive gatekeeper for SimplyBook. It makes working with the company a chore, and I would seriously not want to pay money every month with her as our Account Manager. She makes the process of this (incredible!) application, seem hopeless, limited, and dire. You need your first point of contact to laude the company, and care about it deeply! To inspire its customers, and to show them how much of an incredible booking system can be built with SimplyBook.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Setmore, Acuity Scheduling, Booknetic und Bookly

Warum SimplyBook.me gewählt wurde

SimplyBook has so much more genuinely deep and powerful potential. Incredibly well-coded. User friendly for the service providers (as well as the customers). A truly epic and well-thought-out product, held back by shoddy customer service and a lack of passion at the front gate.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Calendly und Setmore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

Fantastic UI and endless potential with all of the addons. The perfect options for entrepreneurs and business owners looking to "build" a booking system for their business, that suits them and their specific business model. They are endless ways to build a business model that works using their system. PLEASE keep updating, and marketing your product. It is amazing, and far far better than Calendly/Setmore/Acuity and all the big boys, who have absolutely no potential, and incredibly limited coding for serious businesses and booking systems. SimplyBook has it all worked out when it comes to Team Members Scheduling (although this could be better with a simple frontend panel), Classes, Recurring Meetings, Timeslot booking simplicity, Coupons, etc.!
Connor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SimplyBookMe Review as a Detailer

Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Overall, SimplyBookMe is a fantastic service especially for the price. I started using this product...

Overall, SimplyBookMe is a fantastic service especially for the price. I started using this product when I launched my business and over the past 7-8 months have never looked back and am constantly improving my booking website through them. Again it’s fantastic.

Vorteile

Some of the best things about SimplyBookMe is how easy it is to make services and have clients select to pay later or pay right then. I also like how I have control over everything booking-wise. Another thing is all the custom features that are available and always being added are perfect for my needs and there are many more suited for others.

Nachteile

What I like the least about SimplyBookMe isn’t really anything. I’ve loved it since I started using the free version and have slowly been upgrading to suit my needs in my business. If I were to nitpick it, it would be how sometimes closing your business on certain does feels as if it’s hard to find but that could be just me.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Squarespace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

Didn’t like Square’s features and pricing for what I was getting.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Connor, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

We are happy to hear that we have been able to grow with you and follow your needs....hopefully this only the beginning and good luck with your business going forward!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Stacy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A game-changer!

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

When COVID-19 hit, my legal services nonprofit had to figure out a way to pivot from walk-in,...

When COVID-19 hit, my legal services nonprofit had to figure out a way to pivot from walk-in, in-person weekly consultations with new potential clients, to a completely virtual model of service. When we eventually began using SimplyBook, multiple staff called it a "game-changer" - it took so much time and stress out of scheduling consultation appointments and accepting payments in advance! It is pretty user-friendly, and tech support has always been incredibly helpful when we've contacted them via live chat. We also love how customizable the system is. Overall we've had a great experience for the past 1.5 years!

Vorteile

I love how customizable SimplyBook is - it took me a long time to get everything set up the way we wanted it at the beginning, but that was just because of how many different features I was able to customize to our exacts specifications. We also like the payments feature so that we can require clients to prepay for their appointments.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to create certain types of appointments that are only available to certain people (for example, people with a certain password); I have suggested this feature to SimplyBook in the past and hope they develop it soon! We want to be able to, for example, only allow clients who have been prescreened to register for certain events, but we don't see a way to do that in the current system and so end up using a different (much less user-friendly) software program for those events instead of SimplyBook. I also wish we could see which clients have used which coupon codes in a single report.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

Integration with Authorize.net payment processor (preferred by our Finance department)

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Stacy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Have you tried as a workaround to setup hidden categories, have your services appear there too and then you can prepare separate links for clients that you have already approved of.

You can also contact our Live Chat if you want to know more about that.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Stephan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Rental user

Bewertet am 25.12.2023

I uses it for more than two years. At least, i got too much items for rental, the Software isnt...

I uses it for more than two years. At least, i got too much items for rental, the Software isnt built for rental Business. I got to pay too much for more options.
But for the beginning it was good. But need some better Features for documents.

Vorteile

Nice Design, easy to use, fast Server, own homepage

Nachteile

Too expencive when you need more Features, every Feature costs money, Not perfect for rental Business

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Booqable

Warum SimplyBook.me gewählt wurde

More Features are at simplybook me, but today i need already more Features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Appointy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

No i changed from simplybook to booqable, it got more features and costs are lower.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with SimplyBook.me. We appreciate your feedback regarding the pricing and features. We're constantly working to improve our platform and offer more value to our users, so your input is valuable to us. We're glad to hear that SimplyBook.me served you well in the beginning, and we understand your need for more advanced features.

If you ever consider returning to SimplyBook.me or have any questions about our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Diogo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SimplyBook has been the best solution for my business

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

I am using SimplyBook to do all the scheduling of my online English teaching business.

I am using SimplyBook to do all the scheduling of my online English teaching business.

Vorteile

Pros: What did you like most about SimplyBook.me?I like that fact that I was able to adapt my business to use the SimplyBook solutions.

Nachteile

Cons: What did you like least about SimplyBook.me?In order to use many features of SimplyBook you will need to buy the more expansive plan, and the price is above the market average.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Diogo and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Good luck with your business going forward - we look forward to working with you!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team!

Danny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything you’d ever need

Bewertet am 21.2.2021

Overall, I’m very pleased with this software.

Overall, I’m very pleased with this software.

Vorteile

I searched for software that I could add to my Wordpress site that would allow for multiple locations (service providers), allow for different pricing, coupons, easy booking and more. This also has a simple Facebook integration, marketing tools and so much more.
It took me a few days to figure it out as there are many features that are weaved together. But once I did, it now takes just minutes to add or edit classes and services.

Nachteile

The add-ons are expensive and may not make sense for my business in the long run as we scale up. We shall see.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Genbook und Square Appointments

Warum SimplyBook.me gewählt wurde

Booked didn’t have repeat classes nor could I have different prices for similar classes assigned to separate locations only. No Facebook integration either.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Genbook und Square Appointments

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

Better features for classes/education.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Danny

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Korie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I did my research and found a great fit!

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

My experience has been awesome! I was able to seamlessly set up my site with ease, set up my...

My experience has been awesome! I was able to seamlessly set up my site with ease, set up my payment processor and have a beautifully designed live booking page for clients to book. I highly recommend this for small businesses and providers who accept appointments.

Vorteile

I love how user friendly this software is! I found the video tutorials very helpful and the customer service was prompt and friendly. I appreciate how they would always send article links to refer back to after the chat and would email me when we got disconnected. I also love the booking site themes to choose from, they are all very well designed.

Nachteile

If I had to give one improvement it would be to allow users to get more than three custom features with the first upgrade tier. I would have loved to get five to test it out, and would have definitely upgraded once my business bookings began. The jump from three to unlimited is a big jump, maybe offer a tier in between for new subscribers. Other than that the software itself is pretty amazing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wix, Acuity Scheduling, Mindbody und Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

The easy links to a payment processor, allowing different service providers with different services, including a booking site, and access to create an intake form. Also, integration with social media was a huge one!

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Korie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great features but the recent price increases have stung a bit!

Bewertet am 20.9.2019

Overall, Simplybookit has helped us streamline our appointment booking and monitoring systems....

Overall, Simplybookit has helped us streamline our appointment booking and monitoring systems. Despite it being a little difficult to set up initially, if you can afford the standard package (or can make do with the basic package) it's worth the time and the customer service is great.

Vorteile

It has some really great features that we needed - multiple locations, the ability to take appointment deposits, customise notification emails and having a questionnaire for clients to fill in at the point of booking. The ability to download our daily appointments as a CSV file is really useful - generally speaking, the amount of data we're able to extract from it for our monitoring is fantastic. The customer service is fast and helpful.

Nachteile

The interface took a bit of getting used to (but once you're used to it, it's fine! We have some single appointments for one person and some workshops with multiple spaces, but they have to be set up in the same way so the workshop booking interface is quite clunky from the customer's perspective. Some of the info (for example the service description) isn't viewable on mobile devices which is a shame. The recent price rises were a bit of a shock when it came to renew our subscription and unfortunately it has now become unaffordable for us to keep using.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling, Timely und Bookwhen

Warum SimplyBook.me gewählt wurde

At the time, Simplybookit offered the features we needed at a better price point than 10to8

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sign In Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

It offered the features we need at the most favourable price.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Becky

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

Regarding your comment on some of the service description not showing on your mobile, can you please send me from what kind of mobile you are checking? I checked your page with iphone and I can read all service descriptions.

We are very sorry to hear that you guys have stopped using our system due to cost. I can see that you are a non profit organization, please contact me directly so that we can see what we can do for you guys.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product that I have used for over a year

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

I tell people about simplybook.me a lot because it just works. It works for about 90% of the...

I tell people about simplybook.me a lot because it just works. It works for about 90% of the things I need it to do, so to have one package, for such a great price, that includes so much, is really invaluable to me and my business.

Vorteile

I like the adaptability. Even though it has a learning curve, once I understand how to do something, it does it well. It does most things that I need it to do. Clients can book easily, the reminders go out without me checking on them, the product is definitely well priced, and it just works. I think I have a semi-complicated set up, but was able to make it all work (with some help from their excellent live chat agents). The widget codes work on my website, payments integrate with it, it's all just one great package for my needs.

Nachteile

There are still some things that I would like it to do that it doesn't do. The example would be too long, but I have worked around it. It has to do with the ability to book kids/adults/how many at a time of each, for a certain time frame. I also don't like that once I make a change, it is retroactive...I would really like the ability to change something for the future, and have it set up to go on a certain date, without the changes going live right away.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, Checkfront, Xola, Bookeo und FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

Price mostly, but also because it does everything I need it to do FOR that price.
Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Helpful system generally, just a few improvements needed

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Vorteile

The calendar with different colours for different practitioners makes it easy to see when people have appointments. We loved that we could customise our website widget to make it on brand, and that this software gives the option for customers to add promo codes, as most others in this field do not allow this. The SOAP note feature is paramount to us as a physio clinic, and the whole system is very secure.

Nachteile

We need an option to attach files to our client notes, as we are a physio clinic so often have patient letters/referrals that we currently need to store elsewhere. Also, the analysis of the data is helpful but you are unable to assess how many sessions each client has had on the export option, which makes reviewing marketing efforts a bit of a nightmare. The calendar view would benefit from having a weekly view with each service providers timetable more clearly, as this can create problems for us too!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cliniko und Pabau

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

The option to add promo codes, customise the website widget to our brand colours, and the price.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Katie and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Regarding your feedback then I will address each point:
1. This is a suggestion that we have on our list and we can hopefully add to the system later on
2. With the reports about number of sessions per client to export, then this is possible by going into reports/clients/select client/View and then you can choose export
3. It is possible with the filters to select there a certain provider and then click on "Apply" after that you choose the weekly view and then you should have a weekly view by provider. I also encourage you to have your providers using the admin app, there each one can have a really nice overview of upcoming bookings.

If you have any further questions you can always contact our Live Chat and contact Dmytro our Head of Support who can assist you with anything....well as long as it is related to our system:)

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Dianne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Just what we needed.

Bewertet am 6.9.2020

I looked very hard for a better affordable service for my needs, but I kept coming back to Simply...

I looked very hard for a better affordable service for my needs, but I kept coming back to Simply Book Me.

Vorteile

I like that you can add on features and that it integrates with WordPress. Also, we took a pretty long break due to the pandemic, but when I logged in five months later, all of my data was there, waiting for me. We have multiple income streams from finished pottery and bisque ceramics, as well as from instruction and studio rental. We use Simply Book Me for booking studio sessions. It is nice because we can control how many sessions can be booked at the same time and the customer can choose to pay via the booking site or at the session. I am excited to see that we can promote related products as well.

Nachteile

One downside is paying a monthly or yearly fee for something you may only use intermittently. However, the price is affordable enough that it is painless to absorb the cost into product pricing and much cheaper for us and the customer than other scheduling and/or event services.

The flow and feel of this platform, for both the administrator as well as the user, is a bit awkward. I would prefer a more modern polish to the interface, similar to other event and scheduling software. The user interface is styled similar to WordPress, but it is less intuitive. The same goes for making appointments. It takes a bit to really understand how to use it. I find that I have to do a little hand-holding with my customers. This fits with our brand, so it isn't a deal-breaker, but nonetheless worth noting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace und Eventbrite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyBook.me

Affordability and/or function as well as options more appropriate to my varied needs as a studio potter and educator.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Dear Dianne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we truly appreciate it!

We are just about to start redoing the design for admin interface, so gradually you should see some improvements there. If you are finding the booking flow of your booking website cumbersome, please reach out to our Live Chat and ask them to suggest changes to make it more intuative for your clients.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Lots of Features but more limited than we were told, and Customer Service is not good

Bewertet am 9.12.2021

Not good, huge waste of time.

Not good, huge waste of time.

Vorteile

I found it easy to set up and look pleasing for my website.

Nachteile

We do not require prepayment to book an appointment. However, we offer a 20% discount if the client prepays. With that offer, we get a much higher show rate. Originally, I was told this was not an issue. However, after hours upon hours of setting up the program I found that I cannot offer both options. If we require prepayment for the discounted appointments, it now requires payment for the non discounted appointments. So basically, I cannot offer how we do business. Customer service is terrible, because it is only by text. They will not let you call. Forget all the money we wasted; I am more upset about all the lost time.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Aaron,

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our product. Our prepay solution is set up a little bit differently from what you are used to so unfortunately with our system a defined % can not be applied if the client chooses to prepay. You could however have a different service where you indicate that it requires prepayment and then have that service with 20% lower price.

Our customer service is only online but they are online 24h during the working week and are always quick and ready to help all users immediately, no matter if you are a small or a big one.

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team